Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 414Page 27 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Netgear JGS524 ProSafe 24-Port Gigabit Rackmount Switch
Netgear JGS524 ProSafe 24-Port Gigabit Rackmount Switch
Part: NET-JGS524
 WOW  2007-10-18 08:46:09
Reviewed by Doug Pinaroc from Spokane, WA US

It has 24 ports, what more can you want. It's easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice performance  2006-08-14 22:01:13
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

A full table of gigabit. Get your CAT6 cable ready for some blazing fast throughput. Good quality switch. Put it in the rack!
Was this review helpful?
Netgear WNR3500L RangeMax  Wireless-N 300Mbps Gigabit Router with USB
Netgear WNR3500L RangeMax Wireless-N 300Mbps Gigabit Router with USB
Part: NET-R3500L
   2011-05-05 17:31:36
Reviewed by Bill from Waterford, CT US

The Good:    Easy setup and reliable
The Squirrelly:    USB port doesn't work very well. Must use a program to recognize USB port.
Pro Tip:    Good price for a gigbit router, although processing and shipping are slow.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium 4 Prescott Processor 3.0GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium 4 Prescott Processor 3.0GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: P4-630
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-02-10 14:12:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Monroe, NJ US

The Good:    I got nothing
The Squirrelly:    It had no pins at all
Pro Tip:    Maybe try a different seller
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-02-25 05:13:20
Reviewed by Paul Gilpin from Hoquiam, WA US

The Good:    more good stuff
The Squirrelly:    only a single core
Pro Tip:    maybe i get 2 cores next time
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-02-21 00:56:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Loveland, OH US

The Good:    Good while it lasted
The Squirrelly:    Outdated now
Pro Tip:    Good for the time
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Intel Pentium 4 640 Prescott Processor 3.2GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium 4 640 Prescott Processor 3.2GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: P4-640
 Great CPU!  2009-10-13 22:25:08
Reviewed by Johnna Monestere from Holland, OH US

Been running it for a while now, mainly because it is a replacment from my old Dula-core 3.0 that crapped out. It is fast for being a P4 and does have the bonus of the high 2MB cache. As said in other reviews, it does run quite hot. For the price, you can't beat it!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Awesome Gamer  2006-07-17 12:33:07
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

Many people have reported that applications and games are not compatible with the dual core processors. And, in fact, until the software companies get their applications optimized for dual cores, the single cores will actually provide better processing speeds (occassionally) Big cache, very fast. Really one of the fastest processors you can get.
Was this review helpful?
 
 OK CPU  2006-06-08 08:11:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Decent clock speed helps this CPU excel at most of todays software. Socket 775 allows for easy installation using contact pads instead of bendable pins. CONS: Runs quite hot and has high power usage.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Intel Pentium 4 641 Cedarmill Processor 3.2GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium 4 641 Cedarmill Processor 3.2GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: P4-641
 Nice value  2008-06-04 23:36:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from Westville, IL US

Good Price, ease of installation, fast ...
Was this review helpful?
 
 great!!  2008-01-10 23:41:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

I switched back to Intel after building 6 AMD PC's.I'll never go back. This was also the first time buying from Newegg. I,m totally satisfied.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cool!!!  2007-08-27 01:16:31
Reviewed by Bill Php. from Marietta, OH US

after buying the processor and installing it runs really fast , i donr really have problems with it running hot. fast, and lower power consumption.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

PowerColor Red Dragon AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
PowerColor Red Dragon AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: PC-560-2HV
   2017-06-21 16:56:57
Reviewed by jchill01 from ,

The Good:    Really happy with the order, it arrived exactly as I ordered it. I made the mistake of ordering the 2Gb version not the 8Gb but that was my fault. SuperBiiz is a good company who I will do business with again!
The Squirrelly:    Nothing, any issues I've had were of my own cause... Incorrectly ordered the wrong cards.
Was this review helpful?
PNY NVIDIA Quadro K1200 4GB GDDR5 4Mini DisplayPorts Low Profile PCI-Express Video Card
PNY NVIDIA Quadro K1200 4GB GDDR5 4Mini DisplayPorts Low Profile PCI-Express Video Card
Part: PNY-1200DP
   2017-01-11 07:06:47
Reviewed by Bo Zhang from Redding, CT US

The Good:    Good low-profile Pro video card, it does include the full height adapter in the package if you need to install it in a full size case.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing for now, only time will tell.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
Part: POW-FAN4_3
   2010-02-14 21:07:08
Reviewed by ASB from Taylorsville, UT US

The Good:    It works!
The Squirrelly:    The positive and negative wires were opposite than what was on my fan. I just snapped off the plastic clip and put electrical tape around the connector to make sure it stayed in place. Not a big deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
 very useful  2007-07-12 14:56:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

instead of buying a new fan, opt for this and save yourself a dub.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fan Option  2006-10-17 06:37:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

If for some reason you don't want your 3 pin fan run off the motherboard connectors, this adapter eables 4 pin support. Great price, may be necessary for your install.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Seasonic 250SU 250W 80Plus 1U Server Power Supply
Seasonic 250SU 250W 80Plus 1U Server Power Supply
Part: PS-250SU
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-12-09 11:10:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from Burbank, CA US

The Good:    Quiet, runs cool, nice small form factor fits well into mini ITX cases.
The Squirrelly:    No switch to cut off power. Only one SATA power cable, so had to get a molex to SATA power adapter.
Pro Tip:    Best price on this specific model here, and with occasional coupons, superbiiz has the best price even after paying CA sales tax!
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS PS480E12 480W 120mm Ball Bearing Switching Power Supply
LOGISYS PS480E12 480W 120mm Ball Bearing Switching Power Supply
Part: PS-480E12
   2015-01-19 07:47:23
Reviewed by Bill from San Antonio, TX US

The Good:    Not much. How about nothing at all!
The Squirrelly:    Ordered two. Both DOA on arrival.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Excellent Place To Shop
I have been keeping track of pricing of computer components on nine different sites and found they all maintained the same, or nearly the same pricing (MSRP). Then, I came across Super Biiz one day an...
(more)
-Mark in Salem, OR
See more testimonials