Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 435Page 4 of 44     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear ATX Mid Tower (No Power supply)
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear ATX Mid Tower (No Power supply)
Part: CA-888UVCL
 cleannn  2007-07-31 15:31:57
Reviewed by ralph from seattle, WA US

damn this case is hella clean. i got the white and blue led lights going on and it looks ridiculous at night.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great case  2006-06-19 12:38:32
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a great case. Besides the fact that it is UV reactive, there are quite a few fans included that light up if you decide not to add uv light. There are many other features included, like: plenty of space for drives, a front usb/audio port, etc, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent cooling  2006-06-11 17:57:46
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

This keeps everything cool!!! I like the design and the fans work great!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Antec Nine Hundred No Power Supply USB3.0 ATX Mid Tower (Black)
Antec Nine Hundred No Power Supply USB3.0 ATX Mid Tower (Black)
Part: CA-900
   2010-01-29 16:44:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Absolutely beautiful case.
The Squirrelly:    I should have bought mine sooner.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This is it guys  2008-09-13 17:58:48
Reviewed by Ritesh Chand from Vancouver, WA US

This case is the best there is. I have total of seven hard drives, 2 optical drives, a sound blaster card, PNY 8800 640 GTS video card, Asus PN5-32SLI Motherboard, A huge processor fan Zalman 9700, and boy i still have room in this case. Keeps everything cool. I play Battlefield 2 for more then 4 hours at a time, and still no problems with heat issue. I thing that i didnt like was that the hard drive cage, you have to take both the cages out and screw the harddrive in, apart from that this case is all fans. If u ant bigger one go with antec 1200 which is pretty expensive for the same amount of features.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Product  2008-08-18 19:53:22
Reviewed by Ryan Kasper from River Vale, NJ US

This is an amazing case with the best cooling I have ever seen. . It has a lot of space and is constructed very well. I would've gave it a 5 if two of the fans in the case didn't come with a blown LED .
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

BitFenix Alchemy Connect 60cm LED Strips (Orange)
BitFenix Alchemy Connect 60cm LED Strips (Orange)
Part: CA-AC60O30
   2014-05-03 13:42:21
Reviewed by mark from mosinee, WI US

The Good:    nice bright worth the money
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
Part: CA-BLD9S1M
   2013-12-18 09:38:04
Reviewed by paul downey from westover, WV US

The Good:    GREAT FANS
The Squirrelly:    GAMING TIP
Pro Tip:    GET THEM THEY MAKE THE CASE LOOK NICE AND KEEP IT COOL
Was this review helpful?
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Part: CA-BLOWER
 FABULOUS  2008-05-30 19:21:27
Reviewed by All about eve from little rock, AR US

Really cooled it down. Not noisy. And Cheap. I bought another one for me and 2 others for friends. Great buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quietest in its category  2006-10-12 13:24:35
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Slot fans are notorious for being noisy and not pushing a lot of air. This one still doesn't blow a lot of air but it's one of the quietest ones out there and is cheaper than lots of the others as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great PCI Slot Cooler  2006-08-26 04:28:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Excellent Slot blower that will keep dangerous heat out of your computer. It is a very high quality slot blower and is a very cheap way to protec your computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

Vantec CCB-A1C All-In-One  VGA /Chipset Cooling Kit w/Copper Fan
Vantec CCB-A1C All-In-One VGA /Chipset Cooling Kit w/Copper Fan
Part: CA-CCB-A1C
   2011-06-21 21:17:59
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Perfectly compatible with MSI K8N NEO4-F motherboard. Replaced seized north bridge chipset cooler. Outer notch (widest diameter) mounting holes precisely aligned, spring loaded pushpins snapped in effortlessly. An added bonus to be able to use the VGA cooling blocks on my Radeon HD 4650! This finely made chipset cooler brought my 6 yr old pc back to life, now re-purposed as an HTPC... ;-)
The Squirrelly:    Be keen not to apply to much thermal paste - it can burst out suddenly, requiring a little bit of cleanup.
Pro Tip:    Complete removal of motherboard from chassis required to enable removal of old chipset cooler. Once motherboard is out of case, just apply pressure to the pushpins, squeeze the flanges beneath the motherboard together, and pull back through the top of the motherboard to remove.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Copper is Awesome  2006-07-21 21:02:01
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

Copper does a great job as a heat conductor. This little fan is perfect for video cooling or for your motherboard chipset. Fast fan, decent airflow.
Was this review helpful?
 
 replacement fan  2006-06-26 10:51:02
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This fan only does the necessary job of keeping your video card cool. If you're looking for an upgrade so that you can overclock your video card, this one won't do the job well, unless your video card never had a heatsink.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKBL2
   2012-12-17 22:18:49
Reviewed by Firelancer from Idabel, OK US

The Good:    Bright and easy install. Does what I want them to do.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far, have owned a few of these. Just purchased more. Oldest one i own is a little over a year old still glowing strong.
Pro Tip:    I noticed someone mentioned that the sound device that comes with them doesnt work. Thats not what its function is there is a seperate module for that that these are compatible with. The device these comes with is just a power inverter and has holes in it so it can breathe and not get to warm. The holes just so happen to look like they were cut for speaker or sound receiver.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-01 19:16:20
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    real cool
The Squirrelly:    whatever the sound piece that comes with it is doesn't seem to do anything
Pro Tip:    cool lighting for gamer cases
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cold Lighting  2006-11-21 12:21:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

These are a great addon to any system. If your a modder or a home enthusiast, you will love them. Lighting is bright and easily installed in the case. Great for a gaming system.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12GN2 12 inch Dual Green Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12GN2 12 inch Dual Green Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKGN2
 Great Lighting  2006-11-25 17:22:04
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Installation very simple and the lights emitting from the cold cathodes are great. Excellent if you have a side panel and you want to add some bling to your case. It matches very well my Cooler Master 120MM Green LED case fans. Very affordable!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet Upgrade  2006-11-24 22:20:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

These are great for lighting up a case. A buddy built a new gaming rig and dressed it up. Thinking about what color to go with. Really a blue kinda guy myself. Price is much cheaper than CXMXUSA. Always great prices here at eWiz
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12RD2 12 inch Dual Red Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12RD2 12 inch Dual Red Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKRD2
   2010-03-30 21:45:33
Reviewed by Carlos M P�rez L�pez from Xalapa Veracruz, MX

The Good:    Great light
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lightsaber (ish)  2006-11-24 22:21:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

If these were only real. Well, they are lights for your case. Totally awesome, love the glow. Price is very affordable. No heat to stress the system. Low wattage too.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12UV 12 inch Dual UV Cold Cathode Light Kit
LOGISYS CLK12UV 12 inch Dual UV Cold Cathode Light Kit
Part: CA-CLKUV2
   2011-07-22 19:40:08
Reviewed by CHRIS CRAFTED from Arlington Heights, IL US

The Good:    EXCELLENT PRODUCT- I RE-ENGINEERED MY RIG, A THERMALTAKE SOPRANO MID CASE. INSIDE SPRAY PAINTED UV REACTIVE WHITE WITH ALL WIRE/CABLES AND ENDS SLEEVED WITH FROZENCPU.COM'S UV REACTIVE BLUE SLEEVING AND THEIR UV REACTIVE SATA III CABLES AND ENDS. INCLUDING UV REACTIVE MOLEX CONNECTORS. EVEN THE LOGISYS CABLEING GOT SLEEVED. THE RESULTS IS AWESOME. THESE LOGISYS TUBES ARE GREAT, SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT ANYWHERE AND THE LITE SPECTURM IS AWESOME BUT CIVILIZED ELEGANT. I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCTS BUILD QUALITY AND APPEARANCE. IT REALLY ENHANCES THE CASE. GREAT PRODUCT AND INCREDIBLE PRICE. SUPERBIIZ IS JUST AS AWESOME. A SPOT ON ETAILER! THANKS SUPERBIIZ, YOUR THE BEST! THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER!
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    I USED 3M AUTOMOTIVE DOUBLE SIDED ULTRA THIN TAPE. USED 3M CLEANER PRIOR TO APPLYING TAPE. THIS STUFF ONCE APPLIED REALLY STAYS.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Excellent Quality  2006-11-26 18:11:36
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

All my UV cold cathodes are from Logisys and none of them have broken down yet. Light emitted from these are very bright even for UV. Installation is very easy and the quality of every components feels excellent. Not too expensive either. If you want to add some bling to your computer and you have a side panel, look no further! Logisys is your pick :)
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Best Site for Techies
I've been buying from eWiz for a long time and their products have never disappointed. Staff is reasonable and readily available for help. This site beats all prices even Amazon and even Newegg... I ...
(more)
-jorge rodriguez
See more testimonials