Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 309Page 31 of 31     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
VCOM NP511-10-BLUE 10ft Cat5e UTP Molded Patch Cable (Blue)
VCOM NP511-10-BLUE 10ft Cat5e UTP Molded Patch Cable (Blue)
Part: VC511-10BL
   2017-11-25 07:42:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    Great!
The Squirrelly:    Great!
Was this review helpful?
VCOM NP511-25-GRAY 25ft Cat5e UTP Molded Patch Cable (Gray)
VCOM NP511-25-GRAY 25ft Cat5e UTP Molded Patch Cable (Gray)
Part: VC511-25GY
   2017-03-07 05:48:44
Reviewed by paul grafton from cohasset, MA US

The Good:    works great
The Squirrelly:    works great
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/512x8 Desktop Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/512x8 Desktop Memory
Part: W1333UA4GV
   2014-04-17 14:11:20
Reviewed by Chris Flores from Brentwood, CA US

The Good:    It fits in a memory slot
The Squirrelly:    Doesn't work with Dell Optiplex 780's even though it's DDR3
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/256x8 Value Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/256x8 Value Memory
Part: W1333UB4GV
   2011-01-13 00:52:25
Reviewed by Peter Barclay from Anchorage, AK US

The Good:    Works well on SuperMicro SS6016T-MTLF running dual Xeon E5520CPUs.
The Squirrelly:    ?
Pro Tip:    Load up your server for a fraction of the cost. Virtualization on the cheap.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-12 12:48:05
Reviewed by Don from El Segundo, CA US

The Good:    I bought 3 of these for my GigaByte GA-X58-USB3 motherboard, 12 GB @ 1333Mhz running smooth. I dual boot between Windows7 and OS X and both OS's are stable.
The Squirrelly:    I bought 3 of these for my GigaByte GA-X58-USB3 motherboard, 12 GB @ 1333Mhz running smooth. I dual boot between Windows7 and OS X and both OS's are stable.
Pro Tip:    get three for tripple channel on X58 motherboards
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-01 17:18:03
Reviewed by john o from tallmadge, OH US

The Good:    Cheap high capacity Ram
The Squirrelly:    One chip Failed after one week
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KVR16N11S8/4 DDR3-1600 4GB/512Mx64 CL11 Memory
Kingston KVR16N11S8/4 DDR3-1600 4GB/512Mx64 CL11 Memory
Part: W4G16S8K
   2017-06-25 18:08:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Dowelltown, TN US

The Good:    Worked like a charm
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon Gold 5120 Fourteen-Core Skylake Processor 2.2 GHz 19.25 MB L3 LGA 3647 CPU, Retail
Intel Xeon Gold 5120 Fourteen-Core Skylake Processor 2.2 GHz 19.25 MB L3 LGA 3647 CPU, Retail
Part: XEON5120BX
 Cheaper here  2007-08-31 01:00:03
Reviewed by Subricrutz from Marietta, OH US

Get it much cheaper than other web.I have tested this on my system and everything is running stable on a Supermicro X7DAL-E. It ran remarkably cool and quiet.Good.
Was this review helpful?
 
 good performance/power usage ratio  2006-09-11 19:10:45
Reviewed by Thankappa Pillai from La Crosse, WI US

this CPU has a REALLY good performance to power ratio. with only 65W of power you get a conroe at half the price! WOW! this thing owns in any application, natively designed for server applications.
Was this review helpful?
XFX AMD Radeon ED RX 580 OC+ 4GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3Displayport PCI-Express Video Card
XFX AMD Radeon ED RX 580 OC+ 4GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3Displayport PCI-Express Video Card
Part: XFX-580P4D
   2017-12-19 02:50:01
Reviewed by Anonymous from East Brunswick, NJ US

The Good:    Excellent card for the price!
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
XFX MA-BK01-LP1K VGA Low Profile Bracket Kit
XFX MA-BK01-LP1K VGA Low Profile Bracket Kit
Part: XFX-LPBRKT
 great for custom cases!  2006-09-08 07:56:05
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a great addition for those who like to make custom cases! This low profile bracket kit allows to customize your slim case for better connectivity.
Was this review helpful?
AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2950X Sixteen-Core 3.5GHz Socket sTR4, Retail
AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2950X Sixteen-Core 3.5GHz Socket sTR4, Retail
Part: YD295XAWOF
   2018-10-16 12:57:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from CHICAGO, IL US

The Good:    Does exactly what you'd expect from a second gen, 16C/32T Threadripper processor. Really amazing performance for the price.
The Squirrelly:    Don't buy this if your main usage is gaming - it's totally fine for gaming and I'm enjoying it for that use, but it's overpriced if you're just gaming. No real complaints to say as long as you're buying it for what it excels at (rendering, video editing, content creation, encoding, etc).
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
I needed it soon, I got it sooner yet
I needed a CPU on Friday, and I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon. I got it on Thursday. Sure, I paid extra for shipping, but not every retailer processes orders that fast. Thank you!
-Pavel Roskin
See more testimonials