Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 313Page 14 of 32     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
SYBA 5-Port USB 2.0 PCI Controller Card
SYBA 5-Port USB 2.0 PCI Controller Card
Part: GW-USB_2.0
 Works great  2007-01-13 21:14:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This is a great PCI host adapter if you need some extra USB 2.0 ports. They work all fine to me and are just as fast as the ports on my motherboard. Great for budget users.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great card  2006-11-13 07:47:40
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

I needed more USB ports for a server install I was doing. Got this card and dropped it in. Fired right up and now we are installing loads of external hard drives. Great
Was this review helpful?
 
 5 quick USB2.0 ports  2006-10-20 09:52:33
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Card is easy to install as long as you have an open PCI slot that isn't crowded by one of todays massive graphics cards.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Topower i-Rack TOP-MRA200B For 3.5 inch HD No Enclosure Mobile Rack
Topower i-Rack TOP-MRA200B For 3.5 inch HD No Enclosure Mobile Rack
Part: HD-MRA200B
 awesome  2007-08-11 05:15:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Visalia, CA US

works great, best deal for removable no need for drive trays. no vibrations, plenty of room to breath. no fans, means no breakable heater.
Was this review helpful?
HighPoint RocketRAID 1740 SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
HighPoint RocketRAID 1740 SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
Part: HI-RR1740R
  Works flawlessly in RAID1 so far!  2007-12-17 17:46:11
Reviewed by Donald from Denver, CO US

This will build a RAID1 array with data already existing on one of the drives! No need to start with blank drives!Very easy setup.
Was this review helpful?
HighPoint RocketRAID 2314 e-SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
HighPoint RocketRAID 2314 e-SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
Part: HI-RR2314
0 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 Farewell Ewiz  2007-09-05 23:14:55
Reviewed by Lizzyli from Marietta, OH US

Farewell ewiz! I am gonna miss u! I see u will become a great company!:)
Was this review helpful?
HighPoint RocketRAID RR620 Dual-Port SATA 6Gb/s PCI-E x1 RAID Host Adapter, Retail
HighPoint RocketRAID RR620 Dual-Port SATA 6Gb/s PCI-E x1 RAID Host Adapter, Retail
Part: HI-RR620
   2013-06-20 13:05:00
Reviewed by PSTMD from Oro Valley, AZ US

The Good:    Inexpensive Fast SATA 3 cables included
The Squirrelly:    Purchased this card to use in a Server setup with a Supermicro X9SCM-f motherboard, xeon E3 1220v2 processor, Thermaltake 500W power supply, 2 Western Digital 1TB drives, and Windows 2012 Essentials. Raid drives hold data only. OS is on a separate SSD Drive. RR620 loads and mounts drives at startup but randomly freezes and crashes the whole system. I have worked with High Point tech service for to fix this problem. They have now admitted that they can't fix it at this time and have no timetable for the availability of a fix. Sadly, it is now past the Superbiiz return date.
Pro Tip:    Before purchasing and installing any component, check the compatibility of all your components with each other and your software.
Was this review helpful?
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless DECT Headset System w/ Microphone
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless DECT Headset System w/ Microphone
Part: HS-PLCS70D
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 excellent  2007-07-19 16:15:08
Reviewed by eric from denver, CO US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. only problem is it becomes increasingly difficult for me to differentiate whether she is on a personal or business call.
Was this review helpful?
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Part: HS-PLS12
 classy  2007-07-23 16:38:41
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. ashy to classy.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston HyperX FURY Black HX316C10FB/4 DDR3-1600 4GB/512Mx64 CL10 Memory
Kingston HyperX FURY Black HX316C10FB/4 DDR3-1600 4GB/512Mx64 CL10 Memory
Part: HX316C10B4
   2017-06-25 18:09:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Dowelltown, TN US

The Good:    exact match for existing memory
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i3-6100 Skylake Processor 3.7GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i3-6100 Skylake Processor 3.7GHz 8.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: I3-6100BOX
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2016-07-02 02:34:08
Reviewed by DKL from Morris Plains, NJ US

The Good:    I got this on sale and have been loving it ever since. After over 7 months of use it has handled gaming, streaming video, and checking email at the same time flawlessly. This has remained extremely cool at around 40 degrees Celsius when idle and hitting only around 80 degrees Celcius when doing heavy gaming for long periods of time. Currently with just a browser open it is at 45 degrees Celsius. This is all with a temperature in the room being at 25 degrees Celsius and the air in the actual case at 35 degrees Celsius. In gaming it worked well when paired with a GTX 950. With over 100FPS maxed settings on CPU intensive games like CS:Go, Shadow of Mordor and, StarCraft 2 this graphics card did not disappoint. This can handle graphics cards up the performance of a 970 or 980 without losing potential performance gains.
The Squirrelly:    More intense CPU users may find the i5 or i7 processors to be worth the increased price. Also of note is that reports of bent pins have been reported when shipping it with the CPU Cooler on the actual processor in a computer case.
Pro Tip:    This is the perfect processor for the standard desktop user or hard core gamer that doesn't need a ton of horsepower. I expect this to last up to 8 years before needing replacement due to new CPU's being focused around power efficiency instead of performance increase.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-7500 Kaby Lake Processor 3.4GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-7500 Kaby Lake Processor 3.4GHz 8.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-7500BOX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2017-07-05 19:51:48
Reviewed by Ricky Agee from Grand Prairie, TX US

The Good:    Fast but did not realize this came with the fan. Excellent choice.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
I ordered a Christmas gift for my fiancee which got stolen during shipping. When I called those wonderful folks at customer service they instantly went to work to ensure that my concerns were addresse...
(more)
-Mikel Smith
See more testimonials