Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 366Page 20 of 37     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
GIGABYTE GA-H110M-A LGA1151/ Intel H110/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
GIGABYTE GA-H110M-A LGA1151/ Intel H110/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard
Part: MB-H110M-A
   2016-02-14 14:51:30
Reviewed by XL from New Haven, CT US

The Good:    Has all the necessary components for a functioning computer. Provides 1 USB3.0 header and 4 SATA3 headers. 2 PCI slots and 1 PCI X16 slot are also included. The motherboard is excellent with a manual online that goes into detail about different cable connections. The online manual was very helpful for a first-time builder.
The Squirrelly:    One drawback is that if a GPU is installed into the only PCI X16 slot, one of the other PCI x1 slots is blocked, leaving only one available PCI x1 slot. The PCI x1 header could be better positioned so it is still available without a raiser.
Pro Tip:    Better positioning PCI x1 header.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro H8DG6-F-O Dual Socket G34/ AMD SR5690/ V&2GbE/ Extended ATX Server Motherboard, Retail
Supermicro H8DG6-F-O Dual Socket G34/ AMD SR5690/ V&2GbE/ Extended ATX Server Motherboard, Retail
Part: MB-H8DG6F
   2013-02-20 16:36:42
Reviewed by Thom Stansfield from Salt Lake City, UT US

The Good:    This board is great! I had zero installation problems and my server is humming nicely. I was nervous because I couldn't find any documentation on whether or not this board would support the new Abu Dhabi AMD processors, but my 6344's were recognized right from the get go. I'm also running 64 GB of RAM using 8x8GB Kingston KVR13R9D4K4 ECC modules. I'm going to try bumping that to 128GB and see how that goes. My Dynatron A6's fit in just fine as well. Overall I'm happy.
The Squirrelly:    I'm having a hard time getting processor temps and fan speed information. Still trying to figure out why.
Pro Tip:    Nothing tricky with this board, I had a straight-forward installation. Keep in mind that it is an EATX board, so be sure to have an EATX case. I know some Supermicro boards have required a Supermicro EATX case, but this board is not one.
Was this review helpful?
Asus P8H61-I R2.0 LGA1155/ Intel H61(B3)/ DDR3/ A&GbE/ Mini-ITX Motherboard
Asus P8H61-I R2.0 LGA1155/ Intel H61(B3)/ DDR3/ A&GbE/ Mini-ITX Motherboard
Part: MB-P8H61R2
   2017-03-10 04:04:29
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    Great motherboard. perfect for reviving my Alienware x51 at a discount with only sacrificing a bit of memory.
The Squirrelly:    ram sticks run at 1600 this mb supports 1333 without overclocking, not the mbs fault.
Was this review helpful?
Asus STRIX X99 GAMING LGA2011-v3/ Intel X99/ DDR4/ 3-Way CrossFireX & 3-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2&U.2&SATA Express/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Asus STRIX X99 GAMING LGA2011-v3/ Intel X99/ DDR4/ 3-Way CrossFireX & 3-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2&U.2&SATA Express/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-STX99GM
   2017-12-12 19:44:08
Reviewed by JC from Jonesborough, TN US

The Good:    Sleek, good looking MOBO
The Squirrelly:    I've had problems with RAM and OC'ing. May be my chip, but I feel like its Ram Compatibility that's the issue. I may just not know what I don't know about X.M.P on higher speed ram, but eh, still a decent board.
Was this review helpful?
Asus ROG STRIX Z390-E GAMING LGA1151/ Intel Z390/ DDR4/ Quad-GPU CrossFireX & Quad-GPU SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Asus ROG STRIX Z390-E GAMING LGA1151/ Intel Z390/ DDR4/ Quad-GPU CrossFireX & Quad-GPU SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-SZ390EG
   2018-12-06 14:55:16
Reviewed by Peter Groff from Jamestown, ND US

The Good:    On time ready to go....works great. Best MB out there.
The Squirrelly:    Couldn't ask for more....
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X10DRL-I-B Dual LGA2011/ Intel C612/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X10DRL-I-B Dual LGA2011/ Intel C612/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X10DLIB
   2017-05-03 12:13:55
Reviewed by Daniel Johnson from Houston, TX US

The Good:    nice a small, normal ATX sized. KVM or LAN in HTML5 (and Java, but that's annoying). Seems very stable for the past week I've been running it. Took two 2630v3 CPU's and registered, ecc ddr4 without complaint. Fit great in a Norco RPC-4308 case with plenty of room to spare.
The Squirrelly:    the PCIe slot next to the RAM is near unusable, but you should know that just from the pictures.

The CPU sockets are VERY close together, which caused issues with my heatsinks. I had to dremel about 1.5mm off of one of them to get them to fit next to each other.

Very little fan speed control, and no headers dedicated to CPU fan speed.

Very slow when posting
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X11SSH-TF-O LGA1151/ Intel C236/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ V&2GbE/ MicroATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X11SSH-TF-O LGA1151/ Intel C236/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ V&2GbE/ MicroATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X11STF
   2017-02-03 13:17:15
Reviewed by Phillip Ritter from Danville, CA US

The Good:    Solid board, typical SM build quality.
The Squirrelly:    The M.2 slot is 60mm NVMe, which is pretty useless. AFAIK there are not M.2 60mm NVMe SSDs in the wild. All of the 60mm M.2 cards are SATA - not NMVe - and don't work. NVMe M.2 SSDs are all 80mm or 110mm.

Interestingly, the 1Gbe versionn of this same board supports 80mm M.2, but only 2 lanes of PCIe.

I know SM had to make trade-offs to fit things onto the board but surprising that they made choices that effectively make the M.2 slot useless.
Was this review helpful?
ASRock X299 PROFESSIONAL GAMING I9 LGA2066/ Intel X299/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&3GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock X299 PROFESSIONAL GAMING I9 LGA2066/ Intel X299/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&3GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X299GI9
   2017-11-01 15:38:16
Reviewed by Gary Kessler from Renton, WA US

The Good:    Awesome board. Easy to build to and connector locations are well placed. Looks amazing. Includes LED headers in case you want to add lighting to your case.
The Squirrelly:    BIOS defaults will only run processor at 700Mhz - so system feels very laggy. User will need to adjust the ovverclocking parameters in the BIOS to get processor to run at full speed(s).
Was this review helpful?
ASRock X299 GAMING K6 LGA2066/ Intel X299/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&2GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock X299 GAMING K6 LGA2066/ Intel X299/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&2GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X299GK6
   2018-01-02 07:59:21
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jacksonville, AR US

The Good:    So far so good. Plenty of options and everything is running stable
The Squirrelly:    Nothing I can think of other then fan hook up placements
Was this review helpful?
ASRock X370 TAICHI Socket AM4/ AMD X370/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock X370 TAICHI Socket AM4/ AMD X370/ DDR4/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ WiFi/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X370TAC
   2017-06-07 14:10:19
Reviewed by Francis Sergi from Pickerington, OH US

The Good:    My first build was very nervous but it booted with no problem, couldn't ask for better.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
WOW.
I ordered from superbiiz wednesday and received it thursday, how can this be quicker? It can't! This is my first time ordering from superbiiz and i'm sure it wont be the last! Thanks for the fast ship...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials