Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 411Page 12 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 CL3 16CH Memory(PC and Mac G5)
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 CL3 16CH Memory(PC and Mac G5)
Part: D32PB1GJ
   2011-02-19 23:38:22
Reviewed by Marvin Seekings from Dunkirk, NY US

The Good:    My wife is happy,works very well..And what a savings its funny people try to sell this on ebay for double the price anyone looking for it can get it here for much less.. Thx SuperBiiz great deal :)
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    Pro Tip it works enough said lol :)
Was this review helpful?
 
 great  2008-10-14 14:00:21
Reviewed by robert larson from fargo, ND US

This thing works great everywhere.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Value  2008-06-03 20:49:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Stevensville, MI US

Very Cheap! It works. Does what its supposed to do.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (16) >>

Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 No Heatsink Memory
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 No Heatsink Memory
Part: D32PB1GN
   2011-06-21 21:28:45
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    works well in an older Dell workstation.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    SuperTalent RAM has not let me down so far! Great value, solid performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works Fine in PowerSpec 8731  2009-08-20 11:51:39
Reviewed by ITStaffCP from Brentwood, CA US

Used to replace a stick that had randomly gone bad, maxed out system memory, the machine is running well. Nothing surprising, DDR sticks should all work fine at this stage. Price is good, and Super-Talent is respectable.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SC512
 Amazing RAM for Laptops  2006-07-15 19:49:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good RAM by Super Talent that will give your laptop a great speed boost. Plus since it comes with 512MB of DDR RAM your computer programs will run smoother than ever.
Was this review helpful?
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Part: D400_1GTE
   2013-02-24 05:42:24
Reviewed by Arthur Prejean from Lufkin, TX US

The Good:    The price and not much else.
The Squirrelly:    I bought four 1GB sticks of this "PC3200" memory. The first machine I put it in wouldn't POST. The second only reported 3GB during POST and in Windows 7 x64. I used CPU-Z to try and figure out why I was only able to utilize 3GB. It reported that I had 1 PC3200, 2 PC2700 and 1 PC2100 sticks in the machine.
Pro Tip:    If you care about performance and stability, count this product out.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Value  2006-06-10 17:33:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Standard DDR1 speeds for great application performance. Large 1GB capacity gives the flexibility to run all of today's programs. Good price. CONS: May not offer the support of more well know companies.
Was this review helpful?
Samsung DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Samsung DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Part: D42116G4S
   2014-11-19 15:22:21
Reviewed by WCHosting from Chicago, IL USA

The Good:    Perfect DDR4 memory for our Haswell-EP servers.
The Squirrelly:    No problems here.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Part: DG-16G-S
   2011-01-28 10:23:16
Reviewed by Anonymous from HOUSTON, TX US

The Good:    Work as supposed to
The Squirrelly:    relatively slow... buy Super Talent 16GB USB3.0 from superbiiz instead!
Pro Tip:    none...
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
Part: DL-1024D
 Stick it in the rack  2006-06-22 07:39:24
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

The 24port D-Link is a great device. Adds tons of speed capabilities and capacity to your network. Can be mounted in a rack which is ideal. Or set it on a desktop. Ideal for big lan parties, or office connectivity.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
Part: DL-DES1024
 Great switch!  2007-11-12 16:30:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Albany, NY US

Great performance for a D-Link product. cool, stable, fast. keeps its great performance under very high network loads.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet Switch  2007-10-23 09:01:56
Reviewed by John Gleese from Madison, WI US

This is a sweet switch and it was really easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
Part: DL-DGE530T
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great card  2006-02-02 07:45:02
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

If you want or need to upgrade to gigabit LAN, this card does the job. No complaints about performance and the drivers installed pain-free.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
Part: DL-DUBE100
 Great for older computers  2007-10-16 09:12:31
Reviewed by Henry from Brisbane, CA US

This adapter works great. It took no time to install and I was back up and running. The best part is that I didn't have to open up my computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast and cheap  2007-07-12 11:25:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

good speed for the price.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Price, quick delivery, and great quality
I just built my first computer, its a HTPC. Most of the parts came from this store. It is hard to beat their prices, especially on combo deals. Highly recommend this store to the novice like myself...
(more)
-Andy
See more testimonials