Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 410Page 13 of 41     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
D-Link DKVM-CB 6ft All-In-One KVM Cable
D-Link DKVM-CB 6ft All-In-One KVM Cable
Part: DL-DKVMCB
 Extra KVM cable  2007-01-13 19:19:50
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Nice addon if your KVM came with 3 footers or sub quality cables. D-Link puts better quality shielding on these which prevent inteference. Decent buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 It works  2006-06-08 18:03:26
Reviewed by 50CentReview from San Jose, CA US

Dlink builds this common solutions for all you KVM people out there. Engineers who operate multiple station from just a few inputs will keep this cable quite busy. It works great with Dlink too should you have the equiptment.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
Part: DL-DUBE100
 Great for older computers  2007-10-16 09:12:31
Reviewed by Henry from Brisbane, CA US

This adapter works great. It took no time to install and I was back up and running. The best part is that I didn't have to open up my computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast and cheap  2007-07-12 11:25:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

good speed for the price.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH4
 Wonderfully  2007-10-25 09:36:36
Reviewed by Johnny Vikram from Talahassee, FL US

This is the next best option until they make computers with more USB ports.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-11 13:57:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from trenton, NJ US

well constructed hub. no problems.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH7
 Good product, good rebate!  2007-11-27 08:59:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Lots of products, compact, convenient, cheap. Good choice to own one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get's thejob dones  2007-10-18 09:03:28
Reviewed by Kerry Young from Spokane, WA US

This a really simple product to solve a usb problem. I only have one thing to say, "Make computers with more usb ports!"
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E4300
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good cpu  2007-02-17 21:04:55
Reviewed by dorothy brown from valdosta, GA US

best cpu i have ever got.easy to overclock as well.i got it to 2.0 gh on stock votl.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v2 Six-Core Ivy Bridge EP Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, OEM
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v2 Six-Core Ivy Bridge EP Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, OEM
Part: E5-1650V2
   2014-08-28 11:05:01
Reviewed by HostingPro from Los Angeles, CA USA

The Good:    Great for dedicated servers.
The Squirrelly:    Hard to find but Superbiiz always has them.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E5-1620 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Xeon E5-1620 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: E51620V3BX
   2015-01-25 11:20:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from SPRINGFIELD, VA US

The Good:    It seems to work very well with a GigaByte MW50-SV0 Motherboard and Crucial DIMMs.
The Squirrelly:    haven't found any
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 Conroe Processor 2.13GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 Conroe Processor 2.13GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E6400
 excellent  2008-01-09 22:28:19
Reviewed by fiona taylor from Saint Louis, MO US

I won't go any higher without additional cooling. Great power for the price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great processor  2006-11-30 15:14:48
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

These new processors by Intel are very good, even beating the favourite AMD Athlon 64 processors in many tests. These processor are very energy efficient and run very well. If you are looking to upgrade your old system, these are great choice, that is if you have the money to spend! This processor also has great overclocking potentiel.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Awesome, but one con  2006-11-26 19:34:35
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

If you compare this processor to the E6600, the only difference is the 2mb vs 4mb cache. Huge difference in processing capabilities. Difference is about a 100 bucks or so. Still an amazing processor, smooth. I went with the E6600, but this is an excellent processor.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Thermaltake BLACX ST0005U  Dual 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA Hard Drive Docking Station
Thermaltake BLACX ST0005U Dual 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA Hard Drive Docking Station
Part: EN-ST0005U
   2010-04-27 12:26:34
Reviewed by Sean Dineen from Rocky Hill, NJ US

The Good:    Have not had a problem with it, and I would have bought two if the rebate factor was ruled out.
The Squirrelly:    Rebate came
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-30 11:42:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from brooklyn, NY US

The Good:    works but.... there are some issues
The Squirrelly:    The button on top , isnt a button. just be sure not to press it. its just the light cap for the blue and red led. looks like a button. thats what my 4 y/o said , as he pressed it in..:( Also, the speed will depend on your hard drive that you dock into the cradle. And...i suggest always remove the hard drive first via the taskbar, then power off the unit , then pull out the drive. Sometimes it will not pick up the drive again, when placed back into the cradle. Overall im happy. except thanks to my wonderful loving son, i have a empty hole on top where the "button" was
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-16 08:54:59
Reviewed by KeemB from Grandview, MO US

The Good:    So far so good... works perfectly fine
The Squirrelly:    This would have been better if they had the power button in the front. I have having to stretch to the back to power it on.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
Part: EV-210_1G
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-01-25 21:25:22
Reviewed by Allen Le from Hawthorne, CA US

The Good:    Worked up until it died.
The Squirrelly:    Stopped working after a month.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Always Blowing My Mind
SuperBiiz has always been in my top 3 tech shopping sites. Why? The prices are extremely competitive! Whether it's Newegg, Amazon, and TigerDirect, prices at Superbiiz are usually cheaper or right on ...
(more)
-Robert Olszewski
See more testimonials