Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 415Page 19 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
HiRO V.92 56K Lucent Chipset USB Modem (XP 64bit Vista ready/ RoHS)
HiRO V.92 56K Lucent Chipset USB Modem (XP 64bit Vista ready/ RoHS)
Part: FM-H50113
   2010-03-16 09:51:06
Reviewed by Warren from Burnsville, MN USA

The Good:    This is a great modem. I use it mostly at the v32 and v22b speeds and it has worked every time on the 50 computers across the USA. I have run my comm product on w2k,xp,vista and windows7, 32 and 64bit and this modem has never let me down. I have worked with many different modem brands which have had many issues, over the 19 years.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Hiro did a super job in the H10113 design. I really appreciate the engineers and thank them for the great design. The sales help at EWiz was great in finding price for the 10 quantity order. The ease of installing this modem makes it profitable for me to supply and support my customers at a resonable price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good job.  2007-12-07 00:50:39
Reviewed by Henry from Denver, CO US

Really easy to install, cheap price. Works well.
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-6300BOX
   2014-09-19 20:08:12
Reviewed by JohnM from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    Great CPU. Fast enough for a budget gaming PC I'm building for my grandson. Doesn't use to much power. I paired it with an AMD HD 7850 and it works great. The grandson loves it.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-07-16 00:29:43
Reviewed by Carlos Ordonez from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Stupidly cheap, and fast. Recommended for budget builders.
The Squirrelly:    Loud stock cooler, aftermarket one is almost required.
Pro Tip:    Very overclockable, with the appropriate cooling.
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8320 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8320 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8320BOX
   2015-01-05 14:05:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    Great overclock speeds. Could at processing videos. It is pretty much a great processor that you should definently buy
The Squirrelly:    Nothing yet
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-11-17 10:08:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jackson, MS US

The Good:    GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE! OVERCLOCKED TO 4.2GHZ ON AIR AND PRETTY STABLE. EVEN ON AN AM3+ MSI MOTHERBOARD, ALTHOUGH I WOULD RECOMMEND AN AROCK MOTHERBOARD. GREAT PERFORMANCE AND FAST SHIPPING BY SUPERBIIZ.
The Squirrelly:    NO CONS AT THIS TIME.
Pro Tip:    OVERCLOCK THIS THING!
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8350BOX
   2017-07-21 17:56:45
Reviewed by LanceA from Moore, OK US

The Good:    Great chip. Great delivery
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
   2016-04-29 06:49:42
Reviewed by Jeremy R from Selden, NY US

The Good:    Its a CPU it does what its suppose to do. Anyway if your a gamer i cant really recommend this i would go with a intel I3 for gaming But if your using this for productivity this will perform. I performs on par with my 5820k 6 core intel CPU in certain tasks. Awesome job AMD
The Squirrelly:    It sucks at alot of power with its 125W TDP
Pro Tip:    Great CPU for the price!!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-04-15 08:11:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

AMD FX-8370 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8370 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8370BOX
   2016-01-19 16:39:23
Reviewed by Michael Wilkerson from Escalon, CA US

The Good:    I have an 8350 that I bought in Jan. 2013 that has been a real trooper as I abused it mightily, even to the point of deliberately trying to kill it. After all that it ran at 4.8 ghz 24/7 on air cooling. So I bought an 8370, dropped it in, and it went right up to 5 ghz! Performance at this level is stellar and it handles everything I can throw at it. It even does well in single thread apps, and in modern multi thread apps it really shines. The harder I push it the better it performs. It rocks at h264 encoding.
The Squirrelly:    The FX CPUs are known for being very tuff. They can take most anything short of a hammer or a direct short. So don't use a hammer on them and make sure the supporting cast is reliable.
Pro Tip:    At stock clocks its performance is not that great but it overclocks easily and happily, and there is where its preformance come alive.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium G4400 Dual-Core Skylake Processor 3.3GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Pentium G4400 Dual-Core Skylake Processor 3.3GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: G4400BOX
   2017-06-25 21:02:26
Reviewed by Jose from Lake Worth, FL US

The Good:    Works super wonderful, best investment
The Squirrelly:    Mmmmk
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium G4600 Dual-Core Kaby Lake Processor 3.6GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Pentium G4600 Dual-Core Kaby Lake Processor 3.6GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: G4600BOX
   2017-07-17 12:09:47
Reviewed by Justinjj727 from ,

The Good:    Great budget building CPU. Used this one as the G4650 was sold out. Not playing any heavy AAA titles so this does exactly what I need it to do. Paired it with the 1050ti.
The Squirrelly:    None that I can say at this moment.
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: GV-108TR11
   2017-09-03 20:00:45
Reviewed by Ben from ,

The Good:    Runs great and have been able to clock it at 2000mhz. I haven't gone any higher but that is high enough. It runs cooler than my 970 SLI systems and doesn't heat the room up as bad for sure. I play most games in 2k at Ultra settings with no problems what so ever with a Ryzen 1700 at 4.0ghz.
The Squirrelly:    Expensive of course. But the best always is. I never have owned a high end GPU before such as this. Can't believe that I have it honestly.
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Mini ITX OC 8GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Mini ITX OC 8GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: GV-N107IX8
   2016-09-20 17:48:36
Reviewed by JMR010484 from Pittsburgh, PA US

The Good:    Cannot say to much more than this card it is amazing. For under $400.00 you will not find any new card out so far that can match or beat this cards performance. Perfect for smaller cases or ones with poor cooling. I upgraded from a Inno3d GTX 970 for a Samsung 55" 4k TV. I was able to add 150 MHZ to the Core Clock and 300 MHZ to memory clock without any issue. I am able to run GTA V with all settings set to Very High & High, MSA off, and advanced settings off. 4k Performance = IMO Best Bang For Buck. 60 FPS can easily be achieved with some tweeking to settings. I have yet to find a game that I have set a graphics setting less than High most Very High, with exception to MSA, which at 4k I cannot see the use for MSA. 1080p Performance = IMO overkill for 1080p. I tested this card on my 40" Samsung 1080p Tv and was able to max out every game at solid 60 FPS. Sorry I did not test 1440p but have read in multiple reviews it will run 1440p maxed out at 60 FPS no problem also.
The Squirrelly:    Gigabyte Overclocking Software could use some work. As far as the Card it self I have yet to find an issue with it.
Pro Tip:    Max Temps & Clock Speeds While Gaming; Temp = 70c; Core Clock (O.C. Mode +150 MHZ) = 2012MHZ; Memory Clock (O.C. Mode +300 MHZ) = 4151 MHZ; (All overclocking was done with Gigabyte Overclocking Software, Temps & Speed Read with HW Monitor Pro); Games Tested (4k & 1080p); GTA V, Far Cry 3, Far Cry 4, COD Ghosts, COD A.W.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SY-VIA-4FC 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
SYBA SY-VIA-4FC 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
Part: GW-1394_3P
 Works very well  2007-01-13 21:08:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This PCI slot card will give you 4 different ports for firewire. This is actually very good as I have many devices that have firewire, such as my external hard drives. I find it to be slightly faster than USB. A good product that is not too expensive.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Firewire Card  2006-08-19 16:09:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

I really like this product because my Shuttle computer does not have many Firewire slots and this is an easy upgrade. It works great and supports fast transfer speeds.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Astounding Customer Service!
This was the first "real" computer that I've had built just for me. Superbiiz had the best prices overall and the best value. Shipping was very quick and emails were answered promptly. I've ...
(more)
-Mark H.
See more testimonials