Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 331Page 20 of 34     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Netgear WNR3500L RangeMax  Wireless-N 300Mbps Gigabit Router with USB
Netgear WNR3500L RangeMax Wireless-N 300Mbps Gigabit Router with USB
Part: NET-R3500L
   2011-05-05 17:31:36
Reviewed by Bill from Waterford, CT US

The Good:    Easy setup and reliable
The Squirrelly:    USB port doesn't work very well. Must use a program to recognize USB port.
Pro Tip:    Good price for a gigbit router, although processing and shipping are slow.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
Part: POW-FAN4_3
   2010-02-14 21:07:08
Reviewed by ASB from Taylorsville, UT US

The Good:    It works!
The Squirrelly:    The positive and negative wires were opposite than what was on my fan. I just snapped off the plastic clip and put electrical tape around the connector to make sure it stayed in place. Not a big deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
 very useful  2007-07-12 14:56:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

instead of buying a new fan, opt for this and save yourself a dub.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fan Option  2006-10-17 06:37:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

If for some reason you don't want your 3 pin fan run off the motherboard connectors, this adapter eables 4 pin support. Great price, may be necessary for your install.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Seasonic SSR-1000TR PRIME Ultra 1000W 80 PLUS Titanium ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-1000TR PRIME Ultra 1000W 80 PLUS Titanium ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-1000TR
   2019-04-16 10:04:58
Reviewed by William Jowers from The Woodlands, TX US

The Good:    This PSU has a ton of raw/clean power. I'm currently using a 7700k with 1080ti and have no shortage of overclocking ability. Thanks a lot!!
The Squirrelly:    Absolutely none!
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic 250SU 250W 80Plus 1U Server Power Supply
Seasonic 250SU 250W 80Plus 1U Server Power Supply
Part: PS-250SU
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-12-09 11:10:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from Burbank, CA US

The Good:    Quiet, runs cool, nice small form factor fits well into mini ITX cases.
The Squirrelly:    No switch to cut off power. Only one SATA power cable, so had to get a molex to SATA power adapter.
Pro Tip:    Best price on this specific model here, and with occasional coupons, superbiiz has the best price even after paying CA sales tax!
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSP-300SUG 300W 80 PLUS Gold Flex ATX12V Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Seasonic SSP-300SUG 300W 80 PLUS Gold Flex ATX12V Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Part: PS-300SUG0
   2018-10-16 12:55:43
Reviewed by Anonymous from CHICAGO, IL US

The Good:    Been in nearly 24/7 use for about two weeks now, no issues. Very, very quiet fan considering it's 40mm. No real complaints.

System:
i3-3220 @ stock
ASUS P8H77- mITX motherboard
2x4 GB Samsung DDR3 @ 1600 MT/s
Two 240 GB 2.5" SSDs
The Squirrelly:    First unit arrived with a DENT in the side of the PSU's frame. Superbiiz allowed me to return it at no charge to me and I had to place a second order to get a replacement.

PSU is "modular" but all cables are linked together as one large cable, so it's not modular in the traditional sense (when thinking about standard ATX-sized PSUs). Cables are a little stiff and certainly quite ugly in terms of their color, but I knew all of this before making my purchase. Not deal-breakers by any means.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSP-300TGS 300W 80 PLUS Gold TFX 12 V v.2.31 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Seasonic SSP-300TGS 300W 80 PLUS Gold TFX 12 V v.2.31 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Part: PS-300TGS4
   2018-07-01 20:44:51
Reviewed by Jason M from Salt Lake City, UT US

The Good:    high efficiency. nice TFX for slim cases.
The Squirrelly:    Of the two I ordered, 1 was great, the other had a problem with the fan as it was full speed with no load, and pretty loud. There must be a faulty heat sensor in the thing
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-550FM FOCUS 550W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-550FM FOCUS 550W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-550FM2
   2019-02-06 14:23:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Latham, NY US

The Good:    This power supply installed easy and has a very quiet operation. The unit appears to be quality and has a 7 yr warranty. Time will tell how good the power supply is.
The Squirrelly:    A $20.00 rebate made it a reasonable purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-550FX FOCUS 550W 80 Plus Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Seasonic SSR-550FX FOCUS 550W 80 Plus Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Part: PS-550FX1
   2019-05-11 21:34:22
Reviewed by Aaron Garza from Edinburg, TX US

The Good:    Exceptional power supply including the the quality which is great. Really quiet PSU; i like it.
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Was this review helpful?
 
   2019-05-02 04:14:25
Reviewed by Lance Ballardo from Auburn, WA US

The Good:    Product:
As described, Nice design, Modular in the sense that you plug in your devices as needed so there are no unnecessary cables in final build which is very pleasant, machine booted on properly no complaints. Seats well in chassy.

Regarding SuperBiiz:
Item was delivered in similar time frame to other big name suppliers [new egg etc]
The Squirrelly:    Nothing much to complain about, I think in box diagrams might be an idea for future customers but everything was labeled that could potentially be installed improperly and ultimately that's a user sided issue lol

That said I really have no complaints you can check compatibility with pc part picker or similar services, machine seems to be functioning well.

Great Job Seasonic Team!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2019-04-08 16:28:08
Reviewed by Jason Ahl from Elkhorn, NE US

The Good:    Just built my first computer, this power supply works great! No hassle to install, and keeps everything running smoothly. Thanks Seasonic!
The Squirrelly:    Superbiiz shipping took considerably longer than other services, although customer service was very helpful and friendly when I called.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Cooler Master RS600-PCARE3-US eXtreme Power Plus 600W ATX12V v2.3 SLI Power Supply
Cooler Master RS600-PCARE3-US eXtreme Power Plus 600W ATX12V v2.3 SLI Power Supply
Part: PS-600PCAR
   2010-02-27 11:02:43
Reviewed by Bradley Blatter from Litchfield, IL US

The Good:    Plenty of quiet power.
The Squirrelly:    Installation was a breeze.
Pro Tip:    Always nice to have cable ties for your wiring.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-650FM FOCUS 650W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-650FM FOCUS 650W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-650FM3
   2019-01-22 14:29:51
Reviewed by Jason McDowell from Kingsport, TN US

The Good:    The PSU is stable, with strong rails with plenty of amperage. The semi modular design and included cable ties (velcro ones too) keep the clutter to a minimum and help maximize airflow. If you want a strong power supply that is reliable, this is it.
The Squirrelly:    Absolutely none
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz customer service
Superbiiz customer service is great, I recently had a problem and as it turned out it was my fault, they were very courteous and willing to get the problem solved any way they could. Prices are great ...
(more)
-John Ow
See more testimonials