Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 417Page 2 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Sapphire 6110026701G Active DisplayPort to Single-Link DVI Adapter
Sapphire 6110026701G Active DisplayPort to Single-Link DVI Adapter
Part: AT-DP_DVI
   2010-09-27 08:00:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from Durham, NC US

The Good:    Want an Eyefinity setup but don't want to spend $100+ for the DP-to-DVI adapter? Then this adapter is what you need. It works for resolutions up to 1920x1200 (single-link DVI connection), enough for 99.9% of people who want to run Eyefinity.
The Squirrelly:    The setup may be a little confusing for some people. When I first plugged my monitors in, only two monitors came on although CCC showed three, with the one monitor's specs (plugged into DVI) not detected. I finally cloned my first monitor (on Displayport) with the 'off' one and then everything worked as expected. You may or may not experience the same issue.
Pro Tip:    If your Displayport monitor flashes or blinks, check your cable and its length. Because this adapter is powered by the port instead of a separate USB plug, the timing signal (generated by the adapter itself and why Displayport, which doesn't need one, was chosen by ATI/AMD for the third output) may be a little weak. A longer/inferior quality cable may just have enough resistance to attenuate it even though it may work just fine from a regular DVI port.
Was this review helpful?
Blue Gift Box For USB Flash Drive
Blue Gift Box For USB Flash Drive
Part: B-GIFT-BOX
 Beautiful box  2008-02-14 13:39:28
Reviewed by Abigail abe from Atlanta, GA US

Smart blue color and package. It will be a nice choice for your to give your friends a great surprise as a gift, for it is a flash drive in such a beautiful box.
Was this review helpful?
 
 I got that for my dads.  2006-11-05 14:05:05
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

He thought i bought him an expensive pen or jewerly for my mom for him to give to her. He was surprized when he opened it that it had a flash drive in it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Impressive  2006-10-28 16:20:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

This is a box. Impressive box with a bit of flair to package a flash drive gift in. Price is very affordable. But, all in all it is a box.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Pioneer BDR-209DBK 16X SATA Blu-ray Internal Writer Drive, Bulk
Pioneer BDR-209DBK 16X SATA Blu-ray Internal Writer Drive, Bulk
Part: BDR-209DBK
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-12-05 13:04:28
Reviewed by Ace 1 Computers from Seattle, WA US

The Good:    Provides the exact service it claims
The Squirrelly:    None noticed
Pro Tip:    Easy to install. Plug and Play.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-07-18 09:40:22
Reviewed by Slamzistor from edison, NJ US

The Good:    its pioneer...nuff said.
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F5U602 FireWire 800 and USB 2.0 PCI-Express x1 Card
Belkin F5U602 FireWire 800 and USB 2.0 PCI-Express x1 Card
Part: BK-F5U602
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 GOOD  2008-03-07 15:47:18
Reviewed by Jason from ,

Works like a charm. Installation was straight forward and easy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Stuff  2008-02-21 13:27:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tampa, FL US

works like s a charm, and installtion was straight forward.
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F9H220-TVL  Travel Surge Protector with Hidden Swivel Plug
Belkin F9H220-TVL Travel Surge Protector with Hidden Swivel Plug
Part: BK-F9H220
 Great surge protector for the go.  2006-11-11 06:57:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

If you are going somewhere you might want to take this surge protector with you. It works great and protects your stuff to.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice and compact  2006-10-10 11:58:26
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

I've used this for a while with my laptop, and i haven't had a problem yet. It's perfect for travelers. With a 75,000 dollar warranty the safety of your hardware is guaranteed, if say the hotel you are staying at get's struck by lightening.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect for your laptop  2006-10-05 11:07:50
Reviewed by Shadman from Northport, AL US

2 plugs lets you get power to your lappy, plus one other device (maybe a cell phone charger). Also it has surge protection for your network line. Keep your investment safe, and take advantage of the $75,000 warranty!
Was this review helpful?
Belkin Home Series F9H710-06 6ft 7-Outlet SurgeMaster
Belkin Home Series F9H710-06 6ft 7-Outlet SurgeMaster
Part: BK-F9H7106
 7 outlets is better than 6  2006-11-11 06:59:48
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

I have 2 6 outlet strips cause they only have 6. 7 Is better cause i can have 1 more thing plugged into it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Surge protectors don't work  2006-06-11 15:25:47
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

I used to think that they don't work but man was i wrong!!! This thing works excellent and is affordable too!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Decent quality, plenty of ports  2006-06-08 13:47:22
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

I picked up a couple for the tv/vcr/stereo. Good length cable, good warranty too. Great way to share power to all your components. Belkin quality is excellent.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Chenbro SR10569 No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Chenbro SR10569 No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Part: CA-10569BK
 Great case  2006-11-12 05:49:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

I could make a better lookin one for $80. I would put a side window in and a power supply then i would charge $80. Its a plain case.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Server / Workstation Case  2006-03-01 13:29:38
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

Airflow is a big factor for selecting this case. Big 120mm fan in the back and plenty of room to grow / upgrade this system. Sturdy and well built. No Mod's so this is more of a work case. Another great buy from eWiz
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro SR10769 Chassis, Black, No Power Supply
Chenbro SR10769 Chassis, Black, No Power Supply
Part: CA-10769BK
 Strong  2007-01-15 03:13:08
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

The ventilation on this puppy (more like an irish wolf hound) is not that great. As for the case, it is huge, and strong two attributes you want in a server case.
Was this review helpful?
 
 wow  2006-11-12 05:50:05
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

Great case and everything works. I bought a power supply and put my parts in and boom i was ready to install windows.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Cooling  2006-10-12 07:25:17
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Excellent base for a server build. The interal cooling with large 120mm is easily handled mid case and in front and back. Common server styling. Chenbro cases are excellent and rugged construction.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Chenbro SR20969-BK No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Chenbro SR20969-BK No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Part: CA-20969BK
 Big Case  2006-03-01 13:04:31
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

Looking for a great big case! This will do nicely. Tons of room. Looks more like a server case. Good price for the Chenbro quality. Drop in a big PS and you are ready for your next build. Good choice.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar TX NST-210S2-BK 2.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure
Vantec NexStar TX NST-210S2-BK 2.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure
Part: CA-210S2BK
   2011-03-08 10:31:48
Reviewed by MikeR from Lake Mary, FL US

The Good:    Basic, easy to use enclosure. Works great with the Seagate ST9160314AS drive I installed.
The Squirrelly:    The manual did not mention anything about the part described below in the Pro Tip.
Pro Tip:    The kit comes with a clear plastic sheet with adhesive strips which appears to be meant to keep the circuit side of the drive from touching the metal case.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-21 20:29:02
Reviewed by msy4350 from Rustburg, VA US

The Good:    Good construction and instructions,screwdriver was included too ! Great way to recycle a XBox 360 hard drive.
The Squirrelly:    The enclosure allowed the hard drive to move inside the case.
Pro Tip:    Used electrical tape to shim hard drive, to stop the movement. works great with no movement.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast shipping
I've ordered three times from, SuperBiiz and orders have arrived in very good condition and quickly.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials