Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 328Page 19 of 33     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Part: NET-FS105
 excellent quality  2006-04-11 10:44:23
Reviewed by svd from San Francisco, CA US

this is so far most reliable model of 5-port switch. good price for excellent product. i'm using this switch for more then 4 years. never had even single problem.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS108 ProSafe 8-Port 10/100Mbps Metal Case Desktop Switch
Netgear FS108 ProSafe 8-Port 10/100Mbps Metal Case Desktop Switch
Part: NET-FS108
 Durable!  2006-01-21 03:48:28
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

This is a heavy durable switch, perfect for any home or small office. Connect more than one computer to your router which uses cable modem or DSL with ease. Easy to set up and comes from a reliable brand.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear GS105 5-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet Switch
Netgear GS105 5-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet Switch
Part: NET-GS105
 Speedy Gigabit Switch, Small Footprint.  2006-08-19 13:06:04
Reviewed by NoodleTech from Artesia, CA US

My network consists of an old Pentium II computer as a router. I use this netgear GS105 gigabit switch as a backbone for my entire network and so far it has proved itself worthwhile. The compact device plows through large file transfers accross the network with ease and it has never went down once. If you need gigabit functionality or need to expand your current network, this inexpensive, small device is what I recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear JGS524 ProSafe 24-Port Gigabit Rackmount Switch
Netgear JGS524 ProSafe 24-Port Gigabit Rackmount Switch
Part: NET-JGS524
 WOW  2007-10-18 08:46:09
Reviewed by Doug Pinaroc from Spokane, WA US

It has 24 ports, what more can you want. It's easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice performance  2006-08-14 22:01:13
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

A full table of gigabit. Get your CAT6 cable ready for some blazing fast throughput. Good quality switch. Put it in the rack!
Was this review helpful?
Netgear WNR3500L RangeMax  Wireless-N 300Mbps Gigabit Router with USB
Netgear WNR3500L RangeMax Wireless-N 300Mbps Gigabit Router with USB
Part: NET-R3500L
   2011-05-05 17:31:36
Reviewed by Bill from Waterford, CT US

The Good:    Easy setup and reliable
The Squirrelly:    USB port doesn't work very well. Must use a program to recognize USB port.
Pro Tip:    Good price for a gigbit router, although processing and shipping are slow.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
Part: POW-FAN4_3
   2010-02-14 21:07:08
Reviewed by ASB from Taylorsville, UT US

The Good:    It works!
The Squirrelly:    The positive and negative wires were opposite than what was on my fan. I just snapped off the plastic clip and put electrical tape around the connector to make sure it stayed in place. Not a big deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
 very useful  2007-07-12 14:56:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

instead of buying a new fan, opt for this and save yourself a dub.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fan Option  2006-10-17 06:37:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

If for some reason you don't want your 3 pin fan run off the motherboard connectors, this adapter eables 4 pin support. Great price, may be necessary for your install.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Seasonic SSR-1000TR PRIME Ultra 1000W 80 PLUS Titanium ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-1000TR PRIME Ultra 1000W 80 PLUS Titanium ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-1000TR
   2019-04-16 10:04:58
Reviewed by William Jowers from The Woodlands, TX US

The Good:    This PSU has a ton of raw/clean power. I'm currently using a 7700k with 1080ti and have no shortage of overclocking ability. Thanks a lot!!
The Squirrelly:    Absolutely none!
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic 250SU 250W 80Plus 1U Server Power Supply
Seasonic 250SU 250W 80Plus 1U Server Power Supply
Part: PS-250SU
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-12-09 11:10:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from Burbank, CA US

The Good:    Quiet, runs cool, nice small form factor fits well into mini ITX cases.
The Squirrelly:    No switch to cut off power. Only one SATA power cable, so had to get a molex to SATA power adapter.
Pro Tip:    Best price on this specific model here, and with occasional coupons, superbiiz has the best price even after paying CA sales tax!
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSP-300SUG 300W 80 PLUS Gold Flex ATX12V Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Seasonic SSP-300SUG 300W 80 PLUS Gold Flex ATX12V Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Part: PS-300SUG0
   2018-10-16 12:55:43
Reviewed by Anonymous from CHICAGO, IL US

The Good:    Been in nearly 24/7 use for about two weeks now, no issues. Very, very quiet fan considering it's 40mm. No real complaints.

System:
i3-3220 @ stock
ASUS P8H77- mITX motherboard
2x4 GB Samsung DDR3 @ 1600 MT/s
Two 240 GB 2.5" SSDs
The Squirrelly:    First unit arrived with a DENT in the side of the PSU's frame. Superbiiz allowed me to return it at no charge to me and I had to place a second order to get a replacement.

PSU is "modular" but all cables are linked together as one large cable, so it's not modular in the traditional sense (when thinking about standard ATX-sized PSUs). Cables are a little stiff and certainly quite ugly in terms of their color, but I knew all of this before making my purchase. Not deal-breakers by any means.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSP-300TGS 300W 80 PLUS Gold TFX 12 V v.2.31 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Seasonic SSP-300TGS 300W 80 PLUS Gold TFX 12 V v.2.31 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Part: PS-300TGS4
   2018-07-01 20:44:51
Reviewed by Jason M from Salt Lake City, UT US

The Good:    high efficiency. nice TFX for slim cases.
The Squirrelly:    Of the two I ordered, 1 was great, the other had a problem with the fan as it was full speed with no load, and pretty loud. There must be a faulty heat sensor in the thing
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Awsome!
I have to admit, I was blown away at the speed of delivery! Arrived in perfect condition!
-Ruben Sepulveda
See more testimonials