Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 415Page 2 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Asus NVIDIA ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 TI Gaming 11GB GDDR5X DVI/2HDMI/2DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Asus NVIDIA ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 TI Gaming 11GB GDDR5X DVI/2HDMI/2DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: AS-S108T11
   2017-04-26 17:40:02
Reviewed by Anonymous from VALDOSTA, GA US

The Good:    Excellent build quality. It's a GTX1080 Ti, what more can I say?
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Was this review helpful?
Asus VG23AH 23 inch IPS Widescreen 5ms 80,000,000:1 VGA/DVI/HDMI LCD Monitor, w/ Speakers and 3D Glasses (Black)
Asus VG23AH 23 inch IPS Widescreen 5ms 80,000,000:1 VGA/DVI/HDMI LCD Monitor, w/ Speakers and 3D Glasses (Black)
Part: AS-VG23AH
   2014-01-12 08:58:09
Reviewed by Jacob Speed from Panama City, FL US

The Good:    Great monitor! I've been wanting a passive 3d monitor for some time now, using my old monitor as a second display you can see the difference in quality like night and day. Beautiful display and quality. 3d is also really good, possibly better than my old active 3d glasses i used on an old tube monitor back in the day, especially when you have a correct 3d signal. I prefer the passive 3d vs active 3d because with passive 3d you dont have the flickering that you have with active 3d, also passive is more comfortable on my eyes and weigh less so they are more comfortable on your face, its also great not having to worry about batteries. In game, so far i've only used it in battlefield 3 which has an option for 3d in the settings, all I can say is amazing! Wish I could afford 3 of these monitors.
The Squirrelly:    The only thing I find worth mentioning is that as far as I can tell, 3d conversion on the monitor does not let you change the separation level, on average I sit about two feet away from the monitor when sitting at the desk with my monitor as far back as it can go. You need to be sitting at least 3 feet or more (4 feet or more looks really good) to actually get the 3d effect, otherwise you are seeing double. being able to decrease the separation would allow you to sit closer. Battlefield 3 lets you do that and I can sit where I want when playing.
Pro Tip:    from my experience, the more the separation the more 3d effect you can get, but also the more separation you have the farther back you need to be. Also everyone is different so seperation lets you adjust whats most comfortable for the user. You can do this with software, so use a program such as Tridef that lets you use 3d mode if you want more control and better 3d. Using HDMI also improves the 3d.
Was this review helpful?
Asus 90XB02WP-BTO000 Z Stylus for Z3000 & Z580CA
Asus 90XB02WP-BTO000 Z Stylus for Z3000 & Z580CA
Part: AS-ZSTYLUS
   2017-04-17 10:00:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Weslaco, TX US

The Good:    Great service, product exactly as I wanted. Fast shipping, even in the middle of holidays. I added your web site to my bookmarks for future purchases.
The Squirrelly:    nothing, everything was perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Sapphire Radeon RX Vega64 8G HBM2 HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Sapphire Radeon RX Vega64 8G HBM2 HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: AT-VEGA8GH
   2017-09-08 06:50:04
Reviewed by Carter from Willard, OH US

The Good:    Thing is an absolute beast. Looks awesome too. Destroy any games I try and play.
The Squirrelly:    The only reason for the 4 is the noise. It runs a little loud.
Was this review helpful?
Blue Gift Box For USB Flash Drive
Blue Gift Box For USB Flash Drive
Part: B-GIFT-BOX
 Beautiful box  2008-02-14 13:39:28
Reviewed by Abigail abe from Atlanta, GA US

Smart blue color and package. It will be a nice choice for your to give your friends a great surprise as a gift, for it is a flash drive in such a beautiful box.
Was this review helpful?
 
 I got that for my dads.  2006-11-05 14:05:05
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

He thought i bought him an expensive pen or jewerly for my mom for him to give to her. He was surprized when he opened it that it had a flash drive in it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Impressive  2006-10-28 16:20:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

This is a box. Impressive box with a bit of flair to package a flash drive gift in. Price is very affordable. But, all in all it is a box.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Pioneer BDR-209DBK 16X SATA Blu-ray Internal Writer Drive, Bulk
Pioneer BDR-209DBK 16X SATA Blu-ray Internal Writer Drive, Bulk
Part: BDR-209DBK
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-12-05 13:04:28
Reviewed by Ace 1 Computers from Seattle, WA US

The Good:    Provides the exact service it claims
The Squirrelly:    None noticed
Pro Tip:    Easy to install. Plug and Play.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-07-18 09:40:22
Reviewed by Slamzistor from edison, NJ US

The Good:    its pioneer...nuff said.
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F5U602 FireWire 800 and USB 2.0 PCI-Express x1 Card
Belkin F5U602 FireWire 800 and USB 2.0 PCI-Express x1 Card
Part: BK-F5U602
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 GOOD  2008-03-07 15:47:18
Reviewed by Jason from ,

Works like a charm. Installation was straight forward and easy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Stuff  2008-02-21 13:27:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tampa, FL US

works like s a charm, and installtion was straight forward.
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F9H220-TVL  Travel Surge Protector with Hidden Swivel Plug
Belkin F9H220-TVL Travel Surge Protector with Hidden Swivel Plug
Part: BK-F9H220
 Great surge protector for the go.  2006-11-11 06:57:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

If you are going somewhere you might want to take this surge protector with you. It works great and protects your stuff to.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice and compact  2006-10-10 11:58:26
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

I've used this for a while with my laptop, and i haven't had a problem yet. It's perfect for travelers. With a 75,000 dollar warranty the safety of your hardware is guaranteed, if say the hotel you are staying at get's struck by lightening.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect for your laptop  2006-10-05 11:07:50
Reviewed by Shadman from Northport, AL US

2 plugs lets you get power to your lappy, plus one other device (maybe a cell phone charger). Also it has surge protection for your network line. Keep your investment safe, and take advantage of the $75,000 warranty!
Was this review helpful?
Belkin Home Series F9H710-06 6ft 7-Outlet SurgeMaster
Belkin Home Series F9H710-06 6ft 7-Outlet SurgeMaster
Part: BK-F9H7106
 7 outlets is better than 6  2006-11-11 06:59:48
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

I have 2 6 outlet strips cause they only have 6. 7 Is better cause i can have 1 more thing plugged into it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Surge protectors don't work  2006-06-11 15:25:47
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

I used to think that they don't work but man was i wrong!!! This thing works excellent and is affordable too!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Decent quality, plenty of ports  2006-06-08 13:47:22
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

I picked up a couple for the tv/vcr/stereo. Good length cable, good warranty too. Great way to share power to all your components. Belkin quality is excellent.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Chenbro SR10569 No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Chenbro SR10569 No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Part: CA-10569BK
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Great case  2006-11-12 05:49:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

I could make a better lookin one for $80. I would put a side window in and a power supply then i would charge $80. Its a plain case.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Server / Workstation Case  2006-03-01 13:29:38
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

Airflow is a big factor for selecting this case. Big 120mm fan in the back and plenty of room to grow / upgrade this system. Sturdy and well built. No Mod's so this is more of a work case. Another great buy from eWiz
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
WOW.
I ordered from superbiiz wednesday and received it thursday, how can this be quicker? It can't! This is my first time ordering from superbiiz and i'm sure it wont be the last! Thanks for the fast ship...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials