Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 366Page 11 of 37     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH7
 Good product, good rebate!  2007-11-27 08:59:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Lots of products, compact, convenient, cheap. Good choice to own one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get's thejob dones  2007-10-18 09:03:28
Reviewed by Kerry Young from Spokane, WA US

This a really simple product to solve a usb problem. I only have one thing to say, "Make computers with more usb ports!"
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 Quad-Core Skylake Processor 3.6GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 Quad-Core Skylake Processor 3.6GHz 8.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1151 CPU, Retail
Part: E3-1270V5B
   2017-03-18 09:05:31
Reviewed by Richard Allen from Portland, OR US

The Good:    I use this in a production environment. It is solid. Performs well, and hasn't missed a beat.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA SuperNOVA 1000 G3 220-G3-1000-X1 1000W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V & EPS12V Power Supply
EVGA SuperNOVA 1000 G3 220-G3-1000-X1 1000W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V & EPS12V Power Supply
Part: EV-1000WG3
   2017-03-03 15:47:10
Reviewed by Jason Rasmussen from Lakeland, FL US

The Good:    this power supply is awesome super compact with all the power you need the PSU itself was packaged very well very nicely dont by EVGA
The Squirrelly:    the only issue I got was UPS shipping need USPS priority mail option they are so much faster then UPS please SuperBiiz get USPS Priority mail
Was this review helpful?
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
Part: EV-210_1G
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-01-25 21:25:22
Reviewed by Allen Le from Hawthorne, CA US

The Good:    Worked up until it died.
The Squirrelly:    Stopped working after a month.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA 500B Bronze 100-B1-0500-KR 500W 80 PLUS Bronze EPS12V Power Supply
EVGA 500B Bronze 100-B1-0500-KR 500W 80 PLUS Bronze EPS12V Power Supply
Part: EV-500WBRZ
   2017-07-14 07:37:34
Reviewed by Justinjj727 from ,

The Good:    Used this for a budget build that I recently completed. Quiet fan and plenty of cables for future expansion. More than what I needed currently but plenty if I ever wanted to upgrade to the next level.
The Squirrelly:    None that I can think of at the moment.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2017-06-15 13:26:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Brooklyn, NY US

The Good:    Arrived good in package no scratches or anything. Gave it a little shot and it worked like a pro!
The Squirrelly:    Nothing bad.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2015-05-14 14:29:33
Reviewed by Brandon Keplinger from Hagerstown, MD US

The Good:    OK Power Supply, I would buy this again
The Squirrelly:    Labels are weird and tough to read.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro EXT-AI1-CS All-in-One USB 2.0 External Card Reader (Blue)
iMicro EXT-AI1-CS All-in-One USB 2.0 External Card Reader (Blue)
Part: EXT-AI1-CS
   2009-12-07 07:11:07
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    very good product
The Squirrelly:    very good product
Pro Tip:    plug it in and use it, it is excellent product
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cheap  2008-02-25 09:26:20
Reviewed by York from Tampa, FL US

Good price, works fine, so easy to slip in a camera bag.
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F8V3080-APL TuneCast II FM Transmitter (White)
Belkin F8V3080-APL TuneCast II FM Transmitter (White)
Part: F8V3080-AP
 Works pretty well.  2006-06-02 10:21:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hudsonville, MI US

It works pretty well, just be sure to keep the actual unit close to your car antennae, otherwise it will not get too good of reception. If you find the "sweet-spot" it does actually rather well!
Was this review helpful?
MassCool 5T568S1H3 CPU Fan For AMD K8 Socket 754/939
MassCool 5T568S1H3 CPU Fan For AMD K8 Socket 754/939
Part: FAN-5T568S
 Good Cheap Heatsink  2006-08-26 04:08:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This is a good heatsink and fan for use on fast socket 939 AMD processors. It is very similar to the stock fan and heatsink of from retail AMD processors.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent fan  2006-06-09 17:58:06
Reviewed by killa from Denver, PA US

I think this thing is the best cpu fan out there!!! It definately keeps everything cool thats near it!!! I only need 2 case fans instead of the 6 that i had!!!
Was this review helpful?
Zalman CNPS5X PERFORMA CPU Cooler For Intel Socket 1155/1156/1150/775 & AMD Socket FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2/940/939/754
Zalman CNPS5X PERFORMA CPU Cooler For Intel Socket 1155/1156/1150/775 & AMD Socket FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2/940/939/754
Part: FAN-5XPER
   2014-04-16 10:35:42
Reviewed by john lanzi from vineland, NJ US

The Good:    works great, easy to install. works as good as the high price fans.
The Squirrelly:    none so far.
Pro Tip:    none needed.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Freezer 7 Pro Rev.2 CPU Cooler for Intel LGA1366/1156/1155/1150/775 & AMD Socket AM3/AM2+/AM2/754/939
ARCTIC Freezer 7 Pro Rev.2 CPU Cooler for Intel LGA1366/1156/1155/1150/775 & AMD Socket AM3/AM2+/AM2/754/939
Part: FAN-7PROV2
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-02-19 17:48:20
Reviewed by Randall L Swingle from Portland, OR US

The Good:    - Makes much less noise than my stock AMD Phenom fan - Not too big and will fit in most towers - Just from size it'll do better than most stock heatsinks.
The Squirrelly:    - Was mildly difficult to install since it doesn't use a clamp style method to ensure a complete seal - Can't tell if it's running cooler because the motherboard isn't registering the heat correctly. It's always at 50c no matter the load. It hasn't gone over 60c since the machine auto-shutdowns at that temp, so at least I know it doesn't get too hot. - It doesn't completely cover the top of the processor. Does not transfer heat as well as it could.
Pro Tip:    It works but I would recommend something else if your budget is $40 for a heatsink. It is certainly not a bad choice, just meant for Intel CPUs since their chips are usually smaller than AMD and the heatsink isn't big enough to cover common AMD chips.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-09-26 03:52:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Chattanooga, TN US

The Good:    Astounding size compared to the chip it is cooling! Extremely efficient design keeps my rebuilt machine's Phenom 965 quad core idling at 28 C. Gigabyte GA-790FXTA-UD5 system board idles at about 33 C with continuous use. Fortunately my large Antec case accommodates the Freezer 7 pro Rev.2 where a smaller case might not. Install was a little challenging. You do not need to remove the motherboard to install the backing Read with care and check out the videos on YouTube to make certain you know how the put things together.
The Squirrelly:    Size are big. The bracket is not secure.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-08-29 04:15:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from Miami, FL US

The Good:    Easy mounting, come pre applied with decent thermal paste. At first, I installed the fan with too much thermal paste and the temperatures ran 24C - 73C for my i5 750 cpu non-OCed. After reinstalling the fan correctly, running the cores at 95%+ results in a high temp of about 55C. Idling is about 20C. Works great, just make sure you position the fan to not interfere with where the memory/video cards go.
The Squirrelly:    Kind of big, but will fit in most medium cases and all large cases.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (26) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Good Business
I was very happy with my whole SuperBiiz experience. My item shipped the same day and was exactly as specified on the website. would recommend them to my mother =)
-Mike Dojaquez
See more testimonials