Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 373Page 16 of 38     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-6300BOX
   2014-09-19 20:08:12
Reviewed by JohnM from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    Great CPU. Fast enough for a budget gaming PC I'm building for my grandson. Doesn't use to much power. I paired it with an AMD HD 7850 and it works great. The grandson loves it.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-07-16 00:29:43
Reviewed by Carlos Ordonez from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Stupidly cheap, and fast. Recommended for budget builders.
The Squirrelly:    Loud stock cooler, aftermarket one is almost required.
Pro Tip:    Very overclockable, with the appropriate cooling.
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8350BOX
   2019-01-23 17:02:45
Reviewed by Jeff from Lexington, KY US

The Good:    Best deal on this CPU that I was able to find anywhere. Fast shipping and good customer service. Would order from SuperBiiz again.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing squirrelly about it. Got what I ordered.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2017-07-21 17:56:45
Reviewed by LanceA from Moore, OK US

The Good:    Great chip. Great delivery
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
   2016-04-29 06:49:42
Reviewed by Jeremy R from Selden, NY US

The Good:    Its a CPU it does what its suppose to do. Anyway if your a gamer i cant really recommend this i would go with a intel I3 for gaming But if your using this for productivity this will perform. I performs on par with my 5820k 6 core intel CPU in certain tasks. Awesome job AMD
The Squirrelly:    It sucks at alot of power with its 125W TDP
Pro Tip:    Great CPU for the price!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Intel Pentium G4400 Dual-Core Skylake Processor 3.3GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Pentium G4400 Dual-Core Skylake Processor 3.3GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: G4400BOX
   2017-06-25 21:02:26
Reviewed by Jose from Lake Worth, FL US

The Good:    Works super wonderful, best investment
The Squirrelly:    Mmmmk
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium G4560 Dual-Core Kaby Lake Processor 3.5GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Pentium G4560 Dual-Core Kaby Lake Processor 3.5GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: G4560BOX
   2017-06-07 10:19:36
Reviewed by Ralph from ,

The Good:    Great product for a budget build, really great performance in games, able to play in most games in 1080p ultra, and great for work use such as visual studio, android studio, etc.
The Squirrelly:    its not a luxury CPU so no overclocking, and its only got 2 cores so not ideal for video editing.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2017-05-13 19:43:18
Reviewed by Smit from canton, MI US

The Good:    Its a great budget friendly cpu that can compete neck to neck with a i3!
The Squirrelly:    nothing, it is wonderful!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium G4600 Dual-Core Kaby Lake Processor 3.6GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Pentium G4600 Dual-Core Kaby Lake Processor 3.6GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: G4600BOX
   2017-07-17 12:09:47
Reviewed by Justinjj727 from ,

The Good:    Great budget building CPU. Used this one as the G4650 was sold out. Not playing any heavy AAA titles so this does exactly what I need it to do. Paired it with the 1050ti.
The Squirrelly:    None that I can say at this moment.
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti G1 GAMING 4G GDDR5 DVI/3HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti G1 GAMING 4G GDDR5 DVI/3HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: GA-105TG4G
   2018-03-02 00:46:21
Reviewed by J Smith from Angel Fire, NM US

The Good:    Was really hard finding a GPU at a reasonable price in the current economy, but this one came back into stock right when I needed it and it looked really great. After using it for a few days I can say this thing is amazing, it runs every game I've thrown at it so far without much trouble. Admittedly I don't have any bleeding edge games, but the ones I do have (Skyrim SE, Space Engineers, and Stationeers) ran at their highest settings without a single frame rate drop. Stays cool, works great.
The Squirrelly:    Had to flash a new BIOS and fiddle with the drivers a bit to get the program to change the LEDs to work, and it still seems to randomly stop working, but once you set it to something you like it'll keep it.
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: GV-108TR11
   2017-09-03 20:00:45
Reviewed by Ben from ,

The Good:    Runs great and have been able to clock it at 2000mhz. I haven't gone any higher but that is high enough. It runs cooler than my 970 SLI systems and doesn't heat the room up as bad for sure. I play most games in 2k at Ultra settings with no problems what so ever with a Ryzen 1700 at 4.0ghz.
The Squirrelly:    Expensive of course. But the best always is. I never have owned a high end GPU before such as this. Can't believe that I have it honestly.
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 WINDFORCE 8GB GDDR6 HDMI/3DisplayPort/USB Type-C PCI-Express Video Card
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 WINDFORCE 8GB GDDR6 HDMI/3DisplayPort/USB Type-C PCI-Express Video Card
Part: GV-2070WF3
   2019-02-01 04:23:38
Reviewed by UglyFrosty from Marietta, GA US

The Good:    When it works the card is great! Great performance, Quality and overall what I wanted for what I paid for.
The Squirrelly:    Then the card died in two days of use. Screen stuttering, Freezing, Crashing, Reboots. Then I plugged in my 970 and everything worked fine again. Gotta RMA this card
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Mini ITX OC 8GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
GIGABYTE NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Mini ITX OC 8GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: GV-N107IX8
   2016-09-20 17:48:36
Reviewed by JMR010484 from Pittsburgh, PA US

The Good:    Cannot say to much more than this card it is amazing. For under $400.00 you will not find any new card out so far that can match or beat this cards performance. Perfect for smaller cases or ones with poor cooling. I upgraded from a Inno3d GTX 970 for a Samsung 55" 4k TV. I was able to add 150 MHZ to the Core Clock and 300 MHZ to memory clock without any issue. I am able to run GTA V with all settings set to Very High & High, MSA off, and advanced settings off. 4k Performance = IMO Best Bang For Buck. 60 FPS can easily be achieved with some tweeking to settings. I have yet to find a game that I have set a graphics setting less than High most Very High, with exception to MSA, which at 4k I cannot see the use for MSA. 1080p Performance = IMO overkill for 1080p. I tested this card on my 40" Samsung 1080p Tv and was able to max out every game at solid 60 FPS. Sorry I did not test 1440p but have read in multiple reviews it will run 1440p maxed out at 60 FPS no problem also.
The Squirrelly:    Gigabyte Overclocking Software could use some work. As far as the Card it self I have yet to find an issue with it.
Pro Tip:    Max Temps & Clock Speeds While Gaming; Temp = 70c; Core Clock (O.C. Mode +150 MHZ) = 2012MHZ; Memory Clock (O.C. Mode +300 MHZ) = 4151 MHZ; (All overclocking was done with Gigabyte Overclocking Software, Temps & Speed Read with HW Monitor Pro); Games Tested (4k & 1080p); GTA V, Far Cry 3, Far Cry 4, COD Ghosts, COD A.W.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SY-VIA-4FC 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
SYBA SY-VIA-4FC 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
Part: GW-1394_3P
 Works very well  2007-01-13 21:08:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This PCI slot card will give you 4 different ports for firewire. This is actually very good as I have many devices that have firewire, such as my external hard drives. I find it to be slightly faster than USB. A good product that is not too expensive.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Firewire Card  2006-08-19 16:09:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

I really like this product because my Shuttle computer does not have many Firewire slots and this is an easy upgrade. It works great and supports fast transfer speeds.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz customer service
Superbiiz customer service is great, I recently had a problem and as it turned out it was my fault, they were very courteous and willing to get the problem solved any way they could. Prices are great ...
(more)
-John Ow
See more testimonials