Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 563Page 5 of 57     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
In-Win BQ656T.AD120TBL 120W Mini-ITX Slim Desktop Case (Black)
In-Win BQ656T.AD120TBL 120W Mini-ITX Slim Desktop Case (Black)
Part: CA-656AD12
   2014-05-13 05:45:33
Reviewed by Greg May from South Bend, IN US

The Good:    This is the perfect Mini ITX case. Super small and very well thought out, attractive. Amazed how small and not cramped. Was able to use the stock cooler with plenty of room. If you don't need a GPU and can use the on board graphics, this is the case to buy and think you'll be impressed as much as I am.
The Squirrelly:    Wanted to put in a sd card slot in the case, but couldn't find one. Went to the manufacturers web site and they offer it as an option, but is not available. Bummer.....really wanted this option.
Pro Tip:    This is one of the nicest Mini ITX cases out there. High quality, strong materials, just a very nice case.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SuperChassis CSE-732D4-903B 900W Mid-Tower Sever Chassis (Black)
Supermicro SuperChassis CSE-732D4-903B 900W Mid-Tower Sever Chassis (Black)
Part: CA-732D93B
   2014-03-16 10:12:22
Reviewed by Brian Page from San Marcos, TX US

The Good:    Well built
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Pro Tip:    Comes apart easily, a lot like Dell's server chassis designs.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear Case (No Power supply)
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear Case (No Power supply)
Part: CA-888UVCL
 cleannn  2007-07-31 15:31:57
Reviewed by ralph from seattle, WA US

damn this case is hella clean. i got the white and blue led lights going on and it looks ridiculous at night.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great case  2006-06-19 12:38:32
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a great case. Besides the fact that it is UV reactive, there are quite a few fans included that light up if you decide not to add uv light. There are many other features included, like: plenty of space for drives, a front usb/audio port, etc, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent cooling  2006-06-11 17:57:46
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

This keeps everything cool!!! I like the design and the fans work great!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Antec Nine Hundred No PS Mid Tower Ultimate Gaming Case (Black)
Antec Nine Hundred No PS Mid Tower Ultimate Gaming Case (Black)
Part: CA-900
   2010-01-29 16:44:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Absolutely beautiful case.
The Squirrelly:    I should have bought mine sooner.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This is it guys  2008-09-13 17:58:48
Reviewed by Ritesh Chand from Vancouver, WA US

This case is the best there is. I have total of seven hard drives, 2 optical drives, a sound blaster card, PNY 8800 640 GTS video card, Asus PN5-32SLI Motherboard, A huge processor fan Zalman 9700, and boy i still have room in this case. Keeps everything cool. I play Battlefield 2 for more then 4 hours at a time, and still no problems with heat issue. I thing that i didnt like was that the hard drive cage, you have to take both the cages out and screw the harddrive in, apart from that this case is all fans. If u ant bigger one go with antec 1200 which is pretty expensive for the same amount of features.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Product  2008-08-18 19:53:22
Reviewed by Ryan Kasper from River Vale, NJ US

This is an amazing case with the best cooling I have ever seen. . It has a lot of space and is constructed very well. I would've gave it a 5 if two of the fans in the case didn't come with a blown LED .
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

BitFenix Alchemy Connect 60cm LED Strips (Orange)
BitFenix Alchemy Connect 60cm LED Strips (Orange)
Part: CA-AC60O30
   2014-05-03 13:42:21
Reviewed by mark from mosinee, WI US

The Good:    nice bright worth the money
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Antec Three Hundred No PS Mid Tower Gamer Case (Black)
Antec Three Hundred No PS Mid Tower Gamer Case (Black)
Part: CA-ANTE300
   2013-11-28 06:50:44
Reviewed by William Plummer from Green Mountain, NC US

The Good:    Antec cases are by far the most solid and versatile cases I have ever used. I have been building machines with their equipment for years. I own 2 300s and will probably buy more. A++
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    Great case and heavy duty.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-06-11 16:52:01
Reviewed by CARL GIBSON from TUSTIN, CA US

The Good:    Excellent case. Easy access. Very good cooling with included fans. I have an AMD Phenom X6 1100T and have no heat issues at all.
The Squirrelly:    The reset button tends to stick if depressed too far
Pro Tip:    Don't use the reset button or use it carefully. Other than that, I would have to say "Why spend more?"
Was this review helpful?
 
3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-06-17 15:51:18
Reviewed by Jonathan from Groveport, OH US

The Good:    Comes with a 120mm and 140mm TriCool fan. Has rear CPU socket access through the motherboard tray. Washable front filter. Has cages in front for two more 120mm fans.
The Squirrelly:    At this price, none that I can think of.
Pro Tip:    I really thought that this would be a very BUDGET case at the price it is at. Instead, after purchasing one for a spare PC that I built, I was VERY impressed with the build quality. I really liked the thumbscrews for the hard drives. That was a VERY nice touch. Overall: Extremely satisfied. If I had to build another PC I would definitely use this case again.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
Part: CA-BLD9S1M
   2013-12-18 09:38:04
Reviewed by paul downey from westover, WV US

The Good:    GREAT FANS
The Squirrelly:    GAMING TIP
Pro Tip:    GET THEM THEY MAKE THE CASE LOOK NICE AND KEEP IT COOL
Was this review helpful?
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Part: CA-BLOWER
 FABULOUS  2008-05-30 19:21:27
Reviewed by All about eve from little rock, AR US

Really cooled it down. Not noisy. And Cheap. I bought another one for me and 2 others for friends. Great buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quietest in its category  2006-10-12 13:24:35
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Slot fans are notorious for being noisy and not pushing a lot of air. This one still doesn't blow a lot of air but it's one of the quietest ones out there and is cheaper than lots of the others as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great PCI Slot Cooler  2006-08-26 04:28:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Excellent Slot blower that will keep dangerous heat out of your computer. It is a very high quality slot blower and is a very cheap way to protec your computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

NZXT CB-6V 250mm 6Pin PCI-E Male to 6Pin PCI-E Female Power Extension Cable w/ Individually Sleeved (Black)
NZXT CB-6V 250mm 6Pin PCI-E Male to 6Pin PCI-E Female Power Extension Cable w/ Individually Sleeved (Black)
Part: CA-CB-6V
   2014-12-12 18:37:03
Reviewed by Anonymous from Olympia, WA US

The Good:    I ordered two of these for my GTX 980, both cables look very nice.
The Squirrelly:    Both cable extensions are the same product, but they both have a different type of sleeve! One looks like the braided sleeve on the product page here, and the other has a much thinner and sleek looking braided sleeve. They don't match! Really frustrated by this, the whole idea behind buying these is to make the cables match and look good.
Pro Tip:    Final thoughts, I think this is just lack of attention to detail at SuperBiiz when packaging, granted its not noticeable unless you actually look at the cables (which you will do when you look in the window side panel of my computer). The cable themselves are great though.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec CCB-A1C All-In-One  VGA /Chipset Cooling Kit w/Copper Fan
Vantec CCB-A1C All-In-One VGA /Chipset Cooling Kit w/Copper Fan
Part: CA-CCB-A1C
   2011-06-21 21:17:59
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Perfectly compatible with MSI K8N NEO4-F motherboard. Replaced seized north bridge chipset cooler. Outer notch (widest diameter) mounting holes precisely aligned, spring loaded pushpins snapped in effortlessly. An added bonus to be able to use the VGA cooling blocks on my Radeon HD 4650! This finely made chipset cooler brought my 6 yr old pc back to life, now re-purposed as an HTPC... ;-)
The Squirrelly:    Be keen not to apply to much thermal paste - it can burst out suddenly, requiring a little bit of cleanup.
Pro Tip:    Complete removal of motherboard from chassis required to enable removal of old chipset cooler. Once motherboard is out of case, just apply pressure to the pushpins, squeeze the flanges beneath the motherboard together, and pull back through the top of the motherboard to remove.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Copper is Awesome  2006-07-21 21:02:01
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

Copper does a great job as a heat conductor. This little fan is perfect for video cooling or for your motherboard chipset. Fast fan, decent airflow.
Was this review helpful?
 
 replacement fan  2006-06-26 10:51:02
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This fan only does the necessary job of keeping your video card cool. If you're looking for an upgrade so that you can overclock your video card, this one won't do the job well, unless your video card never had a heatsink.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast shipping
I've ordered three times from, SuperBiiz and orders have arrived in very good condition and quickly.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials