Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 414Page 25 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
ASRock X299 PROFESSIONAL GAMING I9 LGA2066/ Intel X299/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&3GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock X299 PROFESSIONAL GAMING I9 LGA2066/ Intel X299/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&3GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X299GI9
   2017-11-01 15:38:16
Reviewed by Gary Kessler from Renton, WA US

The Good:    Awesome board. Easy to build to and connector locations are well placed. Looks amazing. Includes LED headers in case you want to add lighting to your case.
The Squirrelly:    BIOS defaults will only run processor at 700Mhz - so system feels very laggy. User will need to adjust the ovverclocking parameters in the BIOS to get processor to run at full speed(s).
Was this review helpful?
ASRock X370 TAICHI Socket AM4/ AMD X370/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock X370 TAICHI Socket AM4/ AMD X370/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X370TAC
   2017-06-07 14:10:19
Reviewed by Francis Sergi from Pickerington, OH US

The Good:    My first build was very nervous but it booted with no problem, couldn't ask for better.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Was this review helpful?
Asus X99-A II LGA2011-v3/ Intel X99/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2&U.2&SATA Express/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Asus X99-A II LGA2011-v3/ Intel X99/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2&U.2&SATA Express/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X99-A2
ASRock X99M EXTREME4 LGA2011-v3/ Intel X99/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.0/ M.2/ A&2GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
ASRock X99M EXTREME4 LGA2011-v3/ Intel X99/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.0/ M.2/ A&2GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X99MEM4
   2017-07-24 08:07:58
Reviewed by Jared Sarff from Milwaukee, WI US

The Good:    It works like any mobile should.
The Squirrelly:    It didn't have a sound card slot so I accidentally bought one for no reason. It's a win/lose on my end personally since I spent money I didn't have to.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X9SCM-F-O LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ MATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X9SCM-F-O LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ MATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X9SCMF
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-10-03 10:42:59
Reviewed by Tstorzuk from Calgary, AB CA

The Good:    Works great as a server board for running FreeNAS (recommended part). Have just purchased 2 more to replace/upgrade my 2 older servers. SuperBiiz shipped quickly and professionally. Will buy again from them in the future.
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Pro Tip:    Living in Canada, I love being able to buy online to get the best prices. Make sure you get a US shipping address, and get it confirmed with Paypal. Otherwise you will have a hassle trying to order from here, or pay outrageus customs broker fees.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X9SCI-LN4F-B LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&4GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard, Bulk
Supermicro X9SCI-LN4F-B LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&4GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard, Bulk
Part: MB-X9SIFB
   2013-09-16 11:37:08
Reviewed by PhilV from Omaha, NE US

The Good:    Has been rock solid x11 months as a FreeNAS server. This is just what you want for a server.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Pro Tip:    Integrated IPMI is essential for a lights out NAS server.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X9SRA-B LGA2011/ Intel C602/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X9SRA-B LGA2011/ Intel C602/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X9SRAB
   2014-03-16 10:06:27
Reviewed by Brian Page from San Marcos, TX US

The Good:    Works great with i7-4930K processor. Just as noted, its a good file server and media server with Windows 7 Ultimate to replace WHS2011
The Squirrelly:    No issues
Pro Tip:    Using Raid 1 with on board chipset, along with PERC5e and PERC5i controllers
Was this review helpful?
MSI Z270 GAMING M5 LGA1151/ Intel Z270/ DDR4/ 3-Way CrossFireX & 2-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
MSI Z270 GAMING M5 LGA1151/ Intel Z270/ DDR4/ 3-Way CrossFireX & 2-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z27GAM5
   2017-01-24 15:30:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from Beverly Hills, CA US

The Good:    SUPER FAST.

Thanks to rapid processing (and the distributor being so close) it arrived on the second day. Thank you.

Unfortunately I can't finish my build until the weekend, since everything isn't here.
The Squirrelly:    The rubber band securing the motherboard box wasn't my favorite color.

-10 pts
Was this review helpful?
MSI Z97-GAMING 3 LGA1150/ Intel Z97/ DDR3/ 2-Way CrossFireX/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
MSI Z97-GAMING 3 LGA1150/ Intel Z97/ DDR3/ 2-Way CrossFireX/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z97-G3
   2015-08-18 09:06:33
Reviewed by Superelite1212 from ,

The Good:    This is a great motherboard had no problems with it, plus its a great price.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing that i can think of, but then again i'm not picky
Pro Tip:    Just make sure that you get a good enough CPU and GPU.
Was this review helpful?
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-Z9PA-U8
   2014-08-04 09:35:34
Reviewed by JimH from WESTMINSTER, MD US

The Good:    Superbiiz was responsive and did everything I expected. No issues with them. ASUS support personnel were generally ok and most folks, except for a manager I spoke to, did ok. However, the overall support rating from my perspective for ASUS is awful. People were ok, company responsiveness was terrible.
The Squirrelly:    I purchased the MOB in January of this year (2014). I discovered that one of the memory slots was bad. I got an RMA from ASUS. The 2nd MOB wouldn’t even POST. I got a Q Code of 00. I got another RMA from ASUS and they did pay for me to ship this back to them. After several weeks, I get the same MOB back but it had the same exact issue with the same exact memory slot that I had with the first MOB (Q code of b7). I got another RMA, which also had a Q Code of 00 (wouldn’t post). At this point, approximately 6 months after the original purchase, ASUS just told me they are shipping my 5th MOB to me. I have my fingers crossed, but based on all previous experiences with this company, I have no confidence they will give me something that works.
Pro Tip:    Based on reviews that I have seen, and should have taken to heart before buying this MOB, expect problems with memory recognition (b7 Q code). Also, don't expect that ASUS has applied quality control measures to this MOB
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Very Fast Delivery
Very fast delivery by UPS of a 2 TB hard drive.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials