Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 373Page 20 of 38     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
GIGABYTE GA-AB350-GAMING 3 Socket AM4/ AMD B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
GIGABYTE GA-AB350-GAMING 3 Socket AM4/ AMD B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-AB350G3
   2017-03-16 19:07:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Clackamas , OR US

The Good:    New motherboard smell, looks solid and built well.
Stupid excited to get my build and overclock on enjoying the 8 core AM4 goodness.
The Squirrelly:    This one is on me not having the RAM at time of delivery.
Only comes with 90 degree sata cables, just glad I got a pile of other ones to use.
Was this review helpful?
ASRock FATAL1TY AB350 GAMING K4 Socket AM4/ AMD B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock FATAL1TY AB350 GAMING K4 Socket AM4/ AMD B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-AB35GK4
   2017-04-12 08:44:42
Reviewed by Ralph Bolton from Daleville, IN US

The Good:    One of the best MB I have owed, would recommend. ASRock is the best as far as keeping up with Bios updates as well.
The Squirrelly:    noting.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2017-03-16 12:42:22
Reviewed by Joselotek from ,

The Good:    This product came as advertice
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE GA-AB350M-GAMING 3 Socket AM4/ AMD B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
GIGABYTE GA-AB350M-GAMING 3 Socket AM4/ AMD B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
Part: MB-AB35MG3
   2017-05-10 20:30:33
Reviewed by Allan Machado from Coconut Creek, FL US

The Good:    - Build Quality
- Cool VRM
- Excellent Memory Compatibility
- Gigabyte Advanced Fan Control
The Squirrelly:    - Only 2 SYSTEM FAN connectors in Mobo
- BIOS with few options
- No BLCK change
- PCI-e lock is likely going to broke in few changes of VGA
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE GA-B250M-DS3H LGA1151/ Intel B250/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
GIGABYTE GA-B250M-DS3H LGA1151/ Intel B250/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
Part: MB-B25MS3H
   2017-07-17 12:08:16
Reviewed by Justinjj727 from ,

The Good:    Not a bad MB for the price. Has everything you need for a budget build. Just a standard MB nothing more, nothing less.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing I can think of
Was this review helpful?
ASRock AB350 GAMING-ITX/AC Socket AM4/ AMD Promontory B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ Mini-ITX Motherboard
ASRock AB350 GAMING-ITX/AC Socket AM4/ AMD Promontory B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ Mini-ITX Motherboard
Part: MB-B350GIA
GIGABYTE GA-AB350M-DS3H Socket AM4/ AMD X370/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
GIGABYTE GA-AB350M-DS3H Socket AM4/ AMD X370/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
Part: MB-B35MDS3
   2018-07-16 14:52:14
Reviewed by Roshenram from ,

The Good:    The product is the cheapest board I can find that supports the am4 socket processor type. This means it is capable of using AMD's raven ridge line up of cpus. this including the extremely popular ryzen 5 2400g, being praised for amazing built in graphics and clock speeds.
The Squirrelly:    Out of the box it is using an out of date firmware which makes the board incompatible with the raven ridge line up. In order to get this to even work with these new processors you must buy a 7th gen cpu and a cheap graphics card. We shouldn't have to update the firmware manually. We pay for it to just do its job.
Was this review helpful?
Asus CROSSHAIR VI HERO Socket AM4/ AMD X370/ DDR4/ CrossFireX & 2-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Asus CROSSHAIR VI HERO Socket AM4/ AMD X370/ DDR4/ CrossFireX & 2-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-CRS6HER
   2017-03-28 09:36:16
Reviewed by DedFred from san jose, CA US

The Good:    Wow it has a ton of capabilities, and is sleek black and looks great. The architecture is good too, some competing brands share lanes between the M.2 and the PCI-e X16, which seems to defeat the purpose of M.2 [Ryzen only has 24 channels, but no need to unnecessarily share those channels]. It has holes for AM3 brackets so you can mount your legacy cooler (one a new one that has not yet gotten the am4 bracket produced) on this badboy. Just make sure you pick up an AM3 back plate!
The Squirrelly:    Unfortunately did not get a full boot and had to RMA it. The reviews I've seen that get it up, running and tweaking reveal a true powerhouse. he compatibility with AM3 coolers and the lack of integrated graphics were the biggest selling points - I did not want to pay for chips I knew I would not use. Flash BIOS function is also key, given the problems I have read about with early BIOS versions causing angst.
Was this review helpful?
ASRock Rack E3C224-4L LGA1150/ Intel C224/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ V&4GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
ASRock Rack E3C224-4L LGA1150/ Intel C224/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ V&4GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-E3C2244
   2014-04-24 16:40:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    I am very happy with this product. Currently using it for a test machine for MS 2008 R2 Hyper-v. Got two intel 3500 series in RAID0 and two Seagate Constellation ES.3 HD in RAID0. 32GB total of Kingston ValueRAM KVR16N11K2/16. Everything flies.
The Squirrelly:    Go for it.
Pro Tip:    I would definitely buy again
Was this review helpful?
ASRock G41M-VS3 R2.0 Core 2 Quad/ Intel G41/ DDR3/ A&V&L/ MATX Motherboard
ASRock G41M-VS3 R2.0 Core 2 Quad/ Intel G41/ DDR3/ A&V&L/ MATX Motherboard
Part: MB-G41MVS3
   2014-11-20 04:37:38
Reviewed by Alexander Gutman from Marlborough, MA US

The Good:    Makes a perfect Hackintosh. No DSDT required for Mavericks. Everything (sleep included) works OOB when using Multibeast 6.4 (the Atheros driver needs to be selected for the onboard LAN chip, AFAIR). Takes cheap quad-core CPUs like Q6600 and up to 8 GB of RAM.
The Squirrelly:    Offers no PCIE x1 slot, so no possibility to install a USB 3.0 adapter.
Pro Tip:    Be sure to install RAM DIMMs with bus frequencies no higher than 1333 MHz. DIMMs with higher frequencies will make this m/b hang at power-up without even POSTing.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-11-16 23:18:28
Reviewed by Joshua Gordon from Raleigh, NC US

The Good:    This thing can take every LGA775 modded Xeon I can throw at it, including (but not limited to) my beloved E5450. The bus speed and ability to take DDR3 put it above most other boards for this mod. ASRock also tends to keep bios support alive for ages. The small size makes it easy to work with.
The Squirrelly:    No USB 3 or SATA 3 and only 1 PCIe slot. Maximum system bus of 1333.
Pro Tip:    One of the more reliable board I have used.
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE GA-H110M-A LGA1151/ Intel H110/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
GIGABYTE GA-H110M-A LGA1151/ Intel H110/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
Part: MB-H110M-A
   2016-02-14 14:51:30
Reviewed by XL from New Haven, CT US

The Good:    Has all the necessary components for a functioning computer. Provides 1 USB3.0 header and 4 SATA3 headers. 2 PCI slots and 1 PCI X16 slot are also included. The motherboard is excellent with a manual online that goes into detail about different cable connections. The online manual was very helpful for a first-time builder.
The Squirrelly:    One drawback is that if a GPU is installed into the only PCI X16 slot, one of the other PCI x1 slots is blocked, leaving only one available PCI x1 slot. The PCI x1 header could be better positioned so it is still available without a raiser.
Pro Tip:    Better positioning PCI x1 header.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Seagate laptop drive delivery and service
When you used the word super in your name it was no exaggeration! I am more than impressed with the service and amazed at the time between order and actually having the product in hand. You are in Cal...
(more)
-Thomas Corcoran
See more testimonials