Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 408Page 20 of 41     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
HighPoint RocketRAID RR620 Dual-Port SATA 6Gb/s PCI-E x1 RAID Host Adapter, Retail
HighPoint RocketRAID RR620 Dual-Port SATA 6Gb/s PCI-E x1 RAID Host Adapter, Retail
Part: HI-RR620
   2013-06-20 13:05:00
Reviewed by PSTMD from Oro Valley, AZ US

The Good:    Inexpensive Fast SATA 3 cables included
The Squirrelly:    Purchased this card to use in a Server setup with a Supermicro X9SCM-f motherboard, xeon E3 1220v2 processor, Thermaltake 500W power supply, 2 Western Digital 1TB drives, and Windows 2012 Essentials. Raid drives hold data only. OS is on a separate SSD Drive. RR620 loads and mounts drives at startup but randomly freezes and crashes the whole system. I have worked with High Point tech service for to fix this problem. They have now admitted that they can't fix it at this time and have no timetable for the availability of a fix. Sadly, it is now past the Superbiiz return date.
Pro Tip:    Before purchasing and installing any component, check the compatibility of all your components with each other and your software.
Was this review helpful?
HP Deskjet 6940 (C8970A) Color Inkjet Printer
HP Deskjet 6940 (C8970A) Color Inkjet Printer
Part: HPDJ6940
 not bad  2008-10-20 19:51:57
Reviewed by Anonymous from Rocklin, CA US

Inexpensive,Great quality printing,and the speed is ok.
Was this review helpful?
 
 my good assistant  2008-01-17 23:50:21
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

I am happy to get it cause it is really a good assistant for me , it can do as you required ,very loyal, I trust the hp printer very much .
Was this review helpful?
 
 decent machine  2007-12-27 15:23:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Paul, MN US

Decent printing speed, it is very reliable and has every feature a basic office machine needs.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (12) >>

Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless DECT Headset System w/ Microphone
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless DECT Headset System w/ Microphone
Part: HS-PLCS70D
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 excellent  2007-07-19 16:15:08
Reviewed by eric from denver, CO US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. only problem is it becomes increasingly difficult for me to differentiate whether she is on a personal or business call.
Was this review helpful?
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Part: HS-PLS12
 classy  2007-07-23 16:38:41
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. ashy to classy.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston HyperX FURY Blue HX316C10FK2/8 DDR3-1600 8GB(2x4GB)/512Mx64 CL10 Memory Kit
Kingston HyperX FURY Blue HX316C10FK2/8 DDR3-1600 8GB(2x4GB)/512Mx64 CL10 Memory Kit
Part: HX316C10K8
   2015-05-14 14:25:55
Reviewed by Brandon Keplinger from Hagerstown, MD US

The Good:    Amazing RAM set, 8GB for a good price. Easy installation, I would buy again
The Squirrelly:    Nothing really bad. Maybe if they offered it in a set of 4GB?
Pro Tip:    Make sure the RAM clicks before doing anything else
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i3-6100 Skylake Processor 3.7GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i3-6100 Skylake Processor 3.7GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: I3-6100BOX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-07-02 02:34:08
Reviewed by DKL from Morris Plains, NJ US

The Good:    I got this on sale and have been loving it ever since. After over 7 months of use it has handled gaming, streaming video, and checking email at the same time flawlessly. This has remained extremely cool at around 40 degrees Celsius when idle and hitting only around 80 degrees Celcius when doing heavy gaming for long periods of time. Currently with just a browser open it is at 45 degrees Celsius. This is all with a temperature in the room being at 25 degrees Celsius and the air in the actual case at 35 degrees Celsius. In gaming it worked well when paired with a GTX 950. With over 100FPS maxed settings on CPU intensive games like CS:Go, Shadow of Mordor and, StarCraft 2 this graphics card did not disappoint. This can handle graphics cards up the performance of a 970 or 980 without losing potential performance gains.
The Squirrelly:    More intense CPU users may find the i5 or i7 processors to be worth the increased price. Also of note is that reports of bent pins have been reported when shipping it with the CPU Cooler on the actual processor in a computer case.
Pro Tip:    This is the perfect processor for the standard desktop user or hard core gamer that doesn't need a ton of horsepower. I expect this to last up to 8 years before needing replacement due to new CPU's being focused around power efficiency instead of performance increase.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge Processor 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge Processor 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-2500KBX
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-05-21 21:46:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from New Britain, CT US

The Good:    superbiiz is the best
The Squirrelly:    i5-2500k the best cpu ever
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-05-04 11:19:50
Reviewed by dboo from Seattle, WA United States

The Good:    It's the best value processor for gaming and superbiiz had the best price I could find online.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    You have to overclock if you buy this processor. If you don't plan on overclocking just get the regular i5 2500.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-4460 Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-4460 Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-4460BOX
   2016-05-28 09:58:11
Reviewed by Matthew from Amherst, NY US

The Good:    Quad core i5 that performs exactly as expected - exceptionally well.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Pro Tip:    While there are more powerful i5 CPUs on the market, the price to performance ratio of the 4460 is fantastic.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-08-05 10:24:56
Reviewed by David Rojas from Coral Springs, FL US

The Good:    This is an excellent all-around processor! My build is primarily used for music recording/multi-tasking, and I have not seen this CPU go above 50C, even while recording. An aftermarket cooler definitely helps (I'm using the Noctua NH-L9x65 for my Mini ITX build). Coupled with a good SSD, this quad-core makes everything nice and snappy.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing that I can see so far.
Pro Tip:    If you're really trying to focus on overclocking and crazy high loads, then you're probably not looking for this processor in the first place. If, however, you're looking for incredible quad-core performance on a Haswell CPU for a majority of applications, this might be the best choice out there. Definitely recommended!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-02-23 15:40:21
Reviewed by Richard Farmer from Spokane, WA US

The Good:    I had an i5 4430 in my last build and it was great, this is just a bit better. I love these i5's, they multitask with ease, run cool, and have low power usage. I have this paired with a MSI GTX970 and it plays any game very, very well. Check Tom's Hardware, this is the high performance cpu they recommend.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Forget the stock heat sink, get a good aftermarket cooler. I am using a Corsair h105 and this cpu idles at 25C and stays below 60C under load.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770 Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770 Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4770BOX
   2014-03-18 03:43:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4770KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-03-18 03:44:06
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Ben
Im not much for words and never have been. But I will say these guys at SuperBiz have always shipped me the exact item shown, as advertised and in perfect condition. Great co to deal with.
-Benjamin Nemitz
See more testimonials