Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 408Page 40 of 41     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Tripp Lite SUPER7 outlet 7ft 2160Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Tripp Lite SUPER7 outlet 7ft 2160Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-SUPER7
 Nice long cord  2006-08-15 06:55:43
Reviewed by Microsquish from Aurora, CO US

Wow a rugged 7 foot cord. Nice to have if your only plug is a long ways away. Good protection of equipment, never had one actually save me. I prefer a UPS over surge protector. Still use them, just don't trust them as much.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Protection  2006-07-19 10:15:52
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

A surge suppressor is a must for electronics not just computers. Excellent warranty, but you must keep your paperwork. Good cable length enables a good reach to distant wall plugs.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP602 6-Outlet 2ft 180joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP602 6-Outlet 2ft 180joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL602
 For any electronic device  2006-09-29 21:54:11
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

High quality manufacturer. Works great, but for PC's a UPS is best. Plenty of slots, your stereo, CD player will be protected here. Get a UPS with AVR for computer protection. This does not protect from outages or brown outs.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Surge Protector.  2006-08-25 04:15:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

TrippLite makes great products, and eWiz offers them at great prices. With such a low price there is no reason your PC should be threatened from power surges.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Inenxpensive Insurance  2006-07-24 12:41:05
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

For the money, a cheap way to protect your system. Reliable power and lighting protection, room to plug everything in.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

TrippLite TLP604TEL 6-Outlet Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP604TEL 6-Outlet Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL604T
 20K protection  2006-08-15 06:57:24
Reviewed by Microsquish from Aurora, CO US

Standard power strip with surge protection. SP just puts a smaller component between the power and your equipment. TrippLite makes good products and you need something to give you more plugs and power protection.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great for bedroom  2006-01-21 03:35:42
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

Great for a small bedroom to plug lamps, TVs in, etc. You must use a surge protector these days, and this comes from a great company who offers quality surge protection.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP606 6-Outlets 6ft 720Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP606 6-Outlets 6ft 720Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL606
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Extra Long Cord  2006-07-24 13:57:14
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

This one has a nice long cord. Runs easily behind your desk. Cord is durable. Plenty of outlets for all your computer power needs. Good warranty for equipment if damaged.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP707TEL 7-outlet 7ft 1080 Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP707TEL 7-outlet 7ft 1080 Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL707T
 New Design  2006-08-15 06:49:49
Reviewed by Microsquish from Aurora, CO US

With small children, the sliding covers will keep your kids safe. Handy extension and it protects your phone line also. Protect your investment! Works with TV's, stereos, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
 protect your pc  2006-07-17 17:08:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from atlantic highlands, NJ US

if you need protection for your pc this can help. you can stop strong curruts from attacking your pc. it also helps with surge thought the enternet cable
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP808 8-Outlet 8ft 1440 Joule Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP808 8-Outlet 8ft 1440 Joule Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL808
 Handy  2006-08-15 06:48:11
Reviewed by Microsquish from Aurora, CO US

Good suppressor. Adds 8 more plugs to your power starved work area. Easy use, rugged cable. Warranty looks like it is quite good if you get hit. Not sure how hard it is to prove it happened.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Just what I need  2006-01-21 21:30:41
Reviewed by David Dow from Truth or Consequence, NM US

I support a small school. We have two computers on a wall with a distant plug. This power supply gives you an 8foot range. Very unusual and very conventient for my installation setup. Plus, it offers essential surge protection. eWiz will deliver on time, and the best prices on the net. Go eWiz
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP808TEL 8-outlet 8ft 2160Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP808TEL 8-outlet 8ft 2160Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL808T
 Computer needs it!  2006-01-21 03:38:25
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

The protection from this unit is a must for all computers. Never let a surge take down your computer. Computer motherboards are usually the first to go and can be a hassle to replace when a surge happens. Take the preventitive steps and use this!
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP810NET Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP810NET Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL810N
 Lots of plugs  2006-08-30 09:26:32
Reviewed by Spike from Mannford, OK US

This is a great option for powering your system. I like the spaced plugs for your speakers or the router. The plugs are large and ovelap other plugs. No problem here, 3 wide plugs. Nice product where the manufacturer actually paid attention to how uses work.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great product  2006-02-23 15:04:37
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Have been using TrippLite brand surge supporessors for many many years. Great product that is durable, reliable, and looks good. Long cord for reaching to an outlet that's not right under your desk. Great protection from voltage surges.
Was this review helpful?
 
 System protection and a long cord  2006-01-21 21:39:01
Reviewed by David Dow from Truth or Consequence, NM US

I neede a surge suppressor and a power strip for a classroom. The only outlet on the wall was too far for a standard powerstrip. So, I picked up one of these bad boys. A little more expensive, but I got a 15' cord. Now I can easily reach the wall plug. Thanks for providing an exhaustive inventory of surge suppressors eWiz. Go eWiz
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1066 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1066 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Part: W1066SB4GV
   2011-06-21 21:26:04
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Great price, compatible, stable.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    Works flawlessly with HP Elitebook 8540w!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-02-11 21:30:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Marietta, GA US

The Good:    Great Price!! Amazing Performance and delivers fast.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Works flawlessly for MacBook Pro 13" Mid-2010.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-20 18:51:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from el monte, CA US

The Good:    Installed it in a 08' Macbook Pro with no problem. It detected the ram and booted. Haven't really given it a test run but I am optimistic that it's going to do its job. It has already done more than I expected for a budget ram... and that is... WORK!
The Squirrelly:    What the heck is the squirrelly?
Pro Tip:    Yes, it works with the Macbook Pro to answer many of those that are wondering=D
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB ECC Micron Chip Server Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB ECC Micron Chip Server Memory
Part: W1333EB8GM
   2013-03-13 11:55:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cibolo, TX US

The Good:    Works great with SuperMicro X9SCM-F. No issues under either Windows Server 2012, Ubuntu or FreeBSD.
The Squirrelly:    Memory prices go up and down 20% daily...catch this with a sale or coupon if possible.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-09-04 17:32:51
Reviewed by inseek from Sunnyside, NY US

The Good:    Works great on Supermicro X9SCL+-F, all 32GB recognized on first boot and passed Memtest.
The Squirrelly:    Keeps me awake since I can't stop playing with my servers
Pro Tip:    Going to buy more for other servers that are running vSphere on Supermicro X9SCL and X9SCM variety of boards. I am building a virtual infrastructure with HA based on inexpensive energy-efficient servers like these above that are capable of running up to 10 VMs. So far, so good.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-08-19 17:40:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Greenville, SC US

The Good:    No issues, great buy
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Pro Tip:    Works with X9SCM-F-O!!!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Good Business
I was very happy with my whole SuperBiiz experience. My item shipped the same day and was exactly as specified on the website. would recommend them to my mother =)
-Mike Dojaquez
See more testimonials