Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 412Page 11 of 42     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Zalman ZM-MFC3 Fan Speed Controller
Zalman ZM-MFC3 Fan Speed Controller
Part: CA-ZMMFC3
   2012-04-10 00:08:26
Reviewed by shehabur rahman from O FALLON, MO US

The Good:    looks good.speed control is good
The Squirrelly:    temperature reading is not accurate.. didn't fit with my ZALMAN CNPS9900 with pwm fucnction
Was this review helpful?
 
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-01-30 12:57:13
Reviewed by Ebug from Brighton, MI US

The Good:    Looks nice on my twelve hundred. Fan control is good. The power watt indicator is a nice addition. At least I know my 850W PSU is just right for my sli gtx 260. FYI, the power tops 430W only. So I can go 3SLI =)
The Squirrelly:    The temp is about 8C to 10C lower than bios reading. So if it says 35C, it is 45C actually.
Was this review helpful?
Broadcom LSI CBL-SFF8087OCF-10M 1.0m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Broadcom LSI CBL-SFF8087OCF-10M 1.0m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Part: CBLSFF10M
 SATA RAID is killing SCSI  2006-10-04 15:54:08
Reviewed by Shadman from Northport, AL US

This is the cable you need to hook up your SAS controller to your SATA drives. One cable will support up to 4 drives simultaneously. It's perfect to get those multi drive RAId setups going.
Was this review helpful?
Broadcom LSI CBL-SFF8087OCF-05M 0.5m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Multi-lane Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Broadcom LSI CBL-SFF8087OCF-05M 0.5m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Multi-lane Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Part: CBLSFFCF05
 Works great!  2008-01-24 10:41:09
Reviewed by nicole from Denver, CO US

It did what it was suopsed to do witout a problem ewizdotcome delivered on time as expected.
Was this review helpful?
Generic DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 Memory, Bulk
Generic DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 Memory, Bulk
Part: D2-2G800TE
   2011-01-05 10:28:10
Reviewed by Gyozadude from Sunnyvale, CA US

The Good:    Great price. Compatible with just about all my recent mobos that take DDR2. Very stable - been running large amounts of I/O tests and memory mapped filesystem ops that load up RAM for days. Work at DDR400, 533, 667 and 800. I'm not overclocking and I'm not gaming, but testing under-clocking for low-power desktop and HTPC and these DIMMs are ideal. Don't have to deal with rebates. As usual, super-fast ship with eWiz/SuperBiiz.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    With most generic DIMMs I purchase, the first thing after I get the package is to install and do a POST on the system, then boot off a USB stick with memtestX86 and run it for a few hours to validate memory. It helps catch any issues with generic memory that may not have had as rigourous a QA process as other branded memory. I haven't gotten any bad sticks yet with eWiz/SuperBiiz generic memory or their Super Talent value memory in the years I've been ordering memory.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-04-19 09:04:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Payson, AZ US

The Good:    Worked for me
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    I would buy this again!!
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KVR667D2N5/1G DDR2-667 1G/128x64 Memory
Kingston KVR667D2N5/1G DDR2-667 1G/128x64 Memory
Part: D21G667KI
 kingston? king`  2008-02-01 12:49:03
Reviewed by ps from HANA, FL US

it's cheap,reliably and without fuss. As an IT pro installing RAM in customer PCs, that what it takes for me to be happy. Memory was packaged every well Ewiz shipped quickly as usual.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect!  2007-12-05 10:20:29
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL US

Good, Good, Ram! Used this in my new gaming Computer and it works great! Amazing price for such a great stick of RAM.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great value  2006-06-17 22:50:44
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is one great low budget upgrade for your pc. It has speeds of DDR2 667 memory, which is perfect for gaming and running many programs at once. The only thing missing on this module is a heatsink.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Kingston KVR800D2N6/2G DDR2-800 2GB CL6 Memory
Kingston KVR800D2N6/2G DDR2-800 2GB CL6 Memory
Part: D22G800K
   2009-12-01 19:15:32
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    worked fine
The Squirrelly:    no complaints
Pro Tip:    cheap option for low profile users
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 CL3 16CH Memory(PC and Mac G5)
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 CL3 16CH Memory(PC and Mac G5)
Part: D32PB1GJ
   2011-02-19 23:38:22
Reviewed by Marvin Seekings from Dunkirk, NY US

The Good:    My wife is happy,works very well..And what a savings its funny people try to sell this on ebay for double the price anyone looking for it can get it here for much less.. Thx SuperBiiz great deal :)
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    Pro Tip it works enough said lol :)
Was this review helpful?
 
 great  2008-10-14 14:00:21
Reviewed by robert larson from fargo, ND US

This thing works great everywhere.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Value  2008-06-03 20:49:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Stevensville, MI US

Very Cheap! It works. Does what its supposed to do.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (16) >>

Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 No Heatsink Memory
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 No Heatsink Memory
Part: D32PB1GN
   2011-06-21 21:28:45
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    works well in an older Dell workstation.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    SuperTalent RAM has not let me down so far! Great value, solid performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works Fine in PowerSpec 8731  2009-08-20 11:51:39
Reviewed by ITStaffCP from Brentwood, CA US

Used to replace a stick that had randomly gone bad, maxed out system memory, the machine is running well. Nothing surprising, DDR sticks should all work fine at this stage. Price is good, and Super-Talent is respectable.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SC512
 Amazing RAM for Laptops  2006-07-15 19:49:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good RAM by Super Talent that will give your laptop a great speed boost. Plus since it comes with 512MB of DDR RAM your computer programs will run smoother than ever.
Was this review helpful?
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Part: D400_1GTE
   2013-02-24 05:42:24
Reviewed by Arthur Prejean from Lufkin, TX US

The Good:    The price and not much else.
The Squirrelly:    I bought four 1GB sticks of this "PC3200" memory. The first machine I put it in wouldn't POST. The second only reported 3GB during POST and in Windows 7 x64. I used CPU-Z to try and figure out why I was only able to utilize 3GB. It reported that I had 1 PC3200, 2 PC2700 and 1 PC2100 sticks in the machine.
Pro Tip:    If you care about performance and stability, count this product out.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Value  2006-06-10 17:33:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Standard DDR1 speeds for great application performance. Large 1GB capacity gives the flexibility to run all of today's programs. Good price. CONS: May not offer the support of more well know companies.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Amazing Internet Company
Well I have been ordering from SuperBiiz since about February and they are probably the best online company for me, most of their big ticket items have free shipping and they are still lower than the ...
(more)
-Adam Lipps, Colonial Heights, TN
See more testimonials