Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 412Page 30 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Seasonic SSR-850PX FOCUS 850W 80 PLUS Platinum ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-850PX FOCUS 850W 80 PLUS Platinum ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-SSR8PX1
   2017-12-21 02:42:38
Reviewed by Y Lim from Irvine, CA US

The Good:    - 850W
- Fully modular
- Semi-passive fans
- Very reliable
- Looks good and works well
The Squirrelly:    No problems so far. It has a 10 year warranty so I would not worry about it.
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake TR-500 TR2 500W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply (Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Thermaltake TR-500 TR2 500W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply (Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Part: PS-TR-500
Thermaltake TR-600 TR2 600W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply(Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Thermaltake TR-600 TR2 600W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply(Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Part: PS-TR-600
   2013-09-21 10:18:43
Reviewed by Kevin Ashford from Huber Hgts, OH US

The Good:    low wire bundle so it fit in case smoothly. working like a champ
The Squirrelly:    had to take top off for my Antec cast but that fit like a glove
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake TR-700 700W ATX12V v2.3 & EPS12V 80 Plus Bronze Power Supply (Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Thermaltake TR-700 700W ATX12V v2.3 & EPS12V 80 Plus Bronze Power Supply (Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Part: PS-TR-700
   2015-01-01 11:19:00
Reviewed by kyle s from coral springs, FL US

The Good:    easy to install does what it says! Im even happier with the quick delivery and over all good service
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    i would rate 10 out of 5 stars. ill be ordering all my computer parts from here from now on!
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax V-400 400W ATX12V V2.0 Power Supply
Coolmax V-400 400W ATX12V V2.0 Power Supply
Part: PS-V400
   2011-12-24 08:59:11
Reviewed by Samplerman from Tempe, AZ US

The Good:    Works perfectly...cant beat the price. Nice and quiet.
The Squirrelly:    Not the same connectors as in the description. It has 2 SATA power connectors and 3 PATA connectors. But wasnt a problem, I had a couple of Y PATA connectors (old computer) that worked without a hitch.
Pro Tip:    It took me all of 15 minutes to swap this supply out. Fit perfectly and my computer is humming like a new one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Reasonable!  2007-09-03 18:42:26
Reviewed by Richard from San Francisco, CA US

400W, plenty of connectors, reasonably quiet. Works on AMD X2 systems very well, great for regular home/office PCs. Good, yet average power supply. For the Price, not bad at all.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Basiq VP-450 450W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply
Antec Basiq VP-450 450W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply
Part: PS-VP450
   2012-04-15 04:00:47
Reviewed by Paul Frederick from Georgetown, DE US

The Good:    Power supplies are boring pieces of hardware and Antec went out of their way to make this one even more drab, but it does what it is supposed to. This power supply is quiet and I would call it a great value.
The Squirrelly:    It isn't a 1,000 Watt Seasonic, so if you need one of those get it instead of this.
Pro Tip:    Avoid regrets later and buy a decent power supply for your computer system. They don't call all of those other shiny parts you spent a lot of money on sensitive electronics for nothing you know?
Was this review helpful?
Topower ZU-550W 550W ATX12V v2.0 & EPS12V Power Supply
Topower ZU-550W 550W ATX12V v2.0 & EPS12V Power Supply
Part: PS-ZU550W3
 very satisfied  2008-10-24 22:37:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Salina, KS US

Great power supply, quiet, consistent, good service.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Big Power  2006-09-06 07:52:27
Reviewed by Westihockey09 from Rocky Hill, CT US

At 550W this thing is a beast. It can meet almost any demands that you computer throws at it. Has two fans which provide it with great cooling. It is pretty quiet especially for the power that it is producing. A solid power supply unit and a pretty good price as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lots of power  2006-03-20 19:52:43
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

Plenty of power in this PS. Works with older boards or the newer P4/AMD boards. Dual rail with plenty of connectors. Dual fans to keep it cool. Very sturdy power supply, works very well. Nice feature is the turbo fan switch. Crank up the fan speeds for gaming. Helps keep the PSU cool and removes additional heat from the case.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic M12II EVO Edition SS-620GM2 620W 80 PLUS Bronze ATX12V/EPS12V Power Supply
Seasonic M12II EVO Edition SS-620GM2 620W 80 PLUS Bronze ATX12V/EPS12V Power Supply
Part: PSM12II620
   2015-01-23 18:12:26
Reviewed by Noble from Fredericksburg, VA US

The Good:    +Connectors fit well +Modular design works efficiently +I haven't experienced any problems with it as of yet
The Squirrelly:    -Cables can be a bit hard to move for a little while
Pro Tip:    This makes a great addition to a beginner build. As always, just make sure you are buying a PSU that can sustain your build properly!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-01-10 16:07:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Augustine, FL US

The Good:    Used this for my first gaming build, it works great. I use this for my geforce gtx 770 and it works perfectly. It's quiet and gets the job done.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Excellent psu for a budget gaming build
Was this review helpful?
Asus Xonar DX PCI-Express x1 7.1 Channel Sound Card
Asus Xonar DX PCI-Express x1 7.1 Channel Sound Card
Part: SC-XONARDX
   2010-01-04 00:25:38
Reviewed by Joshua from Independence, MO US

The Good:    Well is is a ASUS product one of the best names in my opinion. Also these cards r way better then a Creative card any day of the week. Also great driver support from ASUS themselves. I have had it for lust a little over a month now and it it doing good. Also this card makes my games sound much better then my older Creative card I had before I bought this. Also I did see a 1 or 2 FPS increase in games compared to the creative I had. Also the EQ is so easy to set up to your liking. So all in all this is a great card and a very good idea on my part to get this card.
The Squirrelly:    None to talk about at this time.
Pro Tip:    Don't forget to download the newest drivers for the card from ASUS website. It helps fix a few things with the software that comes with the card.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IM320 Wired USB Headset w/ Microphone
iMicro IM320 Wired USB Headset w/ Microphone
Part: SP-IM320
   2013-12-31 02:05:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Diego, CA US

The Good:    Got this 2 years ago, still works great. I use it for Google Voice phone calls and it sounds great every time. This has 2 speakers- more comfortable, stable and better fitting than the headsets with only one. I use this almost every day, and at this price the quality is amazing.
The Squirrelly:    In the beginning, I used to hear my own voice from the mic in the headset. I liked the ability to hear if I was too close or far from the mic. That feature stopped working for some reason but the mic works so well it doesn't matter how far or close it is to my mouth- nobody has ever had a problem hearing me. Ear pads are not designed for long comfortable wearing and the quality of the sound is perfect- for phone conversations only.
Pro Tip:    I thought the foam ear-pads were too thin and might hurt my ears after a short while but I was wrong. They do hurt after a long while, but you can easily find thicker and more comfy replacement foam pads that will fit.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-09-20 14:07:57
Reviewed by Cris Zelada from Sterling, VA US

The Good:    great quality, specially for the price. good audio, comfortable to wear
The Squirrelly:    the blue light can be annoying in the dark. put electrical tape over it.
Pro Tip:    if you need a headset for less than 10 bux, this is it. fast shipping too.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-03-19 10:11:42
Reviewed by Reginald Avery from Kansas city, MO US

The Good:    I Really Really Like These USB Headsets. The Shipping Was Very Fast And I Just Love The Service. I Will Shop Again. Thank You
The Squirrelly:    Lovely Headset
Pro Tip:    They Have Great Stereo Sound And I Love The Adjustable Volume Cord Also.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Faster shipping than Amazon!
Super fast shipping! Faster than Amazon prime! Exceeded my expectations.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials