Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 767Page 9 of 77     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Thermaltake CLW0211 BigWater 760 Plus 2U Bay Drive Computer Liquid Cooling System
Thermaltake CLW0211 BigWater 760 Plus 2U Bay Drive Computer Liquid Cooling System
Part: CA-CLW0211
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-12-20 02:18:05
Reviewed by Adrian Cornely from Dayton, OH US

The Good:    RIDICULOUS improvement, even over my high end air cooler...running my 1090t stock at 19 celcius idle, no more than 25 under full load...not that loud, about the same as my old heatsink...for the price, can't be beat!
The Squirrelly:    Only issue I had was installing it in my HAF 932...it required cutting a good half an inch off of the drive bay support rails for the unit to go all the way into the case...5 minutes and a dremel took care of the problem though
Pro Tip:    May require some minor modification, but well worth the money!
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake CLW0217 Water 2.0 Extreme Computer Liquid Cooling System
Thermaltake CLW0217 Water 2.0 Extreme Computer Liquid Cooling System
Part: CA-CLW0217
   2012-08-05 23:44:12
Reviewed by Sherry Sherwood from Athens, TN US

The Good:    Works great using on AMD FX 8120 Idle temp is 27 and after an hour of multiplayer in MW3 is only 36!!!
The Squirrelly:    nothing after a week of using
Was this review helpful?
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Part: CA-CSF200M
   2012-01-30 22:31:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Elverta, CA US

The Good:    Blows air over a wide area. 3 speeds to choose from. At it's highest speed it will push very close to it's rated CFM which is well over 100. Very quiet motor no clicking at all.
The Squirrelly:    It's a sleeve bearing type. Will probably start making noise if mounted horizontally. Wires are a little short. If you have your PC on your desk this fan is very loud on full speed.
Pro Tip:    Use a dust filter this fan can handle it.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Part: CA-D100S2
   2010-03-13 11:36:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tucson, AZ US

The Good:    Inexpensive, straightforward installation, rapid and automatic file transfer
The Squirrelly:    NexStar Hard Drive Dock? Not at all squirrelly. Me? Yes- for thinking I was equipped to do a hard drive upgrade without adult supervision. But this allowed me to salvage my honor and recover the files the ext HD had failed to back up.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Part: CA-D100SU
   2010-05-02 13:28:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lisle, IL US

The Good:    Easy installation.
The Squirrelly:    The dock does not work with both of my hard drives.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Exactly What I Needed  2009-01-04 19:15:45
Reviewed by Miles from Palm Desert, CA US

Old HD had a virus on it that caused me to purchase a new HD and install a fresh copy of Windows losing all my old files. I am personally not the best with computers in the hardware department so adding it as a slave drive seemed like a challenge. So I went on eWiz here and started searching and I would the NexStar dock. No software required to install all I did was plug and play. Works great now I have unlimited HD space =]
Was this review helpful?
HEC Compucase ENTERPRISE No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower Case (Black)
HEC Compucase ENTERPRISE No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower Case (Black)
Part: CA-ENTERPR
   2014-05-30 13:45:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Woodward, OK US

The Good:    Nice design, decent quality for the price.
The Squirrelly:    Floppy drive bay does not line up with the hole in the front of the case.
Pro Tip:    You can buy an adapter to put a floppy drive bay inside one of the cd drive bays if you plan on installing a floppy drive or media card reader.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 Pro PWM 120mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 Pro PWM 120mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12PPWM
   2010-02-20 09:34:01
Reviewed by Brandon from Grayslake, IL US

The Good:    Quality PWM fans at a great price. I was looking at much more expensive fans just because they were what everyone else has been using. I'm so glad I took the time to research Arctic Cooling products. These fans are high quality and have features of much more expensive fans.
The Squirrelly:    Replaced YateLoon high speed and Antec Tri Cools with these.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 PWM 120 mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 PWM 120 mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12PWM
   2010-05-07 12:14:39
Reviewed by Kurtis from Las Vegas, NV US

The Good:    Great build quality, works very well.
The Squirrelly:    none so far
Pro Tip:    Has both a 4-pin with extra attachment so you can run this fan and your cpu cooler off the cpu header or whatever configuration you want with the 4pin. Also has a 3 pin for fan header.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-24 17:03:24
Reviewed by Thao Tran from Pittsburg, CA US

The Good:    Best price from Ewiz. Low noise and can be daisy chainned.
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    Did I say best price from Ewiz?
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-21 04:23:07
Reviewed by jernkar from Brookings, SD US

The Good:    QUIET and moves air
The Squirrelly:    look above
Pro Tip:    look above
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

ARCTIC F8 PWM 80x80x25mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F8 PWM 80x80x25mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F8PWM
   2010-05-10 15:53:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from Byron, IL US

The Good:    One of the better 80mm fans I've owned. Fairly quiet when tweaked a through pwm support. Can chain these together.
The Squirrelly:    At max rpm a bit loud.
Pro Tip:    If using for intake pick up a fan filter here as well. I hate dust!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-02-02 16:54:54
Reviewed by Dale Zumwalt from Loveland, CO US

The Good:    wait, I bought 4. They are quiet, and work well, I have used them before.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    none
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Arctic Fan F9 PWM 92x92x25mm Case Fan
ARCTIC Arctic Fan F9 PWM 92x92x25mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F9PWM
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-09-22 10:03:34
Reviewed by anapro from Nipomo, CA US

The Good:    I wanted a quieter fan for my Shuttle S58X computer. This one does the job. It moves a good amount of air while being completely silent at lower speeds, and quiet at its highest speed. I am very pleased with this fan.
The Squirrelly:    It has a 3-wire cable with a 4-pin connector, plus a single wire speed sensor lead that has a 3-pin connector. In addition, it has a 4-pin socket on the leads to allow for a second fan to piggyback. Although this is designed to be flexible, I found the cable awkward. I happened to have crimp pins to make my own connectors, so I cut the cable and put the 4-pin connector on the end. Also slipped a protective sleeve over the wires so the single sensor lead did not drift off.
Pro Tip:    I tried a number of fans looking for quiet but with good air movement. This one is a good choice.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz customer service
Superbiiz customer service is great, I recently had a problem and as it turned out it was my fault, they were very courteous and willing to get the problem solved any way they could. Prices are great ...
(more)
-John Ow
See more testimonials