Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 416Page 21 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Intel Core i5-7500 Kaby Lake Processor 3.4GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-7500 Kaby Lake Processor 3.4GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-7500BOX
   2017-07-05 19:51:48
Reviewed by Ricky Agee from Grand Prairie, TX US

The Good:    Fast but did not realize this came with the fan. Excellent choice.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-4770KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-03-18 03:44:06
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-5930KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2015-03-25 17:52:32
Reviewed by mitch farah from Webster, WI US

The Good:    Very nice cpu, so far very happy. set right in and it powered up my X99 Pro
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    liquid cooling. Asus X99 Pro motherboard 16gig Corsair memory running at 2800 2 R9 290's crossfire
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-6700K Skylake Processor 4.0GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-6700K Skylake Processor 4.0GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-6700KBX
   2017-02-08 18:07:00
Reviewed by Sloane from Moses Lake, WA US

The Good:    works great and came quickly,
The Squirrelly:    no complaints
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-6800K Broadwell E Processor 3.4GHz 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-6800K Broadwell E Processor 3.4GHz 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-6800KBX
   2016-07-03 05:32:26
Reviewed by Michael Schwanke from Swansea, IL US

The Good:    Based on 14nm with new instruction set and fully unlocked multipliers for individual core tuning.
The Squirrelly:    Once you get past 4Ghz this chip will start to heat up which can become problematic.
Pro Tip:    Coming from X58 X5650 @ 4ghz from first glance this did not seem like a huge improvement till I got into heavy applications or gaming which I did notice an immediate improvement. If you’re like me you need to understand a few things coming from the older architecture like X58. One is you have core and uncore which can affect the heat output of your chip, you need to dial in your core first then work on uncore which this chip likes a 34 multiplier. The only thing that was finicky was the DDR4 which is rated for 3000mhz didn't post rated speeds on XMP but did 2800mhz with tighter timings or increase your CPU strap. I have to add that each chip has its own personality and you will just have to find its comfort zone with the silicon lottery and voltages on both core and uncore.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-7700K Kaby Lake Processor 4.2GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-7700K Kaby Lake Processor 4.2GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-7700KBX
   2017-03-02 08:57:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tallahassee, FL US

The Good:    My video rendering is very fast, but I do have 32GB of ram as well so that may contribute! I can multitask through programs without the system hanging or freezing! Will test it's gaming capabilities soon! cheers!
The Squirrelly:    None, so far so good!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2017-02-24 10:26:19
Reviewed by Artyom from New Castle, DE US

The Good:    CPU matches the description! excellent condition! I'm very happy!
The Squirrelly:    Excellent service! Super fast shipping! A positive! Nice to have business with you!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: IMBS35G-BK
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-12-21 06:07:50
Reviewed by RICHARD ARMITAGE from PORT ORANGE, FL US

The Good:    Super fast again!!!!
The Squirrelly:    I'm not family
Pro Tip:    Buy from these guys!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 easy install  2007-07-13 15:58:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from danville, CA US

with both SATA and IDE connectors, this thing is a breeze to install. comes with extra thumbnails screws and holds my western digital drive just fine.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
Part: IMBS35G-SI
 Works Great  2009-02-07 21:02:50
Reviewed by Coldneutron from Bolingbrook, IL US

I got it (the black version, I don't see it here any more) because it supports both IDE and SATA drives. I've had it for about 9 months and have used several SATA and IDE drives and it has worked with all I've tried.
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GL
 Crossplatform  2006-03-23 08:12:26
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

This network card works great no matter what platform you are running. Super stable and reliable performance. Gigabit at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great NIC  2006-03-07 16:53:48
Reviewed by Elizabeth Kong from Eden Prairie, MN US

Easily installs in multiple OSes in an open PCI slot. Great performance in internet and networking. Excellent choice for the network builder who needs performance!
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GT
   2010-03-04 11:59:56
Reviewed by Tedrick111 from Akron, OH US

The Good:    I've had this card for a good long while now (Don't even remember when I ordered it). It hasn't failed, and my transfer rates have been as advertised. I have yet to see it max out at the theoretical 125MBytes/s, but it seems that the hard drives I'm using to transfer files are the limiting factor this generation. Worked fine in Windows and Ubuntu.
The Squirrelly:    Not much in the way of bad things to say about this card.
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
 
 Really Fast  2007-10-25 09:21:50
Reviewed by Chad Smith from Talahassee, FL US

This is really a very fast network card.
Was this review helpful?
 
 500mhz  2006-08-14 21:53:02
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

This is a fast gigabit card. Intel quality so it is a bit expensive. Nice lower height, better airflow. Good reliable performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
I ordered a Christmas gift for my fiancee which got stolen during shipping. When I called those wonderful folks at customer service they instantly went to work to ensure that my concerns were addresse...
(more)
-Mikel Smith
See more testimonials