Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 353Page 19 of 36     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
ASRock Z77 EXTREME4 LGA1155/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock Z77 EXTREME4 LGA1155/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z77EX4
   2013-12-19 10:12:09
Reviewed by Austin Lewis from Winchester, KY US

The Good:    Fantastic motherboard for the money. This is about as good as it gets id say. No problems so far, great motherboard. Bios is very nice as well. My mouse doesn't work in bios but that doesn't matter, its not like I'm gaming in bios.
The Squirrelly:    None so far!
Pro Tip:    Very easy to tweak the bios, make sure you download all the drivers or your graphics wont work.
Was this review helpful?
Asus Z97-A LGA1150/ Intel Z97/ DDR3/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Asus Z97-A LGA1150/ Intel Z97/ DDR3/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z97-A
   2015-09-28 16:19:08
Reviewed by David Ha from Philadelphia, PA US

The Good:    It worked for two days
The Squirrelly:    Within two days, the Top PCIE slot failed.
Was this review helpful?
MSI Z97-GAMING 5 LGA1150/ Intel Z97/ DDR3/ 3-Way CrossFireX & 2-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
MSI Z97-GAMING 5 LGA1150/ Intel Z97/ DDR3/ 3-Way CrossFireX & 2-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z97-G5
   2015-01-10 16:02:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Augustine, FL US

The Good:    Used this motherboard for my first gaming build and everything worked fine. Also, the color scheme looks cool
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Solid motherboard, haven't had any problems with it
Was this review helpful?
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-Z9PA-U8
   2014-08-04 09:35:34
Reviewed by JimH from WESTMINSTER, MD US

The Good:    Superbiiz was responsive and did everything I expected. No issues with them. ASUS support personnel were generally ok and most folks, except for a manager I spoke to, did ok. However, the overall support rating from my perspective for ASUS is awful. People were ok, company responsiveness was terrible.
The Squirrelly:    I purchased the MOB in January of this year (2014). I discovered that one of the memory slots was bad. I got an RMA from ASUS. The 2nd MOB wouldn’t even POST. I got a Q Code of 00. I got another RMA from ASUS and they did pay for me to ship this back to them. After several weeks, I get the same MOB back but it had the same exact issue with the same exact memory slot that I had with the first MOB (Q code of b7). I got another RMA, which also had a Q Code of 00 (wouldn’t post). At this point, approximately 6 months after the original purchase, ASUS just told me they are shipping my 5th MOB to me. I have my fingers crossed, but based on all previous experiences with this company, I have no confidence they will give me something that works.
Pro Tip:    Based on reviews that I have seen, and should have taken to heart before buying this MOB, expect problems with memory recognition (b7 Q code). Also, don't expect that ASUS has applied quality control measures to this MOB
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-159U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black)
iMicro MO-159U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black)
Part: MO-159U
   2015-07-12 08:48:25
Reviewed by Griz from ,

The Good:    Nice feel and good looks. The pseudo carbon fiber pattern looks neat. It is very responsive with a smooth scroll-wheel feel and function. The price is great when compared to optical mice of 10 years ago.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far.
Pro Tip:    I use mine on a cloth covered mouse pad.
Was this review helpful?
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Part: MO-9100806
   2015-03-15 19:11:13
Reviewed by from ,

The Good:    Everything, excellent control, no carpal tunnel problems. My wifew and I have been using them for 20 + years and love them. We even have them for our laptops -they are that comfortable to use.
The Squirrelly:    none at all. easy to clean, turn over pop out ball clean out lint from 3 small rollers, pop ball back in; good to go for another 6 months. These things last for years, once you get used to them, you will throw rocks at all types of mouse!
Pro Tip:    Buy at least 2, they can be hard to locate when you finally need to replace one, few if any retailers have them any longer!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
Part: MO-9211P
   2014-02-28 17:02:45
Reviewed by Anonymous from Springfield, IL US

The Good:    Smooth movement; long cord
The Squirrelly:    It has an EXTREMELY loud click when pounding the buttons. And yes, I said pounding. You have to pound the buttons to get them register a click. Also, the ribbing on the scroll button is different from most other mice I've used and it just feels wrong.
Pro Tip:    Unless you're deaf, don't use the mouse very often (i.e. you don't play games on the computer) and don't have much feeling in your fingertips, I'd stay far away from this mouse.
Was this review helpful?
Zowie Gear EC2-A Wired USB Optical Gaming Mouse (Black)
Zowie Gear EC2-A Wired USB Optical Gaming Mouse (Black)
Part: MOS-EC2A
   2015-10-03 02:33:31
Reviewed by Erik from ,

The Good:    Amazing feel to this product. I am definitely a Zowie fan now and I came from a deathadder.
The Squirrelly:    Wish the side buttons had a bit more feedback.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Part: MS-GOLD8GB
   2011-07-13 11:33:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Very handsome looking drive. And at this price, it makes a great gift!
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 The Mini Ultra Portable  2009-01-07 16:39:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

The is a combination of the SA and SM but smaller with a touch of Gold. You can tell it got smaller but it's gots the notch for the landyard so it won't get lost from you. This is great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD2GBST_R
 great  2007-12-07 08:29:35
Reviewed by Neal from Jacksonville, FL US

this Super Talent small card has a 2GB large capacity,convenient and portable,also a reasonable price at ewiz.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quit working  2007-11-21 09:15:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

this card just quit working, in my phone, my card reader, my laptop. So all my phones pix and flix are gone
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast shipping
I've ordered three times from, SuperBiiz and orders have arrived in very good condition and quickly.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials