Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 417Page 11 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Zalman ZM-MFC3 Fan Speed Controller
Zalman ZM-MFC3 Fan Speed Controller
Part: CA-ZMMFC3
   2012-04-10 00:08:26
Reviewed by shehabur rahman from O FALLON, MO US

The Good:    looks good.speed control is good
The Squirrelly:    temperature reading is not accurate.. didn't fit with my ZALMAN CNPS9900 with pwm fucnction
Was this review helpful?
 
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-01-30 12:57:13
Reviewed by Ebug from Brighton, MI US

The Good:    Looks nice on my twelve hundred. Fan control is good. The power watt indicator is a nice addition. At least I know my 850W PSU is just right for my sli gtx 260. FYI, the power tops 430W only. So I can go 3SLI =)
The Squirrelly:    The temp is about 8C to 10C lower than bios reading. So if it says 35C, it is 45C actually.
Was this review helpful?
Broadcom LSI CBL-SFF8087OCF-10M 1.0m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Broadcom LSI CBL-SFF8087OCF-10M 1.0m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Part: CBLSFF10M
 SATA RAID is killing SCSI  2006-10-04 15:54:08
Reviewed by Shadman from Northport, AL US

This is the cable you need to hook up your SAS controller to your SATA drives. One cable will support up to 4 drives simultaneously. It's perfect to get those multi drive RAId setups going.
Was this review helpful?
Broadcom LSI CBL-SFF8087OCF-05M 0.5m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Multi-lane Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Broadcom LSI CBL-SFF8087OCF-05M 0.5m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Multi-lane Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Part: CBLSFFCF05
 Works great!  2008-01-24 10:41:09
Reviewed by nicole from Denver, CO US

It did what it was suopsed to do witout a problem ewizdotcome delivered on time as expected.
Was this review helpful?
Aukey 4.8A / 24W Dual USB Car Charger Adapter for Apple and Android Devices
Aukey 4.8A / 24W Dual USB Car Charger Adapter for Apple and Android Devices
Part: CC-AU-24W
   2017-01-27 07:32:44
Reviewed by Louis from Knoxville, TN US

The Good:    It is very small and high power.
The Squirrelly:    I purchased it to enable fast charging in my car. However my Samsung Galaxy S7 did not recognize it as a fast charger and charged very slowly.
Was this review helpful?
Crucial DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Crucial DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Part: CTD421R16G
   2015-01-25 11:24:30
Reviewed by Anonymous from SPRINGFIELD, VA US

The Good:    These DIMMs seem to work very well with the GigaByte MW50-SV0 Motherboard and the E5-1620v3 CPU.
The Squirrelly:    haven't fount any
Was this review helpful?
Crucial DDR4-2133 4GB/512Mx64 CL15 Memory
Crucial DDR4-2133 4GB/512Mx64 CL15 Memory
Part: CTD421UA4G
   2017-01-02 16:56:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO US

The Good:   
The Squirrelly:   
Was this review helpful?
Generic DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 Memory, Bulk
Generic DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 Memory, Bulk
Part: D2-2G800TE
   2011-01-05 10:28:10
Reviewed by Gyozadude from Sunnyvale, CA US

The Good:    Great price. Compatible with just about all my recent mobos that take DDR2. Very stable - been running large amounts of I/O tests and memory mapped filesystem ops that load up RAM for days. Work at DDR400, 533, 667 and 800. I'm not overclocking and I'm not gaming, but testing under-clocking for low-power desktop and HTPC and these DIMMs are ideal. Don't have to deal with rebates. As usual, super-fast ship with eWiz/SuperBiiz.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    With most generic DIMMs I purchase, the first thing after I get the package is to install and do a POST on the system, then boot off a USB stick with memtestX86 and run it for a few hours to validate memory. It helps catch any issues with generic memory that may not have had as rigourous a QA process as other branded memory. I haven't gotten any bad sticks yet with eWiz/SuperBiiz generic memory or their Super Talent value memory in the years I've been ordering memory.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-04-19 09:04:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Payson, AZ US

The Good:    Worked for me
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    I would buy this again!!
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KVR667D2N5/1G DDR2-667 1G/128x64 Memory
Kingston KVR667D2N5/1G DDR2-667 1G/128x64 Memory
Part: D21G667KI
 kingston? king`  2008-02-01 12:49:03
Reviewed by ps from HANA, FL US

it's cheap,reliably and without fuss. As an IT pro installing RAM in customer PCs, that what it takes for me to be happy. Memory was packaged every well Ewiz shipped quickly as usual.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect!  2007-12-05 10:20:29
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL US

Good, Good, Ram! Used this in my new gaming Computer and it works great! Amazing price for such a great stick of RAM.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great value  2006-06-17 22:50:44
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is one great low budget upgrade for your pc. It has speeds of DDR2 667 memory, which is perfect for gaming and running many programs at once. The only thing missing on this module is a heatsink.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Kingston KVR800D2N6/2G DDR2-800 2GB CL6 Memory
Kingston KVR800D2N6/2G DDR2-800 2GB CL6 Memory
Part: D22G800K
   2009-12-01 19:15:32
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    worked fine
The Squirrelly:    no complaints
Pro Tip:    cheap option for low profile users
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 256M/32x8 ECC/REG Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent D400 256M/32x8 ECC/REG Samsung Chip Memory
Part: D256EC400R
 Great Deal  2006-07-12 20:37:26
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Great DRAM armed with Samsung chips that will run great in a server. Servers need highly reliable RAM and since this memory comes with ECC and is REG it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
WOW.
I ordered from superbiiz wednesday and received it thursday, how can this be quicker? It can't! This is my first time ordering from superbiiz and i'm sure it wont be the last! Thanks for the fast ship...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials