Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 412Page 12 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Samsung DDR4-2400 SODIMM 8GB/1Gx8 CL17 Notebook Memory
Samsung DDR4-2400 SODIMM 8GB/1Gx8 CL17 Notebook Memory
Part: D4S8G2400S
   2017-06-02 13:31:26
Reviewed by jojobar from alpharetta, GA US

The Good:    Ordered the memory May 26th and received on Jun 2nd. I would say that shipping and handling is good specially when we had a memorial day weekend. Packaging is pretty good too.

Applied the memory to the laptop and so far it is working just fine. I will keep this vendor on file to consider buying future products from them.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far...
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Part: DG-16G-S
   2011-01-28 10:23:16
Reviewed by Anonymous from HOUSTON, TX US

The Good:    Work as supposed to
The Squirrelly:    relatively slow... buy Super Talent 16GB USB3.0 from superbiiz instead!
Pro Tip:    none...
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
Part: DL-1024D
 Stick it in the rack  2006-06-22 07:39:24
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

The 24port D-Link is a great device. Adds tons of speed capabilities and capacity to your network. Can be mounted in a rack which is ideal. Or set it on a desktop. Ideal for big lan parties, or office connectivity.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
Part: DL-DES1024
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Great switch!  2007-11-12 16:30:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Albany, NY US

Great performance for a D-Link product. cool, stable, fast. keeps its great performance under very high network loads.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet Switch  2007-10-23 09:01:56
Reviewed by John Gleese from Madison, WI US

This is a sweet switch and it was really easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
Part: DL-DGE530T
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great card  2006-02-02 07:45:02
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

If you want or need to upgrade to gigabit LAN, this card does the job. No complaints about performance and the drivers installed pain-free.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
Part: DL-DUBE100
 Great for older computers  2007-10-16 09:12:31
Reviewed by Henry from Brisbane, CA US

This adapter works great. It took no time to install and I was back up and running. The best part is that I didn't have to open up my computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast and cheap  2007-07-12 11:25:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

good speed for the price.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH4
 Wonderfully  2007-10-25 09:36:36
Reviewed by Johnny Vikram from Talahassee, FL US

This is the next best option until they make computers with more USB ports.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-11 13:57:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from trenton, NJ US

well constructed hub. no problems.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH7
 Good product, good rebate!  2007-11-27 08:59:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Lots of products, compact, convenient, cheap. Good choice to own one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get's thejob dones  2007-10-18 09:03:28
Reviewed by Kerry Young from Spokane, WA US

This a really simple product to solve a usb problem. I only have one thing to say, "Make computers with more usb ports!"
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 Quad-Core Skylake Processor 3.6GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 Quad-Core Skylake Processor 3.6GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: E3-1270V5B
   2017-03-18 09:05:31
Reviewed by Richard Allen from Portland, OR US

The Good:    I use this in a production environment. It is solid. Performs well, and hasn't missed a beat.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Conroe Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E4300
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good cpu  2007-02-17 21:04:55
Reviewed by dorothy brown from valdosta, GA US

best cpu i have ever got.easy to overclock as well.i got it to 2.0 gh on stock votl.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great service, super fast arrival of product
First time buying from SuperBiz, was a little hesitant due to lack of knowledge about them. Wow was I mistaken, as good as some of the other on-line merchants have been, these folks were super fast. I...
(more)
-Rowdy Junior
See more testimonials