Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 423Page 9 of 43     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black/Red)
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black/Red)
Part: CA-S340WB4
   2016-12-11 04:14:34
Reviewed by Christopher Lewis from Mahopac, NY US

The Good:    Love the looks of this case with my ROG motherboard and GPU. Cable management is a breeze.
The Squirrelly:    Unfortunately the case arrived with a broken power button, otherwise I would give it 5 stars.
Pro Tip:    Mount hard drives before installing the power supply, as it's a really tight fit.
Was this review helpful?
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Matte White)
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Matte White)
Part: CA-S340WW2
   2016-12-24 20:51:38
Reviewed by Roy Correll from Pace, MS US

The Good:    Came fast in mint new condition :-)
The Squirrelly:    No bad, mid tower is cleaned and in wrap
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SNK-P0018 2U+ Passive Heatsink For LGA771
Supermicro SNK-P0018 2U+ Passive Heatsink For LGA771
Part: CA-SNK-P18
 this is good for the x7dbe+ awesome  2009-01-27 00:48:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from Armonk, NY US

2 u passive works like a charm. never worry about heat issues and its passive to reduce on the energy. this is the guy for many sm boards.
Was this review helpful?
 
 protect cpu  2007-12-05 22:52:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

never worry about cpu hot,
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SNK-P0046A4 2U+ Active Heatsink For LGA1156/ 1155/ 1150
Supermicro SNK-P0046A4 2U+ Active Heatsink For LGA1156/ 1155/ 1150
Part: CA-SNKP46A
   2013-09-16 11:44:48
Reviewed by PhilV from Omaha, NE US

The Good:    Has been solid x11 months in a FreeNAS server.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    This is a standard heatsink/fan.
Was this review helpful?
Scythe Slip Stream 120mm Case Fan
Scythe Slip Stream 120mm Case Fan
Part: CA-SY1225
   2017-02-15 06:14:25
Reviewed by Flash from Destin, FL US

The Good:    Very quiet, high capacity, moves a lot of air. Put 2 in my tower. Has the Molex adapter (which I didn't need). Includes the mounting screws. No silly LEDs. Just what I needed.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec ThermoFlow TF6025 60mm Case Fan
Vantec ThermoFlow TF6025 60mm Case Fan
Part: CA-TF6025
 not that big  2006-11-30 12:48:53
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

Its good though if you do need a spare fan. I have 2 80mm fans and 1 120mm fan in this case i am using right now and it keeps cool.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good For Processors  2006-11-26 14:01:24
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This little fan has the exact size for most AMD stock coolers. It also has a small thermistor that detects the air's temperature and will throttle the fan's speed to deliver adequate airflow. Ideally, this is for users searching for efficient cooling. It pushes a very good amount of air and is not too loud. Overall, a nice Vantec fan.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Dual bearing lifespan  2006-10-12 21:22:41
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

With it's dual bearings this fan is sure to last until your next big PC build. Great product that is sure to please.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Vantec ThermoFlow TF9225 90mm Case Fan
Vantec ThermoFlow TF9225 90mm Case Fan
Part: CA-TF9225
 Great Upgrade for Dell  2008-01-08 07:48:27
Reviewed by John C. from Florence, MS US

I used this fan as a upgrade on a Dell Deminsion 4300. Mounted fine in the oem fan shroud for rear tower exhaust. The fan is not as thick as the oem but worked fine with no audible vibration issues. Moves plenty of air and not too noisy, but I have not stretched it out by no means. Great buy for a fan with thermale detection built onto the unit. Thanks eWiz!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great fan  2006-11-30 12:50:44
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

It really moves the fan better than an 80mm fan and i think that its quieter than an 80mm fan but not sure. It throws more air than an 80mm fan though and that is a fact.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad  2006-11-20 15:59:27
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

The selling point of the ThermoFlow series of Vantec is the little thermistor in front of the fan, which detects the internal case's temperature and the fan will throttle its speed to find a balance between cooling and noise output. This fan blows a nice amount of air and is not too loud. The fan does get noisy at the highest speed, though not all that bad. Overall, a nice product for users that want a no-hassle case fan that will cool on its own.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

Antec Titan 650 ATX/EPS12V 650W Full Tower Server Chassis (Black)
Antec Titan 650 ATX/EPS12V 650W Full Tower Server Chassis (Black)
Part: CA-TITAN65
   2014-06-27 09:12:59
Reviewed by Heather Helmer from Payette, ID US

The Good:    An amazing amount of room, and actually fun to install a board into. If you're using an ATX sized board, the case can easily be modified for liquid cooling, even though it wasn't originally designed for it. There's so much extra room in it you will not have a problem controlling your cables, or taking advantage of the more than ample amount of drive racks available. The locking front allows you to keep children from feeding your drives goldfish crackers, or suddenly turning it off on you.
The Squirrelly:    The directions aren't fully clear on the installation directions of the 3.5 HD rack slides, and the LED redirect light tubes are very fragile, but easily fixed with superglue. The direction of the front USB ports isn't clear unless you're specifically looking for the insertion direction.
Pro Tip:    You can skip installing the CPU plate if you're using an ATX sized MB
Was this review helpful?
Foxconn TLM-566(H+A)+ISO-400-4SS 300W MicroATX Case (Black)
Foxconn TLM-566(H+A)+ISO-400-4SS 300W MicroATX Case (Black)
Part: CA-TLM566B
 Great Case  2009-07-01 11:57:31
Reviewed by Magilla77 from Rialto, CA US

Installed an ECS 945GCT-M/1333, MSI 256mb PCI-E video card, 2GB of OCT 667mhz memory running Vista Ultimate. The case was easy to work with. Only has 1 SATA cable - needed to use an adapter for my SATA Samsung DVD drive. The USB & Audio on top of the case makes it much easier to connect my Zune for music transfers or to use my headphones. The power supply fan noise is just noticeable - I am going to replace it with a silent PSU. Hope it dampens the little bit of noise. Also looking to install a removable 2.5" hard drive in one of the floppy trays that is located behind the front slider door. Over all, a great case that doesn't take up much space.
Was this review helpful?
Antec TriCool 120 Double Ball-Bearing 120mm Case Fan
Antec TriCool 120 Double Ball-Bearing 120mm Case Fan
Part: CA-TRI12
 great fan  2006-11-30 13:00:47
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

Its a great fan and really blows the air. I can't even hear this fan when it operates either cause its almost silent.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice product  2006-11-19 15:24:34
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This can comes with all the necessities. The fan has a 3-pin and a 4-pin connector, giving you the freedom of choosing how to connect it. There is a little switch on the cables that will allow you to choose the speed of the fan. It has 3 modes. This works likes a fan controller. The fan isn't too loud at the low and medium speed, but gets annoying at the high speed. Airflow is decent at medium speed. Overall, a nice product by Antec.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Quiet and long life  2006-10-12 10:00:02
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Since this fan is double ball bearing it is sure to last quite a long time, plus ti will be quiet too. Made from clear plastic which is nice instead of having an ugle black block.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Amazing Internet Company
Well I have been ordering from SuperBiiz since about February and they are probably the best online company for me, most of their big ticket items have free shipping and they are still lower than the ...
(more)
-Adam Lipps, Colonial Heights, TN
See more testimonials