Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 415Page 37 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
TRENDnet TEG-160WS(Version C1.0R) 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch w/ 2 Shared Mini-GBIC Slots
TRENDnet TEG-160WS(Version C1.0R) 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch w/ 2 Shared Mini-GBIC Slots
Part: TN-160WS
 Good alternative  2006-02-27 15:09:18
Reviewed by Becca from TorC, NM US

Not the biggest name in networking, good performance. Only 16 ports to connect through your network. Gigabit speeds for the fastest performance.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA (Version G1.0R)  4-Port Broadband Router
TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA (Version G1.0R) 4-Port Broadband Router
Part: TN-S4W1CA
 Cheap but works well!  2007-11-21 15:12:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

I bought it a year ago, it was cheape, until now, no problem occured. Worthy product, recommend.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellant and cheap  2007-10-19 09:12:48
Reviewed by Aiden Scarola from Cleaveland, OH US

This router is pretty to install and use. It's becoming one of my favorite.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TC-NT2 Cable Tester
TRENDnet TC-NT2 Cable Tester
Part: TN-TCNT2
 Test em'  2006-09-29 21:23:25
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

I like to test my cables. Necessary for network wiring. Does a great job shows you almost all imagineable problems. Pin out, cross connect, whatever.
Was this review helpful?
 
 A must have for the network toolbox  2006-08-14 21:20:20
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Good quality tester. Some just test a few pin through connections. This one tests and provides diagnostics. Excellent option.
Was this review helpful?
 
 TRENDnet TC-NT2 Cable Tester  2006-08-02 06:15:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fort Wayne, IN US

Make sure you order the toner probe. Especially if you need to locate wires in the wall or ceiling. Had to order probe separately and this delayed the network documentation by 2 days.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

TRENDnet TC-P24C5E 24-Port CAT5e RJ45 UTP 19inch Rackmount Patch Panel
TRENDnet TC-P24C5E 24-Port CAT5e RJ45 UTP 19inch Rackmount Patch Panel
Part: TN-TCP24
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Gigabit Ready?  2006-08-29 07:30:53
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

If you do any serious network wiring or even a small setup, a patch panel saves those cables. No stress from pulling or distortion. Mounts to a panel or rack. Get a punch tool so you can connect the wires on the back. Great price for a good looking panel.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TE100-S5 5-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
TRENDnet TE100-S5 5-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
Part: TN-TE100S5
 Satisfied  2007-12-10 15:32:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Seattle, WA US

Nice price and great design. Great little drop-in switch for small LANs. I bought this switch last week and it works well.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TE100-S8 8-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
TRENDnet TE100-S8 8-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
Part: TN-TE100S8
 This is great!  2008-01-24 13:12:07
Reviewed by Scott from Albany, NY US

This product is great! It is easy to configure, manage, and use. Price + rebate , plus it works without any troubles. i love it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Go for it!  2007-12-27 19:04:43
Reviewed by Herbert from Los Angeles, CA US

The 8 port sswitch worked well, yet cheap, I have 8 devices plugged into it with no problems whatsoever.
Was this review helpful?
TREDnet TK-1603R 16-Port Rack Mount USB KVM Switch
TREDnet TK-1603R 16-Port Rack Mount USB KVM Switch
Part: TN-TK1603R
 Just buy it!  2007-12-26 22:45:32
Reviewed by Victor J Chorney from Los Angeles, CA US

Works perfectly for switching between my primary desktop system and a spare laptop (in docking station) that rarely gets used. No connection issues like I have seen in other USB KVM switches. Just buy it with confidence.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TK-207K 2-Port USB KVM Switch Kit
TRENDnet TK-207K 2-Port USB KVM Switch Kit
Part: TN-TK207K
 It is OK.  2007-12-26 23:09:40
Reviewed by Jennifer from Los Angeles, CA US

Connection was intuitive. No instruction needed. Just plug and it works. Extremely happy with this product, especially when compared to the much higher priced comparables.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Simple  2006-11-10 21:00:27
Reviewed by Mo from Billings, MT US

Innexpensive kvm. Nice to have, but not super reliable. Sometimes you have to restart to get the systems in sync. For this price, not bad.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Simple  2006-10-05 22:19:48
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Small simple KVM. Will work fine for most users. Not quiet what I expected, but performance is good, updates are fast, no problems so far.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (9) >>

TRENDnet TK-407K USB 4-Port KVM Switch w/ Cables
TRENDnet TK-407K USB 4-Port KVM Switch w/ Cables
Part: TN-TK407K
 Complete Package  2007-11-09 09:14:28
Reviewed by Clyde Heffernon from St. Louis, MO US

This is perfect because it comes with everything that you need.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TK-409K 4-Port USB KVM Switch Kit w/ Audio
TRENDnet TK-409K 4-Port USB KVM Switch Kit w/ Audio
Part: TN-TK409K
 Soild performer  2007-10-30 11:50:30
Reviewed by Dawn Johnson from New York, NY US

This KVM is a solid performer for the home user. It was easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Greate service and response time and fast shipping
I was looking for a reliable online reseller to order a new Super-micro server . I was amazed by Superbiiz flexibility in terms of payment processing, order provisioning and quick shipment. They were ...
(more)
-Shady Al Aref Bellah
See more testimonials