Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 443Page 40 of 45     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 Mobile Merom Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 4MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 Mobile Merom Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 4MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: T7500
 the best  2008-01-18 00:25:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Everything is great about this!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-800 512MB/64x8 CL5 Memory
Super Talent DDR2-800 512MB/64x8 CL5 Memory
Part: T800UA12C5
 PERFECT  2006-10-13 17:04:15
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

Admittedly, i'd have to recomend getting a second stick of this stuff, because 512 mb is just not enough, and because this stuff is that good!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very Fast Super Talent RAM  2006-07-17 19:30:14
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Excellent Super Talent RAM that is great for computer enthusiasts and gamers. It is very fast and runs at amazing DDR2 800MHz speeds. Great deal.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T8UB2GC5
   2011-03-02 04:49:09
Reviewed by Robert Ross from Kingman, AZ US

The Good:    Quality Super Talent memory. Faster than stock timings for DDR800.
The Squirrelly:    I`ve yet to have a problem with any Super Talent memory I have bought.
Pro Tip:    Purchased 2 of these to update my stock 3GB machine to dual core. Noticeable difference in speed.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-24 08:14:32
Reviewed by JJ from Houston, TX US

The Good:    Works Perfectly for an Amazing Price.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great memory  2008-05-15 16:34:47
Reviewed by brian stanton from Albany, NY US

Not a bad price ,runs cool, havent had a single problem,very reliable when you get the speed right
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (13) >>

Tripp Lite U360-412 7-Port USB 3.0 Charging Hub (Black)
Tripp Lite U360-412 7-Port USB 3.0 Charging Hub (Black)
Part: TL-U360412
   2014-10-04 17:32:56
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    USB 2 ports worked
The Squirrelly:    USB 3 ports never worked
Pro Tip:    I'm returning it
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TEG-160WS(Version C1.0R) 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch w/ 2 Shared Mini-GBIC Slots
TRENDnet TEG-160WS(Version C1.0R) 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch w/ 2 Shared Mini-GBIC Slots
Part: TN-160WS
 Good alternative  2006-02-27 15:09:18
Reviewed by Becca from TorC, NM US

Not the biggest name in networking, good performance. Only 16 ports to connect through your network. Gigabit speeds for the fastest performance.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TEG-448WS 48-Port Gigabit Web-Based Smart Switch
TRENDnet TEG-448WS 48-Port Gigabit Web-Based Smart Switch
Part: TN-448WS
 Quite a device  2006-07-11 06:22:20
Reviewed by Spot from T or C, NM US

48 ports. Man that is alot. The only drawback to a 48 is if you have problems, you have lots of users affected. I prefer 2-24 port switches. Just my opinion. If you have a heavy closet that needs to get lots of connections in a tight space, this works great
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TEG-PCITXR(Version 3.0R) 32-bit Gigabit Ethernet PCI Adapter, Retail
TRENDnet TEG-PCITXR(Version 3.0R) 32-bit Gigabit Ethernet PCI Adapter, Retail
Part: TN-PCITXR
 Does the trick  2006-11-21 02:43:48
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

I can transfer 30MB/s between my two computers using this card, rather than 11MB/s using a standard 100mbps card. Works nice if your hard drives are fast and you have a lot of RAM.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Can't Beat The Price  2006-09-06 07:03:57
Reviewed by Westihockey09 from Rocky Hill, CT US

Treadnet is the brandname of networking. This is basically an imitator of a Treadnet. The price on it is unbeatable and the performance you get out of it is better than what the price would usually tell you. Nice quality and a great price this is a nice card if you are on a tight budget.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Awesome  2006-03-23 07:39:38
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

If you have priced gigabit cards lately, you know you are getting a bargain here. Great price and excellent performance speeds. Trendnet is a recognized name in the networking market. Why buy a cheap immitation. Get a big time performer at an awesome price.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA (Version G1.0R)  4-Port Broadband Router
TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA (Version G1.0R) 4-Port Broadband Router
Part: TN-S4W1CA
 Cheap but works well!  2007-11-21 15:12:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

I bought it a year ago, it was cheape, until now, no problem occured. Worthy product, recommend.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellant and cheap  2007-10-19 09:12:48
Reviewed by Aiden Scarola from Cleaveland, OH US

This router is pretty to install and use. It's becoming one of my favorite.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TC-NT2 Cable Tester
TRENDnet TC-NT2 Cable Tester
Part: TN-TCNT2
 Test em'  2006-09-29 21:23:25
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

I like to test my cables. Necessary for network wiring. Does a great job shows you almost all imagineable problems. Pin out, cross connect, whatever.
Was this review helpful?
 
 A must have for the network toolbox  2006-08-14 21:20:20
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Good quality tester. Some just test a few pin through connections. This one tests and provides diagnostics. Excellent option.
Was this review helpful?
 
 TRENDnet TC-NT2 Cable Tester  2006-08-02 06:15:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fort Wayne, IN US

Make sure you order the toner probe. Especially if you need to locate wires in the wall or ceiling. Had to order probe separately and this delayed the network documentation by 2 days.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

TRENDnet TC-P24C5E 24-Port CAT5e RJ45 UTP 19inch Rackmount Patch Panel
TRENDnet TC-P24C5E 24-Port CAT5e RJ45 UTP 19inch Rackmount Patch Panel
Part: TN-TCP24
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Gigabit Ready?  2006-08-29 07:30:53
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

If you do any serious network wiring or even a small setup, a patch panel saves those cables. No stress from pulling or distortion. Mounts to a panel or rack. Get a punch tool so you can connect the wires on the back. Great price for a good looking panel.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Service
Same day shipping, and I got my order in 2 days. Excellent Service and highly recommended.
-Tona Arnold
See more testimonials