Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 443Page 13 of 45     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Super Talent D333 1GB/64X8 CL2.5 16CH Memory (PC and Mac G5)
Super Talent D333 1GB/64X8 CL2.5 16CH Memory (PC and Mac G5)
Part: D27PB1GJ
   2010-12-28 06:23:02
Reviewed by Robert Ross from Kingman, AZ US

The Good:    Terrific quality memory for older computers. I just installed it on an Athlon XP 2600+ system, works beautifully!
The Squirrelly:    Kinda pricey for older technology.
Pro Tip:    Use 1GB for XP, 2GB for Vista and 7 for best performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-15 07:12:59
Reviewed by tony wallow from seaside, CA US

The Good:    good
The Squirrelly:    good
Pro Tip:    good
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very good  2008-09-30 19:45:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tullahoma, TN US

My friends recommended this item ,very good .I am impressed
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (9) >>

Kingston ValueRAM KVR667D2S5/1G DDR2-667 SODIMM 1GB/128Mx64 CL5 Notebook Memory
Kingston ValueRAM KVR667D2S5/1G DDR2-667 SODIMM 1GB/128Mx64 CL5 Notebook Memory
Part: D2SO1G667K
   2011-06-10 15:41:15
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    Excellent memory for the wife laptop.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    This is an easy up grade to have more memory on windows XP PRO. Used in a Toshiba Satellite.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent Performance  2006-07-17 19:54:15
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

This great Kingston RAM offers amazing speed and capacity for being notebook memory. It is very fast since it runs at DDR 677 speeds. Great deal from eWiz.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 512MB/64x8 No Heatsink Memory
Super Talent D400 512MB/64x8 No Heatsink Memory
Part: D32PA512N
 value ram!  2006-06-19 14:47:11
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This RAM module is great for upgrading your pc. DDR400 speed are enough for most programs, but since this module is only 512 mb, it would be a god idea to buy two of these, if you want them for gaming.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good RAM Upgrade  2006-06-15 17:14:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

If you want fast and reliable RAM for a great price look no further. This cheap budget RAM not only offers fast DDR400 speeds, but also has a full lifetime warranty. Great Value!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 No Heatsink Memory
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 No Heatsink Memory
Part: D32PB1GN
   2011-06-21 21:28:45
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    works well in an older Dell workstation.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    SuperTalent RAM has not let me down so far! Great value, solid performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works Fine in PowerSpec 8731  2009-08-20 11:51:39
Reviewed by ITStaffCP from Brentwood, CA US

Used to replace a stick that had randomly gone bad, maxed out system memory, the machine is running well. Nothing surprising, DDR sticks should all work fine at this stage. Price is good, and Super-Talent is respectable.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SC512
 Amazing RAM for Laptops  2006-07-15 19:49:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good RAM by Super Talent that will give your laptop a great speed boost. Plus since it comes with 512MB of DDR RAM your computer programs will run smoother than ever.
Was this review helpful?
Samsung DDR4-2133 8GB/512Mx8 CL15 Desktop Memory
Samsung DDR4-2133 8GB/512Mx8 CL15 Desktop Memory
Part: D4-8G2133S
   2016-03-27 14:57:18
Reviewed by Bernman from Liberty, MO US

The Good:    Excellent RAM! Was upgrading my new PC from 16 to 32 GB's. This is the exact same RAM (manufacturer and part number) as what was installed by Dell into my new XPS 8900. Note: I used a free app called CPU-Z to determine everything about the existing RAM including manufacture and part number, etc..
The Squirrelly:    nothing bad to report
Pro Tip:    The DDR4 RAM has 288 pins and a new feature is that the center area of the pin edge is slightly curved and longer which makes for an easier install, it begins to spread apart the receiving slot starting in the center of the slot and progresses outward.
Was this review helpful?
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Part: D400_1GTE
   2013-02-24 05:42:24
Reviewed by Arthur Prejean from Lufkin, TX US

The Good:    The price and not much else.
The Squirrelly:    I bought four 1GB sticks of this "PC3200" memory. The first machine I put it in wouldn't POST. The second only reported 3GB during POST and in Windows 7 x64. I used CPU-Z to try and figure out why I was only able to utilize 3GB. It reported that I had 1 PC3200, 2 PC2700 and 1 PC2100 sticks in the machine.
Pro Tip:    If you care about performance and stability, count this product out.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Value  2006-06-10 17:33:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Standard DDR1 speeds for great application performance. Large 1GB capacity gives the flexibility to run all of today's programs. Good price. CONS: May not offer the support of more well know companies.
Was this review helpful?
Samsung DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Samsung DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Part: D42116G4S
   2014-11-19 15:22:21
Reviewed by WCHosting from Chicago, IL USA

The Good:    Perfect DDR4 memory for our Haswell-EP servers.
The Squirrelly:    No problems here.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Part: DG-16G-S
   2011-01-28 10:23:16
Reviewed by Anonymous from HOUSTON, TX US

The Good:    Work as supposed to
The Squirrelly:    relatively slow... buy Super Talent 16GB USB3.0 from superbiiz instead!
Pro Tip:    none...
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
Part: DL-1024D
 Stick it in the rack  2006-06-22 07:39:24
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

The 24port D-Link is a great device. Adds tons of speed capabilities and capacity to your network. Can be mounted in a rack which is ideal. Or set it on a desktop. Ideal for big lan parties, or office connectivity.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Positive Experience
I build and repair computers as a hobby and to help friends. SuperBiz has been fast, fair and low priced. Their customer service has been good to me. When the delivery service lost my shipment, SuperB...
(more)
-Clarence Krenek
See more testimonials