Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 420Page 36 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU8GPCS
   2011-03-24 09:59:59
Reviewed by Camilo Carrasco from Santiago, CL

The Good:    Su pequeño tamaño y gran capacidad, y alta velocidad de transferencia de datos.
The Squirrelly:    Se calienta un tanto con el uso.
Pro Tip:    Pequeño pero potente :D si lo deseas portar, cabe donde sea xD
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-06-16 08:01:53
Reviewed by Steve Grabowski from Des Plaines, IL US

The Good:    The Super Talent Pico-C 8GB USB2.0 Flash Drive is small and it works. This drive worked great in 2 Win7 machines and 1 WinXP machine.
The Squirrelly:    It does seem to get warm. This may reduce its life, but that is yet to be seen.
Pro Tip:    I recommend this drive
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-11-20 09:22:13
Reviewed by rafael breban from ponce, PR US

The Good:    beautiful fast and fast and fast .In fact is so nice my wife use it as a pendant
The Squirrelly:    non
Pro Tip:    buy it
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (29) >>

Supermicro SuperServer SYS-5016T-MRB LGA1366 200W 1U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Supermicro SuperServer SYS-5016T-MRB LGA1366 200W 1U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Part: SY-516TMRB
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-12-22 14:33:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Houston, TX US

The Good:    Well built. Works with i7 and Xeon. Dual nics.
The Squirrelly:    I was hoping to put it in the house. Nope. The sound level idling is OK, but underload with an i7 950 is horrible. You can hear it behind 2 closed doors. I have to turn it off -- can't go sleep. The problem is I can't return the damn thing. Wasted almost half a kilobuck.
Pro Tip:    I went for it because I thought the blower fan would be quiet. Wrong. Stay away from 1U server if you intend to put it in your house.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Part: SY-537MH8F
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-16 10:10:31
Reviewed by sudosandwich from San Francisco, CA USA

The Good:    Best 3U option for our needs.
The Squirrelly:    It's a niche product so it might not be suitable for everyone.
Pro Tip:    Superbiiz seems to be the only place that actually carries these in stock. It's on "special order" (read:1-4 weeks) everywhere else.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Hynix Chip Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Hynix Chip Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_H
   2012-02-12 05:12:55
Reviewed by xrilander from Kingman, AZ US

The Good:    Quality Hynix chips. I only use Super Talent, has never failed me.
The Squirrelly:    Put this in my girlfriends picky Acer netbook, which only accepts DDR2-667 memory.
Pro Tip:    The netbook had v.1.17 bios and would not boot with this memory. Upgraded to v.1.26, booted perfectly! Check your bios before deeming this memory defective, or non compatible!
Was this review helpful?
 
 good one to do  2009-01-07 16:51:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

i've watched prices fall and now i'm ready. this price is good now
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_S
 ok my dell has not issues with this  2009-01-20 21:41:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

i was wondering if my dell would be ok since my laptop is picky but no issue on this one as i checked with my technician.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_V
 the price..  2007-12-20 14:54:48
Reviewed by robben from Seattle, WA US

the price differ a lot from other mainstream brands, but when set it in my machine, after a week's working, I still can not feel the price of it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 performance boost  2007-11-14 09:52:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

BEST RAM I HAVE EVER GOT! FAST DELIVERY! BOOSTED SPEED! WELL PACKAGE
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: T667UA1GS
 worked great  2007-11-12 11:01:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

Put these on my pc. They worked great, and easy to install! Instructions are simple.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/64x8 Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/64x8 Memory
Part: T667UB1GV
 Great choice  2007-11-30 09:54:05
Reviewed by Anonymous from Springfield Gardens, NY US

It can run up to DDR900MHz @ 5-5-5-15 with volt 2.0 Memtset86 stable Great and cheap DDR2
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 16-Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 16-Chip Memory
Part: T667UB2GV
 Great memory!  2008-10-31 13:10:29
Reviewed by Don. H from Maryville, TN US

Threw it on the atom 330 board and runs well! Max'd out the memory on the board and runs xp very well.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good good good  2007-09-05 01:04:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fairmount, IL US

reasonable price, awesome quality, I placed an order last monday, and I received it on wednesday, fast shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA1G8C5
 Great Memory!  2008-10-01 17:48:50
Reviewed by bholland2 from Jeffersinville, IN US

Single sided, I use this with P31 and P35 based boards with 2 or 4 memory slots. So far has always OCd reliably well over 900 Mhz without voltage increase. I love this memory!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Service
Same day shipping, and I got my order in 2 days. Excellent Service and highly recommended.
-Tona Arnold
See more testimonials