Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 414Page 41 of 42     Prev20 Prev 41 42 Next
Super Talent DDR3-1066 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1066 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Part: W1066SB4GV
   2011-06-21 21:26:04
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Great price, compatible, stable.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    Works flawlessly with HP Elitebook 8540w!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-02-11 21:30:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Marietta, GA US

The Good:    Great Price!! Amazing Performance and delivers fast.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Works flawlessly for MacBook Pro 13" Mid-2010.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-20 18:51:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from el monte, CA US

The Good:    Installed it in a 08' Macbook Pro with no problem. It detected the ram and booted. Haven't really given it a test run but I am optimistic that it's going to do its job. It has already done more than I expected for a budget ram... and that is... WORK!
The Squirrelly:    What the heck is the squirrelly?
Pro Tip:    Yes, it works with the Macbook Pro to answer many of those that are wondering=D
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB/512Mx8 ECC Samsung Chip Server Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB/512Mx8 ECC Samsung Chip Server Memory
Part: W1333EB8GS
   2012-12-09 18:35:22
Reviewed by gb5102 from West Bend, WI US

The Good:    Great price. Works perfectly, installed 32GB in Supermicro X9SCM, ran memtest86 for a few days with no errors.
The Squirrelly:    They work perfectly what can I say?
Pro Tip:    If you need some 8GB DDR3 ECC UDIMMs, buy these.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Part: W1333SB4GV
   2011-05-20 12:28:43
Reviewed by Dell User from Powell, OH US

The Good:    It works perfectly with my Dell XT2. No problem. Good memory for the price. A++
The Squirrelly:    None, wish it can cook breakfast for me...
Pro Tip:    Make sure your PC uses DDR3 SO-DIMM
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/512x8 Desktop Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/512x8 Desktop Memory
Part: W1333UA4GV
   2014-04-17 14:11:20
Reviewed by Chris Flores from Brentwood, CA US

The Good:    It fits in a memory slot
The Squirrelly:    Doesn't work with Dell Optiplex 780's even though it's DDR3
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/256x8 Value Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/256x8 Value Memory
Part: W1333UB4GV
   2011-01-13 00:52:25
Reviewed by Peter Barclay from Anchorage, AK US

The Good:    Works well on SuperMicro SS6016T-MTLF running dual Xeon E5520CPUs.
The Squirrelly:    ?
Pro Tip:    Load up your server for a fraction of the cost. Virtualization on the cheap.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-12 12:48:05
Reviewed by Don from El Segundo, CA US

The Good:    I bought 3 of these for my GigaByte GA-X58-USB3 motherboard, 12 GB @ 1333Mhz running smooth. I dual boot between Windows7 and OS X and both OS's are stable.
The Squirrelly:    I bought 3 of these for my GigaByte GA-X58-USB3 motherboard, 12 GB @ 1333Mhz running smooth. I dual boot between Windows7 and OS X and both OS's are stable.
Pro Tip:    get three for tripple channel on X58 motherboards
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-01 17:18:03
Reviewed by john o from tallmadge, OH US

The Good:    Cheap high capacity Ram
The Squirrelly:    One chip Failed after one week
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB/256Mx8 ECC/REG Hynix Chip Server Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB/256Mx8 ECC/REG Hynix Chip Server Memory
Part: W13RC8G8H
   2011-10-09 10:44:57
Reviewed by Purevoltage from Sumas, WA US

The Good:    Price per GB is very well priced, this ram runs great in our servers we're current;y using over 100 sticks of this ram in our boxes and have yet to have any issues.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Buy it when you can, and get twice as much as you need.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KVR16N11S8/4 DDR3-1600 4GB/512Mx64 CL11 Memory
Kingston KVR16N11S8/4 DDR3-1600 4GB/512Mx64 CL11 Memory
Part: W4G16S8K
   2017-06-25 18:08:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Dowelltown, TN US

The Good:    Worked like a charm
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E3-1240 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 5.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Xeon E3-1240 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 5.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: XE1240V3BX
   2013-06-18 14:17:29
Reviewed by Jim from Mountain View, CA USA

The Good:    Superbiiz had these in stock the first week of June. Good product, fast shipping.
The Squirrelly:    Nada
Pro Tip:    Get a salesperson if you're building a server or buying in quantity. They can quote below retail price and place special orders.
Was this review helpful?
XFX MA-BK01-LP1K VGA Low Profile Bracket Kit
XFX MA-BK01-LP1K VGA Low Profile Bracket Kit
Part: XFX-LPBRKT
 great for custom cases!  2006-09-08 07:56:05
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a great addition for those who like to make custom cases! This low profile bracket kit allows to customize your slim case for better connectivity.
Was this review helpful?
AMD Ryzen 5 1600 Six-Core 3.2GHz Socket AM4, Retail
AMD Ryzen 5 1600 Six-Core 3.2GHz Socket AM4, Retail
Part: YD1600BOX
   2017-06-24 14:37:16
Reviewed by Andrew Wooldridge from Red lodge, MT US

The Good:    awsome
The Squirrelly:    yay
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Seagate laptop drive delivery and service
When you used the word super in your name it was no exaggeration! I am more than impressed with the service and amazed at the time between order and actually having the product in hand. You are in Cal...
(more)
-Thomas Corcoran
See more testimonials