Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 433Page 40 of 44     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
TRENDnet TE100-S5 5-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
TRENDnet TE100-S5 5-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
Part: TN-TE100S5
 Satisfied  2007-12-10 15:32:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Seattle, WA US

Nice price and great design. Great little drop-in switch for small LANs. I bought this switch last week and it works well.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TE100-S8 8-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
TRENDnet TE100-S8 8-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
Part: TN-TE100S8
 This is great!  2008-01-24 13:12:07
Reviewed by Scott from Albany, NY US

This product is great! It is easy to configure, manage, and use. Price + rebate , plus it works without any troubles. i love it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Go for it!  2007-12-27 19:04:43
Reviewed by Herbert from Los Angeles, CA US

The 8 port sswitch worked well, yet cheap, I have 8 devices plugged into it with no problems whatsoever.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TE100-PCIWN(Version 2.1R) 10/100Mbps PCI Adaptor
TRENDnet TE100-PCIWN(Version 2.1R) 10/100Mbps PCI Adaptor
Part: TN-TEPCIWN
 Nice and cheap  2006-08-14 21:43:35
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Man, for the money, you won't expect much from this card, but will be easily pleased with decent network connectivty. PCI install and good throughput speeds.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Connectivity  2006-03-23 07:43:03
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

In this connected world it is hard to imaging being without. This is a great card and does just what it was designed to do. Easy connectivity via plug and play.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get connected  2006-03-20 13:05:20
Reviewed by Working Hard! from T or C, NM US

If you don't have a NIC (network interface card) you definately need one. Good card, does what it was designed to do. Get you on the network / net. Easily configures via plug and play. No problems.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

TREDnet TK-1603R 16-Port Rack Mount USB KVM Switch
TREDnet TK-1603R 16-Port Rack Mount USB KVM Switch
Part: TN-TK1603R
 Just buy it!  2007-12-26 22:45:32
Reviewed by Victor J Chorney from Los Angeles, CA US

Works perfectly for switching between my primary desktop system and a spare laptop (in docking station) that rarely gets used. No connection issues like I have seen in other USB KVM switches. Just buy it with confidence.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TK-207K 2-Port USB KVM Switch Kit
TRENDnet TK-207K 2-Port USB KVM Switch Kit
Part: TN-TK207K
 It is OK.  2007-12-26 23:09:40
Reviewed by Jennifer from Los Angeles, CA US

Connection was intuitive. No instruction needed. Just plug and it works. Extremely happy with this product, especially when compared to the much higher priced comparables.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Simple  2006-11-10 21:00:27
Reviewed by Mo from Billings, MT US

Innexpensive kvm. Nice to have, but not super reliable. Sometimes you have to restart to get the systems in sync. For this price, not bad.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Simple  2006-10-05 22:19:48
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Small simple KVM. Will work fine for most users. Not quiet what I expected, but performance is good, updates are fast, no problems so far.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (9) >>

TRENDnet TK-407K USB 4-Port KVM Switch w/ Cables
TRENDnet TK-407K USB 4-Port KVM Switch w/ Cables
Part: TN-TK407K
 Complete Package  2007-11-09 09:14:28
Reviewed by Clyde Heffernon from St. Louis, MO US

This is perfect because it comes with everything that you need.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TK-409K 4-Port USB KVM Switch Kit w/ Audio
TRENDnet TK-409K 4-Port USB KVM Switch Kit w/ Audio
Part: TN-TK409K
 Soild performer  2007-10-30 11:50:30
Reviewed by Dawn Johnson from New York, NY US

This KVM is a solid performer for the home user. It was easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TK-803R 8-Port Rack Mount USB KVM Switch W/O Cable
TRENDnet TK-803R 8-Port Rack Mount USB KVM Switch W/O Cable
Part: TN-TK803R
 Stable  2007-11-05 09:50:47
Reviewed by Jasper Kline from San Jose, CA US

This is a stable KVM Switch and it does make everything a breeze to install and use the other systems.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TU-S9 USB to Serial Converter
TRENDnet TU-S9 USB to Serial Converter
Part: TN-TU-S9
 Works!  2008-03-19 14:32:04
Reviewed by Joseph from buffalo, NY US

Inexpensive and works. Nice packaging and product appearance. Nice lenght.
Was this review helpful?
 
 WORK GREAT  2008-02-18 12:43:46
Reviewed by Madeline ma from Las Vegas, NV US

Inexpensive and installs easily, works well, quick and painless, nice packaging and product look.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TU2-ET100 USB2.0 to 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Adapter
TRENDnet TU2-ET100 USB2.0 to 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Adapter
Part: TN-TU2-100
 Great!  2007-12-13 16:53:38
Reviewed by Daniel from Denver, CO US

Let my PC and printer easily get access to Internet through an USB port. Great!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Really good  2007-10-22 09:43:24
Reviewed by Danny Brumstead from Helena, MT US

This was really good and it was really easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
I needed it soon, I got it sooner yet
I needed a CPU on Friday, and I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon. I got it on Thursday. Sure, I paid extra for shipping, but not every retailer processes orders that fast. Thank you!
-Pavel Roskin
See more testimonials