Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 331Page 3 of 34     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 120 EX WHITE 120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for LGA2011-V3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
DEEPCOOL CAPTAIN 120 EX WHITE 120mm CPU Liquid Cooler for LGA2011-V3/2011/1366/1156/1155/1151/1150 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: CA-CAP12EW
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-09-23 16:49:37
Reviewed by Michael from Lexington, MO US

The Good:    The unit works perfectly and looks beautiful.I own 3 other coolers made by asetek and this one is on par performance wise.It was very easy to install and the fan is a TF 120 so it has the removable impeller for cleaning.The hardware included is all metal except the backplate and looks outstanding.I am VERY pleased. Highly recommend
The Squirrelly:    If I HAD to complain I would mention that it isn't compatible with older socket 775 Motherboards.That is a bummer since my backup machine has a Q9650.It would look marvelous in my DeepCool Dukase White case.
Pro Tip:    If your case has a cutout in the back....make sure that the MB matches up with it or you will have to remove it.My Phantom 001 White case cutout is off with the H170 MB CPU socket so I had to take the MB out to install cooler backplate
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro CDM-TEAC-24B 24X Teac Slim CD-ROM Drive (Black)
Supermicro CDM-TEAC-24B 24X Teac Slim CD-ROM Drive (Black)
Part: CA-CDMTEB
 Slim  2006-11-10 06:41:26
Reviewed by Mo from Billings, MT US

Compact drive for most notebooks. Works great and priced very reasonably. Speed is slower at 24x, but pretty common for notebooks.
Was this review helpful?
Silverstone CPF01 100mm 2x PWM Fan Male to 4Pin PWM Fan Female Splitter Cable (Black)
Silverstone CPF01 100mm 2x PWM Fan Male to 4Pin PWM Fan Female Splitter Cable (Black)
Part: CA-CPF01
   2017-07-14 07:34:23
Reviewed by Justinjj727 from ,

The Good:    Perfect for what it is.
The Squirrelly:    Can't really say anything bad about it.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Part: CA-CSF200M
   2018-02-05 22:12:05
Reviewed by Christopher S. from Cohutta, GA US

The Good:    Pulls lots of air and is quiet. I'm refurbishing an Antec 900 case that I've had since bought new in 2008, and the cost of this fan here at SuperBiiz is half what they want at other sites. Exact fitment with no issues.
The Squirrelly:    The fan blades are clear on this replacement part, wheras they are black on the original. Not really an issue though.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-01-30 22:31:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Elverta, CA US

The Good:    Blows air over a wide area. 3 speeds to choose from. At it's highest speed it will push very close to it's rated CFM which is well over 100. Very quiet motor no clicking at all.
The Squirrelly:    It's a sleeve bearing type. Will probably start making noise if mounted horizontally. Wires are a little short. If you have your PC on your desk this fan is very loud on full speed.
Pro Tip:    Use a dust filter this fan can handle it.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Part: CA-D100S2
   2010-03-13 11:36:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tucson, AZ US

The Good:    Inexpensive, straightforward installation, rapid and automatic file transfer
The Squirrelly:    NexStar Hard Drive Dock? Not at all squirrelly. Me? Yes- for thinking I was equipped to do a hard drive upgrade without adult supervision. But this allowed me to salvage my honor and recover the files the ext HD had failed to back up.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Part: CA-D100SU
   2010-05-02 13:28:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lisle, IL US

The Good:    Easy installation.
The Squirrelly:    The dock does not work with both of my hard drives.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Exactly What I Needed  2009-01-04 19:15:45
Reviewed by Miles from Palm Desert, CA US

Old HD had a virus on it that caused me to purchase a new HD and install a fresh copy of Windows losing all my old files. I am personally not the best with computers in the hardware department so adding it as a slave drive seemed like a challenge. So I went on eWiz here and started searching and I would the NexStar dock. No software required to install all I did was plug and play. Works great now I have unlimited HD space =]
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 120 mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 120 mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12
   2014-09-04 11:59:33
Reviewed by jjaad from East Lansing, MI US

The Good:    Very quiet with impressive airflow. Used to cool high-end dual Xeon severs rebuilt in new full-tower EATX cases. These fans move 1.5-2 times the air volume of the famous-brand fans replaced. 8 degree C temp drop. If LEDs are important, these fans do not have them, but the white blades are attractive, especially in a B&W case. Its hard to get excited about case fans, but these are exceptionally good products for the money and highly-recommended. SuperBiiz offered very competitive price and free shipping.
The Squirrelly:    No squirrels required to run fans.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 Pro PWM 120mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 Pro PWM 120mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12PPWM
   2010-02-20 09:34:01
Reviewed by Brandon from Grayslake, IL US

The Good:    Quality PWM fans at a great price. I was looking at much more expensive fans just because they were what everyone else has been using. I'm so glad I took the time to research Arctic Cooling products. These fans are high quality and have features of much more expensive fans.
The Squirrelly:    Replaced YateLoon high speed and Antec Tri Cools with these.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 PWM 120 mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 PWM 120 mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12PWM
   2010-05-07 12:14:39
Reviewed by Kurtis from Las Vegas, NV US

The Good:    Great build quality, works very well.
The Squirrelly:    none so far
Pro Tip:    Has both a 4-pin with extra attachment so you can run this fan and your cpu cooler off the cpu header or whatever configuration you want with the 4pin. Also has a 3 pin for fan header.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-24 17:03:24
Reviewed by Thao Tran from Pittsburg, CA US

The Good:    Best price from Ewiz. Low noise and can be daisy chainned.
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    Did I say best price from Ewiz?
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-21 04:23:07
Reviewed by jernkar from Brookings, SD US

The Good:    QUIET and moves air
The Squirrelly:    look above
Pro Tip:    look above
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

ARCTIC F12 PWM Rev.2 120mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 PWM Rev.2 120mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12PWM2
   2016-12-19 17:23:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    Super quiet. Fluid dynamic bearings.
The Squirrelly:    Not sure if it's the fan or my motherboard, but have to run no lower than 5% speed or it gets faster instead of slower. 5% is still totally silent.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast and Friendly Service
I jused SuperBiiz for the first time recently and I must say that it was a plesant experience. The items shipped very quickly and arrived just as I expected. Thank you SuperBiiz and I will remain a cu...
(more)
-rhansme
See more testimonials