Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 429Page 14 of 43     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH4
 Wonderfully  2007-10-25 09:36:36
Reviewed by Johnny Vikram from Talahassee, FL US

This is the next best option until they make computers with more USB ports.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-11 13:57:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from trenton, NJ US

well constructed hub. no problems.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH7
 Good product, good rebate!  2007-11-27 08:59:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Lots of products, compact, convenient, cheap. Good choice to own one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get's thejob dones  2007-10-18 09:03:28
Reviewed by Kerry Young from Spokane, WA US

This a really simple product to solve a usb problem. I only have one thing to say, "Make computers with more usb ports!"
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DWL-P200 Power over Ethernet (PoE) Adapter
D-Link DWL-P200 Power over Ethernet (PoE) Adapter
Part: DL-DWLP200
 Looks like a toy  2007-11-02 11:42:50
Reviewed by Donny Young from St. Louis, MO US

I swer it looks like a toy, but it is easy to setup mount my camera elsewhere.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect to keep an eye  2007-10-16 09:18:05
Reviewed by John from little rock, AR US

I was looking for a way to connect my network cameras away from the electrical outlet. A friend of mine told me about this product and it is great. I can keep an eye on my employees and my baby while he is sleeping from my home office.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E4300
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good cpu  2007-02-17 21:04:55
Reviewed by dorothy brown from valdosta, GA US

best cpu i have ever got.easy to overclock as well.i got it to 2.0 gh on stock votl.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v2 Six-Core Ivy Bridge EP Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, OEM
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v2 Six-Core Ivy Bridge EP Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, OEM
Part: E5-1650V2
   2014-08-28 11:05:01
Reviewed by HostingPro from Los Angeles, CA USA

The Good:    Great for dedicated servers.
The Squirrelly:    Hard to find but Superbiiz always has them.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E5-1620 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011-v3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Xeon E5-1620 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011-v3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: E51620V3BX
   2015-01-25 11:20:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from SPRINGFIELD, VA US

The Good:    It seems to work very well with a GigaByte MW50-SV0 Motherboard and Crucial DIMMs.
The Squirrelly:    haven't found any
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 Conroe Processor 2.13GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 Conroe Processor 2.13GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E6400
 excellent  2008-01-09 22:28:19
Reviewed by fiona taylor from Saint Louis, MO US

I won't go any higher without additional cooling. Great power for the price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great processor  2006-11-30 15:14:48
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

These new processors by Intel are very good, even beating the favourite AMD Athlon 64 processors in many tests. These processor are very energy efficient and run very well. If you are looking to upgrade your old system, these are great choice, that is if you have the money to spend! This processor also has great overclocking potentiel.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Awesome, but one con  2006-11-26 19:34:35
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

If you compare this processor to the E6600, the only difference is the 2mb vs 4mb cache. Huge difference in processing capabilities. Difference is about a 100 bucks or so. Still an amazing processor, smooth. I went with the E6600, but this is an excellent processor.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
Part: EV-210_1G
   2014-01-25 21:25:22
Reviewed by Allen Le from Hawthorne, CA US

The Good:    Worked up until it died.
The Squirrelly:    Stopped working after a month.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA 500B Bronze 100-B1-0500-KR 500W 80 PLUS Bronze EPS12V Power Supply
EVGA 500B Bronze 100-B1-0500-KR 500W 80 PLUS Bronze EPS12V Power Supply
Part: EV-500WBRZ
   2015-05-14 14:29:33
Reviewed by Brandon Keplinger from Hagerstown, MD US

The Good:    OK Power Supply, I would buy this again
The Squirrelly:    Labels are weird and tough to read.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA 600B Bronze 100-B1-0600-KR 600W 80 PLUS Bronze ATX12V & EPS12V Power Supply
EVGA 600B Bronze 100-B1-0600-KR 600W 80 PLUS Bronze ATX12V & EPS12V Power Supply
Part: EV-600WBRZ
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2015-02-12 19:15:02
Reviewed by Anonymous from Corona del Mar, CA US

The Good:    The product itself. AS FOR THE BAD: This company felt it was appropriate to deceptively market their products by using a mail-in rebate as an incentive for the customer to buy. Once I purchased the product, I followed all of the rebate protocol to a T, providing absolutely all evidence of proof of purchase. CONTINUED ->
The Squirrelly:    Just to fully illustrate how ridiculous this situation is: My product came with TWO barcodes, so I included both as part of the rebate, even though the rebate only requested I send the UPC barcode. I included both original copies anyway, just so there could be no possible discrepancy. Additionally, I took pictures of both of these barcodes. I then took the image files, placed them on the same document, and printed both pictures them onto one single piece of office paper. Then, I took the two original barcodes, and TAPED *both* of the original barcodes onto this said, single sheet of paper with printed pictures of these same barcodes. You would think, with all this done, EVGA couldn't possibly decline my rebate request, right? WRONG. EVGA then sends me an e-mail saying "Your Rebate was not approved for the following reason(s): - Required Documentation missing-Original UPC Barcode Label - UPC/Barcode mismatch"
Pro Tip:    So I called EVGA, of course, and they claimed that they had received ONLY ONE of the barcodes. Coincidentally, only the non-UPC barcode. They HAD received the barcode which was not required for the rebate, but not the one that WAS required for the rebate. Therefore, they denied my claim. Despite the fact that it is ABSOLUTELY IMPOSSIBLE for you to receive one barcode and not the other, considering they were TAPED TO THE SAME SHEET OF PAPER, a sheet of paper with BOTH of the barcodes PRINTED ON IT. Absolutely unbelievable experience. Very insulting that EVGA finds it appropriate to advertise their products using rebates, and then refuses to honor their word, and just flat out LIES and says that they never received necessary documentation to back out of living up to their side of the deal. NEVER AGAIN! EVGA has less credibility than Brian Williams.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Exceptional
My ordered was processed and shipped promptly and a confirming e-mail with tracking information was sent to me. The items received in excellent condition and has worked flawlessly ever since. This i...
(more)
-Ralph Ramby
See more testimonials