Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 420Page 40 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
TrippLite PS3612 12-Outlet Power Strip
TrippLite PS3612 12-Outlet Power Strip
Part: UPS-PS3612
 Lots of plugs  2006-11-07 19:56:09
Reviewed by Mo from Billings, MT US

These strips are great for office or even workshop locations. Plenty of plugs and a single power switch to power down the entire strip if needed. Great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect for your workbench  2006-09-14 14:45:12
Reviewed by Anonymous from Beaverhead, NM US

For your system build bench of a workshop in the garage. The TrippLite bars are very nice. Purchased several a few years back and they give you plenty of plugs. Easy to mount, switch protector so it doesn't get turned off accidently.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite PS4816 Power Strip
TrippLite PS4816 Power Strip
Part: UPS-PS4816
 Server Racks, Shops, whatever.  2007-01-04 06:20:35
Reviewed by 2Tall from Sandsprings, OK US

These are really handy to have. Loads of plugs, very long power cord. Perfect for use on a system build bench. Price is very reasonable. THanks eWiz
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice Strip  2006-10-04 21:25:01
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

These are designed for large 42U racks. I bought several for a work bench. Works great, plenty of plugs for all my tools. Very rugged construction.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great!  2006-07-04 19:57:50
Reviewed by dan hadlock from north haven, CT US

this thing is awsm. Pair this up with an APC unit and you are safe to the max. this would be perfect for just about anyone. I dunno about the brand but it seems very sturdy. well worth it, protect that investment!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

APC RBC2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2
APC RBC2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2
Part: UPS-RBC2
 great replacement  2006-06-13 17:51:22
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

After a few years you might notice that your ups might not keep your computer running a long time or it might not run at all when theres no power. This is a great replacement battery for your UPS if it is compatible.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Average 2 year life  2006-06-09 07:46:19
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

We have 100's of these around. They claim to last 3 to 5 years. Our last about 3. Could be our location and frequent power outages. We have had some last 6 years, but on average it is 3. Easy to replace, provides peace of mind and protection to your equipment.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great batter cartridge  2006-06-08 14:37:13
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

I've had no problems taking out my old one and putting this one in!!! I noticed a big difference from using that piece of junk battery and then using this!!!
Was this review helpful?
APC RBC4 Replacement Battery Cartridge #4
APC RBC4 Replacement Battery Cartridge #4
Part: UPS-RBC4
 2 years assurance  2006-04-07 08:11:17
Reviewed by Party Animal from Dallas, TX US

My experience has been that these batteries last about 2 years. Have seen a few that went 4, but with all of the power issues we have, we have got to have a few on hand. Very reliable
Was this review helpful?
APC RBC5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5
APC RBC5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5
Part: UPS-RBC5
 Last for a few years  2006-08-31 08:03:07
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Our battery rotation seems to be about ever 2 - 3 years. The pictured batter is actually 2. It shows the jumper to connect both batteries. So, check your battery types before ordering. Great batteries, no problems ever. Easy to install and the connectors have covers to protect from arcing on the case or on you. Really an easy install, takes a few seconds.
Was this review helpful?
APC RBC7 Replacement Battery Cartridge #7
APC RBC7 Replacement Battery Cartridge #7
Part: UPS-RBC7
 Great Replacement  2006-08-19 19:43:53
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

The APC batteries work great. I have a set running at the house that are 3 years plus. They have saved my 2 systems several times during outages and power fluctuations. Don't lose a system to a power outage, no problems and amazingly easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite SMART1200LCD 1200VA Smart Pro Digital UPS
TrippLite SMART1200LCD 1200VA Smart Pro Digital UPS
Part: UPS-S12LCD
 Rack Mountable  2006-09-27 21:03:05
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

Love the option to rack mount this UPS. The styling is excellent and tons of power for a single server or a few smaller workstations. Ideally best setup for a server rack.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great UPS for the price  2006-02-18 13:06:37
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Supports up to 700 watts or seven plugs. Great value UPS for many builds. Keeps the voltage constant to your PC and protects from power outages. Great price - go ewiz!
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite STRIKER 7-Outlet 6ft 1080Joules Surge Suppressor
TrippLite STRIKER 7-Outlet 6ft 1080Joules Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-STRIKR
 Adequate protection  2006-08-21 21:06:49
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

The surge suppressor really doesn't do a good enough job to protect your system. It only protects from power spikes. Brown outs and outages are harder on your system. Get a UPS.
Was this review helpful?
Tripp Lite SUPER7 outlet 7ft 2160Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Tripp Lite SUPER7 outlet 7ft 2160Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-SUPER7
 Nice long cord  2006-08-15 06:55:43
Reviewed by Microsquish from Aurora, CO US

Wow a rugged 7 foot cord. Nice to have if your only plug is a long ways away. Good protection of equipment, never had one actually save me. I prefer a UPS over surge protector. Still use them, just don't trust them as much.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Protection  2006-07-19 10:15:52
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

A surge suppressor is a must for electronics not just computers. Excellent warranty, but you must keep your paperwork. Good cable length enables a good reach to distant wall plugs.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP602 6-Outlet 2ft 180joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP602 6-Outlet 2ft 180joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL602
 For any electronic device  2006-09-29 21:54:11
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

High quality manufacturer. Works great, but for PC's a UPS is best. Plenty of slots, your stereo, CD player will be protected here. Get a UPS with AVR for computer protection. This does not protect from outages or brown outs.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Surge Protector.  2006-08-25 04:15:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

TrippLite makes great products, and eWiz offers them at great prices. With such a low price there is no reason your PC should be threatened from power surges.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Inenxpensive Insurance  2006-07-24 12:41:05
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

For the money, a cheap way to protect your system. Reliable power and lighting protection, room to plug everything in.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Faster shipping than Amazon!
Super fast shipping! Faster than Amazon prime! Exceeded my expectations.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials