Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 412Page 35 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Super Talent Pico Mini-A 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Blue)
Super Talent Pico Mini-A 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Blue)
Part: STU8GMAB
   2010-03-19 10:15:24
Reviewed by Tim Dodge from Trinity, FL US

The Good:    Small and convenient, I like the metal units a bit better, but this works fine.
The Squirrelly:    The plastic is a bit harder to get into the USB port than the metal connections, but this may be a feature if you want to make sure it does not fall out.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-11-25 15:27:35
Reviewed by TomShaftoe from Brentwood, CA US

The Good:    Easier to remove than metal Pico-C, a little easier to plug in.
The Squirrelly:    Still too big for some USB ports, either sand it down, or force it in. Scares me when the USB starts to give way. The plastic feels a bit flimsy after using Pico-C flash drives. Doesn't seem to work with the lexar bit flip utility.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB Gold Limited Edition USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB Gold Limited Edition USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU8GPCG
   2011-03-26 10:19:06
Reviewed by Leslie Aust from Peoria, AZ US

The Good:    Has worked for 3 years flawlessly. I had doubt to this bare looking USB drive. I has exceeded flawless operations than some other brands. And it is tiny.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-05-02 22:43:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Nashville, TN US

The Good:    Great product - have ordered half a dozen or so & all have been fast & reliable. The first 8gb has been used for a year & a Half daily & still going strong! Just ordered another.
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    It's faster than any that I've tried. Use it for large files or large numbers of files
Was this review helpful?
 
 A good one!  2008-09-10 19:48:03
Reviewed by gord from San Fransisco, CA US

the capability is large enough for my other set,all can works well.a great drive.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Super Talent Pico-C 8GB Nickel Plated USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB Nickel Plated USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU8GPCN
   2010-05-02 14:43:08
Reviewed by Scuba Steve from Timonium, MD US

The Good:    Small drive and fast when it works
The Squirrelly:    Stopped working after about a month and another one that I bought didn't even work out of the box. they were both replacements for a 4 GB supertalent pico that gave out after 8 months.
Pro Tip:    Do not buy this drive. Go for a bulkier drive with more mass to it.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-01-15 15:41:34
Reviewed by Statenheimer from Wallingford, CT US

The Good:    Tiny-er than I ever imagined. Water resistant, rugged, what more do you need? This thing is awesome!
The Squirrelly:    7.51 Gb actual: Not really squirrelly, but worth mentioning. Finish scratched a little on 1st insert into port...
Pro Tip:    Works for Windows ReadyBoost. Only 4094mb though...
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU8GPCS
   2011-03-24 09:59:59
Reviewed by Camilo Carrasco from Santiago, CL

The Good:    Su pequeño tamaño y gran capacidad, y alta velocidad de transferencia de datos.
The Squirrelly:    Se calienta un tanto con el uso.
Pro Tip:    Pequeño pero potente :D si lo deseas portar, cabe donde sea xD
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-06-16 08:01:53
Reviewed by Steve Grabowski from Des Plaines, IL US

The Good:    The Super Talent Pico-C 8GB USB2.0 Flash Drive is small and it works. This drive worked great in 2 Win7 machines and 1 WinXP machine.
The Squirrelly:    It does seem to get warm. This may reduce its life, but that is yet to be seen.
Pro Tip:    I recommend this drive
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-11-20 09:22:13
Reviewed by rafael breban from ponce, PR US

The Good:    beautiful fast and fast and fast .In fact is so nice my wife use it as a pendant
The Squirrelly:    non
Pro Tip:    buy it
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (29) >>

Supermicro SuperServer SYS-5016T-MRB LGA1366 200W 1U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Supermicro SuperServer SYS-5016T-MRB LGA1366 200W 1U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Part: SY-516TMRB
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-12-22 14:33:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Houston, TX US

The Good:    Well built. Works with i7 and Xeon. Dual nics.
The Squirrelly:    I was hoping to put it in the house. Nope. The sound level idling is OK, but underload with an i7 950 is horrible. You can hear it behind 2 closed doors. I have to turn it off -- can't go sleep. The problem is I can't return the damn thing. Wasted almost half a kilobuck.
Pro Tip:    I went for it because I thought the blower fan would be quiet. Wrong. Stay away from 1U server if you intend to put it in your house.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Part: SY-537MH8F
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-16 10:10:31
Reviewed by sudosandwich from San Francisco, CA USA

The Good:    Best 3U option for our needs.
The Squirrelly:    It's a niche product so it might not be suitable for everyone.
Pro Tip:    Superbiiz seems to be the only place that actually carries these in stock. It's on "special order" (read:1-4 weeks) everywhere else.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Hynix Chip Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Hynix Chip Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_H
   2012-02-12 05:12:55
Reviewed by xrilander from Kingman, AZ US

The Good:    Quality Hynix chips. I only use Super Talent, has never failed me.
The Squirrelly:    Put this in my girlfriends picky Acer netbook, which only accepts DDR2-667 memory.
Pro Tip:    The netbook had v.1.17 bios and would not boot with this memory. Upgraded to v.1.26, booted perfectly! Check your bios before deeming this memory defective, or non compatible!
Was this review helpful?
 
 good one to do  2009-01-07 16:51:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

i've watched prices fall and now i'm ready. this price is good now
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_S
 ok my dell has not issues with this  2009-01-20 21:41:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

i was wondering if my dell would be ok since my laptop is picky but no issue on this one as i checked with my technician.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_V
 the price..  2007-12-20 14:54:48
Reviewed by robben from Seattle, WA US

the price differ a lot from other mainstream brands, but when set it in my machine, after a week's working, I still can not feel the price of it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 performance boost  2007-11-14 09:52:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

BEST RAM I HAVE EVER GOT! FAST DELIVERY! BOOSTED SPEED! WELL PACKAGE
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: T667UA1GS
 worked great  2007-11-12 11:01:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

Put these on my pc. They worked great, and easy to install! Instructions are simple.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Outstanding Service and Product
I ordered a new gaming computer from SuperBiiz. I was able to customize for exactly what I wanted at an exceptional price. When the order was delayed slightly, customer service was right on the ball, ...
(more)
-Thomas Chappelle
See more testimonials