Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 420Page 4 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear ATX Mid Tower (No Power supply)
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear ATX Mid Tower (No Power supply)
Part: CA-888UVCL
 cleannn  2007-07-31 15:31:57
Reviewed by ralph from seattle, WA US

damn this case is hella clean. i got the white and blue led lights going on and it looks ridiculous at night.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great case  2006-06-19 12:38:32
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a great case. Besides the fact that it is UV reactive, there are quite a few fans included that light up if you decide not to add uv light. There are many other features included, like: plenty of space for drives, a front usb/audio port, etc, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent cooling  2006-06-11 17:57:46
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

This keeps everything cool!!! I like the design and the fans work great!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Antec Nine Hundred No Power Supply USB3.0 ATX Mid Tower (Black)
Antec Nine Hundred No Power Supply USB3.0 ATX Mid Tower (Black)
Part: CA-900
   2010-01-29 16:44:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Absolutely beautiful case.
The Squirrelly:    I should have bought mine sooner.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This is it guys  2008-09-13 17:58:48
Reviewed by Ritesh Chand from Vancouver, WA US

This case is the best there is. I have total of seven hard drives, 2 optical drives, a sound blaster card, PNY 8800 640 GTS video card, Asus PN5-32SLI Motherboard, A huge processor fan Zalman 9700, and boy i still have room in this case. Keeps everything cool. I play Battlefield 2 for more then 4 hours at a time, and still no problems with heat issue. I thing that i didnt like was that the hard drive cage, you have to take both the cages out and screw the harddrive in, apart from that this case is all fans. If u ant bigger one go with antec 1200 which is pretty expensive for the same amount of features.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Product  2008-08-18 19:53:22
Reviewed by Ryan Kasper from River Vale, NJ US

This is an amazing case with the best cooling I have ever seen. . It has a lot of space and is constructed very well. I would've gave it a 5 if two of the fans in the case didn't come with a blown LED .
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

BitFenix Alchemy Connect 60cm LED Strips (Orange)
BitFenix Alchemy Connect 60cm LED Strips (Orange)
Part: CA-AC60O30
   2014-05-03 13:42:21
Reviewed by mark from mosinee, WI US

The Good:    nice bright worth the money
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
Part: CA-BLD9S1M
   2013-12-18 09:38:04
Reviewed by paul downey from westover, WV US

The Good:    GREAT FANS
The Squirrelly:    GAMING TIP
Pro Tip:    GET THEM THEY MAKE THE CASE LOOK NICE AND KEEP IT COOL
Was this review helpful?
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Part: CA-BLOWER
 FABULOUS  2008-05-30 19:21:27
Reviewed by All about eve from little rock, AR US

Really cooled it down. Not noisy. And Cheap. I bought another one for me and 2 others for friends. Great buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quietest in its category  2006-10-12 13:24:35
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Slot fans are notorious for being noisy and not pushing a lot of air. This one still doesn't blow a lot of air but it's one of the quietest ones out there and is cheaper than lots of the others as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great PCI Slot Cooler  2006-08-26 04:28:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Excellent Slot blower that will keep dangerous heat out of your computer. It is a very high quality slot blower and is a very cheap way to protec your computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 120 EX WHITE 120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for LGA2011-V3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 120 EX WHITE 120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for LGA2011-V3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: CA-CAP12EW
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-09-23 16:49:37
Reviewed by Michael from Lexington, MO US

The Good:    The unit works perfectly and looks beautiful.I own 3 other coolers made by asetek and this one is on par performance wise.It was very easy to install and the fan is a TF 120 so it has the removable impeller for cleaning.The hardware included is all metal except the backplate and looks outstanding.I am VERY pleased. Highly recommend
The Squirrelly:    If I HAD to complain I would mention that it isn't compatible with older socket 775 Motherboards.That is a bummer since my backup machine has a Q9650.It would look marvelous in my DeepCool Dukase White case.
Pro Tip:    If your case has a cutout in the back....make sure that the MB matches up with it or you will have to remove it.My Phantom 001 White case cutout is off with the H170 MB CPU socket so I had to take the MB out to install cooler backplate
Was this review helpful?
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 360 EX 3x120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for Intel LGA2011-v3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 360 EX 3x120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for Intel LGA2011-v3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: CA-CAP360E
   2017-03-02 08:51:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tallahassee, FL US

The Good:    Working good so far, no leaks! This was my first CPU liquid cooler so I was skeptical! Shipping was extremely fast, I ordered one day and it arrived at the next! Thanks
The Squirrelly:    So far so good! Hope to not run into any problems!
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKBL2
   2012-12-17 22:18:49
Reviewed by Firelancer from Idabel, OK US

The Good:    Bright and easy install. Does what I want them to do.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far, have owned a few of these. Just purchased more. Oldest one i own is a little over a year old still glowing strong.
Pro Tip:    I noticed someone mentioned that the sound device that comes with them doesnt work. Thats not what its function is there is a seperate module for that that these are compatible with. The device these comes with is just a power inverter and has holes in it so it can breathe and not get to warm. The holes just so happen to look like they were cut for speaker or sound receiver.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-01 19:16:20
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    real cool
The Squirrelly:    whatever the sound piece that comes with it is doesn't seem to do anything
Pro Tip:    cool lighting for gamer cases
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cold Lighting  2006-11-21 12:21:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

These are a great addon to any system. If your a modder or a home enthusiast, you will love them. Lighting is bright and easily installed in the case. Great for a gaming system.
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake CL-W0044 BigWater UV Sensitive Coolant
Thermaltake CL-W0044 BigWater UV Sensitive Coolant
Part: CA-CLW0044
 Ethylene Glycol  2006-11-29 06:54:02
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

And we thought it was water cooled. Well, this stuff works amazingly in the cooling process. Lasts about a year or so. Be sure to monitor. THis size container lasted quite awhile. Depends on the size of your system, etc. UV Baby!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cool Looking Stuff  2006-09-29 21:16:35
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

This liquid does its magic in the BigWater setup. No problems, just pour into the resevoir. Reacts with case lighting and does wonders for cooling.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Lasts about a year  2006-07-14 20:18:07
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

This is the coolant for the Big Water cooler. The coolant lasts about a year. Cool looking UV reactive provides cool colors in the case.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Part: CA-CSF200M
   2012-01-30 22:31:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Elverta, CA US

The Good:    Blows air over a wide area. 3 speeds to choose from. At it's highest speed it will push very close to it's rated CFM which is well over 100. Very quiet motor no clicking at all.
The Squirrelly:    It's a sleeve bearing type. Will probably start making noise if mounted horizontally. Wires are a little short. If you have your PC on your desk this fan is very loud on full speed.
Pro Tip:    Use a dust filter this fan can handle it.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Very fast shipping and great price
I ordered this Blu Ray drive yesterday around noon and checked the tracking today and it was out for delivery. I believe it was less than 24 hours from the time I ordered until it got here, and the sh...
(more)
-Jeffrey Henager
See more testimonials