Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 372Page 2 of 38     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Belkin Home Series F9H710-06 6ft 7-Outlet SurgeMaster
Belkin Home Series F9H710-06 6ft 7-Outlet SurgeMaster
Part: BK-F9H7106
 7 outlets is better than 6  2006-11-11 06:59:48
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

I have 2 6 outlet strips cause they only have 6. 7 Is better cause i can have 1 more thing plugged into it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Surge protectors don't work  2006-06-11 15:25:47
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

I used to think that they don't work but man was i wrong!!! This thing works excellent and is affordable too!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Decent quality, plenty of ports  2006-06-08 13:47:22
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

I picked up a couple for the tv/vcr/stereo. Good length cable, good warranty too. Great way to share power to all your components. Belkin quality is excellent.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Chenbro SR10569 No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Chenbro SR10569 No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Part: CA-10569BK
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Great case  2006-11-12 05:49:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

I could make a better lookin one for $80. I would put a side window in and a power supply then i would charge $80. Its a plain case.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Server / Workstation Case  2006-03-01 13:29:38
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

Airflow is a big factor for selecting this case. Big 120mm fan in the back and plenty of room to grow / upgrade this system. Sturdy and well built. No Mod's so this is more of a work case. Another great buy from eWiz
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro SR10769 Chassis, Black, No Power Supply
Chenbro SR10769 Chassis, Black, No Power Supply
Part: CA-10769BK
 Strong  2007-01-15 03:13:08
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

The ventilation on this puppy (more like an irish wolf hound) is not that great. As for the case, it is huge, and strong two attributes you want in a server case.
Was this review helpful?
 
 wow  2006-11-12 05:50:05
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

Great case and everything works. I bought a power supply and put my parts in and boom i was ready to install windows.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Cooling  2006-10-12 07:25:17
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Excellent base for a server build. The interal cooling with large 120mm is easily handled mid case and in front and back. Common server styling. Chenbro cases are excellent and rugged construction.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Fractal Design Core 1100 No Power Supply MicroATX Case (Black)
Fractal Design Core 1100 No Power Supply MicroATX Case (Black)
Part: CA-1100BL
   2017-07-05 19:50:09
Reviewed by Ricky Agee from Grand Prairie, TX US

The Good:    Excellent light weight case
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
Kingwin KH-201U3-BK 2.5 inch SATA to USB3.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Kingwin KH-201U3-BK 2.5 inch SATA to USB3.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: CA-201U3BK
   2017-12-30 07:06:56
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    Great service and product!
The Squirrelly:    Thank you
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro SR20969-BK No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Chenbro SR20969-BK No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Part: CA-20969BK
 Big Case  2006-03-01 13:04:31
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

Looking for a great big case! This will do nicely. Tons of room. Looks more like a server case. Good price for the Chenbro quality. Drop in a big PS and you are ready for your next build. Good choice.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 12 inch 3Pin Fan Male to 3Pin Fan Female Extension Cable
iMicro 12 inch 3Pin Fan Male to 3Pin Fan Female Extension Cable
Part: CA-3PIN_3
   2013-12-20 02:05:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from Oswego, IL US

The Good:    Quality build and does what it needs to. Not over built and not under built.
The Squirrelly:    Wire is a little cheap, but no cheaper than regular fan wire.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-12-19 08:00:49
Reviewed by nicknaim from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    It works, good price.
The Squirrelly:    No squirrellys in the attic here.
Pro Tip:    I'm no pro, but why pay more for something when you don't have to.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Better Customization  2006-10-17 05:31:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

A 3 pin fan can be controlled by the motherboard for better cooling. This extension enables your fan to be installed anywhere in the case. The length will enable many more options. Relocate fans and still have the motherboard control them. Very innexpensive.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

MassCool 4F01B4 System Cooler (Slot) Exhauster
MassCool 4F01B4 System Cooler (Slot) Exhauster
Part: CA-4F01B4
 DEal  2006-10-14 18:31:57
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

This is very nice. Put it next to your video card to bring down temps, during games.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Great Slot Cooler  2006-08-25 04:17:48
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Hot air built up in your case can lead to system instability. This cheap PCI slot card effectively pulls the hot air from inside your case and expells it ouside where it can do no harm.
Was this review helpful?
 
 dirt cheap  2006-07-24 12:44:49
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

A great way to cool a case. Fan is good, airflow is fair. Easy to install, and doesn't take up much room. Can be used to improve VGA card cooler performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Supermicro CSE-510T-200B 200W Mini 1U Rackmount Server Chassis (Black)
Supermicro CSE-510T-200B 200W Mini 1U Rackmount Server Chassis (Black)
Part: CA-510T2B
   2010-04-21 14:09:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fort Lauderdale, FL US

The Good:    nice small "node" chassis for X8SIL-f MB fits boot SSD and dual 2.5" drives in RAID 0. Should really smoke under load!
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SuperChassis CSE-732D4-903B 900W Mid-Tower Server Chassis (Black)
Supermicro SuperChassis CSE-732D4-903B 900W Mid-Tower Server Chassis (Black)
Part: CA-732D93B
   2014-03-16 10:12:22
Reviewed by Brian Page from San Marcos, TX US

The Good:    Well built
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Pro Tip:    Comes apart easily, a lot like Dell's server chassis designs.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great service and fast shipping
I ordered 2 items and was contacted quickly, through email, with information on the progress of my orders. They got here quickly and in tact. Great place to buy!
-Temitope Bewaji
See more testimonials