Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 414Page 21 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Intel Core i3-6100 Skylake Processor 3.7GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i3-6100 Skylake Processor 3.7GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: I3-6100BOX
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-07-02 02:34:08
Reviewed by DKL from Morris Plains, NJ US

The Good:    I got this on sale and have been loving it ever since. After over 7 months of use it has handled gaming, streaming video, and checking email at the same time flawlessly. This has remained extremely cool at around 40 degrees Celsius when idle and hitting only around 80 degrees Celcius when doing heavy gaming for long periods of time. Currently with just a browser open it is at 45 degrees Celsius. This is all with a temperature in the room being at 25 degrees Celsius and the air in the actual case at 35 degrees Celsius. In gaming it worked well when paired with a GTX 950. With over 100FPS maxed settings on CPU intensive games like CS:Go, Shadow of Mordor and, StarCraft 2 this graphics card did not disappoint. This can handle graphics cards up the performance of a 970 or 980 without losing potential performance gains.
The Squirrelly:    More intense CPU users may find the i5 or i7 processors to be worth the increased price. Also of note is that reports of bent pins have been reported when shipping it with the CPU Cooler on the actual processor in a computer case.
Pro Tip:    This is the perfect processor for the standard desktop user or hard core gamer that doesn't need a ton of horsepower. I expect this to last up to 8 years before needing replacement due to new CPU's being focused around power efficiency instead of performance increase.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-6500 Skylake Processor 3.2GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-6500 Skylake Processor 3.2GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-6500BOX
   2017-02-18 10:53:43
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sacramento, CA US

The Good:    good
The Squirrelly:    ok
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-6600K Skylake Processor 3.5GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i5-6600K Skylake Processor 3.5GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I5-6600KBX
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2017-06-13 10:05:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lanham, MD US

The Good:    I am very happy with my purchase and I also got my cpu incredibly fast! Ordered it and got it the next day. I strongly recommend buying from this site.
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-12-26 10:05:12
Reviewed by CNance from Plainfield, IL US

The Good:    Easy to install
Great Speed
Good for budget PC
Over-Clockable (With an unlocked motherboard)
Stays pretty cold under load. Just get an after market cooler. (Cryorig)
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-7500 Kaby Lake Processor 3.4GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-7500 Kaby Lake Processor 3.4GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-7500BOX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2017-07-05 19:51:48
Reviewed by Ricky Agee from Grand Prairie, TX US

The Good:    Fast but did not realize this came with the fan. Excellent choice.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-4770KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-03-18 03:44:06
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-5930KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2015-03-25 17:52:32
Reviewed by mitch farah from Webster, WI US

The Good:    Very nice cpu, so far very happy. set right in and it powered up my X99 Pro
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    liquid cooling. Asus X99 Pro motherboard 16gig Corsair memory running at 2800 2 R9 290's crossfire
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-6700K Skylake Processor 4.0GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-6700K Skylake Processor 4.0GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-6700KBX
   2017-11-05 22:20:26
Reviewed by Javi from New Iberia, LA US

The Good:    Very powerful enthusiast worthy CPU.
Overclocks well and fantastic thermals.
The Squirrelly:    Haven't had a negative experience with this at all. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2017-02-08 18:07:00
Reviewed by Sloane from Moses Lake, WA US

The Good:    works great and came quickly,
The Squirrelly:    no complaints
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-6800K Broadwell E Processor 3.4GHz 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-6800K Broadwell E Processor 3.4GHz 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-6800KBX
   2016-07-03 05:32:26
Reviewed by Michael Schwanke from Swansea, IL US

The Good:    Based on 14nm with new instruction set and fully unlocked multipliers for individual core tuning.
The Squirrelly:    Once you get past 4Ghz this chip will start to heat up which can become problematic.
Pro Tip:    Coming from X58 X5650 @ 4ghz from first glance this did not seem like a huge improvement till I got into heavy applications or gaming which I did notice an immediate improvement. If you’re like me you need to understand a few things coming from the older architecture like X58. One is you have core and uncore which can affect the heat output of your chip, you need to dial in your core first then work on uncore which this chip likes a 34 multiplier. The only thing that was finicky was the DDR4 which is rated for 3000mhz didn't post rated speeds on XMP but did 2800mhz with tighter timings or increase your CPU strap. I have to add that each chip has its own personality and you will just have to find its comfort zone with the silicon lottery and voltages on both core and uncore.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-7700K Kaby Lake Processor 4.2GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-7700K Kaby Lake Processor 4.2GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-7700KBX
   2017-03-02 08:57:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tallahassee, FL US

The Good:    My video rendering is very fast, but I do have 32GB of ram as well so that may contribute! I can multitask through programs without the system hanging or freezing! Will test it's gaming capabilities soon! cheers!
The Squirrelly:    None, so far so good!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2017-02-24 10:26:19
Reviewed by Artyom from New Castle, DE US

The Good:    CPU matches the description! excellent condition! I'm very happy!
The Squirrelly:    Excellent service! Super fast shipping! A positive! Nice to have business with you!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i9-7920X X-series Skylake Processor 2.9GHz 8.0GT/s 16.5MB L3 LGA 2066 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i9-7920X X-series Skylake Processor 2.9GHz 8.0GT/s 16.5MB L3 LGA 2066 CPU, Retail
Part: I9-7920XBX
   2017-09-22 19:55:28
Reviewed by ccosborne3 from PHOENIX, AZ US

The Good:    Purchased for $1079 day of release, $110 less here at Superbiiz than anywhere else. OC exceeded expectations by a lot. Stable at 4.6 without a delid and a 3035 cinebench score, not too shabby. Hottest temp was 90 degrees and seems to mostly stick in the low 70's. I bought it blind and reviewless and am pretty happy with the product.
The Squirrelly:    Took a lot of fidgeting with the voltages to get to the 4.6. I expect with some fine tuning and beefing up the EVGA 280 with some push pull heavy duty fans I might be able to get it up to 4.8. Threadripper still beats it but not by a lot.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great service, super fast arrival of product
First time buying from SuperBiz, was a little hesitant due to lack of knowledge about them. Wow was I mistaken, as good as some of the other on-line merchants have been, these folks were super fast. I...
(more)
-Rowdy Junior
See more testimonials