Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 415Page 18 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO CPU Fan For Intel LGA1366/1156/1155/1150/775 & AMD FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO CPU Fan For Intel LGA1366/1156/1155/1150/775 & AMD FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: FAN-RR212E
   2014-04-21 15:40:23
Reviewed by Daniel from Fuquay Varina, NC US

The Good:    Twenty degrees cooler than amd stock cooler! I went from idling around 40 c and max of 70 c to idling at 34 and max at 48!!
The Squirrelly:    A little big for my nzxt 210 case. Very large. Make SURE your case can fit it first.
Pro Tip:    Look up an online guide. the instructions work better as fire starter.
Was this review helpful?
NZXT Sentry 3 5.4
NZXT Sentry 3 5.4" Touch Screen Fan Controller
Part: FAN-SEN3B1
   2017-11-06 18:04:05
Reviewed by Anonymous from Eastvale, CA US

The Good:    Does a good job of controlling the fans.
The Squirrelly:    Hard to link multiple fans.
Was this review helpful?
Zalman ZM-STG1 Thermal Grease
Zalman ZM-STG1 Thermal Grease
Part: FAN-STG1
   2010-02-17 11:43:28
Reviewed by Camdawg from Del Rey Oaks, CA US

The Good:    Easy application with the brush. It's almost like painting your nails,(from what I hear).
The Squirrelly:    Doesn't come in colors.
Pro Tip:    Look where you want to go, not at the obstacles you want to avoid.
Was this review helpful?
 
 easy brush on and wipe off - this one is easy  2009-03-11 09:59:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

zalman does it again with easy application with a brush and seal cap unlike the 1 time use of paste which seems to dry up once open right. pluz it seems to less on the compound versus this grease and look at the heat rating too. PRO multiple applications by useage but volume might be similar but use factor is different CON not the highests limits Overall save money and use it again and again
Was this review helpful?
Scythe Slip Stream Slim SY1212SL12L 120mm Case Fan
Scythe Slip Stream Slim SY1212SL12L 120mm Case Fan
Part: FAN-SY12L
   2014-02-02 12:53:41
Reviewed by HERBERT SANDOVAL from EL PASO, TX US

The Good:    This is an awesome product it moves plenty air and is very slim, how they managed that you got me but it works.
The Squirrelly:    Keeping my modded Xbox cool
Pro Tip:    very smooth very low noise and vibration free.
Was this review helpful?
Scythe SY1225SL12LM-P Slip Stream 120mm PWM Case Fan
Scythe SY1225SL12LM-P Slip Stream 120mm PWM Case Fan
Part: FAN-SY12LM
   2012-05-09 08:02:59
Reviewed by Allan from Cherry Hill, NJ US

The Good:    Decent quality and has enough accessories for most needs.
The Squirrelly:    The 4 pin wiring isn't long enough to reach Full tower case setups. The length of the 4pin wire is around 10 inches. Most fans are a foot or more to allow for the connector to reach the motherboard connections.
Was this review helpful?
Enermax T.B.SILENCE UCTB12N-BL 120mm Blue LED Case Fan
Enermax T.B.SILENCE UCTB12N-BL 120mm Blue LED Case Fan
Part: FAN-UCT12B
   2014-03-20 10:14:18
Reviewed by Aj from Menomonee Falls, WI US

The Good:    These fans are quite and they look great! I put 6 in my nzxt source 530 tower. They are keeping it nice and cool. At minimum speed they are undetectable. At max speed they are barely noticeable ( unless you are right next to the case). If you are looking for a nice quiet fan that looks great, then I would recommend these.
The Squirrelly:    No markings to indicate flow direction. But it's easy to figure out so not a big deal.
Pro Tip:    Get them!
Was this review helpful?
NZXT Kraken X52 RL-KRX52-01 240mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System
NZXT Kraken X52 RL-KRX52-01 240mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System
Part: FAN-X52
   2017-02-27 21:02:29
Reviewed by Mud from walnut, CA US

The Good:    quiet
sexy
sleek AF!
fits well
The Squirrelly:    tubes a little stiff to bend into place, but that just means they are sturdy and well made
Was this review helpful?
NZXT Kraken X61 RL-KRX61-01 280mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System
NZXT Kraken X61 RL-KRX61-01 280mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System
Part: FAN-X61
   2015-09-11 04:09:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from Miami, FL US

The Good:    I wasn't sure on this one at first because most of the builds on here have the corsair H100i, but I wanted to be a bit different so I went with the NZXT Kraken X61. Let me tell you, I never looked back, this thing keeps my CPU so cool while gaming, editing and designing that I say Corsair who? every time someone tries to sell it to me. Given, the software that comes with it is a little faulty but as long as the radiator does its job I have no complaints.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
NZXT Kraken X62 RL-KRX62-02 280mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System (Includes AM4 Bracket)
NZXT Kraken X62 RL-KRX62-02 280mm All-In-One Liquid Cooling System (Includes AM4 Bracket)
Part: FAN-X6202
   2017-10-30 09:52:21
Reviewed by Gabriel Dasilva from CLINTON, MA US

The Good:    Great liquid cpu cooler it is beautiful with the rgb lights and keeps my cpu temps very low
The Squirrelly:    NOTHING!
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Freezer XTREME Rev. 2 CPU Fan
ARCTIC Freezer XTREME Rev. 2 CPU Fan
Part: FAN-XTREM2
   2012-09-26 03:59:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from Chattanooga, TN US

The Good:    I tried running a PhenomII 965 BE with the stock cooler, Major Overheating issue!!. Installed this, now Prime95 runs 12+ hours without exceeding 55C. You Need a "Long" screwdriver to fit though!! (You Need too screw through the gap left by removing the fan). Also it's a tight fit, on boards with large heatsinks on Northbridge and mosfets, and you'd best fit Ram DIMM 1+2 prior to installing as it's a real squeeze, especially with large RAM heatspreaders.
The Squirrelly:    Not easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-08-16 23:02:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from mamaroneck, NY US

The Good:    JUST AWESOME!!!!! My temps dropped 8-10 degrees celsius. Very Quiet. Extremely efficient. I have an i7 930 Oc'd to 4.3 Ghz 12 GB RAM. Asus p6x58d-e. I had the arctic cooling 7 pro rev 2. . I was at 43 idle, 52 under load, max at 62 for a few seconds. Now I am at 36C idle, 42C under load, and max out at 53C for a couple of seconds sometimes. the temps I am at now are only 3degress C higher than I was before at stock 2.8ghz. For intel its a breeze to install. 3 minutes max. I read that the artic cooling mx3 paste is excellent so i bought that somewhere and I will see if it lowers it some more. .
The Squirrelly:    are you kidding. nothing
Pro Tip:    The key is you need a case with 2 fans in the front, 1 in back, a large one on top, and then a good cpu cooler
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-07-02 20:52:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from Superior, CO US

The Good:    Very easy to install, good looking
The Squirrelly:    But not so good cooling performance for core i7 OC @ 3.8GHZ or above. Don't know why this monster cooler can't do as well as other same size of coolers. It's 10+c hotter than CoGage True. Perhaps it's because of its design of fins, stocky profile, or its weak and quite fan.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great service, super fast arrival of product
First time buying from SuperBiz, was a little hesitant due to lack of knowledge about them. Wow was I mistaken, as good as some of the other on-line merchants have been, these folks were super fast. I...
(more)
-Rowdy Junior
See more testimonials