Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 371Page 19 of 38     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GL
 Crossplatform  2006-03-23 08:12:26
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

This network card works great no matter what platform you are running. Super stable and reliable performance. Gigabit at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great NIC  2006-03-07 16:53:48
Reviewed by Elizabeth Kong from Eden Prairie, MN US

Easily installs in multiple OSes in an open PCI slot. Great performance in internet and networking. Excellent choice for the network builder who needs performance!
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GT
   2010-03-04 11:59:56
Reviewed by Tedrick111 from Akron, OH US

The Good:    I've had this card for a good long while now (Don't even remember when I ordered it). It hasn't failed, and my transfer rates have been as advertised. I have yet to see it max out at the theoretical 125MBytes/s, but it seems that the hard drives I'm using to transfer files are the limiting factor this generation. Worked fine in Windows and Ubuntu.
The Squirrelly:    Not much in the way of bad things to say about this card.
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
 
 Really Fast  2007-10-25 09:21:50
Reviewed by Chad Smith from Talahassee, FL US

This is really a very fast network card.
Was this review helpful?
 
 500mhz  2006-08-14 21:53:02
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

This is a fast gigabit card. Intel quality so it is a bit expensive. Nice lower height, better airflow. Good reliable performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Intel EXPI9404PTLBLK PRO/1000 PT 4-Port Low Profile PCI-E Server Adapter, Bulk
Intel EXPI9404PTLBLK PRO/1000 PT 4-Port Low Profile PCI-E Server Adapter, Bulk
Part: INT-9404PL
 Really fast  2007-10-22 09:18:15
Reviewed by Leslie Doerkerson from Helena, MT US

I can't believe how fast my connection is right now. And it wasreally easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
Logitech Desktop MK270 Wireless Mouse & Keyboard Combo
Logitech Desktop MK270 Wireless Mouse & Keyboard Combo
Part: KB-MK270
   2017-02-15 06:30:57
Reviewed by Flash from Destin, FL US

The Good:    Works great. I got 2, 1 for the shared living room system & 1 for my room. Long battery life (especially if you turn them off when not in use). Works easily from across large rooms. Auto-detected by O/S, so no driver installation or configuration was required. Uses standard AA & AAA batteries; you can use rechargeable ones, if you want. Very happy.
The Squirrelly:    If you are on a soft surface (couch, bed, etc.), you might want a mouse pad.
Was this review helpful?
Kensington K64325 Expert Wired USB Optical Mouse
Kensington K64325 Expert Wired USB Optical Mouse
Part: KS-K64325
   2014-10-02 01:53:03
Reviewed by Little Johnny from Northfield, OH US

The Good:    After ordering this item along with a motherboard from this site i was so surprised to see it sitting on my doorstep the next morning, also exited because they were the last pieces of my most recent build. The packaging for the mouse was decent if not better than most. After some digging the drivers for it were easy to find, easier to install, and has a background program that can hide in the task bar to adjust the 4 programmable along with the sensitivity of the ball. The ball actually has some weight to it so you can fly across multiple monitor setups with ease and still have pinpoint accuracy.
The Squirrelly:    I however had sent it back for one reason though, it felt really cheap. even though the ball itself had some weight, the rest of it felt so incredibility cheap under my hand. the scroll wheel and the buttons were made out of really light and thin plastic and it felt as though i would certainly break something if i clicked too hard playing a game or something.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SD-PCI-4F-G 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
SYBA SD-PCI-4F-G 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
Part: KW-1394_3V
 Works well  2007-01-13 21:11:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This device was very easy to install and all my devices were detected on my first try. It is not too expensive either. Good product and the colour is quite nice.
Was this review helpful?
 
 High Quality Firewire Card  2006-08-19 16:10:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This is a good price for a high quality Firewire card. It will provide excellent transfer speeds and is very easy to install. Expand the functionality of your PC with this great product.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SY-PCI15003 1x Serial Port PCI Controller Card, w/ Netmos 9865 Chipset
SYBA SY-PCI15003 1x Serial Port PCI Controller Card, w/ Netmos 9865 Chipset
Part: KW-SERAL_1
 Simply works  2007-01-15 16:43:24
Reviewed by Gummy from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This card installs easily into an empty PCI card and will allow you to plug an extra device via the serial port. I plugged my printer into it and my device was detected immediately. A good buy for older devices.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Compatible  2006-11-10 17:35:51
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

This PCI card looks more like a parallel card that a serial. Nice upgrade for external older peripherals. Generic quality, but will work fine.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Generic card  2006-10-15 14:47:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

This PCI card is generic but it adds a serial port. Easy upgrade if you need the additional port. Fits your PCI slot and performs well.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Supermicro A1SRM-2558F-O Intel Atom C2558/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&4GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard & CPU Combo
Supermicro A1SRM-2558F-O Intel Atom C2558/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&4GbE/ MicroATX Motherboard & CPU Combo
Part: MB-A1RM25
   2015-07-09 08:14:13
Reviewed by Clueless from Redwood City, CA US

The Good:    quad Intel GigE, 6 SATA, real server management support, decent computing power but very modest power consumption. Small form factor. Very good documentation on web site. BIOS update(s) and utilities worked well. A big improvement over the inexpensive desktop board (supporting ECC) that I tried first. Will go straight to this board (or other Supermicro) in the future for my server needs. Regarding power consumption, I measured a total draw from the wall at only 18W. That is this board, with Seasonic SS-300ET and a Samsung 850 EVO. While running OpenBSD 5.7. Running "openssl speed" does not increase that measurably.
The Squirrelly:    Not inexpensive. Valuable server features can make use and installation more complicated than for a typical desktop board. Only three fan speed settings, which appear to apply simultaneously to all three case fans. Fan control only works with 4 wire, PWM fans. Requires UDIMMs, which are more expensive than standard DDR3 DIMMs. Only available UDIMMs on QVL are much more expensive than standard DDR3. ( But I used them anyway )
Pro Tip:    Must choose power supply that works with Intel Haswell, so it will stay in regulation at the very power required here.
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE GA-AB350-GAMING 3 Socket AM4/ AMD B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
GIGABYTE GA-AB350-GAMING 3 Socket AM4/ AMD B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.1/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-AB350G3
   2017-03-16 19:07:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Clackamas , OR US

The Good:    New motherboard smell, looks solid and built well.
Stupid excited to get my build and overclock on enjoying the 8 core AM4 goodness.
The Squirrelly:    This one is on me not having the RAM at time of delivery.
Only comes with 90 degree sata cables, just glad I got a pile of other ones to use.
Was this review helpful?
ASRock FATAL1TY AB350 GAMING K4 Socket AM4/ AMD B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock FATAL1TY AB350 GAMING K4 Socket AM4/ AMD B350/ DDR4/ SATA3&USB3.0/ M.2/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-AB35GK4
   2017-04-12 08:44:42
Reviewed by Ralph Bolton from Daleville, IN US

The Good:    One of the best MB I have owed, would recommend. ASRock is the best as far as keeping up with Bios updates as well.
The Squirrelly:    noting.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2017-03-16 12:42:22
Reviewed by Joselotek from ,

The Good:    This product came as advertice
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great seller
Great prices great products one of the best on the net can't go wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!
-Veronica Stout
See more testimonials