Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 423Page 17 of 43     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
NZXT Airflow Series RF-FZ140-U1 140mm Blue LED Case Fan
NZXT Airflow Series RF-FZ140-U1 140mm Blue LED Case Fan
Part: FAN-FZ140U
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-09-23 17:01:26
Reviewed by Michael from Lexington, MO US

The Good:    These fans are QUIET.They are also beautiful.I installed 2 of them in the front of my Phantom 001 White case.The second one I installed under the OD and secured it with zip ties.The OD covers are screened so they filter the air without buying separate screens and the LED looks great
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Pro Tip:    You have to get a little creative if you use the fans as I did and have a AIO cooler.I used the rear fan controller connection to run the second fan installed under the OD.
Was this review helpful?
GELID Solutions GC-Extreme Thermal Compound
GELID Solutions GC-Extreme Thermal Compound
Part: FAN-GC3
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-08-20 06:15:16
Reviewed by englishtown from manalapan, NJ US

The Good:    Have used this tim on cpu and gpu love it.
The Squirrelly:    have used Gelid Extreme for years now .Very happy with this tim.
Was this review helpful?
Antec KHLER H2O 1250 120mm CPU Liquid Cooling System
Antec KHLER H2O 1250 120mm CPU Liquid Cooling System
Part: FAN-H1250
   2017-03-14 17:51:36
Reviewed by Jeffrey L from Hubert, NC US

The Good:    29.5 idle 36 gaming replaced an 950 that a fan blade broke off @ 2.5yrs only problem i had with the 950 this 1250 run%S a few degree's cooler can't go wrong with either model NEVER HAD A LEAK never had a problem with the software 1250 has 2 pumps on silent can;t hear fans
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Freezer I30 CPU Cooler for Intel LGA2011/1155/1156/1150
ARCTIC Freezer I30 CPU Cooler for Intel LGA2011/1155/1156/1150
Part: FAN-I30
   2012-08-23 03:15:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Goodfield, IL US

The Good:    I bought this after I realized from reviews of my new i7 processor that I would need a non-stock cooling solution. I have used water cooling on past systems, and ultimately found that these systems just added expense and size to already expensive and large systems. I was encouraged by the price and reviews on this, and was not disappointed. Mounting system is excellent for LGA1155 (my system), and looks equally nice for other compatible boards. I did not run my system without this cooler so I have no comparison, but this keeps the system well under thermal limits even when overclocked. While the stands don't line up with my CPU cutout in my tray, they do fit nicely between the tray and the MOBO. But you will probably need to pull the board, so if you're building a new system make sure you install the mounting hardware for this cooling system before installing your board in the case.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
Dynatron I31 Copper CPU Fan For Mobile/Xeon Micro-FCPGA CPU
Dynatron I31 Copper CPU Fan For Mobile/Xeon Micro-FCPGA CPU
Part: FAN-I31
 Good Heatsink from Dynatron  2006-08-27 04:43:02
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Great heatsink that has very small diminsions. It has a high quality copper construction and is very easy to install. Plus it is very light and will not damage your motherboard.
Was this review helpful?
Scythe Kozuti Low Profile CPU Cooler for LGA 1366/1156/1155/775 & Socket AM3/AM2+/AM2
Scythe Kozuti Low Profile CPU Cooler for LGA 1366/1156/1155/775 & Socket AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: FAN-KOZUTI
   2017-01-16 12:21:59
Reviewed by Evgenii Yarkov from Champlain, NY US

The Good:    Low profile. Quite and powerful. Easily keeps my i3-6100 under 50 in silence mode.<br /> It's my second fan already. The first one was bought 3 years ago and still works fine.<br /> Note: it fits 1151/1150 sockets well.
The Squirrelly:    A little bit big, may block memory slot.<br /> Check your MB components.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC MX-2 Thermal Compound
ARCTIC MX-2 Thermal Compound
Part: FAN-MX2
   2016-04-29 18:49:32
Reviewed by James Groover from Oak Grove, KY US

The Good:    Great price for amount, great shipping FAST!!
The Squirrelly:    N/A Nothing bad to say
Pro Tip:    N/A
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-04-25 08:28:30
Reviewed by Anonymous from North Liberty, IA US

The Good:    Works great, lowered my temps 2-3*C. Very easy to use, not too thick which is nice. I used a three grains of rice technique used by a friend of mine.
The Squirrelly:    Didn't make cpu an i7 :)
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-03-24 17:01:38
Reviewed by Thao Tran from Pittsburg, CA US

The Good:    Best stuff with decent price.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Not too much or too little TIM would result best heat dissipation.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

ARCTIC MX-4/ORACO-MX40001-BL Thermal Compound for All Coolers (4.0 grams)
ARCTIC MX-4/ORACO-MX40001-BL Thermal Compound for All Coolers (4.0 grams)
Part: FAN-MX4
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-03-13 16:48:24
Reviewed by TIMOTHY from BLAKESLEE, PA US

The Good:    runs extremly well and pretty much the same thing as artic silver 5 but without the metal.
The Squirrelly:    very carefully push out the thermal paste its a little happy to get out. but once out it dont move. just when pushing it out its quick.
Pro Tip:    only put a pea size amount of the thermal paste on. no need to spread. the heat from the cpu when turned on will spread it for u and when you push down on the heat sink.
Was this review helpful?
Dynatron P199 CPU Fan For Intel Socket775
Dynatron P199 CPU Fan For Intel Socket775
Part: FAN-P199
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 something besides pushpins  2008-12-25 04:27:25
Reviewed by w a seawright from salome, AZ US

For anyone who has had to use a retail fan you know the problem with pushpins. For a fan that will keep my Intel 8400 cool you want get a better fan then this one which runs a 30c under load. Like always Ewiz is quick to deliver.
Was this review helpful?
Dynatron P61G 2U CPU Fan For Intel Socket 775
Dynatron P61G 2U CPU Fan For Intel Socket 775
Part: FAN-P61G
   2010-01-13 08:44:44
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    Keeps things cool.
The Squirrelly:    Way to noisy for most folks.
Pro Tip:    You would be better off buying something that doesn't make a lot of noise but if you can stand the noise it will keep the cpu cool.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Astounding Customer Service!
This was the first "real" computer that I've had built just for me. Superbiiz had the best prices overall and the best value. Shipping was very quick and emails were answered promptly. I've ...
(more)
-Mark H.
See more testimonials