Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 534Page 6 of 54     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Part: CA-D100S2
   2010-03-13 11:36:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tucson, AZ US

The Good:    Inexpensive, straightforward installation, rapid and automatic file transfer
The Squirrelly:    NexStar Hard Drive Dock? Not at all squirrelly. Me? Yes- for thinking I was equipped to do a hard drive upgrade without adult supervision. But this allowed me to salvage my honor and recover the files the ext HD had failed to back up.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Part: CA-D100SU
   2010-05-02 13:28:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lisle, IL US

The Good:    Easy installation.
The Squirrelly:    The dock does not work with both of my hard drives.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Exactly What I Needed  2009-01-04 19:15:45
Reviewed by Miles from Palm Desert, CA US

Old HD had a virus on it that caused me to purchase a new HD and install a fresh copy of Windows losing all my old files. I am personally not the best with computers in the hardware department so adding it as a slave drive seemed like a challenge. So I went on eWiz here and started searching and I would the NexStar dock. No software required to install all I did was plug and play. Works great now I have unlimited HD space =]
Was this review helpful?
HEC Compucase ENTERPRISE No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black)
HEC Compucase ENTERPRISE No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower (Black)
Part: CA-ENTERPR
   2014-05-30 13:45:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Woodward, OK US

The Good:    Nice design, decent quality for the price.
The Squirrelly:    Floppy drive bay does not line up with the hole in the front of the case.
Pro Tip:    You can buy an adapter to put a floppy drive bay inside one of the cd drive bays if you plan on installing a floppy drive or media card reader.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 120 mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 120 mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12
   2014-09-04 11:59:33
Reviewed by jjaad from East Lansing, MI US

The Good:    Very quiet with impressive airflow. Used to cool high-end dual Xeon severs rebuilt in new full-tower EATX cases. These fans move 1.5-2 times the air volume of the famous-brand fans replaced. 8 degree C temp drop. If LEDs are important, these fans do not have them, but the white blades are attractive, especially in a B&W case. Its hard to get excited about case fans, but these are exceptionally good products for the money and highly-recommended. SuperBiiz offered very competitive price and free shipping.
The Squirrelly:    No squirrels required to run fans.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 Pro PWM 120mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 Pro PWM 120mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12PPWM
   2010-02-20 09:34:01
Reviewed by Brandon from Grayslake, IL US

The Good:    Quality PWM fans at a great price. I was looking at much more expensive fans just because they were what everyone else has been using. I'm so glad I took the time to research Arctic Cooling products. These fans are high quality and have features of much more expensive fans.
The Squirrelly:    Replaced YateLoon high speed and Antec Tri Cools with these.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC F12 PWM 120 mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F12 PWM 120 mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F12PWM
   2010-05-07 12:14:39
Reviewed by Kurtis from Las Vegas, NV US

The Good:    Great build quality, works very well.
The Squirrelly:    none so far
Pro Tip:    Has both a 4-pin with extra attachment so you can run this fan and your cpu cooler off the cpu header or whatever configuration you want with the 4pin. Also has a 3 pin for fan header.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-24 17:03:24
Reviewed by Thao Tran from Pittsburg, CA US

The Good:    Best price from Ewiz. Low noise and can be daisy chainned.
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    Did I say best price from Ewiz?
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-21 04:23:07
Reviewed by jernkar from Brookings, SD US

The Good:    QUIET and moves air
The Squirrelly:    look above
Pro Tip:    look above
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

ARCTIC F8 PWM 80x80x25mm Case Fan
ARCTIC F8 PWM 80x80x25mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F8PWM
   2010-05-10 15:53:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from Byron, IL US

The Good:    One of the better 80mm fans I've owned. Fairly quiet when tweaked a through pwm support. Can chain these together.
The Squirrelly:    At max rpm a bit loud.
Pro Tip:    If using for intake pick up a fan filter here as well. I hate dust!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-02-02 16:54:54
Reviewed by Dale Zumwalt from Loveland, CO US

The Good:    wait, I bought 4. They are quiet, and work well, I have used them before.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    none
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Arctic Fan F9 PWM 92x92x25mm Case Fan
ARCTIC Arctic Fan F9 PWM 92x92x25mm Case Fan
Part: CA-F9PWM
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-09-22 10:03:34
Reviewed by anapro from Nipomo, CA US

The Good:    I wanted a quieter fan for my Shuttle S58X computer. This one does the job. It moves a good amount of air while being completely silent at lower speeds, and quiet at its highest speed. I am very pleased with this fan.
The Squirrelly:    It has a 3-wire cable with a 4-pin connector, plus a single wire speed sensor lead that has a 3-pin connector. In addition, it has a 4-pin socket on the leads to allow for a second fan to piggyback. Although this is designed to be flexible, I found the cable awkward. I happened to have crimp pins to make my own connectors, so I cut the cable and put the 4-pin connector on the end. Also slipped a protective sleeve over the wires so the single sensor lead did not drift off.
Pro Tip:    I tried a number of fans looking for quiet but with good air movement. This one is a good choice.
Was this review helpful?
MassCool FD08025S1M3-4 80mm 3&4pin Sleeve Case Fan
MassCool FD08025S1M3-4 80mm 3&4pin Sleeve Case Fan
Part: CA-FAN
   2010-04-16 12:34:05
Reviewed by Cam B. Viray-Jr from Del Rey Oaks, CA US

The Good:    I'm crazy
The Squirrelly:    As if you couldn't tell
Pro Tip:    Don't give me an opportunity to say something.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-24 20:50:55
Reviewed by Thomas D McNeely from Gages Lake, IL US

The Good:    Excellent pproduct runs very cool and quiet. Fantastic comunication and shipping was ultra fast.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    I recommend two of these in every computer I build
Was this review helpful?
 
 great cheap fan  2007-10-08 10:53:20
Reviewed by John Lory from little rock, AR US

awesome awesome fan for the price. it almost is free, and it gets the job done. i highly recommend this fan.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (12) >>

MassCool 120mm 3&4Pin Case Fan
MassCool 120mm 3&4Pin Case Fan
Part: CA-FAN12CM
 Cheap 12cm Fan  2008-04-24 21:57:00
Reviewed by Dekawatt from Sunnyvale, CA US

eWiz has the lowest price for MassCool fans. I found this one moved a lot of air but was quite noisy. Having both 3 and 4 pin connectors was a bonus. I hacked the 4-pin connector to run the fan off of 7V. That helped to reduce the amount of noise.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad  2006-11-24 15:59:07
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

I never considered buying a Super Talent fan before, but they are all that bad. They push much more air than most of my other fans and the noise output is not too bad, however it is not that silent. It comes with both 3 and 4 pin, which is very good. Overall, a nice Super Talent product.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Case Fan  2006-08-25 04:18:43
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

High quality Super Talent fan that provides a large 50CFM of airflow at a silent 30dBa. It is very cheap for such a nice 120mm fan so pick up more than one!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Faster shipping than Amazon!
Super fast shipping! Faster than Amazon prime! Exceeded my expectations.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials