Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 418Page 13 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Part: DG-16G-S
   2011-01-28 10:23:16
Reviewed by Anonymous from HOUSTON, TX US

The Good:    Work as supposed to
The Squirrelly:    relatively slow... buy Super Talent 16GB USB3.0 from superbiiz instead!
Pro Tip:    none...
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
Part: DL-1024D
 Stick it in the rack  2006-06-22 07:39:24
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

The 24port D-Link is a great device. Adds tons of speed capabilities and capacity to your network. Can be mounted in a rack which is ideal. Or set it on a desktop. Ideal for big lan parties, or office connectivity.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
Part: DL-DES1024
 Great switch!  2007-11-12 16:30:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Albany, NY US

Great performance for a D-Link product. cool, stable, fast. keeps its great performance under very high network loads.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet Switch  2007-10-23 09:01:56
Reviewed by John Gleese from Madison, WI US

This is a sweet switch and it was really easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
Part: DL-DGE530T
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great card  2006-02-02 07:45:02
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

If you want or need to upgrade to gigabit LAN, this card does the job. No complaints about performance and the drivers installed pain-free.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
Part: DL-DIR655
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 D-Link DIR-655 BEST ROUTER BY FAR!  2008-06-11 20:20:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Kailua Kona, HI US

I've had my D-Link DIR-655 router for over 6 months now and it's the best router I've ever owned. Easy to set up, super secure and it doesn't burn out like the 2 routers I had, (their name brand starts with a B). If You want the best then D-Link is the one for You!
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DKVM-CB 6ft All-In-One KVM Cable
D-Link DKVM-CB 6ft All-In-One KVM Cable
Part: DL-DKVMCB
 Extra KVM cable  2007-01-13 19:19:50
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Nice addon if your KVM came with 3 footers or sub quality cables. D-Link puts better quality shielding on these which prevent inteference. Decent buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 It works  2006-06-08 18:03:26
Reviewed by 50CentReview from San Jose, CA US

Dlink builds this common solutions for all you KVM people out there. Engineers who operate multiple station from just a few inputs will keep this cable quite busy. It works great with Dlink too should you have the equiptment.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
Part: DL-DUBE100
 Great for older computers  2007-10-16 09:12:31
Reviewed by Henry from Brisbane, CA US

This adapter works great. It took no time to install and I was back up and running. The best part is that I didn't have to open up my computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast and cheap  2007-07-12 11:25:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

good speed for the price.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH4
 Wonderfully  2007-10-25 09:36:36
Reviewed by Johnny Vikram from Talahassee, FL US

This is the next best option until they make computers with more USB ports.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-11 13:57:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from trenton, NJ US

well constructed hub. no problems.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH7
 Good product, good rebate!  2007-11-27 08:59:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Lots of products, compact, convenient, cheap. Good choice to own one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get's thejob dones  2007-10-18 09:03:28
Reviewed by Kerry Young from Spokane, WA US

This a really simple product to solve a usb problem. I only have one thing to say, "Make computers with more usb ports!"
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E4300
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good cpu  2007-02-17 21:04:55
Reviewed by dorothy brown from valdosta, GA US

best cpu i have ever got.easy to overclock as well.i got it to 2.0 gh on stock votl.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Outstanding Service and Product
I ordered a new gaming computer from SuperBiiz. I was able to customize for exactly what I wanted at an exceptional price. When the order was delayed slightly, customer service was right on the ball, ...
(more)
-Thomas Chappelle
See more testimonials