Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 594Page 6 of 60     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKBL2
   2012-12-17 22:18:49
Reviewed by Firelancer from Idabel, OK US

The Good:    Bright and easy install. Does what I want them to do.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far, have owned a few of these. Just purchased more. Oldest one i own is a little over a year old still glowing strong.
Pro Tip:    I noticed someone mentioned that the sound device that comes with them doesnt work. Thats not what its function is there is a seperate module for that that these are compatible with. The device these comes with is just a power inverter and has holes in it so it can breathe and not get to warm. The holes just so happen to look like they were cut for speaker or sound receiver.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-01 19:16:20
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    real cool
The Squirrelly:    whatever the sound piece that comes with it is doesn't seem to do anything
Pro Tip:    cool lighting for gamer cases
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cold Lighting  2006-11-21 12:21:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

These are a great addon to any system. If your a modder or a home enthusiast, you will love them. Lighting is bright and easily installed in the case. Great for a gaming system.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12GN2 12 inch Dual Green Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12GN2 12 inch Dual Green Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKGN2
 Great Lighting  2006-11-25 17:22:04
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Installation very simple and the lights emitting from the cold cathodes are great. Excellent if you have a side panel and you want to add some bling to your case. It matches very well my Cooler Master 120MM Green LED case fans. Very affordable!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet Upgrade  2006-11-24 22:20:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

These are great for lighting up a case. A buddy built a new gaming rig and dressed it up. Thinking about what color to go with. Really a blue kinda guy myself. Price is much cheaper than CXMXUSA. Always great prices here at eWiz
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12RD2 12 inch Dual Red Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12RD2 12 inch Dual Red Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKRD2
   2010-03-30 21:45:33
Reviewed by Carlos M P�rez L�pez from Xalapa Veracruz, MX

The Good:    Great light
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lightsaber (ish)  2006-11-24 22:21:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

If these were only real. Well, they are lights for your case. Totally awesome, love the glow. Price is very affordable. No heat to stress the system. Low wattage too.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12UV 12 inch Dual UV Cold Cathode Light Kit
LOGISYS CLK12UV 12 inch Dual UV Cold Cathode Light Kit
Part: CA-CLKUV2
   2011-07-22 19:40:08
Reviewed by CHRIS CRAFTED from Arlington Heights, IL US

The Good:    EXCELLENT PRODUCT- I RE-ENGINEERED MY RIG, A THERMALTAKE SOPRANO MID CASE. INSIDE SPRAY PAINTED UV REACTIVE WHITE WITH ALL WIRE/CABLES AND ENDS SLEEVED WITH FROZENCPU.COM'S UV REACTIVE BLUE SLEEVING AND THEIR UV REACTIVE SATA III CABLES AND ENDS. INCLUDING UV REACTIVE MOLEX CONNECTORS. EVEN THE LOGISYS CABLEING GOT SLEEVED. THE RESULTS IS AWESOME. THESE LOGISYS TUBES ARE GREAT, SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT ANYWHERE AND THE LITE SPECTURM IS AWESOME BUT CIVILIZED ELEGANT. I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCTS BUILD QUALITY AND APPEARANCE. IT REALLY ENHANCES THE CASE. GREAT PRODUCT AND INCREDIBLE PRICE. SUPERBIIZ IS JUST AS AWESOME. A SPOT ON ETAILER! THANKS SUPERBIIZ, YOUR THE BEST! THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER!
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    I USED 3M AUTOMOTIVE DOUBLE SIDED ULTRA THIN TAPE. USED 3M CLEANER PRIOR TO APPLYING TAPE. THIS STUFF ONCE APPLIED REALLY STAYS.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Excellent Quality  2006-11-26 18:11:36
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

All my UV cold cathodes are from Logisys and none of them have broken down yet. Light emitted from these are very bright even for UV. Installation is very easy and the quality of every components feels excellent. Not too expensive either. If you want to add some bling to your computer and you have a side panel, look no further! Logisys is your pick :)
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake CL-W0044 BigWater UV Sensitive Coolant
Thermaltake CL-W0044 BigWater UV Sensitive Coolant
Part: CA-CLW0044
 Ethylene Glycol  2006-11-29 06:54:02
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

And we thought it was water cooled. Well, this stuff works amazingly in the cooling process. Lasts about a year or so. Be sure to monitor. THis size container lasted quite awhile. Depends on the size of your system, etc. UV Baby!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cool Looking Stuff  2006-09-29 21:16:35
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

This liquid does its magic in the BigWater setup. No problems, just pour into the resevoir. Reacts with case lighting and does wonders for cooling.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Lasts about a year  2006-07-14 20:18:07
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

This is the coolant for the Big Water cooler. The coolant lasts about a year. Cool looking UV reactive provides cool colors in the case.
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake CLW0217 Water 2.0 Extreme Computer Liquid Cooling System
Thermaltake CLW0217 Water 2.0 Extreme Computer Liquid Cooling System
Part: CA-CLW0217
   2012-08-05 23:44:12
Reviewed by Sherry Sherwood from Athens, TN US

The Good:    Works great using on AMD FX 8120 Idle temp is 27 and after an hour of multiplayer in MW3 is only 36!!!
The Squirrelly:    nothing after a week of using
Was this review helpful?
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Antec Big Boy 200mm TriCool Case Fan
Part: CA-CSF200M
   2012-01-30 22:31:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Elverta, CA US

The Good:    Blows air over a wide area. 3 speeds to choose from. At it's highest speed it will push very close to it's rated CFM which is well over 100. Very quiet motor no clicking at all.
The Squirrelly:    It's a sleeve bearing type. Will probably start making noise if mounted horizontally. Wires are a little short. If you have your PC on your desk this fan is very loud on full speed.
Pro Tip:    Use a dust filter this fan can handle it.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Vantec NexStar NST-D100S2 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 Hard Drive Docking Station (White)
Part: CA-D100S2
   2010-03-13 11:36:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tucson, AZ US

The Good:    Inexpensive, straightforward installation, rapid and automatic file transfer
The Squirrelly:    NexStar Hard Drive Dock? Not at all squirrelly. Me? Yes- for thinking I was equipped to do a hard drive upgrade without adult supervision. But this allowed me to salvage my honor and recover the files the ext HD had failed to back up.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Vantec NexStar NST-D100SU 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Dock
Part: CA-D100SU
   2010-05-02 13:28:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lisle, IL US

The Good:    Easy installation.
The Squirrelly:    The dock does not work with both of my hard drives.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Exactly What I Needed  2009-01-04 19:15:45
Reviewed by Miles from Palm Desert, CA US

Old HD had a virus on it that caused me to purchase a new HD and install a fresh copy of Windows losing all my old files. I am personally not the best with computers in the hardware department so adding it as a slave drive seemed like a challenge. So I went on eWiz here and started searching and I would the NexStar dock. No software required to install all I did was plug and play. Works great now I have unlimited HD space =]
Was this review helpful?
HEC Compucase ENTERPRISE No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower Case (Black)
HEC Compucase ENTERPRISE No Power Supply ATX Mid Tower Case (Black)
Part: CA-ENTERPR
   2014-05-30 13:45:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Woodward, OK US

The Good:    Nice design, decent quality for the price.
The Squirrelly:    Floppy drive bay does not line up with the hole in the front of the case.
Pro Tip:    You can buy an adapter to put a floppy drive bay inside one of the cd drive bays if you plan on installing a floppy drive or media card reader.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Ben
Im not much for words and never have been. But I will say these guys at SuperBiz have always shipped me the exact item shown, as advertised and in perfect condition. Great co to deal with.
-Benjamin Nemitz
See more testimonials