Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 421Page 21 of 43     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Intel Core i5-4460 Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-4460 Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-4460BOX
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-05-28 09:58:11
Reviewed by Matthew from Amherst, NY US

The Good:    Quad core i5 that performs exactly as expected - exceptionally well.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Pro Tip:    While there are more powerful i5 CPUs on the market, the price to performance ratio of the 4460 is fantastic.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-08-05 10:24:56
Reviewed by David Rojas from Coral Springs, FL US

The Good:    This is an excellent all-around processor! My build is primarily used for music recording/multi-tasking, and I have not seen this CPU go above 50C, even while recording. An aftermarket cooler definitely helps (I'm using the Noctua NH-L9x65 for my Mini ITX build). Coupled with a good SSD, this quad-core makes everything nice and snappy.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing that I can see so far.
Pro Tip:    If you're really trying to focus on overclocking and crazy high loads, then you're probably not looking for this processor in the first place. If, however, you're looking for incredible quad-core performance on a Haswell CPU for a majority of applications, this might be the best choice out there. Definitely recommended!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-02-23 15:40:21
Reviewed by Richard Farmer from Spokane, WA US

The Good:    I had an i5 4430 in my last build and it was great, this is just a bit better. I love these i5's, they multitask with ease, run cool, and have low power usage. I have this paired with a MSI GTX970 and it plays any game very, very well. Check Tom's Hardware, this is the high performance cpu they recommend.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Forget the stock heat sink, get a good aftermarket cooler. I am using a Corsair h105 and this cpu idles at 25C and stays below 60C under load.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-6500 Skylake Processor 3.2GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-6500 Skylake Processor 3.2GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-6500BOX
   2017-02-18 10:53:43
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sacramento, CA US

The Good:    good
The Squirrelly:    ok
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-6600K Skylake Processor 3.5GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i5-6600K Skylake Processor 3.5GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I5-6600KBX
   2016-12-26 10:05:12
Reviewed by CNance from Plainfield, IL US

The Good:    Easy to install<br /> Great Speed<br /> Good for budget PC<br /> Over-Clockable (With an unlocked motherboard)<br /> Stays pretty cold under load. Just get an after market cooler. (Cryorig)
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-4770KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-03-18 03:44:06
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-5930KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2015-03-25 17:52:32
Reviewed by mitch farah from Webster, WI US

The Good:    Very nice cpu, so far very happy. set right in and it powered up my X99 Pro
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    liquid cooling. Asus X99 Pro motherboard 16gig Corsair memory running at 2800 2 R9 290's crossfire
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-6700K Skylake Processor 4.0GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-6700K Skylake Processor 4.0GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-6700KBX
   2017-02-08 18:07:00
Reviewed by Sloane from Moses Lake, WA US

The Good:    works great and came quickly,
The Squirrelly:    no complaints
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-6800K Broadwell E Processor 3.4GHz 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-6800K Broadwell E Processor 3.4GHz 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-6800KBX
   2016-07-03 05:32:26
Reviewed by Michael Schwanke from Swansea, IL US

The Good:    Based on 14nm with new instruction set and fully unlocked multipliers for individual core tuning.
The Squirrelly:    Once you get past 4Ghz this chip will start to heat up which can become problematic.
Pro Tip:    Coming from X58 X5650 @ 4ghz from first glance this did not seem like a huge improvement till I got into heavy applications or gaming which I did notice an immediate improvement. If you’re like me you need to understand a few things coming from the older architecture like X58. One is you have core and uncore which can affect the heat output of your chip, you need to dial in your core first then work on uncore which this chip likes a 34 multiplier. The only thing that was finicky was the DDR4 which is rated for 3000mhz didn't post rated speeds on XMP but did 2800mhz with tighter timings or increase your CPU strap. I have to add that each chip has its own personality and you will just have to find its comfort zone with the silicon lottery and voltages on both core and uncore.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-7700K Kaby Lake Processor 4.2GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-7700K Kaby Lake Processor 4.2GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-7700KBX
   2017-03-02 08:57:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tallahassee, FL US

The Good:    My video rendering is very fast, but I do have 32GB of ram as well so that may contribute! I can multitask through programs without the system hanging or freezing! Will test it's gaming capabilities soon! cheers!
The Squirrelly:    None, so far so good!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2017-02-24 10:26:19
Reviewed by Artyom from New Castle, DE US

The Good:    CPU matches the description! excellent condition! I'm very happy!
The Squirrelly:    Excellent service! Super fast shipping! A positive! Nice to have business with you!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: IMBS35G-BK
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-12-21 06:07:50
Reviewed by RICHARD ARMITAGE from PORT ORANGE, FL US

The Good:    Super fast again!!!!
The Squirrelly:    I'm not family
Pro Tip:    Buy from these guys!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 easy install  2007-07-13 15:58:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from danville, CA US

with both SATA and IDE connectors, this thing is a breeze to install. comes with extra thumbnails screws and holds my western digital drive just fine.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
Part: IMBS35G-SI
 Works Great  2009-02-07 21:02:50
Reviewed by Coldneutron from Bolingbrook, IL US

I got it (the black version, I don't see it here any more) because it supports both IDE and SATA drives. I've had it for about 9 months and have used several SATA and IDE drives and it has worked with all I've tried.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Amazing Internet Company
Well I have been ordering from SuperBiiz since about February and they are probably the best online company for me, most of their big ticket items have free shipping and they are still lower than the ...
(more)
-Adam Lipps, Colonial Heights, TN
See more testimonials