Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 331Page 5 of 34     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Vantec SF6025L 60mm Stealth Case Fan
Vantec SF6025L 60mm Stealth Case Fan
Part: CA-FANS6
 Good airflow for its size  2006-11-19 16:12:20
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This little fan measures 60MM. It comes with a 3pin connector but can be converted to 4pin with the included adapter. This fan is the standard size of most AMD stock cooler. I purchased this to replace my old socket A stock cooler. This fan was much quieter than the stock one. Cooling performance was pretty much the same, but the noise reduction was the most rewarding aspect. Overall, a nice fan that is quiet with decent airflow.
Was this review helpful?
 
 very quiet  2006-10-12 21:41:01
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

This fan is amzaingly quiet but that is about it. This provides a very bare minimum air flow. It would take three of these to equal other fans of this size.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice Quiet Fan  2006-08-26 03:44:38
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Vantec are a well known PC assessory company that makes great products. This Stealth fan is extremely quiet which makes it perfect for HTPCs.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Vantec SF9225L 92mm Stealth Case Fan
Vantec SF9225L 92mm Stealth Case Fan
Part: CA-FANS9
   2010-05-11 05:51:19
Reviewed by James Calhoun from Sanders, KY US

The Good:    great fan leads are nice and long to to reach any part of the motherboard
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    anyone can install it.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-04-19 12:20:31
Reviewed by Anonymous from Davis, CA US

The Good:    ????
The Squirrelly:    It's not a 9 cm fan. Its a 9.2 cm fan. Didn't fit my slot, so had to start drilling.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Quality Fans  2007-01-31 10:15:17
Reviewed by 2Tall from Sandsprings, OK US

I have used the Vantec fans as a replacement for Dell, HP, and Micron. Nice and quiet, very good quality. The Stealth fans are excellent
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (12) >>

MassCool FD12038S1M3/4 120mm 3&4pin Case Fan
MassCool FD12038S1M3/4 120mm 3&4pin Case Fan
Part: CA-FD12038
   2013-01-28 15:57:30
Reviewed by Culbrelai from Brownstown, MI US

The Good:    These are very high quality, you can tell when you pick them up. They come with screws, just an FYI. I bought three to add to the cooling in my Cosmos II. One of them I have on the roof of my case for exhaust (Along with 2 other different fans) and it seems to do real well.
The Squirrelly:    Two of the three make this really high pitched whine, that I cannot replicate on the fan that works quietly. I plugged them into my mobo first via the 3 pin connector. Turned the computer on and immediately the high pitched whine could be heard, scared the crap out of me so I turned off the computer... went back and plugged them both into the Cosmos IIs fan controller, which my quieter fan from this same batch, of the same model, is plugged into and has no such noise. Again, even on the lowest setting for my CM Cosmos IIs fan controller,, the two whiney fans continue to whine. On the highest setting for the fan controller, the other non-whineing fan doesn't whine at all. So I don't know what could be wrong.
Pro Tip:    Overall pretty good, I probably just got two crappy ones.
Was this review helpful?
Fractal Design Celsius S36 FD-WCU-CELSIUS-S36-BK CPU Liquid Cooler for Intel LGA2011-v3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket AM4/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2/FM2+/FM2/FM1 (Black)
Fractal Design Celsius S36 FD-WCU-CELSIUS-S36-BK CPU Liquid Cooler for Intel LGA2011-v3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket AM4/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2/FM2+/FM2/FM1 (Black)
Part: CA-FDS36BK
   2017-12-04 13:05:47
Reviewed by David McHenry from Brentwood, TN US

The Good:    Was on time and well packaged. Would do business with this vendor again.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
Apevia X-Hermes No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black/Blue)
Apevia X-Hermes No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black/Blue)
Part: CA-HERM-B
   2015-01-31 18:49:29
Reviewed by Frederick Carr from Puyallup, WA US

The Good:    Visually appealing! Man this thing lights up! Bazillions of fans. Fits extended chip coolers quite nicely. That side fan is HUGE! I had to hot glue a nylon filter over it. All of the fans are very quiet-nice touch. I may get another one pretty soon, unless I can find one that doesn't have door side drive mounts. Cables reach what they are supposed to pretty well. Easy access to everything, overall.
The Squirrelly:    Door side drive bays are a bit tight to include cables. Legs aren't all that tall to really help evacuate or pull the air.
Pro Tip:    Be sure to adjust the flow of your air. I personally like it all blowing out the back, so it offers the most flow to the chip, but that's just me. I also don't like having the fans cancel another one out (kinda dumb). The top fans push the air up. All of the fans can be reverse mounted to direct flow.
Was this review helpful?
Apevia X-Hermes No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black/Red)
Apevia X-Hermes No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black/Red)
Part: CA-HERM-R
   2019-02-12 19:16:58
Reviewed by Marlo Rabe from Stockton, CA US

The Good:    120mm/140mm Top vents for radiator fans.
Front sata 3.5"/2.5"docking station.
USB 3.0 port and headset on front.
Excellently Priced.
Came with 4 cooling fans I believe.
The Squirrelly:    Have zero complaints after 2-years of use
Was this review helpful?
Vantec CB-ISATAU2 36inch SATA/IDE To USB 2.0 Adapter
Vantec CB-ISATAU2 36inch SATA/IDE To USB 2.0 Adapter
Part: CA-ISATAU2
   2010-05-12 07:16:27
Reviewed by Tony Simmons from Littleton, CO US

The Good:    Reliable/works great
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    -
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Product!  2008-03-19 18:01:49
Reviewed by Ross from buffalo, NY US

Cheap, fast tranfer, very easy to set up.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Product  2008-03-14 13:22:23
Reviewed by Ivan from fairbanks, AK US

Connected this to my vista computer with USB2.0. No problems at all. Fast tranfer.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (15) >>

NZXT AC-IUSBH-M1 Internal USB Hub
NZXT AC-IUSBH-M1 Internal USB Hub
Part: CA-IUSBHM1
   2017-11-06 18:04:35
Reviewed by Anonymous from Eastvale, CA US

The Good:    Looks nice
The Squirrelly:    Didn't actually have a use for it after all.
Was this review helpful?
MassCool BLD-12025S1M 120mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
MassCool BLD-12025S1M 120mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
Part: CA-LED120B
   2010-04-07 12:41:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Golden Valley, AZ US

The Good:    4 bright blue leds. Enjoyed the fan header. Either hook it to the motherboard, or a molex. Cable wrapped in nice black mesh.
The Squirrelly:    Wish you could remove molex/fan header for individual purposes.
Pro Tip:    I cut off the molex when using it for my motherboard.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice Themaltake Product  2006-11-19 15:13:06
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Blue LEDs on these fan are quite bright, but not blinding. Airflow from this case fan is reasonnable and the fan is not too loud. I'm glad that this fan comes with both a 3-pin and a 4-pin connector which gave me the freedom of connecting them how I want. A nice product by Thermaltake!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Its thermaltake  2006-11-16 17:14:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

Thermaltakes fans are all noisy but they get the job done. They throw alot more air than any other brand that i know of.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Supermicro  CSE-M35T-1/B SATA Rack Black
Supermicro CSE-M35T-1/B SATA Rack Black
Part: CA-M35TIB
 Array  2006-08-27 07:12:11
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

A drive array is amust andmost of the high end servers come with something similar. Excellent drive with hot swappable option. Has backside cooling to assist in drive performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good SATA Rack  2006-08-23 03:53:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Excellent server upgrade from Supermicro. this great product allows you to install multiple hard drives into your server for high capacity and great performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great product!!!!!  2006-05-07 16:18:58
Reviewed by Daniel Tonkin from Saint Paul, MN US

This is an excellent product that fit perfectly in my Antec server case. So far it has been super reliable, but did crash my system when hot-plugging 4 drives in simultaneously - I think it was more of a system/windows issue than anything else, though. I will be purchasing an additional 1 or 2 of these to fill out the fileserver.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz Is GREAT!
I received my items on time and really fast! Great customer service, overall great company!
-Anthony A.
See more testimonials