Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 308Page 25 of 31     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next
iMicro M8544-2515MM 25ft HD15 Male to HD15 Male SVGA Cable (Black)
iMicro M8544-2515MM 25ft HD15 Male to HD15 Male SVGA Cable (Black)
Part: ST-VGA_M25
 Not bad  2006-12-31 12:36:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

These cables are ideal if you want to plug a monitor or a projector far away from a computer source but you original SVGA is too short. Adding 25 feet of lenght, this extension could be pretty good for any of your setups. The downside of this product is the colour. I would have preferred white, grey or black.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Male to Male Extension  2006-11-19 18:29:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Boston, MA US

Cannot think of a setup where a male to male is useful. Likely with a projector is the only option. Typical extensions are female to male. if your setup matches, great option
Was this review helpful?
 
 Handy  2006-09-13 06:52:45
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

This is a good length for home desks. The monitor cables built into monitors are typically around 6ft or less. They just don't reach very well. Add this cable and you can move or extend the range of your monitor. Great for many installations.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro SVGA-6-MM 6ft HD15 Male to HD15 Male SVGA Cable (Black)
iMicro SVGA-6-MM 6ft HD15 Male to HD15 Male SVGA Cable (Black)
Part: ST-VGA_M6
   2009-11-13 21:27:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Rancho Cordova, CA US

The Good:    The cable seems like it's high quality. I have had no issues so far.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Pro Tip:    I would definitely suggest DVI instead if your video card and display have DVI ports. DVI is digital, VGA is analog.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Extend your range  2006-03-16 09:50:48
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

Suited for office or home users who need their monitor and computer further away from each other. Many newer desks have cable holes too far away for your standard cable. THis does a great job and is very innexpensive for the convenience it offers.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quality cable  2006-02-18 12:42:38
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Need a new SVGA cable? This cable is a great value and works with any SVGA monitor and video card output. Great price from ewiz!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 16GB Express ST1 USB3.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent 16GB Express ST1 USB3.0 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U16ST1K
   2012-10-21 10:44:36
Reviewed by coffeeshark from Syracuse, UT US

The Good:    Very fast, easy, works perfectly. I had some issues with a Patriot stick, but no problems with this ST one. Received this in 2 days, very fast shipping as always.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    There's no place for a key ring but there is a slot for a string or small cord to go through.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-04-17 10:09:10
Reviewed by Endybajr from Riverside, CA US

The Good:    Looks good, is light, 16GB, pretty fast in a USB 2.0 port...
The Squirrelly:    But in a USB 3.0 port, the drive will lock explorer until it's unplugged. This happens about 80% of the time it's in a USB 3.0 port. But it works perfectly fine in a 2.0!
Pro Tip:    I've never had a bad Super Talent product. This is no exception -- even though it's a little flaky in a 3.0 port.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 32GB USB 3.0 Express ST1 Flash Drive
Super Talent 32GB USB 3.0 Express ST1 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U32ST1K
   2013-02-08 17:42:57
Reviewed by Coffee from Syracuse, UT US

The Good:    This is my third ST1 USB 3.0 drive, all work perfectly and at great prices. Shipment from superbiiz was same-day and only took 2 days to get here with regular post. These drives are fast and reliable, have a retractable cover, and even look good.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    Cloud storage is nice, but sometimes the speed and quick access to a USB drive is necessary.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 256GB Express ST1-2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent 256GB Express ST1-2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U56S12K
   2015-05-30 08:47:24
Reviewed by LS from San Francisco, CA US

The Good:    Great drive. Using a USB3 bus, it does better than the advertised speed. Here's my CrystalDiskMark 3.0.1x64 results: Sequential: Read=217.1MB/s, Write=130.8MB/s 512k: 162.3, 17.76 4k: 5.445, 0.072 4kQD32: 5.000, 0.042 Formatted as NTFS.
The Squirrelly:    If you want to retract the cover, press the button on the drive.
Pro Tip:    I would buy this again.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 16GB Elite Serie CKB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Super Talent 16GB Elite Serie CKB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Part: STU16GCKBS
   2011-09-29 20:37:42
Reviewed by Tech Works ABQ from Albuquerque, NM US

The Good:    Rugged feel and small, it fits well on my key chain
The Squirrelly:    Died about 3 months later, lost data. So much for backup. I went back to my old Sandisk 8GB which after 2 yrs of daily use still works, go figure. Now I'm debating if I would bother RMAing it. Other than that it looks sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-08-21 09:24:57
Reviewed by Anonymous from New Orleans, LA US

The Good:    Looks Durable, Nice design
The Squirrelly:    Won't work on MacBooks. It will not show up on a MacBook if you plug it in directly. It only works for me with a USB extension cable.
Pro Tip:    Great looking product, but won't work with a MacBook.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-04-26 06:28:57
Reviewed by Anonymous from Watertown, MA US

The Good:    Looks good; solid build
The Squirrelly:    Doesn't recognized by any of Win 7 machines. Maybe defective? XP and Vista were fine.
Pro Tip:    Super Talent is "hit-or-miss" brand. I had more of their flash drives failed than any other brand.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent Pico-C 16GB Gold Limited Edition USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 16GB Gold Limited Edition USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU16GPCG
   2013-10-10 14:26:03
Reviewed by Timothy Nelson from bullhead city, AZ US

The Good:    Good sturdy and practically unbreakable
The Squirrelly:    Died after a couple years my silver 8GB PICO is still going strong.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-05-08 20:07:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from Springfield, MO US

The Good:    Never had a problem with this flash drive. Super cool and super convenient.
The Squirrelly:    Be careful. The drive is so small it is easy to forget or lose. Plus it is so dang cool, if found, people are as likely to keep it as they are to give it back.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-01 18:10:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Dickson City, PA US

The Good:    Looks cool.
The Squirrelly:    Only occasional use. And it takes 1 week for Super Talent to respond to RMA request. Then you have to mail the product to them. Then, at their discretion, they can mail a new one to you -- one that is just as likely to break as the first. Total turnaround time for you to get a working thumb drive again is up to a month. At your expense for mailing. AND you lose your data. Pass on this one -- as cool as it looks.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent Pico-C 16GB Nickel Plated USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 16GB Nickel Plated USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU16GPCN
   2010-12-16 18:37:39
Reviewed by Eric from Gainesville, FL US

The Good:    - You can barely see it! - Competitive price, you're not paying much more for the size - The capacity is stunning for the size - No garbage software on it from the factory (No SanDisk junk to remove...) - Comes with a ball chain so you can attach it to anything
The Squirrelly:    - You'll probably leave it somewhere since it's so small - Def does scratch easily, just inserting & removing it from a USB port is enough to scratch the opposite side of the contacts I haven't had it for very long, so I may not know all about it yet.
Pro Tip:    It's a little tight the first time you plug it in!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-17 13:59:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from Manassas, VA US

The Good:    I love this I currently have the 4GB and the 16 GB versions. Small, portable, and great for people on the go.
The Squirrelly:    Get's scratched easily.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent Pico-C 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU16GPCS
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-07-08 13:30:08
Reviewed by Andy Nguyen from Lilburn, GA US

The Good:    Beautiful and sleek design. It is a coolest usb you ever find. But becareful ... it is NOT a reliable usb to use as a storage.
The Squirrelly:    DO NOT rely on this usb for storage. Make sure you have back up your important files some where else. I own 2 of these 16 GB usb and they all die after about 3 months. I am an IT guy and use this USB to store my backup file. Of course I use the safely remove every time I need to remove from Computer. But it still dies on me without any sign of error... if you plug it in the computer and you don't see it appears as a removable drive... then I am sure... it dies... it happened to me twice on these 16 GB usbs.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-02-04 13:10:40
Reviewed by Mecha from Lincoln, CA US

The Good:    Tiny size -Huge storage The data transfer speed is pretty good
The Squirrelly:    So far no problems
Pro Tip:    Works perfect in my car stereo without sticking out much.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-04-26 11:29:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from Moraga, CA US

The Good:    This USB drive has MASSIVE STORAGE! I have my entire "My Documents" folder on it (about 5 years-worth of school-related documents) and it isn't even half-filled! Also, the loops to connect all my other flashdrives to keychains have broken. This flashdrive has a built-in, all metal keychain loop. This is the best flashdrive money could buy!
The Squirrelly:    I honestly can't think of anything... Maybe, it tends to collect fingerprints, but it really is no big deal.
Pro Tip:    Create your own folder filing system... With so much storage space, files can get lost very easily!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent Pico-C 32GB Gold Limited Edition USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 32GB Gold Limited Edition USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU32GPCG
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-03-19 10:00:27
Reviewed by Tim Dodge from Trinity, FL US

The Good:    I have only had this item for a few weeks, but it's great. It's so small I keep it on my keyring and I have it anytime I need to work on a computer. With an app that mount an ISO image as a CD and a few diagnostic tools I have a PC repair shop on my keyring. The gold finish is still shiny and unit seems very durable. This unit is smaller than my smallest key.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Pro Tip:    I perfer this unit over the plastic ones for two reasons... This metal unit slides into the USB port easier than the plastic ones. The outer metal shell makes contact with the metal shell of the USB port before any other connection, thus preventing static discharge into the USB port's internal connections. I have not heard of a problem with the plastic units, but I have had a very good static discharge when touching the nicely grounded metal computer frame.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Order Process and shipping
This is the first I've bought anything from SuperBizz, but it sure won't be the last! The order process is straight forward, the confirmation was quick, and, to put the icing on top, the package was ...
(more)
-Jim
See more testimonials