Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 420Page 5 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
LOGISYS CLK12RD2 12 inch Dual Red Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12RD2 12 inch Dual Red Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKRD2
   2010-03-30 21:45:33
Reviewed by Carlos M P�rez L�pez from Xalapa Veracruz, MX

The Good:    Great light
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lightsaber (ish)  2006-11-24 22:21:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

If these were only real. Well, they are lights for your case. Totally awesome, love the glow. Price is very affordable. No heat to stress the system. Low wattage too.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12UV 12 inch Dual UV Cold Cathode Light Kit
LOGISYS CLK12UV 12 inch Dual UV Cold Cathode Light Kit
Part: CA-CLKUV2
   2011-07-22 19:40:08
Reviewed by CHRIS CRAFTED from Arlington Heights, IL US

The Good:    EXCELLENT PRODUCT- I RE-ENGINEERED MY RIG, A THERMALTAKE SOPRANO MID CASE. INSIDE SPRAY PAINTED UV REACTIVE WHITE WITH ALL WIRE/CABLES AND ENDS SLEEVED WITH FROZENCPU.COM'S UV REACTIVE BLUE SLEEVING AND THEIR UV REACTIVE SATA III CABLES AND ENDS. INCLUDING UV REACTIVE MOLEX CONNECTORS. EVEN THE LOGISYS CABLEING GOT SLEEVED. THE RESULTS IS AWESOME. THESE LOGISYS TUBES ARE GREAT, SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT ANYWHERE AND THE LITE SPECTURM IS AWESOME BUT CIVILIZED ELEGANT. I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCTS BUILD QUALITY AND APPEARANCE. IT REALLY ENHANCES THE CASE. GREAT PRODUCT AND INCREDIBLE PRICE. SUPERBIIZ IS JUST AS AWESOME. A SPOT ON ETAILER! THANKS SUPERBIIZ, YOUR THE BEST! THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER!
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    I USED 3M AUTOMOTIVE DOUBLE SIDED ULTRA THIN TAPE. USED 3M CLEANER PRIOR TO APPLYING TAPE. THIS STUFF ONCE APPLIED REALLY STAYS.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Excellent Quality  2006-11-26 18:11:36
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

All my UV cold cathodes are from Logisys and none of them have broken down yet. Light emitted from these are very bright even for UV. Installation is very easy and the quality of every components feels excellent. Not too expensive either. If you want to add some bling to your computer and you have a side panel, look no further! Logisys is your pick :)
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake CL-W0044 BigWater UV Sensitive Coolant
Thermaltake CL-W0044 BigWater UV Sensitive Coolant
Part: CA-CLW0044
 Ethylene Glycol  2006-11-29 06:54:02
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

And we thought it was water cooled. Well, this stuff works amazingly in the cooling process. Lasts about a year or so. Be sure to monitor. THis size container lasted quite awhile. Depends on the size of your system, etc. UV Baby!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cool Looking Stuff  2006-09-29 21:16:35
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

This liquid does its magic in the BigWater setup. No problems, just pour into the resevoir. Reacts with case lighting and does wonders for cooling.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Lasts about a year  2006-07-14 20:18:07
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

This is the coolant for the Big Water cooler. The coolant lasts about a year. Cool looking UV reactive provides cool colors in the case.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Part: CA-CSF200M
   2012-01-30 22:31:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Elverta, CA US

The Good:    Blows air over a wide area. 3 speeds to choose from. At it's highest speed it will push very close to it's rated CFM which is well over 100. Very quiet motor no clicking at all.
The Squirrelly:    It's a sleeve bearing type. Will probably start making noise if mounted horizontally. Wires are a little short. If you have your PC on your desk this fan is very loud on full speed.
Pro Tip:    Use a dust filter this fan can handle it.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Part: CA-D100S2
   2010-03-13 11:36:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tucson, AZ US

The Good:    Inexpensive, straightforward installation, rapid and automatic file transfer
The Squirrelly:    NexStar Hard Drive Dock? Not at all squirrelly. Me? Yes- for thinking I was equipped to do a hard drive upgrade without adult supervision. But this allowed me to salvage my honor and recover the files the ext HD had failed to back up.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Part: CA-D100SU
   2010-05-02 13:28:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lisle, IL US

The Good:    Easy installation.
The Squirrelly:    The dock does not work with both of my hard drives.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Exactly What I Needed  2009-01-04 19:15:45
Reviewed by Miles from Palm Desert, CA US

Old HD had a virus on it that caused me to purchase a new HD and install a fresh copy of Windows losing all my old files. I am personally not the best with computers in the hardware department so adding it as a slave drive seemed like a challenge. So I went on eWiz here and started searching and I would the NexStar dock. No software required to install all I did was plug and play. Works great now I have unlimited HD space =]
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 120 mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 120 mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12
   2014-09-04 11:59:33
Reviewed by jjaad from East Lansing, MI US

The Good:    Very quiet with impressive airflow. Used to cool high-end dual Xeon severs rebuilt in new full-tower EATX cases. These fans move 1.5-2 times the air volume of the famous-brand fans replaced. 8 degree C temp drop. If LEDs are important, these fans do not have them, but the white blades are attractive, especially in a B&W case. Its hard to get excited about case fans, but these are exceptionally good products for the money and highly-recommended. SuperBiiz offered very competitive price and free shipping.
The Squirrelly:    No squirrels required to run fans.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 Pro PWM 120mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 Pro PWM 120mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12PPWM
   2010-02-20 09:34:01
Reviewed by Brandon from Grayslake, IL US

The Good:    Quality PWM fans at a great price. I was looking at much more expensive fans just because they were what everyone else has been using. I'm so glad I took the time to research Arctic Cooling products. These fans are high quality and have features of much more expensive fans.
The Squirrelly:    Replaced YateLoon high speed and Antec Tri Cools with these.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 PWM 120 mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 PWM 120 mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12PWM
   2010-05-07 12:14:39
Reviewed by Kurtis from Las Vegas, NV US

The Good:    Great build quality, works very well.
The Squirrelly:    none so far
Pro Tip:    Has both a 4-pin with extra attachment so you can run this fan and your cpu cooler off the cpu header or whatever configuration you want with the 4pin. Also has a 3 pin for fan header.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-24 17:03:24
Reviewed by Thao Tran from Pittsburg, CA US

The Good:    Best price from Ewiz. Low noise and can be daisy chainned.
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    Did I say best price from Ewiz?
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-21 04:23:07
Reviewed by jernkar from Brookings, SD US

The Good:    QUIET and moves air
The Squirrelly:    look above
Pro Tip:    look above
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

ARCTIC F8 PWM 80x80x25mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F8 PWM 80x80x25mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F8PWM
   2015-04-23 16:23:48
Reviewed by John M from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    Very quiet, push a decent amount of air, you can connect multiple fans to one pwm header, great for htpc that's what I'm using them for. Put it this way they're quieter than my whiny 80mm pwm noctua fans that now sit in a drawer. 6 year warranty.
The Squirrelly:    I guess you could say the PST wiring. It's not a big deal to me but some people don't like it.
Pro Tip:    If you have noisy fans these will solve your problem.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-05-10 15:53:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from Byron, IL US

The Good:    One of the better 80mm fans I've owned. Fairly quiet when tweaked a through pwm support. Can chain these together.
The Squirrelly:    At max rpm a bit loud.
Pro Tip:    If using for intake pick up a fan filter here as well. I hate dust!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-02-02 16:54:54
Reviewed by Dale Zumwalt from Loveland, CO US

The Good:    wait, I bought 4. They are quiet, and work well, I have used them before.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    none
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast shipping
I've ordered three times from, SuperBiiz and orders have arrived in very good condition and quickly.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials