Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 414Page 8 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Antec PRO 92mm Double Ball-Bearing Case Fan
Antec PRO 92mm Double Ball-Bearing Case Fan
Part: CA-PRO92
 Good Fan  2006-10-13 09:48:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

Like the clear fans. They look great and typically are lit up. The dual bearing ensure longer life. 92mm is a good size, noise levels are definately not silent. Can be noisy, but if replacing the same.....
Was this review helpful?
 
 High Quality Fan from Antec  2006-08-26 04:19:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This larger 92mm fan from Antec is the perfect way to keep your high performance PC running fast and cool. its ball bearing design will ensure long life.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Odd Sized  2006-07-03 12:41:06
Reviewed by Spot from T or C, NM US

Most systems use the 80mm or the 120mm. If you have a 92mm which is an odd size for most case fans, this will work great. Good airflow, a little noisy
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Supermicro CSE-PT8L 1U Rackmounting Rail Kit
Supermicro CSE-PT8L 1U Rackmounting Rail Kit
Part: CA-PT08L
 Rack Mount  2006-11-18 15:58:28
Reviewed by Potsy from St. Louis, MO US

THis is a great price for your supermicro transition to a server rack. No need to take up all of your desktop space, put them in a rack. Works great
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master R4-LUS-07AB-GP MegaFlow 200 Blue LED Silent Case Fan
Cooler Master R4-LUS-07AB-GP MegaFlow 200 Blue LED Silent Case Fan
Part: CA-R407AB
   2012-01-31 17:20:35
Reviewed by Charlie Larntz from waveland, MS US

The Good:    These things are almost $20 at every other place i have looked at them. To say the LEDs on these monsters is super bright and will light up your case nicely I bought 2 of them for my haf 912 they fit perfectly and move massive amounts of air near silently 110 CFM and 19 Db. System Specs: 2.8 Ghz Dual Core Pent. 4 Gig DDR 10333 Ram 1 Gig video GeForce 460 2 x 1 Tb Hard Drives 1 x 320 Gb Hard drive 1 x 250 Gb Hard drive 1 x 160 Gb Hard Drive Dual Layer Dvd Burner NZXT Sentry 2 Fan Controller 680 Watt Apevia Power Supply all in a Haf 912 case
The Squirrelly:    If there was any bad points about these fans i would have to say that it would be that the LEDs can't be dimmed or turned off without shutting off the fans.
Pro Tip:    if you have a Haf case get all of these fans you can for the case you wont be sorry
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-18 12:29:38
Reviewed by David Hoshaw from Boynton Beach, FL US

The Good:    Added it to the side panel of my Haf 922. Provides great airflow over my video cards. Very quiet and looks nice with the blue led.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master R4-LUS-07AR-GP MegaFlow 200 Red LED Silent Case Fan
Cooler Master R4-LUS-07AR-GP MegaFlow 200 Red LED Silent Case Fan
Part: CA-R407AR
   2010-02-05 18:44:28
Reviewed by hkb from New Haven, CT US

The Good:    Excellent fan. The flow is unmatchable & the noise for the flow is great. Was expecting serious noise and that is anything but the case.
The Squirrelly:    nada bad thing to say.... except, maybe a wire for on/off for the led's. This can be done by user, but is so simple for the manufacturer to impliment.
Pro Tip:    Buy 2, 1 for in & 1 for out. And you could rid yourself of all the smaller noise makers used to accomplish the same (or less) air flow.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master R4-C2R-20AC-GP 120mm Case Fan(Black)
Cooler Master R4-C2R-20AC-GP 120mm Case Fan(Black)
Part: CA-R4C2R20
   2016-02-09 10:36:59
Reviewed by ubuntuer[geek1] from green ridge, MO US

The Good:    these fans are great for radiators .just put 4 on a 480mm xfpc .temp of oil submerged pc oil dropped from 30.4 to 29.8 in 15min. room temp is 29.9c
The Squirrelly:    why buy a really good fan then ruin it with a speed control .THINK ABOUT IT !!!
Pro Tip:    rubber mounts are nice ,but not needed . used around 12 fans in different builds.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master R4-L2R-20AC-GP 120mm Blue LED Case Fan
Cooler Master R4-L2R-20AC-GP 120mm Blue LED Case Fan
Part: CA-R4L2RAC
   2017-06-23 15:05:52
Reviewed by denus kywuna from Newport, DE US

The Good:    very fast, very good
The Squirrelly:    good seller, thanks
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro RM42200-T No Power Supply 4U Rackmount Server Chassis
Chenbro RM42200-T No Power Supply 4U Rackmount Server Chassis
Part: CA-RM422
 Great chassis  2006-10-01 21:24:51
Reviewed by Anonymous from Alpharetta, GA US

This is a superb chassis. The internal layout isn't the greatest for cooling the internal HDDs, however, it does a decent job....they're not going to overheat or anything (I would prefer it if air blew directly on the HDDs). If you have any expansion cards that generate a good bit of heat this chassis is laid out very well for cooling them as there is a 120MM fan directly in-line with the expansion slots...which by the way have holes in them to help with cooling. The fit-and-finish is exceptional...as with any Chenbro product. The usb ports are in an excellent location and work great. Like all Chenbros, the chassis comes with a good supply of screws and the like. The tool-less removal of the chassis cover works beautifully. The clear area on the chassis door is an excellent feature as well...as is how the door can be closed without locking....much better than other designs. Overall it is extremely well laid out and very well constructed. I think that Chenbro makes the best rack-mount chassis out there....and this is one of them.
Was this review helpful?
SilverStone Raven Series SST-RV02B-EW-USB3.0 No Power Supply ATX Full Tower (Matte Black)
SilverStone Raven Series SST-RV02B-EW-USB3.0 No Power Supply ATX Full Tower (Matte Black)
Part: CA-RV02B
   2015-06-28 21:36:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    This tower is enormous and can fit everything for even the most advanced computers. It has plenty of room for at ton of hard drives and SSDs. It comes with 3 giant fans that are really quiet, and always keeps my motherboard under 35 celcius, this thing is a cooling master. I would highly recommend this tower to anyone.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Pro Tip:    You don't need any more fans, I have to return mine, these get the job done and are super quiet.
Was this review helpful?
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black/Red)
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black/Red)
Part: CA-S340WB4
   2016-12-11 04:14:34
Reviewed by Christopher Lewis from Mahopac, NY US

The Good:    Love the looks of this case with my ROG motherboard and GPU. Cable management is a breeze.
The Squirrelly:    Unfortunately the case arrived with a broken power button, otherwise I would give it 5 stars.
Pro Tip:    Mount hard drives before installing the power supply, as it's a really tight fit.
Was this review helpful?
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Matte White)
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Matte White)
Part: CA-S340WW2
   2017-08-18 09:38:43
Reviewed by Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ US

The Good:    Even prettier than I had initially thought. Quick shipping, tempered glass had protective wrapping still in place, no blemishes that I've found and I spent last night inspecting it pretty thoroughly. Tempered glass is gorgeous, rubberized feet are a nice touch and cable management looks like it'll be a breeze.

Matte white and black accents look great!
The Squirrelly:    Front dust filter looks to be magnetic only at the top and not the bottom. Since there's no slot, it doesn't sit flush against the case at the bottom but nothing that can't be fixed with a small piece of velcro or tape.

Case might be improved by adding vents vertically along the front cover for increased airflow rather than just having open top and bottom but I don't forsee that being a big deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2016-12-24 20:51:38
Reviewed by Roy Correll from Pace, MS US

The Good:    Came fast in mint new condition :-)
The Squirrelly:    No bad, mid tower is cleaned and in wrap
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Amazing Internet Company
Well I have been ordering from SuperBiiz since about February and they are probably the best online company for me, most of their big ticket items have free shipping and they are still lower than the ...
(more)
-Adam Lipps, Colonial Heights, TN
See more testimonials