Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 411Page 33 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
iMicro M8544-615MM 6ft HD15 Male to HD15 Male SVGA Cable (Black)
iMicro M8544-615MM 6ft HD15 Male to HD15 Male SVGA Cable (Black)
Part: ST-VGA_M6
   2009-11-13 21:27:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Rancho Cordova, CA US

The Good:    The cable seems like it's high quality. I have had no issues so far.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Pro Tip:    I would definitely suggest DVI instead if your video card and display have DVI ports. DVI is digital, VGA is analog.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Extend your range  2006-03-16 09:50:48
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

Suited for office or home users who need their monitor and computer further away from each other. Many newer desks have cable holes too far away for your standard cable. THis does a great job and is very innexpensive for the convenience it offers.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quality cable  2006-02-18 12:42:38
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Need a new SVGA cable? This cable is a great value and works with any SVGA monitor and video card output. Great price from ewiz!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 16GB Express ST1 USB3.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent 16GB Express ST1 USB3.0 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U16ST1K
   2012-10-21 10:44:36
Reviewed by coffeeshark from Syracuse, UT US

The Good:    Very fast, easy, works perfectly. I had some issues with a Patriot stick, but no problems with this ST one. Received this in 2 days, very fast shipping as always.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    There's no place for a key ring but there is a slot for a string or small cord to go through.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-04-17 10:09:10
Reviewed by Endybajr from Riverside, CA US

The Good:    Looks good, is light, 16GB, pretty fast in a USB 2.0 port...
The Squirrelly:    But in a USB 3.0 port, the drive will lock explorer until it's unplugged. This happens about 80% of the time it's in a USB 3.0 port. But it works perfectly fine in a 2.0!
Pro Tip:    I've never had a bad Super Talent product. This is no exception -- even though it's a little flaky in a 3.0 port.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 32GB USB 3.0 Express ST1 Flash Drive
Super Talent 32GB USB 3.0 Express ST1 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U32ST1K
   2013-02-08 17:42:57
Reviewed by Coffee from Syracuse, UT US

The Good:    This is my third ST1 USB 3.0 drive, all work perfectly and at great prices. Shipment from superbiiz was same-day and only took 2 days to get here with regular post. These drives are fast and reliable, have a retractable cover, and even look good.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    Cloud storage is nice, but sometimes the speed and quick access to a USB drive is necessary.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 32GB Express ST4 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (MLC)
Super Talent 32GB Express ST4 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (MLC)
Part: ST3U32ST4M
   2013-10-21 20:31:59
Reviewed by Ives Leonidas from Randolph, MA US

The Good:    None
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Pro Tip:    Poorly built, the drive fell apart on the first day of use.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 256GB Express ST1-2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent 256GB Express ST1-2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U56S12K
   2015-05-30 08:47:24
Reviewed by LS from San Francisco, CA US

The Good:    Great drive. Using a USB3 bus, it does better than the advertised speed. Here's my CrystalDiskMark 3.0.1x64 results: Sequential: Read=217.1MB/s, Write=130.8MB/s 512k: 162.3, 17.76 4k: 5.445, 0.072 4kQD32: 5.000, 0.042 Formatted as NTFS.
The Squirrelly:    If you want to retract the cover, press the button on the drive.
Pro Tip:    I would buy this again.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 64GB Express ST1-3 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent 64GB Express ST1-3 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U64S13
   2015-08-17 01:42:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fremont, CA US

The Good:    Great quality and design. These drives really stand out from the competion.
The Squirrelly:    It's just cosmetic but the ink branding "Super Talent" wears off in a very short time making it look cheap.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB Express ST2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (MLC)
Super Talent 8GB Express ST2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (MLC)
Part: ST3U8EST2
   2012-04-29 11:42:29
Reviewed by Anonymous from Bloomington, IN US

The Good:    Nicely made drive, reads are very fast.
The Squirrelly:    Writes were about half as fast as advertised. Also, the unformatted size was about 2% less then 8GB. Not a huge deal, but this is the first flash drive I've seen that was undersized.
Was this review helpful?
Seagate Momentus Thin ST500LT012 500GB 5400RPM SATA 3.0 GB/s 16MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Seagate Momentus Thin ST500LT012 500GB 5400RPM SATA 3.0 GB/s 16MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Part: ST500LT012
   2013-08-08 13:09:55
Reviewed by ubuntuer[geeh1] from green ridge, MO US

The Good:    small,thin, will fit anywhere. speedy little thing.
The Squirrelly:    only show 465 gb ??
Pro Tip:    2.5 mount needed
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 16GB Elite Serie CKB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Super Talent 16GB Elite Serie CKB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Part: STU16GCKBS
   2011-09-29 20:37:42
Reviewed by Tech Works ABQ from Albuquerque, NM US

The Good:    Rugged feel and small, it fits well on my key chain
The Squirrelly:    Died about 3 months later, lost data. So much for backup. I went back to my old Sandisk 8GB which after 2 yrs of daily use still works, go figure. Now I'm debating if I would bother RMAing it. Other than that it looks sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-08-21 09:24:57
Reviewed by Anonymous from New Orleans, LA US

The Good:    Looks Durable, Nice design
The Squirrelly:    Won't work on MacBooks. It will not show up on a MacBook if you plug it in directly. It only works for me with a USB extension cable.
Pro Tip:    Great looking product, but won't work with a MacBook.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-04-26 06:28:57
Reviewed by Anonymous from Watertown, MA US

The Good:    Looks good; solid build
The Squirrelly:    Doesn't recognized by any of Win 7 machines. Maybe defective? XP and Vista were fine.
Pro Tip:    Super Talent is "hit-or-miss" brand. I had more of their flash drives failed than any other brand.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent Pico-A 16GB Swivel Lid USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-A 16GB Swivel Lid USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU16GPAS
 Fragile?  2009-06-18 07:54:34
Reviewed by Brian Davis from Chicago, IL US

Pros: Decent speed, nice slim design. Cons: The flash drive itself broke off of its swivel within two weeks of buying it! Now I have to hope that it didn't drop somewhere that somebody can find it. The plastic shouldn't be so fragile that it snaps so easily.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Outstanding Service and Product
I ordered a new gaming computer from SuperBiiz. I was able to customize for exactly what I wanted at an exceptional price. When the order was delayed slightly, customer service was right on the ball, ...
(more)
-Thomas Chappelle
See more testimonials