Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 412Page 40 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
TrippLite TLP808 8-Outlet 8ft 1440 Joule Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP808 8-Outlet 8ft 1440 Joule Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL808
 Handy  2006-08-15 06:48:11
Reviewed by Microsquish from Aurora, CO US

Good suppressor. Adds 8 more plugs to your power starved work area. Easy use, rugged cable. Warranty looks like it is quite good if you get hit. Not sure how hard it is to prove it happened.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Just what I need  2006-01-21 21:30:41
Reviewed by David Dow from Truth or Consequence, NM US

I support a small school. We have two computers on a wall with a distant plug. This power supply gives you an 8foot range. Very unusual and very conventient for my installation setup. Plus, it offers essential surge protection. eWiz will deliver on time, and the best prices on the net. Go eWiz
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP808TEL 8-outlet 8ft 2160Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP808TEL 8-outlet 8ft 2160Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL808T
 Computer needs it!  2006-01-21 03:38:25
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

The protection from this unit is a must for all computers. Never let a surge take down your computer. Computer motherboards are usually the first to go and can be a hassle to replace when a surge happens. Take the preventitive steps and use this!
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP810NET Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP810NET Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL810N
 Lots of plugs  2006-08-30 09:26:32
Reviewed by Spike from Mannford, OK US

This is a great option for powering your system. I like the spaced plugs for your speakers or the router. The plugs are large and ovelap other plugs. No problem here, 3 wide plugs. Nice product where the manufacturer actually paid attention to how uses work.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great product  2006-02-23 15:04:37
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Have been using TrippLite brand surge supporessors for many many years. Great product that is durable, reliable, and looks good. Long cord for reaching to an outlet that's not right under your desk. Great protection from voltage surges.
Was this review helpful?
 
 System protection and a long cord  2006-01-21 21:39:01
Reviewed by David Dow from Truth or Consequence, NM US

I neede a surge suppressor and a power strip for a classroom. The only outlet on the wall was too far for a standard powerstrip. So, I picked up one of these bad boys. A little more expensive, but I got a 15' cord. Now I can easily reach the wall plug. Thanks for providing an exhaustive inventory of surge suppressors eWiz. Go eWiz
Was this review helpful?
VCOM VC-Coupler Network Coupler for Cat5/5e Cables
VCOM VC-Coupler Network Coupler for Cat5/5e Cables
Part: VC-COUPLER
   2017-03-07 05:48:29
Reviewed by paul grafton from cohasset, MA US

The Good:    works great
The Squirrelly:    works great
Was this review helpful?
VCOM CE312 6inch 4Pin ATX Male to 8Pin EPS Female Power Adapter Cable
VCOM CE312 6inch 4Pin ATX Male to 8Pin EPS Female Power Adapter Cable
Part: VC-POW8ADP
   2017-06-25 18:10:31
Reviewed by Anonymous from Dowelltown, TN US

The Good:    perfect fit works great
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
VCOM NP511-25-GRAY 25ft Cat5e UTP Molded Patch Cable (Gray)
VCOM NP511-25-GRAY 25ft Cat5e UTP Molded Patch Cable (Gray)
Part: VC511-25GY
   2017-03-07 05:48:44
Reviewed by paul grafton from cohasset, MA US

The Good:    works great
The Squirrelly:    works great
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1066 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1066 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Part: W1066SB4GV
   2011-06-21 21:26:04
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Great price, compatible, stable.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    Works flawlessly with HP Elitebook 8540w!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-02-11 21:30:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Marietta, GA US

The Good:    Great Price!! Amazing Performance and delivers fast.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Works flawlessly for MacBook Pro 13" Mid-2010.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-20 18:51:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from el monte, CA US

The Good:    Installed it in a 08' Macbook Pro with no problem. It detected the ram and booted. Haven't really given it a test run but I am optimistic that it's going to do its job. It has already done more than I expected for a budget ram... and that is... WORK!
The Squirrelly:    What the heck is the squirrelly?
Pro Tip:    Yes, it works with the Macbook Pro to answer many of those that are wondering=D
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent DDR3-1333 SODIMM 2GB/256Mx8 Hynix Chip Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 SODIMM 2GB/256Mx8 Hynix Chip Notebook Memory
Part: W1333SA2GH
   2012-02-12 05:16:37
Reviewed by xrilander from Kingman, AZ US

The Good:    Qualtiy Hynix chips. Compatible with Acer netbooks that use DDR3 memory.
The Squirrelly:    Used this to upgrade my Acer netbook from 1gb to 2. Installed, and functions with no issues.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Part: W1333SB4GV
   2011-05-20 12:28:43
Reviewed by Dell User from Powell, OH US

The Good:    It works perfectly with my Dell XT2. No problem. Good memory for the price. A++
The Squirrelly:    None, wish it can cook breakfast for me...
Pro Tip:    Make sure your PC uses DDR3 SO-DIMM
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/512x8 Desktop Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/512x8 Desktop Memory
Part: W1333UA4GV
   2014-04-17 14:11:20
Reviewed by Chris Flores from Brentwood, CA US

The Good:    It fits in a memory slot
The Squirrelly:    Doesn't work with Dell Optiplex 780's even though it's DDR3
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Good Business
I was very happy with my whole SuperBiiz experience. My item shipped the same day and was exactly as specified on the website. would recommend them to my mother =)
-Mike Dojaquez
See more testimonials