Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 521Page 15 of 53     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH4
 Wonderfully  2007-10-25 09:36:36
Reviewed by Johnny Vikram from Talahassee, FL US

This is the next best option until they make computers with more USB ports.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-11 13:57:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from trenton, NJ US

well constructed hub. no problems.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH7
 Good product, good rebate!  2007-11-27 08:59:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Lots of products, compact, convenient, cheap. Good choice to own one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get's thejob dones  2007-10-18 09:03:28
Reviewed by Kerry Young from Spokane, WA US

This a really simple product to solve a usb problem. I only have one thing to say, "Make computers with more usb ports!"
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DWL-P200 Power over Ethernet (PoE) Adapter
D-Link DWL-P200 Power over Ethernet (PoE) Adapter
Part: DL-DWLP200
 Looks like a toy  2007-11-02 11:42:50
Reviewed by Donny Young from St. Louis, MO US

I swer it looks like a toy, but it is easy to setup mount my camera elsewhere.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect to keep an eye  2007-10-16 09:18:05
Reviewed by John from little rock, AR US

I was looking for a way to connect my network cameras away from the electrical outlet. A friend of mine told me about this product and it is great. I can keep an eye on my employees and my baby while he is sleeping from my home office.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E4300
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good cpu  2007-02-17 21:04:55
Reviewed by dorothy brown from valdosta, GA US

best cpu i have ever got.easy to overclock as well.i got it to 2.0 gh on stock votl.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v2 Six-Core Ivy Bridge EP Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, OEM
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v2 Six-Core Ivy Bridge EP Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, OEM
Part: E5-1650V2
   2014-08-28 11:05:01
Reviewed by HostingPro from Los Angeles, CA USA

The Good:    Great for dedicated servers.
The Squirrelly:    Hard to find but Superbiiz always has them.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E5-1620 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011-v3 CPU, Retail
Intel Xeon E5-1620 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011-v3 CPU, Retail
Part: E51620V3BX
   2015-01-25 11:20:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from SPRINGFIELD, VA US

The Good:    It seems to work very well with a GigaByte MW50-SV0 Motherboard and Crucial DIMMs.
The Squirrelly:    haven't found any
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E6300 Conroe Processor 1.86GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E6300 Conroe Processor 1.86GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E6300
 vrey good  2008-01-09 22:26:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

very fast. runs great.
Was this review helpful?
 
 One of the best bang for the buck  2006-11-30 15:13:01
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Intel has schocked everyone when they came out with their line of Core 2 Duo Processor, which are amazingly powerful. The E6300 is the lowest of the series but has very good overclocking potential to a point that it will perform just as well as the E6600. So, if you are in search of a new, energy efficient processor that is powerful, this is your pick.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fast Core  2006-10-15 14:39:48
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

Have used this processor and it is very fast. For someone upgrading an older 775 board to a faster dual core processor, this one is much more affordable. Love the multitasking. Very smooth!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 Conroe Processor 2.13GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 Conroe Processor 2.13GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E6400
 excellent  2008-01-09 22:28:19
Reviewed by fiona taylor from Saint Louis, MO US

I won't go any higher without additional cooling. Great power for the price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great processor  2006-11-30 15:14:48
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

These new processors by Intel are very good, even beating the favourite AMD Athlon 64 processors in many tests. These processor are very energy efficient and run very well. If you are looking to upgrade your old system, these are great choice, that is if you have the money to spend! This processor also has great overclocking potentiel.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Awesome, but one con  2006-11-26 19:34:35
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

If you compare this processor to the E6600, the only difference is the 2mb vs 4mb cache. Huge difference in processing capabilities. Difference is about a 100 bucks or so. Still an amazing processor, smooth. I went with the E6600, but this is an excellent processor.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo E6600 Conroe Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 4MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E6600 Conroe Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 4MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E6600
   2010-03-29 15:05:20
Reviewed by Cam B. Viray-Jr from Del Rey Oaks, CA US

The Good:    Replaced the 1.86 I had, huge difference.
The Squirrelly:    nothing yet
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great CPU for a decent price  2008-02-11 13:03:40
Reviewed by Calvin Paxon from San jose, FL US

The CPU can work fast,quite quiet.and I have used it for about one year but it's perfect. keep cool and decent price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This CPU ROCKS!  2007-06-01 13:06:13
Reviewed by Dano from Omaha, NE US

I upgraded from an Athlon X2 4800+ to this CPU. Both run at 2.4 GHz - but with 2 MB of cache per CPU and a better micro architecture, it beats the 4800 by over 20% and I haven't even overclocked it yet!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (11) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo E6700 Conroe Processor 2.66GHz 1066MHz 4MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E6700 Conroe Processor 2.66GHz 1066MHz 4MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E6700
   2011-03-20 12:56:08
Reviewed by Michael Johnson from Harrisburg, PA US

The Good:    Upgraded my motherboard to the strongest processor it could handle. Took out the Pentium D, dropped in the Core 2 Duo, a little thermal paste, screw down the cooler master cpu cooler, booted her up. Took a reboot, reactivation of Windows 7, my cpu windows index went from 4.2 to 6.0, couldn't be easier. Dealing with superbiiz couldn't have gone any easier. Would surely buy from again.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    As previously mentioned, be prepared to reactivate Windows.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-23 10:28:39
Reviewed by Andrew from San Francisco, CA US

The Good:    Worked flawlessly. Just had to drop it into the socket and boot. Windows and Linux recognized it and didn't need to be reinstalled, though Windows needed to be rebooted once.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Pro Tip:    Changing the processor will pretty much automatically require reactivating Windows. Be ready for it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Could you get better than this besides the extreme  2007-01-04 23:37:26
Reviewed by Anonymous from vancouver, WA US

no because Intel is killing AMD but this intel is more expensive than the AMD.It is worth buying this over the AMD because of how powerful this is for the price.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Service
Same day shipping, and I got my order in 2 days. Excellent Service and highly recommended.
-Tona Arnold
See more testimonials