Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 758Page 6 of 76     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
MassCool 4F01B4 System Cooler (Slot) Exhauster
MassCool 4F01B4 System Cooler (Slot) Exhauster
Part: CA-4F01B4
 DEal  2006-10-14 18:31:57
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

This is very nice. Put it next to your video card to bring down temps, during games.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Great Slot Cooler  2006-08-25 04:17:48
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Hot air built up in your case can lead to system instability. This cheap PCI slot card effectively pulls the hot air from inside your case and expells it ouside where it can do no harm.
Was this review helpful?
 
 dirt cheap  2006-07-24 12:44:49
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

A great way to cool a case. Fan is good, airflow is fair. Easy to install, and doesn't take up much room. Can be used to improve VGA card cooler performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Supermicro CSE-510T-200B 200W Mini 1U Rackmount Server Chassis (Black)
Supermicro CSE-510T-200B 200W Mini 1U Rackmount Server Chassis (Black)
Part: CA-510T2B
   2010-04-21 14:09:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fort Lauderdale, FL US

The Good:    nice small "node" chassis for X8SIL-f MB fits boot SSD and dual 2.5" drives in RAID 0. Should really smoke under load!
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar DX NST-530S2 5.25 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Optical Drive External Enclosure
Vantec NexStar DX NST-530S2 5.25 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Optical Drive External Enclosure
Part: CA-530S2
   2008-10-09 20:06:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

Easy to assemble, looks good and just works.
Was this review helpful?
In-Win BQ656T.AD120TBL 120W Mini-ITX Slim Desktop Case (Black)
In-Win BQ656T.AD120TBL 120W Mini-ITX Slim Desktop Case (Black)
Part: CA-656AD12
   2014-05-13 05:45:33
Reviewed by Greg May from South Bend, IN US

The Good:    This is the perfect Mini ITX case. Super small and very well thought out, attractive. Amazed how small and not cramped. Was able to use the stock cooler with plenty of room. If you don't need a GPU and can use the on board graphics, this is the case to buy and think you'll be impressed as much as I am.
The Squirrelly:    Wanted to put in a sd card slot in the case, but couldn't find one. Went to the manufacturers web site and they offer it as an option, but is not available. Bummer.....really wanted this option.
Pro Tip:    This is one of the nicest Mini ITX cases out there. High quality, strong materials, just a very nice case.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SuperChassis CSE-732D4-903B 900W Mid-Tower Sever Chassis (Black)
Supermicro SuperChassis CSE-732D4-903B 900W Mid-Tower Sever Chassis (Black)
Part: CA-732D93B
   2014-03-16 10:12:22
Reviewed by Brian Page from San Marcos, TX US

The Good:    Well built
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Pro Tip:    Comes apart easily, a lot like Dell's server chassis designs.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS UV Blue Acrylic Clear Case (No Power Supply)
LOGISYS UV Blue Acrylic Clear Case (No Power Supply)
Part: CA-888UVBL
   2013-09-26 17:40:43
Reviewed by undead soul from Abington, PA US

The Good:    I bought this mainly because I wanted to familiarize my pre-teen children with the concepts of computer system hardware architecture. It offers a superb visualization for the purpose of explaining the internal functions of a system and its parts.
The Squirrelly:    Fortunately, I have not had any issues with the surface of the acrylic which can easily be marred with scratches. Some environments would quickly deface the surface to an unsightly haze of scratches, just be careful that the case is not stored abutting other surfaces.
Pro Tip:    You might think that an acrylic case could cause heat issues, but I have had this running my system for months now without a hitch. The dual side fans keep the temperature down. Plenty of air flow and fairly quiet.
Was this review helpful?
 
 put your stunnas on  2007-07-13 10:17:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from portland, OR US

this thing looks ridiculous at night. teach em how to stunt.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Awesome case  2007-06-05 18:01:08
Reviewed by Jason Gibson from Perkins, OK US

I got this case and put an additional blue led cathode in it with a control switch on the front to control the brightness. It is definately a cheap way to get a nice looking showcase computer to show to all of your friends.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear Case (No Power supply)
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear Case (No Power supply)
Part: CA-888UVCL
 cleannn  2007-07-31 15:31:57
Reviewed by ralph from seattle, WA US

damn this case is hella clean. i got the white and blue led lights going on and it looks ridiculous at night.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great case  2006-06-19 12:38:32
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a great case. Besides the fact that it is UV reactive, there are quite a few fans included that light up if you decide not to add uv light. There are many other features included, like: plenty of space for drives, a front usb/audio port, etc, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent cooling  2006-06-11 17:57:46
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

This keeps everything cool!!! I like the design and the fans work great!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Antec Nine Hundred No PS Mid Tower Ultimate Gaming Case (Black)
Antec Nine Hundred No PS Mid Tower Ultimate Gaming Case (Black)
Part: CA-900
   2010-01-29 16:44:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Absolutely beautiful case.
The Squirrelly:    I should have bought mine sooner.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This is it guys  2008-09-13 17:58:48
Reviewed by Ritesh Chand from Vancouver, WA US

This case is the best there is. I have total of seven hard drives, 2 optical drives, a sound blaster card, PNY 8800 640 GTS video card, Asus PN5-32SLI Motherboard, A huge processor fan Zalman 9700, and boy i still have room in this case. Keeps everything cool. I play Battlefield 2 for more then 4 hours at a time, and still no problems with heat issue. I thing that i didnt like was that the hard drive cage, you have to take both the cages out and screw the harddrive in, apart from that this case is all fans. If u ant bigger one go with antec 1200 which is pretty expensive for the same amount of features.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Product  2008-08-18 19:53:22
Reviewed by Ryan Kasper from River Vale, NJ US

This is an amazing case with the best cooling I have ever seen. . It has a lot of space and is constructed very well. I would've gave it a 5 if two of the fans in the case didn't come with a blown LED .
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

Thermaltake A2426 80mm Blue LED PCI Slot Fan
Thermaltake A2426 80mm Blue LED PCI Slot Fan
Part: CA-A2426
   2011-03-10 19:46:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Francisco, CA US

The Good:    It's fairly quiet when it's new.
The Squirrelly:    After about 3 months of 24/7 operation the bearing dries up and it start making a lot of noise. I've peeled back the cover and added a small amount of oil which helps for a little while but it eventually starts making noise again.
Pro Tip:    I purchased four of these and installed three of them but didn't bother installing the last one cause I didn't want to go through the hassle of removing it in 3 months. This has got to be one of the worse investments I've made in a long time.
Was this review helpful?
BitFenix Alchemy Connect 60cm LED Strips (Orange)
BitFenix Alchemy Connect 60cm LED Strips (Orange)
Part: CA-AC60O30
   2014-05-03 13:42:21
Reviewed by mark from mosinee, WI US

The Good:    nice bright worth the money
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Service
Same day shipping, and I got my order in 2 days. Excellent Service and highly recommended.
-Tona Arnold
See more testimonials