Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 331Page 2 of 34     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Chenbro SR10769 Chassis, Black, No Power Supply
Chenbro SR10769 Chassis, Black, No Power Supply
Part: CA-10769BK
 Strong  2007-01-15 03:13:08
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

The ventilation on this puppy (more like an irish wolf hound) is not that great. As for the case, it is huge, and strong two attributes you want in a server case.
Was this review helpful?
 
 wow  2006-11-12 05:50:05
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

Great case and everything works. I bought a power supply and put my parts in and boom i was ready to install windows.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Cooling  2006-10-12 07:25:17
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Excellent base for a server build. The interal cooling with large 120mm is easily handled mid case and in front and back. Common server styling. Chenbro cases are excellent and rugged construction.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Fractal Design Core 1100 No Power Supply MicroATX Case (Black)
Fractal Design Core 1100 No Power Supply MicroATX Case (Black)
Part: CA-1100BL
   2017-07-05 19:50:09
Reviewed by Ricky Agee from Grand Prairie, TX US

The Good:    Excellent light weight case
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro SR20969-BK No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Chenbro SR20969-BK No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Part: CA-20969BK
 Big Case  2006-03-01 13:04:31
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

Looking for a great big case! This will do nicely. Tons of room. Looks more like a server case. Good price for the Chenbro quality. Drop in a big PS and you are ready for your next build. Good choice.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 12 inch 3Pin Fan Male to 3Pin Fan Female Extension Cable
iMicro 12 inch 3Pin Fan Male to 3Pin Fan Female Extension Cable
Part: CA-3PIN_3
   2013-12-20 02:05:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from Oswego, IL US

The Good:    Quality build and does what it needs to. Not over built and not under built.
The Squirrelly:    Wire is a little cheap, but no cheaper than regular fan wire.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-12-19 08:00:49
Reviewed by nicknaim from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    It works, good price.
The Squirrelly:    No squirrellys in the attic here.
Pro Tip:    I'm no pro, but why pay more for something when you don't have to.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Better Customization  2006-10-17 05:31:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

A 3 pin fan can be controlled by the motherboard for better cooling. This extension enables your fan to be installed anywhere in the case. The length will enable many more options. Relocate fans and still have the motherboard control them. Very innexpensive.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

MassCool 4F01B4 System Cooler (Slot) Exhauster
MassCool 4F01B4 System Cooler (Slot) Exhauster
Part: CA-4F01B4
 DEal  2006-10-14 18:31:57
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

This is very nice. Put it next to your video card to bring down temps, during games.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Great Slot Cooler  2006-08-25 04:17:48
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Hot air built up in your case can lead to system instability. This cheap PCI slot card effectively pulls the hot air from inside your case and expells it ouside where it can do no harm.
Was this review helpful?
 
 dirt cheap  2006-07-24 12:44:49
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

A great way to cool a case. Fan is good, airflow is fair. Easy to install, and doesn't take up much room. Can be used to improve VGA card cooler performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Supermicro CSE-510T-200B 200W Mini 1U Rackmount Server Chassis (Black)
Supermicro CSE-510T-200B 200W Mini 1U Rackmount Server Chassis (Black)
Part: CA-510T2B
   2010-04-21 14:09:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fort Lauderdale, FL US

The Good:    nice small "node" chassis for X8SIL-f MB fits boot SSD and dual 2.5" drives in RAID 0. Should really smoke under load!
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SuperChassis CSE-732D4-903B 900W Mid-Tower Server Chassis (Black)
Supermicro SuperChassis CSE-732D4-903B 900W Mid-Tower Server Chassis (Black)
Part: CA-732D93B
   2014-03-16 10:12:22
Reviewed by Brian Page from San Marcos, TX US

The Good:    Well built
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Pro Tip:    Comes apart easily, a lot like Dell's server chassis designs.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Nine Hundred No Power Supply USB3.0 ATX Mid Tower (Black)
Antec Nine Hundred No Power Supply USB3.0 ATX Mid Tower (Black)
Part: CA-900
   2010-01-29 16:44:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Absolutely beautiful case.
The Squirrelly:    I should have bought mine sooner.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This is it guys  2008-09-13 17:58:48
Reviewed by Ritesh Chand from Vancouver, WA US

This case is the best there is. I have total of seven hard drives, 2 optical drives, a sound blaster card, PNY 8800 640 GTS video card, Asus PN5-32SLI Motherboard, A huge processor fan Zalman 9700, and boy i still have room in this case. Keeps everything cool. I play Battlefield 2 for more then 4 hours at a time, and still no problems with heat issue. I thing that i didnt like was that the hard drive cage, you have to take both the cages out and screw the harddrive in, apart from that this case is all fans. If u ant bigger one go with antec 1200 which is pretty expensive for the same amount of features.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Product  2008-08-18 19:53:22
Reviewed by Ryan Kasper from River Vale, NJ US

This is an amazing case with the best cooling I have ever seen. . It has a lot of space and is constructed very well. I would've gave it a 5 if two of the fans in the case didn't come with a blown LED .
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
Part: CA-BLD9S1M
   2013-12-18 09:38:04
Reviewed by paul downey from westover, WV US

The Good:    GREAT FANS
The Squirrelly:    GAMING TIP
Pro Tip:    GET THEM THEY MAKE THE CASE LOOK NICE AND KEEP IT COOL
Was this review helpful?
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Part: CA-BLOWER
 FABULOUS  2008-05-30 19:21:27
Reviewed by All about eve from little rock, AR US

Really cooled it down. Not noisy. And Cheap. I bought another one for me and 2 others for friends. Great buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quietest in its category  2006-10-12 13:24:35
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Slot fans are notorious for being noisy and not pushing a lot of air. This one still doesn't blow a lot of air but it's one of the quietest ones out there and is cheaper than lots of the others as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great PCI Slot Cooler  2006-08-26 04:28:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Excellent Slot blower that will keep dangerous heat out of your computer. It is a very high quality slot blower and is a very cheap way to protec your computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great service for 5 years
I've been ordering large and small orders, business and personal from Ewiz (now Superbiiz) since 2005. The prices have always been great, usually lower or on par with almost any other supplier, with ...
(more)
-Chris Cappuccio
See more testimonials