Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 533Page 15 of 54     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
Part: DL-DIR655
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 D-Link DIR-655 BEST ROUTER BY FAR!  2008-06-11 20:20:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Kailua Kona, HI US

I've had my D-Link DIR-655 router for over 6 months now and it's the best router I've ever owned. Easy to set up, super secure and it doesn't burn out like the 2 routers I had, (their name brand starts with a B). If You want the best then D-Link is the one for You!
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DKVM-CB 6ft All-In-One KVM Cable
D-Link DKVM-CB 6ft All-In-One KVM Cable
Part: DL-DKVMCB
 Extra KVM cable  2007-01-13 19:19:50
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Nice addon if your KVM came with 3 footers or sub quality cables. D-Link puts better quality shielding on these which prevent inteference. Decent buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 It works  2006-06-08 18:03:26
Reviewed by 50CentReview from San Jose, CA US

Dlink builds this common solutions for all you KVM people out there. Engineers who operate multiple station from just a few inputs will keep this cable quite busy. It works great with Dlink too should you have the equiptment.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DSS-24+ 24-Port 10/100 + 2-Optional 100BFX Switch
D-Link DSS-24+ 24-Port 10/100 + 2-Optional 100BFX Switch
Part: DL-DSS_24
 DLink's high end option  2006-05-08 21:00:42
Reviewed by car sales from Tulsa, OK US

Another good switch option. Non gigabit, but the BFX is an option. Good packaging and external appearance. DLink makes a reliable product. Have used a few over the years.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
Part: DL-DUBE100
 Great for older computers  2007-10-16 09:12:31
Reviewed by Henry from Brisbane, CA US

This adapter works great. It took no time to install and I was back up and running. The best part is that I didn't have to open up my computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast and cheap  2007-07-12 11:25:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

good speed for the price.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH4
 Wonderfully  2007-10-25 09:36:36
Reviewed by Johnny Vikram from Talahassee, FL US

This is the next best option until they make computers with more USB ports.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-11 13:57:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from trenton, NJ US

well constructed hub. no problems.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH7
 Good product, good rebate!  2007-11-27 08:59:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Lots of products, compact, convenient, cheap. Good choice to own one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get's thejob dones  2007-10-18 09:03:28
Reviewed by Kerry Young from Spokane, WA US

This a really simple product to solve a usb problem. I only have one thing to say, "Make computers with more usb ports!"
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DWL-P200 Power over Ethernet (PoE) Adapter
D-Link DWL-P200 Power over Ethernet (PoE) Adapter
Part: DL-DWLP200
 Looks like a toy  2007-11-02 11:42:50
Reviewed by Donny Young from St. Louis, MO US

I swer it looks like a toy, but it is easy to setup mount my camera elsewhere.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect to keep an eye  2007-10-16 09:18:05
Reviewed by John from little rock, AR US

I was looking for a way to connect my network cameras away from the electrical outlet. A friend of mine told me about this product and it is great. I can keep an eye on my employees and my baby while he is sleeping from my home office.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E4300
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good cpu  2007-02-17 21:04:55
Reviewed by dorothy brown from valdosta, GA US

best cpu i have ever got.easy to overclock as well.i got it to 2.0 gh on stock votl.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v2 Six-Core Ivy Bridge EP Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, OEM
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v2 Six-Core Ivy Bridge EP Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, OEM
Part: E5-1650V2
   2014-08-28 11:05:01
Reviewed by HostingPro from Los Angeles, CA USA

The Good:    Great for dedicated servers.
The Squirrelly:    Hard to find but Superbiiz always has them.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E5-1620 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011-v3 CPU, Retail
Intel Xeon E5-1620 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011-v3 CPU, Retail
Part: E51620V3BX
   2015-01-25 11:20:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from SPRINGFIELD, VA US

The Good:    It seems to work very well with a GigaByte MW50-SV0 Motherboard and Crucial DIMMs.
The Squirrelly:    haven't found any
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Exceeded expectations.
I had been wanting to upgrade a media server at home for quite some time and finally reached the means to do so. I was still having to piece it together as funds became available and had only the cas...
(more)
-Jon of theHTPC.net
See more testimonials