Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 416Page 9 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
SilverStone Raven Series SST-RV02B-EW-USB3.0 No Power Supply ATX Full Tower (Matte Black)
SilverStone Raven Series SST-RV02B-EW-USB3.0 No Power Supply ATX Full Tower (Matte Black)
Part: CA-RV02B
   2015-06-28 21:36:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    This tower is enormous and can fit everything for even the most advanced computers. It has plenty of room for at ton of hard drives and SSDs. It comes with 3 giant fans that are really quiet, and always keeps my motherboard under 35 celcius, this thing is a cooling master. I would highly recommend this tower to anyone.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Pro Tip:    You don't need any more fans, I have to return mine, these get the job done and are super quiet.
Was this review helpful?
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black/Red)
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black/Red)
Part: CA-S340WB4
   2016-12-11 04:14:34
Reviewed by Christopher Lewis from Mahopac, NY US

The Good:    Love the looks of this case with my ROG motherboard and GPU. Cable management is a breeze.
The Squirrelly:    Unfortunately the case arrived with a broken power button, otherwise I would give it 5 stars.
Pro Tip:    Mount hard drives before installing the power supply, as it's a really tight fit.
Was this review helpful?
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Matte White)
NZXT S340 Elite No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Matte White)
Part: CA-S340WW2
   2017-08-18 09:38:43
Reviewed by Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ US

The Good:    Even prettier than I had initially thought. Quick shipping, tempered glass had protective wrapping still in place, no blemishes that I've found and I spent last night inspecting it pretty thoroughly. Tempered glass is gorgeous, rubberized feet are a nice touch and cable management looks like it'll be a breeze.

Matte white and black accents look great!
The Squirrelly:    Front dust filter looks to be magnetic only at the top and not the bottom. Since there's no slot, it doesn't sit flush against the case at the bottom but nothing that can't be fixed with a small piece of velcro or tape.

Case might be improved by adding vents vertically along the front cover for increased airflow rather than just having open top and bottom but I don't forsee that being a big deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2016-12-24 20:51:38
Reviewed by Roy Correll from Pace, MS US

The Good:    Came fast in mint new condition :-)
The Squirrelly:    No bad, mid tower is cleaned and in wrap
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SNK-P0018 2U+ Passive Heatsink For LGA771
Supermicro SNK-P0018 2U+ Passive Heatsink For LGA771
Part: CA-SNK-P18
 this is good for the x7dbe+ awesome  2009-01-27 00:48:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from Armonk, NY US

2 u passive works like a charm. never worry about heat issues and its passive to reduce on the energy. this is the guy for many sm boards.
Was this review helpful?
 
 protect cpu  2007-12-05 22:52:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

never worry about cpu hot,
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SNK-P0046A4 2U+ Active Heatsink For LGA1156/ 1155/ 1150
Supermicro SNK-P0046A4 2U+ Active Heatsink For LGA1156/ 1155/ 1150
Part: CA-SNKP46A
   2013-09-16 11:44:48
Reviewed by PhilV from Omaha, NE US

The Good:    Has been solid x11 months in a FreeNAS server.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    This is a standard heatsink/fan.
Was this review helpful?
Scythe Slip Stream 120mm Case Fan
Scythe Slip Stream 120mm Case Fan
Part: CA-SY1225
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2017-02-15 06:14:25
Reviewed by Flash from Destin, FL US

The Good:    Very quiet, high capacity, moves a lot of air. Put 2 in my tower. Has the Molex adapter (which I didn't need). Includes the mounting screws. No silly LEDs. Just what I needed.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Was this review helpful?
DEEPCOOL TESSERACT SW-RD No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower
DEEPCOOL TESSERACT SW-RD No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower
Part: CA-TESSSR2
   2017-09-29 22:57:59
Reviewed by Uchenna Gbulie from VALLEY STREAM, NY US

The Good:    For a $40 case this is pretty impressive. I built my PC myself and i thought it would be difficult using this case especially for cable management, since it is my first build, shockingly it all turned out pretty nice.
The Squirrelly:    i would advise you buy extra fans to replace the ones that come with the case as the front fan was dead on arrival. And a lot of reviews always come up with the fans either DOA or crapping out after a fair bit of usage.
Was this review helpful?
DEEPCOOL TESSERACT SW No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower
DEEPCOOL TESSERACT SW No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower
Part: CA-TESSSW1
   2017-07-14 07:32:06
Reviewed by Justinjj727 from ,

The Good:    Used the case for a recent budget build and was mildly surprised how nice of a case it is for the price. Plenty of room for expansion and wiring management was decent. There's really nothing bad I can say about it. It's worth every penny.
The Squirrelly:    none that I encountered.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec ThermoFlow TF9225 90mm Case Fan
Vantec ThermoFlow TF9225 90mm Case Fan
Part: CA-TF9225
 Great Upgrade for Dell  2008-01-08 07:48:27
Reviewed by John C. from Florence, MS US

I used this fan as a upgrade on a Dell Deminsion 4300. Mounted fine in the oem fan shroud for rear tower exhaust. The fan is not as thick as the oem but worked fine with no audible vibration issues. Moves plenty of air and not too noisy, but I have not stretched it out by no means. Great buy for a fan with thermale detection built onto the unit. Thanks eWiz!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great fan  2006-11-30 12:50:44
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

It really moves the fan better than an 80mm fan and i think that its quieter than an 80mm fan but not sure. It throws more air than an 80mm fan though and that is a fact.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad  2006-11-20 15:59:27
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

The selling point of the ThermoFlow series of Vantec is the little thermistor in front of the fan, which detects the internal case's temperature and the fan will throttle its speed to find a balance between cooling and noise output. This fan blows a nice amount of air and is not too loud. The fan does get noisy at the highest speed, though not all that bad. Overall, a nice product for users that want a no-hassle case fan that will cool on its own.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

Foxconn TLM-566(H+A)+ISO-400-4SS 300W MicroATX Case (Black)
Foxconn TLM-566(H+A)+ISO-400-4SS 300W MicroATX Case (Black)
Part: CA-TLM566B
 Great Case  2009-07-01 11:57:31
Reviewed by Magilla77 from Rialto, CA US

Installed an ECS 945GCT-M/1333, MSI 256mb PCI-E video card, 2GB of OCT 667mhz memory running Vista Ultimate. The case was easy to work with. Only has 1 SATA cable - needed to use an adapter for my SATA Samsung DVD drive. The USB & Audio on top of the case makes it much easier to connect my Zune for music transfers or to use my headphones. The power supply fan noise is just noticeable - I am going to replace it with a silent PSU. Hope it dampens the little bit of noise. Also looking to install a removable 2.5" hard drive in one of the floppy trays that is located behind the front slider door. Over all, a great case that doesn't take up much space.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast Professional
Package was well packed, air bags all over, separate box just for my oem cpu, shrouded in air bags as well. No movement during shipping. Went with ground shipping arrived in 3 days. Spent the extra 5 ...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials