Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 371Page 21 of 38     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Next
Asus STRIX X99 GAMING LGA2011-v3/ Intel X99/ DDR4/ 3-Way CrossFireX & 3-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2&U.2&SATA Express/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Asus STRIX X99 GAMING LGA2011-v3/ Intel X99/ DDR4/ 3-Way CrossFireX & 3-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2&U.2&SATA Express/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-STX99GM
   2017-12-12 19:44:08
Reviewed by JC from Jonesborough, TN US

The Good:    Sleek, good looking MOBO
The Squirrelly:    I've had problems with RAM and OC'ing. May be my chip, but I feel like its Ram Compatibility that's the issue. I may just not know what I don't know about X.M.P on higher speed ram, but eh, still a decent board.
Was this review helpful?
Asus ROG STRIX Z390-E GAMING LGA1151/ Intel Z390/ DDR4/ Quad-GPU CrossFireX & Quad-GPU SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Asus ROG STRIX Z390-E GAMING LGA1151/ Intel Z390/ DDR4/ Quad-GPU CrossFireX & Quad-GPU SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-SZ390EG
   2018-12-06 14:55:16
Reviewed by Peter Groff from Jamestown, ND US

The Good:    On time ready to go....works great. Best MB out there.
The Squirrelly:    Couldn't ask for more....
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X10DRL-I-B Dual LGA2011/ Intel C612/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X10DRL-I-B Dual LGA2011/ Intel C612/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X10DLIB
   2017-05-03 12:13:55
Reviewed by Daniel Johnson from Houston, TX US

The Good:    nice a small, normal ATX sized. KVM or LAN in HTML5 (and Java, but that's annoying). Seems very stable for the past week I've been running it. Took two 2630v3 CPU's and registered, ecc ddr4 without complaint. Fit great in a Norco RPC-4308 case with plenty of room to spare.
The Squirrelly:    the PCIe slot next to the RAM is near unusable, but you should know that just from the pictures.

The CPU sockets are VERY close together, which caused issues with my heatsinks. I had to dremel about 1.5mm off of one of them to get them to fit next to each other.

Very little fan speed control, and no headers dedicated to CPU fan speed.

Very slow when posting
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X11SSH-TF-O LGA1151/ Intel C236/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ V&2GbE/ MicroATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X11SSH-TF-O LGA1151/ Intel C236/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ V&2GbE/ MicroATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X11STF
   2017-02-03 13:17:15
Reviewed by Phillip Ritter from Danville, CA US

The Good:    Solid board, typical SM build quality.
The Squirrelly:    The M.2 slot is 60mm NVMe, which is pretty useless. AFAIK there are not M.2 60mm NVMe SSDs in the wild. All of the 60mm M.2 cards are SATA - not NMVe - and don't work. NVMe M.2 SSDs are all 80mm or 110mm.

Interestingly, the 1Gbe versionn of this same board supports 80mm M.2, but only 2 lanes of PCIe.

I know SM had to make trade-offs to fit things onto the board but surprising that they made choices that effectively make the M.2 slot useless.
Was this review helpful?
ASRock X299 PROFESSIONAL GAMING I9 LGA2066/ Intel X299/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&3GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock X299 PROFESSIONAL GAMING I9 LGA2066/ Intel X299/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&3GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X299GI9
   2017-11-01 15:38:16
Reviewed by Gary Kessler from Renton, WA US

The Good:    Awesome board. Easy to build to and connector locations are well placed. Looks amazing. Includes LED headers in case you want to add lighting to your case.
The Squirrelly:    BIOS defaults will only run processor at 700Mhz - so system feels very laggy. User will need to adjust the ovverclocking parameters in the BIOS to get processor to run at full speed(s).
Was this review helpful?
ASRock X299 GAMING K6 LGA2066/ Intel X299/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&2GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock X299 GAMING K6 LGA2066/ Intel X299/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&2GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X299GK6
   2018-01-02 07:59:21
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jacksonville, AR US

The Good:    So far so good. Plenty of options and everything is running stable
The Squirrelly:    Nothing I can think of other then fan hook up placements
Was this review helpful?
ASRock X370 TAICHI Socket AM4/ AMD X370/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock X370 TAICHI Socket AM4/ AMD X370/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X370TAC
   2017-06-07 14:10:19
Reviewed by Francis Sergi from Pickerington, OH US

The Good:    My first build was very nervous but it booted with no problem, couldn't ask for better.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X9SCM-F-O LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ MATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X9SCM-F-O LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ MATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X9SCMF
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-10-03 10:42:59
Reviewed by Tstorzuk from Calgary, AB CA

The Good:    Works great as a server board for running FreeNAS (recommended part). Have just purchased 2 more to replace/upgrade my 2 older servers. SuperBiiz shipped quickly and professionally. Will buy again from them in the future.
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Pro Tip:    Living in Canada, I love being able to buy online to get the best prices. Make sure you get a US shipping address, and get it confirmed with Paypal. Otherwise you will have a hassle trying to order from here, or pay outrageus customs broker fees.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X9SCI-LN4F-B LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&4GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard, Bulk
Supermicro X9SCI-LN4F-B LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&4GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard, Bulk
Part: MB-X9SIFB
   2013-09-16 11:37:08
Reviewed by PhilV from Omaha, NE US

The Good:    Has been rock solid x11 months as a FreeNAS server. This is just what you want for a server.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Pro Tip:    Integrated IPMI is essential for a lights out NAS server.
Was this review helpful?
ASRock FATAL1TY Z270 GAMING-ITX/AC LGA1151/ Intel Z270/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ M.2&SATA Express/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ Mini-ITX Motherboard
ASRock FATAL1TY Z270 GAMING-ITX/AC LGA1151/ Intel Z270/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ M.2&SATA Express/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ Mini-ITX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z27GITA
   2017-04-21 10:59:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from Castle Pines, CO US

The Good:    This tiny beast over clocks like a champ. I hit 5.2Ghz! I'm still blown away that this has a Thunderbolt 3 Port. This could come in handy for an external GPU. I have yet to see someone do that but I would surely love to try.

I like that the BIOS allows you to go into "Advanced Menu," (the old one). Updating the BIOS through the net is nice. Love that.

The BIOS also allows support to bifurcate that 16x PCI-E slot into 8x/8x. Get a splitter and you can 2 GPU's...on an ITX!
The Squirrelly:    Unfortunately, my first unit was DOA (it happens) but the RMA process was incredibly helpful and quick. No problems with the replacement I have, now.

I can't think of anything I don't like about it but if I could add anything, it would be another Ultra m.2 socket. I am keeping fingers crossed for the next generation of this Fatal1ty to have that
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz Is GREAT!
I received my items on time and really fast! Great customer service, overall great company!
-Anthony A.
See more testimonials