Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 373Page 18 of 38     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Part: HS-PLS12
 classy  2007-07-23 16:38:41
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. ashy to classy.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston HyperX FURY Black HX316C10FB/4 DDR3-1600 4GB/512Mx64 CL10 Memory
Kingston HyperX FURY Black HX316C10FB/4 DDR3-1600 4GB/512Mx64 CL10 Memory
Part: HX316C10B4
   2017-06-25 18:09:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Dowelltown, TN US

The Good:    exact match for existing memory
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i3-6100 Skylake Processor 3.7GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i3-6100 Skylake Processor 3.7GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: I3-6100BOX
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-07-02 02:34:08
Reviewed by DKL from Morris Plains, NJ US

The Good:    I got this on sale and have been loving it ever since. After over 7 months of use it has handled gaming, streaming video, and checking email at the same time flawlessly. This has remained extremely cool at around 40 degrees Celsius when idle and hitting only around 80 degrees Celcius when doing heavy gaming for long periods of time. Currently with just a browser open it is at 45 degrees Celsius. This is all with a temperature in the room being at 25 degrees Celsius and the air in the actual case at 35 degrees Celsius. In gaming it worked well when paired with a GTX 950. With over 100FPS maxed settings on CPU intensive games like CS:Go, Shadow of Mordor and, StarCraft 2 this graphics card did not disappoint. This can handle graphics cards up the performance of a 970 or 980 without losing potential performance gains.
The Squirrelly:    More intense CPU users may find the i5 or i7 processors to be worth the increased price. Also of note is that reports of bent pins have been reported when shipping it with the CPU Cooler on the actual processor in a computer case.
Pro Tip:    This is the perfect processor for the standard desktop user or hard core gamer that doesn't need a ton of horsepower. I expect this to last up to 8 years before needing replacement due to new CPU's being focused around power efficiency instead of performance increase.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-7500 Kaby Lake Processor 3.4GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-7500 Kaby Lake Processor 3.4GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-7500BOX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2017-07-05 19:51:48
Reviewed by Ricky Agee from Grand Prairie, TX US

The Good:    Fast but did not realize this came with the fan. Excellent choice.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-4770KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-03-18 03:44:06
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-5820K Haswell E Processor 3.3GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-5820K Haswell E Processor 3.3GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-5820KBX
   2018-03-21 12:43:02
Reviewed by Ray from Las Vegas, NV US

The Good:    Not a bad CPU from what I have experienced over these last couple years. Loads up things as expected, works fast, and I havent had any issues with it. Works great with gaming, video editing, and photo editing. usually dont dip lower than 70FPS in high graphic games.. but my GPU is sure to help.
The Squirrelly:    Although it is an excellent processor and works well with just about everything.. I do believe that the LGA 2011s sockets aren't ideal for gaming. Although it has never failed me, had I known better, I would definitely get a 7700K.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-5930KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2015-03-25 17:52:32
Reviewed by mitch farah from Webster, WI US

The Good:    Very nice cpu, so far very happy. set right in and it powered up my X99 Pro
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    liquid cooling. Asus X99 Pro motherboard 16gig Corsair memory running at 2800 2 R9 290's crossfire
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-6700K Skylake Processor 4.0GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-6700K Skylake Processor 4.0GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-6700KBX
   2017-11-05 22:20:26
Reviewed by Javi from New Iberia, LA US

The Good:    Very powerful enthusiast worthy CPU.
Overclocks well and fantastic thermals.
The Squirrelly:    Haven't had a negative experience with this at all. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2017-02-08 18:07:00
Reviewed by Sloane from Moses Lake, WA US

The Good:    works great and came quickly,
The Squirrelly:    no complaints
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-7700K Kaby Lake Processor 4.2GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-7700K Kaby Lake Processor 4.2GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-7700KBX
   2017-03-02 08:57:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tallahassee, FL US

The Good:    My video rendering is very fast, but I do have 32GB of ram as well so that may contribute! I can multitask through programs without the system hanging or freezing! Will test it's gaming capabilities soon! cheers!
The Squirrelly:    None, so far so good!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2017-02-24 10:26:19
Reviewed by Artyom from New Castle, DE US

The Good:    CPU matches the description! excellent condition! I'm very happy!
The Squirrelly:    Excellent service! Super fast shipping! A positive! Nice to have business with you!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i9-7920X X-series Skylake Processor 2.9GHz 8.0GT/s 16.5MB L3 LGA 2066 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i9-7920X X-series Skylake Processor 2.9GHz 8.0GT/s 16.5MB L3 LGA 2066 CPU, Retail
Part: I9-7920XBX
   2017-09-22 19:55:28
Reviewed by ccosborne3 from PHOENIX, AZ US

The Good:    Purchased for $1079 day of release, $110 less here at Superbiiz than anywhere else. OC exceeded expectations by a lot. Stable at 4.6 without a delid and a 3035 cinebench score, not too shabby. Hottest temp was 90 degrees and seems to mostly stick in the low 70's. I bought it blind and reviewless and am pretty happy with the product.
The Squirrelly:    Took a lot of fidgeting with the voltages to get to the 4.6. I expect with some fine tuning and beefing up the EVGA 280 with some push pull heavy duty fans I might be able to get it up to 4.8. Threadripper still beats it but not by a lot.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz
This is the second time that I have ordered from them, & have been happy both times. The order went through easily enough, & it came well packaged & quickly. It was one of the first items ...
(more)
-F.Carr
See more testimonials