Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 416Page 18 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Enermax T.B.SILENCE UCTB12N-BL 120mm Blue LED Case Fan
Enermax T.B.SILENCE UCTB12N-BL 120mm Blue LED Case Fan
Part: FAN-UCT12B
   2014-03-20 10:14:18
Reviewed by Aj from Menomonee Falls, WI US

The Good:    These fans are quite and they look great! I put 6 in my nzxt source 530 tower. They are keeping it nice and cool. At minimum speed they are undetectable. At max speed they are barely noticeable ( unless you are right next to the case). If you are looking for a nice quiet fan that looks great, then I would recommend these.
The Squirrelly:    No markings to indicate flow direction. But it's easy to figure out so not a big deal.
Pro Tip:    Get them!
Was this review helpful?
NZXT Kraken X52 RL-KRX52-01 240mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System
NZXT Kraken X52 RL-KRX52-01 240mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System
Part: FAN-X52
   2017-02-27 21:02:29
Reviewed by Mud from walnut, CA US

The Good:    quiet
sexy
sleek AF!
fits well
The Squirrelly:    tubes a little stiff to bend into place, but that just means they are sturdy and well made
Was this review helpful?
NZXT Kraken X61 RL-KRX61-01 280mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System
NZXT Kraken X61 RL-KRX61-01 280mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System
Part: FAN-X61
   2015-09-11 04:09:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from Miami, FL US

The Good:    I wasn't sure on this one at first because most of the builds on here have the corsair H100i, but I wanted to be a bit different so I went with the NZXT Kraken X61. Let me tell you, I never looked back, this thing keeps my CPU so cool while gaming, editing and designing that I say Corsair who? every time someone tries to sell it to me. Given, the software that comes with it is a little faulty but as long as the radiator does its job I have no complaints.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
NZXT Kraken X62 RL-KRX62-02 280mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System (Includes AM4 Bracket)
NZXT Kraken X62 RL-KRX62-02 280mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System (Includes AM4 Bracket)
Part: FAN-X6202
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2017-10-30 09:52:21
Reviewed by Gabriel Dasilva from CLINTON, MA US

The Good:    Great liquid cpu cooler it is beautiful with the rgb lights and keeps my cpu temps very low
The Squirrelly:    NOTHING!
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Freezer XTREME Rev. 2 CPU Fan
ARCTIC Freezer XTREME Rev. 2 CPU Fan
Part: FAN-XTREM2
   2012-09-26 03:59:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from Chattanooga, TN US

The Good:    I tried running a PhenomII 965 BE with the stock cooler, Major Overheating issue!!. Installed this, now Prime95 runs 12+ hours without exceeding 55C. You Need a "Long" screwdriver to fit though!! (You Need too screw through the gap left by removing the fan). Also it's a tight fit, on boards with large heatsinks on Northbridge and mosfets, and you'd best fit Ram DIMM 1+2 prior to installing as it's a real squeeze, especially with large RAM heatspreaders.
The Squirrelly:    Not easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-08-16 23:02:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from mamaroneck, NY US

The Good:    JUST AWESOME!!!!! My temps dropped 8-10 degrees celsius. Very Quiet. Extremely efficient. I have an i7 930 Oc'd to 4.3 Ghz 12 GB RAM. Asus p6x58d-e. I had the arctic cooling 7 pro rev 2. . I was at 43 idle, 52 under load, max at 62 for a few seconds. Now I am at 36C idle, 42C under load, and max out at 53C for a couple of seconds sometimes. the temps I am at now are only 3degress C higher than I was before at stock 2.8ghz. For intel its a breeze to install. 3 minutes max. I read that the artic cooling mx3 paste is excellent so i bought that somewhere and I will see if it lowers it some more. .
The Squirrelly:    are you kidding. nothing
Pro Tip:    The key is you need a case with 2 fans in the front, 1 in back, a large one on top, and then a good cpu cooler
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-07-02 20:52:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from Superior, CO US

The Good:    Very easy to install, good looking
The Squirrelly:    But not so good cooling performance for core i7 OC @ 3.8GHZ or above. Don't know why this monster cooler can't do as well as other same size of coolers. It's 10+c hotter than CoGage True. Perhaps it's because of its design of fins, stocky profile, or its weak and quite fan.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

AMD FX-4300 Quad-Core Vishera Processor 3.8GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-4300 Quad-Core Vishera Processor 3.8GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-4300BOX
   2017-12-27 12:02:39
Reviewed by Skyler Brown from Bloomington, IL US

The Good:    came with its own heatsink, pre applied. runs good, and does what it needs to.
The Squirrelly:    nothing seems to be bad with this.
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-6300BOX
   2014-09-19 20:08:12
Reviewed by JohnM from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    Great CPU. Fast enough for a budget gaming PC I'm building for my grandson. Doesn't use to much power. I paired it with an AMD HD 7850 and it works great. The grandson loves it.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-07-16 00:29:43
Reviewed by Carlos Ordonez from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Stupidly cheap, and fast. Recommended for budget builders.
The Squirrelly:    Loud stock cooler, aftermarket one is almost required.
Pro Tip:    Very overclockable, with the appropriate cooling.
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8350BOX
   2017-07-21 17:56:45
Reviewed by LanceA from Moore, OK US

The Good:    Great chip. Great delivery
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
   2016-04-29 06:49:42
Reviewed by Jeremy R from Selden, NY US

The Good:    Its a CPU it does what its suppose to do. Anyway if your a gamer i cant really recommend this i would go with a intel I3 for gaming But if your using this for productivity this will perform. I performs on par with my 5820k 6 core intel CPU in certain tasks. Awesome job AMD
The Squirrelly:    It sucks at alot of power with its 125W TDP
Pro Tip:    Great CPU for the price!!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-04-15 08:11:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Intel Pentium G4400 Dual-Core Skylake Processor 3.3GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Pentium G4400 Dual-Core Skylake Processor 3.3GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: G4400BOX
   2017-06-25 21:02:26
Reviewed by Jose from Lake Worth, FL US

The Good:    Works super wonderful, best investment
The Squirrelly:    Mmmmk
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium G4560 Dual-Core Kaby Lake Processor 3.5GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Pentium G4560 Dual-Core Kaby Lake Processor 3.5GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: G4560BOX
   2017-06-07 10:19:36
Reviewed by Ralph from ,

The Good:    Great product for a budget build, really great performance in games, able to play in most games in 1080p ultra, and great for work use such as visual studio, android studio, etc.
The Squirrelly:    its not a luxury CPU so no overclocking, and its only got 2 cores so not ideal for video editing.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2017-05-13 19:43:18
Reviewed by Smit from canton, MI US

The Good:    Its a great budget friendly cpu that can compete neck to neck with a i3!
The Squirrelly:    nothing, it is wonderful!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Awsome!
I have to admit, I was blown away at the speed of delivery! Arrived in perfect condition!
-Ruben Sepulveda
See more testimonials