Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 401Page 4 of 41     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Part: CA-BLOWER
 FABULOUS  2008-05-30 19:21:27
Reviewed by All about eve from little rock, AR US

Really cooled it down. Not noisy. And Cheap. I bought another one for me and 2 others for friends. Great buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quietest in its category  2006-10-12 13:24:35
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Slot fans are notorious for being noisy and not pushing a lot of air. This one still doesn't blow a lot of air but it's one of the quietest ones out there and is cheaper than lots of the others as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great PCI Slot Cooler  2006-08-26 04:28:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Excellent Slot blower that will keep dangerous heat out of your computer. It is a very high quality slot blower and is a very cheap way to protec your computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 120 EX WHITE 120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for LGA2011-V3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 120 EX WHITE 120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for LGA2011-V3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: CA-CAP12EW
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-09-23 16:49:37
Reviewed by Michael from Lexington, MO US

The Good:    The unit works perfectly and looks beautiful.I own 3 other coolers made by asetek and this one is on par performance wise.It was very easy to install and the fan is a TF 120 so it has the removable impeller for cleaning.The hardware included is all metal except the backplate and looks outstanding.I am VERY pleased. Highly recommend
The Squirrelly:    If I HAD to complain I would mention that it isn't compatible with older socket 775 Motherboards.That is a bummer since my backup machine has a Q9650.It would look marvelous in my DeepCool Dukase White case.
Pro Tip:    If your case has a cutout in the back....make sure that the MB matches up with it or you will have to remove it.My Phantom 001 White case cutout is off with the H170 MB CPU socket so I had to take the MB out to install cooler backplate
Was this review helpful?
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 360 EX 3x120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for Intel LGA2011-v3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 360 EX 3x120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for Intel LGA2011-v3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: CA-CAP360E
   2017-03-02 08:51:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tallahassee, FL US

The Good:    Working good so far, no leaks! This was my first CPU liquid cooler so I was skeptical! Shipping was extremely fast, I ordered one day and it arrived at the next! Thanks
The Squirrelly:    So far so good! Hope to not run into any problems!
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro CDM-TEAC-24B 24X Teac Slim CD-ROM Drive (Black)
Supermicro CDM-TEAC-24B 24X Teac Slim CD-ROM Drive (Black)
Part: CA-CDMTEB
 Slim  2006-11-10 06:41:26
Reviewed by Mo from Billings, MT US

Compact drive for most notebooks. Works great and priced very reasonably. Speed is slower at 24x, but pretty common for notebooks.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKBL2
   2012-12-17 22:18:49
Reviewed by Firelancer from Idabel, OK US

The Good:    Bright and easy install. Does what I want them to do.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far, have owned a few of these. Just purchased more. Oldest one i own is a little over a year old still glowing strong.
Pro Tip:    I noticed someone mentioned that the sound device that comes with them doesnt work. Thats not what its function is there is a seperate module for that that these are compatible with. The device these comes with is just a power inverter and has holes in it so it can breathe and not get to warm. The holes just so happen to look like they were cut for speaker or sound receiver.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-01 19:16:20
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    real cool
The Squirrelly:    whatever the sound piece that comes with it is doesn't seem to do anything
Pro Tip:    cool lighting for gamer cases
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cold Lighting  2006-11-21 12:21:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

These are a great addon to any system. If your a modder or a home enthusiast, you will love them. Lighting is bright and easily installed in the case. Great for a gaming system.
Was this review helpful?
Silverstone CPF01 100mm 2x PWM Fan Male to 4Pin PWM Fan Female Splitter Cable (Black)
Silverstone CPF01 100mm 2x PWM Fan Male to 4Pin PWM Fan Female Splitter Cable (Black)
Part: CA-CPF01
   2017-07-14 07:34:23
Reviewed by Justinjj727 from ,

The Good:    Perfect for what it is.
The Squirrelly:    Can't really say anything bad about it.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Part: CA-CSF200M
   2018-02-05 22:12:05
Reviewed by Christopher S. from Cohutta, GA US

The Good:    Pulls lots of air and is quiet. I'm refurbishing an Antec 900 case that I've had since bought new in 2008, and the cost of this fan here at SuperBiiz is half what they want at other sites. Exact fitment with no issues.
The Squirrelly:    The fan blades are clear on this replacement part, wheras they are black on the original. Not really an issue though.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-01-30 22:31:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Elverta, CA US

The Good:    Blows air over a wide area. 3 speeds to choose from. At it's highest speed it will push very close to it's rated CFM which is well over 100. Very quiet motor no clicking at all.
The Squirrelly:    It's a sleeve bearing type. Will probably start making noise if mounted horizontally. Wires are a little short. If you have your PC on your desk this fan is very loud on full speed.
Pro Tip:    Use a dust filter this fan can handle it.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Part: CA-D100S2
   2010-03-13 11:36:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tucson, AZ US

The Good:    Inexpensive, straightforward installation, rapid and automatic file transfer
The Squirrelly:    NexStar Hard Drive Dock? Not at all squirrelly. Me? Yes- for thinking I was equipped to do a hard drive upgrade without adult supervision. But this allowed me to salvage my honor and recover the files the ext HD had failed to back up.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Part: CA-D100SU
   2010-05-02 13:28:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lisle, IL US

The Good:    Easy installation.
The Squirrelly:    The dock does not work with both of my hard drives.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Exactly What I Needed  2009-01-04 19:15:45
Reviewed by Miles from Palm Desert, CA US

Old HD had a virus on it that caused me to purchase a new HD and install a fresh copy of Windows losing all my old files. I am personally not the best with computers in the hardware department so adding it as a slave drive seemed like a challenge. So I went on eWiz here and started searching and I would the NexStar dock. No software required to install all I did was plug and play. Works great now I have unlimited HD space =]
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 120 mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 120 mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12
   2014-09-04 11:59:33
Reviewed by jjaad from East Lansing, MI US

The Good:    Very quiet with impressive airflow. Used to cool high-end dual Xeon severs rebuilt in new full-tower EATX cases. These fans move 1.5-2 times the air volume of the famous-brand fans replaced. 8 degree C temp drop. If LEDs are important, these fans do not have them, but the white blades are attractive, especially in a B&W case. Its hard to get excited about case fans, but these are exceptionally good products for the money and highly-recommended. SuperBiiz offered very competitive price and free shipping.
The Squirrelly:    No squirrels required to run fans.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz Is GREAT!
I received my items on time and really fast! Great customer service, overall great company!
-Anthony A.
See more testimonials