Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 373Page 3 of 38     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear ATX Mid Tower (No Power supply)
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear ATX Mid Tower (No Power supply)
Part: CA-888UVCL
 cleannn  2007-07-31 15:31:57
Reviewed by ralph from seattle, WA US

damn this case is hella clean. i got the white and blue led lights going on and it looks ridiculous at night.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great case  2006-06-19 12:38:32
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a great case. Besides the fact that it is UV reactive, there are quite a few fans included that light up if you decide not to add uv light. There are many other features included, like: plenty of space for drives, a front usb/audio port, etc, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent cooling  2006-06-11 17:57:46
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

This keeps everything cool!!! I like the design and the fans work great!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Antec Nine Hundred No Power Supply USB3.0 ATX Mid Tower (Black)
Antec Nine Hundred No Power Supply USB3.0 ATX Mid Tower (Black)
Part: CA-900
   2010-01-29 16:44:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Absolutely beautiful case.
The Squirrelly:    I should have bought mine sooner.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This is it guys  2008-09-13 17:58:48
Reviewed by Ritesh Chand from Vancouver, WA US

This case is the best there is. I have total of seven hard drives, 2 optical drives, a sound blaster card, PNY 8800 640 GTS video card, Asus PN5-32SLI Motherboard, A huge processor fan Zalman 9700, and boy i still have room in this case. Keeps everything cool. I play Battlefield 2 for more then 4 hours at a time, and still no problems with heat issue. I thing that i didnt like was that the hard drive cage, you have to take both the cages out and screw the harddrive in, apart from that this case is all fans. If u ant bigger one go with antec 1200 which is pretty expensive for the same amount of features.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Product  2008-08-18 19:53:22
Reviewed by Ryan Kasper from River Vale, NJ US

This is an amazing case with the best cooling I have ever seen. . It has a lot of space and is constructed very well. I would've gave it a 5 if two of the fans in the case didn't come with a blown LED .
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
Part: CA-BLD9S1M
   2013-12-18 09:38:04
Reviewed by paul downey from westover, WV US

The Good:    GREAT FANS
The Squirrelly:    GAMING TIP
Pro Tip:    GET THEM THEY MAKE THE CASE LOOK NICE AND KEEP IT COOL
Was this review helpful?
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Part: CA-BLOWER
 FABULOUS  2008-05-30 19:21:27
Reviewed by All about eve from little rock, AR US

Really cooled it down. Not noisy. And Cheap. I bought another one for me and 2 others for friends. Great buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quietest in its category  2006-10-12 13:24:35
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Slot fans are notorious for being noisy and not pushing a lot of air. This one still doesn't blow a lot of air but it's one of the quietest ones out there and is cheaper than lots of the others as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great PCI Slot Cooler  2006-08-26 04:28:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Excellent Slot blower that will keep dangerous heat out of your computer. It is a very high quality slot blower and is a very cheap way to protec your computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 120EX WHITE 120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for LGA2011-V3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket AM4/FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 120EX WHITE 120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for LGA2011-V3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket AM4/FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: CA-CAP12AW
   2018-03-19 08:22:45
Reviewed by JokeofAllTrades from ,

The Good:    Seems to work as advertised; very pretty; now comes with the AM4 brackets so you don't have to request them separately from DeepCool.
The Squirrelly:    The product I received is the mirror image of what is shown here - that is, when you look down on the cooling block from the top, and place the hoses to the right, they exit *down* from the block, instead of up as pictured. This means that if you are planning to mount the radiator at the back of your case, the hoses will curl clockwise, down from the cooling block toward your graphics card. This is the opposite of what I wanted - I actually wanted the unit as pictured.
Was this review helpful?
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 120 EX WHITE 120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for LGA2011-V3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 120 EX WHITE 120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for LGA2011-V3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: CA-CAP12EW
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-09-23 16:49:37
Reviewed by Michael from Lexington, MO US

The Good:    The unit works perfectly and looks beautiful.I own 3 other coolers made by asetek and this one is on par performance wise.It was very easy to install and the fan is a TF 120 so it has the removable impeller for cleaning.The hardware included is all metal except the backplate and looks outstanding.I am VERY pleased. Highly recommend
The Squirrelly:    If I HAD to complain I would mention that it isn't compatible with older socket 775 Motherboards.That is a bummer since my backup machine has a Q9650.It would look marvelous in my DeepCool Dukase White case.
Pro Tip:    If your case has a cutout in the back....make sure that the MB matches up with it or you will have to remove it.My Phantom 001 White case cutout is off with the H170 MB CPU socket so I had to take the MB out to install cooler backplate
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro CDM-TEAC-24B 24X Teac Slim CD-ROM Drive (Black)
Supermicro CDM-TEAC-24B 24X Teac Slim CD-ROM Drive (Black)
Part: CA-CDMTEB
 Slim  2006-11-10 06:41:26
Reviewed by Mo from Billings, MT US

Compact drive for most notebooks. Works great and priced very reasonably. Speed is slower at 24x, but pretty common for notebooks.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKBL2
   2012-12-17 22:18:49
Reviewed by Firelancer from Idabel, OK US

The Good:    Bright and easy install. Does what I want them to do.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far, have owned a few of these. Just purchased more. Oldest one i own is a little over a year old still glowing strong.
Pro Tip:    I noticed someone mentioned that the sound device that comes with them doesnt work. Thats not what its function is there is a seperate module for that that these are compatible with. The device these comes with is just a power inverter and has holes in it so it can breathe and not get to warm. The holes just so happen to look like they were cut for speaker or sound receiver.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-01 19:16:20
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    real cool
The Squirrelly:    whatever the sound piece that comes with it is doesn't seem to do anything
Pro Tip:    cool lighting for gamer cases
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cold Lighting  2006-11-21 12:21:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

These are a great addon to any system. If your a modder or a home enthusiast, you will love them. Lighting is bright and easily installed in the case. Great for a gaming system.
Was this review helpful?
Silverstone CPF01 100mm 2x PWM Fan Male to 4Pin PWM Fan Female Splitter Cable (Black)
Silverstone CPF01 100mm 2x PWM Fan Male to 4Pin PWM Fan Female Splitter Cable (Black)
Part: CA-CPF01
   2017-07-14 07:34:23
Reviewed by Justinjj727 from ,

The Good:    Perfect for what it is.
The Squirrelly:    Can't really say anything bad about it.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Part: CA-CSF200M
   2018-02-05 22:12:05
Reviewed by Christopher S. from Cohutta, GA US

The Good:    Pulls lots of air and is quiet. I'm refurbishing an Antec 900 case that I've had since bought new in 2008, and the cost of this fan here at SuperBiiz is half what they want at other sites. Exact fitment with no issues.
The Squirrelly:    The fan blades are clear on this replacement part, wheras they are black on the original. Not really an issue though.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-01-30 22:31:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Elverta, CA US

The Good:    Blows air over a wide area. 3 speeds to choose from. At it's highest speed it will push very close to it's rated CFM which is well over 100. Very quiet motor no clicking at all.
The Squirrelly:    It's a sleeve bearing type. Will probably start making noise if mounted horizontally. Wires are a little short. If you have your PC on your desk this fan is very loud on full speed.
Pro Tip:    Use a dust filter this fan can handle it.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Greate service and response time and fast shipping
I was looking for a reliable online reseller to order a new Super-micro server . I was amazed by Superbiiz flexibility in terms of payment processing, order provisioning and quick shipment. They were ...
(more)
-Shady Al Aref Bellah
See more testimonials