Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 331Page 12 of 34     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
SilverStone FF123B 120mm Ultra Fine Fan Filter w/ Magnet (Black)
SilverStone FF123B 120mm Ultra Fine Fan Filter w/ Magnet (Black)
Part: FAN-FF123B
   2014-03-09 04:59:02
Reviewed by Marlo Rabe from Stockton, CA US

The Good:    Excellent fan filters. Catches most all dust and debris. The magnets make it so they don't need to be fastened with screws. Good quality.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Freezer 13 CPU Cooler for Intel LGA1156/1155/1366/1150/775 & AMD Socket AM3/AM2+/AM2/939/754
ARCTIC Freezer 13 CPU Cooler for Intel LGA1156/1155/1366/1150/775 & AMD Socket AM3/AM2+/AM2/939/754
Part: FAN-FREE13
   2012-09-12 02:48:14
Reviewed by Grabby Fox from Clarinda, IA US

The Good:    I was wondering if a more expensive cooler would be worth buying one to cool a moderately overclocked rig in a HAF912 plus case. It turns out that I spent money well and am getting better performance than the labels state. The CPU temp stays at 26-28 Celsius on Idle and have yet to see it go over 35 Celsius. It is truly a remarkable cooler.
The Squirrelly:    It could be cheaper.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Freezer 13 CO CPU Cooler for Intel LGA1156/1155/1150/1366/775 & AMD Socket AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2/FM2/FM1/2600/939/754
ARCTIC Freezer 13 CO CPU Cooler for Intel LGA1156/1155/1150/1366/775 & AMD Socket AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2/FM2/FM1/2600/939/754
Part: FAN-FZ13CO
   2014-08-01 13:09:46
Reviewed by Tom C, Connecticut from Wethersfield, CT US

The Good:    Really quiet. Does not require motherboard removal. Cools cpu significantly better than the original stock fan.
The Squirrelly:    Because it is made to replace several different types of fans, documentation is sparse on which set(s) of mounting holes shold be used. The mfr could have made this info easier to find on their website.
Pro Tip:    But even the clumsiest system builder should be able to easily find the right mounting holes using a bit of trial and error.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-05-03 13:44:17
Reviewed by mark from mosinee, WI US

The Good:    none
The Squirrelly:    wont mount right!
Was this review helpful?
GELID Solutions GC-Extreme Thermal Compound
GELID Solutions GC-Extreme Thermal Compound
Part: FAN-GC3
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-08-20 06:15:16
Reviewed by englishtown from manalapan, NJ US

The Good:    Have used this tim on cpu and gpu love it.
The Squirrelly:    have used Gelid Extreme for years now .Very happy with this tim.
Was this review helpful?
Antec KHLER H2O 1250 120mm CPU Liquid Cooling System
Antec KHLER H2O 1250 120mm CPU Liquid Cooling System
Part: FAN-H1250
   2017-03-14 17:51:36
Reviewed by Jeffrey L from Hubert, NC US

The Good:    29.5 idle 36 gaming replaced an 950 that a fan blade broke off @ 2.5yrs only problem i had with the 950 this 1250 run%S a few degree's cooler can't go wrong with either model NEVER HAD A LEAK never had a problem with the software 1250 has 2 pumps on silent can;t hear fans
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master Hyper T2 RR-HT2-28PK-R1 CPU Fan For Intel LGA 1150/1156/1155/775 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2
Cooler Master Hyper T2 RR-HT2-28PK-R1 CPU Fan For Intel LGA 1150/1156/1155/775 & AMD Socket FM2+/FM2/FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2
Part: FAN-HT2R1
   2017-07-05 19:50:59
Reviewed by Ricky Agee from Grand Prairie, TX US

The Good:    Quiet and excellent choice
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Freezer I30 CPU Cooler for Intel LGA2011/1155/1156/1150
ARCTIC Freezer I30 CPU Cooler for Intel LGA2011/1155/1156/1150
Part: FAN-I30
   2012-08-23 03:15:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Goodfield, IL US

The Good:    I bought this after I realized from reviews of my new i7 processor that I would need a non-stock cooling solution. I have used water cooling on past systems, and ultimately found that these systems just added expense and size to already expensive and large systems. I was encouraged by the price and reviews on this, and was not disappointed. Mounting system is excellent for LGA1155 (my system), and looks equally nice for other compatible boards. I did not run my system without this cooler so I have no comparison, but this keeps the system well under thermal limits even when overclocked. While the stands don't line up with my CPU cutout in my tray, they do fit nicely between the tray and the MOBO. But you will probably need to pull the board, so if you're building a new system make sure you install the mounting hardware for this cooling system before installing your board in the case.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
Dynatron I31 Copper CPU Fan For Mobile/Xeon Micro-FCPGA CPU
Dynatron I31 Copper CPU Fan For Mobile/Xeon Micro-FCPGA CPU
Part: FAN-I31
 Good Heatsink from Dynatron  2006-08-27 04:43:02
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Great heatsink that has very small diminsions. It has a high quality copper construction and is very easy to install. Plus it is very light and will not damage your motherboard.
Was this review helpful?
Scythe Kozuti Low Profile CPU Cooler for LGA 1366/1156/1155/775 & Socket AM3/AM2+/AM2
Scythe Kozuti Low Profile CPU Cooler for LGA 1366/1156/1155/775 & Socket AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: FAN-KOZUTI
   2017-01-16 12:21:59
Reviewed by Evgenii Yarkov from Champlain, NY US

The Good:    Low profile. Quite and powerful. Easily keeps my i3-6100 under 50 in silence mode.
It's my second fan already. The first one was bought 3 years ago and still works fine.
Note: it fits 1151/1150 sockets well.
The Squirrelly:    A little bit big, may block memory slot.
Check your MB components.
Was this review helpful?
NZXT Kraken X72 RL-KRX72-01 High-performance 360mm liquid cooler with lighting and CAM controls
NZXT Kraken X72 RL-KRX72-01 High-performance 360mm liquid cooler with lighting and CAM controls
Part: FAN-KRX72
   2018-06-24 11:42:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from Clarksville, TN US

The Good:    The Cooling I was hope for a 10c degree drop at idle I got a 14c degree drop more than happy with this coolers performance ! ! max load in prime95 50c
specs:
Asus CH6 x370
Amd R5 1600 OC to 3.8 24/7 idles 28c
Gskill Trident Z RGB 3600 running at 3200
The Squirrelly:    CAM software this is why it received 3 stars also the tubes could be 4 in longer
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Super Fast, Super Awesome, SuperBiiz.
I've purchased from the Super once before, but that was long ago. Ever since then I didn't even think twice to browse their site for the tech stuff I was looking for, and boy was I in the wrong. I use...
(more)
-Paul Nguyen
See more testimonials