Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 530Page 3 of 53     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Bitfenix FLO BFH-FLO-KKSK1-RP PC Headset (Midnight Black)
Bitfenix FLO BFH-FLO-KKSK1-RP PC Headset (Midnight Black)
Part: BFH-FLO-KK
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-01-18 21:24:13
Reviewed by Koob from San Diego, CA US

The Good:    Bitfenix made a quality headset. I was skeptical to buy a product new to the market and especially one without many reviews. First out of the box, I could tell I was going to be happy with my choice. I usually have problems finding a circumaural (overear) headset that will fit my small head (6 7/8 hat). The design of the headband is awesome, it indents in about 1/2 inch, which completely removes the bulky/very wide look that other headsets have. The band sits flush with the sides of my head, appearing to and actually, fitting properly for long hours of use. The sound is top notch compared to the Siberia v2, (which I previously owned). I feel this headset sounds much better, deep bass and they get very loud. The material used to coat the outside reduces fingerprints and gives the headset a clean look. The cords included are detachable for easy portability and the removable mic is great. The 3.5mm plugs are good quality and you can tell everything was made to last. Buy It!
The Squirrelly:    Great headset and worth the money, One thing I could say is the mic is wide, clunky and doesn't really fit the slim/clean look imho. But the mic does work well so I can't complain.
Pro Tip:    If you have a smaller size head like me, this headset is perfect for you. If you have a larger head, this headset should fit fine as there is room for the headband to expand, although it may be slightly tighter fit until the headband is broken in.
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F5U602 FireWire 800 and USB 2.0 PCI-Express x1 Card
Belkin F5U602 FireWire 800 and USB 2.0 PCI-Express x1 Card
Part: BK-F5U602
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 GOOD  2008-03-07 15:47:18
Reviewed by Jason from ,

Works like a charm. Installation was straight forward and easy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Stuff  2008-02-21 13:27:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tampa, FL US

works like s a charm, and installtion was straight forward.
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F9H220-TVL  Travel Surge Protector with Hidden Swivel Plug
Belkin F9H220-TVL Travel Surge Protector with Hidden Swivel Plug
Part: BK-F9H220
 Great surge protector for the go.  2006-11-11 06:57:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

If you are going somewhere you might want to take this surge protector with you. It works great and protects your stuff to.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice and compact  2006-10-10 11:58:26
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

I've used this for a while with my laptop, and i haven't had a problem yet. It's perfect for travelers. With a 75,000 dollar warranty the safety of your hardware is guaranteed, if say the hotel you are staying at get's struck by lightening.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect for your laptop  2006-10-05 11:07:50
Reviewed by Shadman from Northport, AL US

2 plugs lets you get power to your lappy, plus one other device (maybe a cell phone charger). Also it has surge protection for your network line. Keep your investment safe, and take advantage of the $75,000 warranty!
Was this review helpful?
Belkin Home Series F9H710-06 6ft 7-Outlet SurgeMaster
Belkin Home Series F9H710-06 6ft 7-Outlet SurgeMaster
Part: BK-F9H7106
 7 outlets is better than 6  2006-11-11 06:59:48
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

I have 2 6 outlet strips cause they only have 6. 7 Is better cause i can have 1 more thing plugged into it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Surge protectors don't work  2006-06-11 15:25:47
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

I used to think that they don't work but man was i wrong!!! This thing works excellent and is affordable too!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Decent quality, plenty of ports  2006-06-08 13:47:22
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

I picked up a couple for the tv/vcr/stereo. Good length cable, good warranty too. Great way to share power to all your components. Belkin quality is excellent.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Belkin F3U133-10 Pro Series 10ft A/B M/M Hi-Speed USB 2.0 Cable
Belkin F3U133-10 Pro Series 10ft A/B M/M Hi-Speed USB 2.0 Cable
Part: BK-USB_B10
 Just Right  2006-11-21 15:12:22
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

I got a new Epson Photo printer and it didn't come with a USB cable. The store wanted a fortune for one. eWiz had this cable which was the same as what was in the store for so much less. Good price and got the printer going! Thx
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro SR10569 No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Chenbro SR10569 No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Part: CA-10569BK
 Great case  2006-11-12 05:49:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

I could make a better lookin one for $80. I would put a side window in and a power supply then i would charge $80. Its a plain case.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Server / Workstation Case  2006-03-01 13:29:38
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

Airflow is a big factor for selecting this case. Big 120mm fan in the back and plenty of room to grow / upgrade this system. Sturdy and well built. No Mod's so this is more of a work case. Another great buy from eWiz
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro SR10769 Chassis, Black, No Power Supply
Chenbro SR10769 Chassis, Black, No Power Supply
Part: CA-10769BK
 Strong  2007-01-15 03:13:08
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

The ventilation on this puppy (more like an irish wolf hound) is not that great. As for the case, it is huge, and strong two attributes you want in a server case.
Was this review helpful?
 
 wow  2006-11-12 05:50:05
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

Great case and everything works. I bought a power supply and put my parts in and boom i was ready to install windows.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Cooling  2006-10-12 07:25:17
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Excellent base for a server build. The interal cooling with large 120mm is easily handled mid case and in front and back. Common server styling. Chenbro cases are excellent and rugged construction.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Chenbro SR20969-BK No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Chenbro SR20969-BK No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Part: CA-20969BK
 Big Case  2006-03-01 13:04:31
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

Looking for a great big case! This will do nicely. Tons of room. Looks more like a server case. Good price for the Chenbro quality. Drop in a big PS and you are ready for your next build. Good choice.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar TX NST-210S2-BK 2.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure
Vantec NexStar TX NST-210S2-BK 2.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure
Part: CA-210S2BK
   2011-03-08 10:31:48
Reviewed by MikeR from Lake Mary, FL US

The Good:    Basic, easy to use enclosure. Works great with the Seagate ST9160314AS drive I installed.
The Squirrelly:    The manual did not mention anything about the part described below in the Pro Tip.
Pro Tip:    The kit comes with a clear plastic sheet with adhesive strips which appears to be meant to keep the circuit side of the drive from touching the metal case.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-21 20:29:02
Reviewed by msy4350 from Rustburg, VA US

The Good:    Good construction and instructions,screwdriver was included too ! Great way to recycle a XBox 360 hard drive.
The Squirrelly:    The enclosure allowed the hard drive to move inside the case.
Pro Tip:    Used electrical tape to shim hard drive, to stop the movement. works great with no movement.
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro RM21600-T No Power Supply 2U Rackmount Server Chassis
Chenbro RM21600-T No Power Supply 2U Rackmount Server Chassis
Part: CA-21600
 Sweet server chassis  2006-11-13 12:32:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

Its definately a great server case. The cool part is that it doesn't really look like a server.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet 2U  2006-03-06 13:55:50
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

THe 2U size enables you to use standard 5.25 drives. Better airflow, and this is a great all around server case. Hot swap features are sweet for uptime and reliability.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Exceptional
My ordered was processed and shipped promptly and a confirming e-mail with tracking information was sent to me. The items received in excellent condition and has worked flawlessly ever since. This i...
(more)
-Ralph Ramby
See more testimonials