Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 414Page 9 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Supermicro SNK-P0018 2U+ Passive Heatsink For LGA771
Supermicro SNK-P0018 2U+ Passive Heatsink For LGA771
Part: CA-SNK-P18
 this is good for the x7dbe+ awesome  2009-01-27 00:48:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from Armonk, NY US

2 u passive works like a charm. never worry about heat issues and its passive to reduce on the energy. this is the guy for many sm boards.
Was this review helpful?
 
 protect cpu  2007-12-05 22:52:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

never worry about cpu hot,
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SNK-P0046A4 2U+ Active Heatsink For LGA1156/ 1155/ 1150
Supermicro SNK-P0046A4 2U+ Active Heatsink For LGA1156/ 1155/ 1150
Part: CA-SNKP46A
   2013-09-16 11:44:48
Reviewed by PhilV from Omaha, NE US

The Good:    Has been solid x11 months in a FreeNAS server.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    This is a standard heatsink/fan.
Was this review helpful?
Scythe Slip Stream 120mm Case Fan
Scythe Slip Stream 120mm Case Fan
Part: CA-SY1225
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2017-02-15 06:14:25
Reviewed by Flash from Destin, FL US

The Good:    Very quiet, high capacity, moves a lot of air. Put 2 in my tower. Has the Molex adapter (which I didn't need). Includes the mounting screws. No silly LEDs. Just what I needed.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Was this review helpful?
DEEPCOOL TESSERACT SW-RD No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower
DEEPCOOL TESSERACT SW-RD No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower
Part: CA-TESSSR2
   2017-09-29 22:57:59
Reviewed by Uchenna Gbulie from VALLEY STREAM, NY US

The Good:    For a $40 case this is pretty impressive. I built my PC myself and i thought it would be difficult using this case especially for cable management, since it is my first build, shockingly it all turned out pretty nice.
The Squirrelly:    i would advise you buy extra fans to replace the ones that come with the case as the front fan was dead on arrival. And a lot of reviews always come up with the fans either DOA or crapping out after a fair bit of usage.
Was this review helpful?
DEEPCOOL TESSERACT SW No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower
DEEPCOOL TESSERACT SW No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower
Part: CA-TESSSW1
   2017-07-14 07:32:06
Reviewed by Justinjj727 from ,

The Good:    Used the case for a recent budget build and was mildly surprised how nice of a case it is for the price. Plenty of room for expansion and wiring management was decent. There's really nothing bad I can say about it. It's worth every penny.
The Squirrelly:    none that I encountered.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec ThermoFlow TF9225 90mm Case Fan
Vantec ThermoFlow TF9225 90mm Case Fan
Part: CA-TF9225
 Great Upgrade for Dell  2008-01-08 07:48:27
Reviewed by John C. from Florence, MS US

I used this fan as a upgrade on a Dell Deminsion 4300. Mounted fine in the oem fan shroud for rear tower exhaust. The fan is not as thick as the oem but worked fine with no audible vibration issues. Moves plenty of air and not too noisy, but I have not stretched it out by no means. Great buy for a fan with thermale detection built onto the unit. Thanks eWiz!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great fan  2006-11-30 12:50:44
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

It really moves the fan better than an 80mm fan and i think that its quieter than an 80mm fan but not sure. It throws more air than an 80mm fan though and that is a fact.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad  2006-11-20 15:59:27
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

The selling point of the ThermoFlow series of Vantec is the little thermistor in front of the fan, which detects the internal case's temperature and the fan will throttle its speed to find a balance between cooling and noise output. This fan blows a nice amount of air and is not too loud. The fan does get noisy at the highest speed, though not all that bad. Overall, a nice product for users that want a no-hassle case fan that will cool on its own.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

Foxconn TLM-566(H+A)+ISO-400-4SS 300W MicroATX Case (Black)
Foxconn TLM-566(H+A)+ISO-400-4SS 300W MicroATX Case (Black)
Part: CA-TLM566B
 Great Case  2009-07-01 11:57:31
Reviewed by Magilla77 from Rialto, CA US

Installed an ECS 945GCT-M/1333, MSI 256mb PCI-E video card, 2GB of OCT 667mhz memory running Vista Ultimate. The case was easy to work with. Only has 1 SATA cable - needed to use an adapter for my SATA Samsung DVD drive. The USB & Audio on top of the case makes it much easier to connect my Zune for music transfers or to use my headphones. The power supply fan noise is just noticeable - I am going to replace it with a silent PSU. Hope it dampens the little bit of noise. Also looking to install a removable 2.5" hard drive in one of the floppy trays that is located behind the front slider door. Over all, a great case that doesn't take up much space.
Was this review helpful?
Antec TriCool 120 Double Ball-Bearing 120mm Case Fan
Antec TriCool 120 Double Ball-Bearing 120mm Case Fan
Part: CA-TRI12
 great fan  2006-11-30 13:00:47
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

Its a great fan and really blows the air. I can't even hear this fan when it operates either cause its almost silent.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice product  2006-11-19 15:24:34
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This can comes with all the necessities. The fan has a 3-pin and a 4-pin connector, giving you the freedom of choosing how to connect it. There is a little switch on the cables that will allow you to choose the speed of the fan. It has 3 modes. This works likes a fan controller. The fan isn't too loud at the low and medium speed, but gets annoying at the high speed. Airflow is decent at medium speed. Overall, a nice product by Antec.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Quiet and long life  2006-10-12 10:00:02
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Since this fan is double ball bearing it is sure to last quite a long time, plus ti will be quiet too. Made from clear plastic which is nice instead of having an ugle black block.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>

Antec TriCool 120mm Blue LED Case Fan
Antec TriCool 120mm Blue LED Case Fan
Part: CA-TRI12BU
 nice fan but so-so performance  2006-12-19 08:06:43
Reviewed by Johnny Tang from ST Augustine, FL US

got one at store but paid 2x bucks. ewiz is cheaper, only $12. this fan can make your case looking good, but not much of moving the air around the case. still, there is a little drops in degree, 1-3 C in my case.
Was this review helpful?
Antec TriCool 120mm Clear Case Fan
Antec TriCool 120mm Clear Case Fan
Part: CA-TRI12CL
   2010-04-13 08:31:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sebastopol, CA US

The Good:    Works perfecto !
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    None
Was this review helpful?
 
 Throws the hot air out and keeps it out.  2006-11-30 13:01:46
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

You need another fan to pull the cold air in and have a fan to take the hot air out like this one. This is a great fan to move the air.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Quality fan  2006-11-21 01:23:14
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

Antec makes some decently quiet fans that push a good amount of air. This is perfect for upgrading your stock case fans. Antec is a great company.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
WOW.
I ordered from superbiiz wednesday and received it thursday, how can this be quicker? It can't! This is my first time ordering from superbiiz and i'm sure it wont be the last! Thanks for the fast ship...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials