Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 546Page 5 of 55     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear Case (No Power supply)
LOGISYS UV Clear Acrylic Clear Case (No Power supply)
Part: CA-888UVCL
 cleannn  2007-07-31 15:31:57
Reviewed by ralph from seattle, WA US

damn this case is hella clean. i got the white and blue led lights going on and it looks ridiculous at night.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great case  2006-06-19 12:38:32
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a great case. Besides the fact that it is UV reactive, there are quite a few fans included that light up if you decide not to add uv light. There are many other features included, like: plenty of space for drives, a front usb/audio port, etc, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent cooling  2006-06-11 17:57:46
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

This keeps everything cool!!! I like the design and the fans work great!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Antec Nine Hundred No PS Mid Tower Ultimate Gaming Case (Black)
Antec Nine Hundred No PS Mid Tower Ultimate Gaming Case (Black)
Part: CA-900
   2010-01-29 16:44:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Absolutely beautiful case.
The Squirrelly:    I should have bought mine sooner.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This is it guys  2008-09-13 17:58:48
Reviewed by Ritesh Chand from Vancouver, WA US

This case is the best there is. I have total of seven hard drives, 2 optical drives, a sound blaster card, PNY 8800 640 GTS video card, Asus PN5-32SLI Motherboard, A huge processor fan Zalman 9700, and boy i still have room in this case. Keeps everything cool. I play Battlefield 2 for more then 4 hours at a time, and still no problems with heat issue. I thing that i didnt like was that the hard drive cage, you have to take both the cages out and screw the harddrive in, apart from that this case is all fans. If u ant bigger one go with antec 1200 which is pretty expensive for the same amount of features.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Product  2008-08-18 19:53:22
Reviewed by Ryan Kasper from River Vale, NJ US

This is an amazing case with the best cooling I have ever seen. . It has a lot of space and is constructed very well. I would've gave it a 5 if two of the fans in the case didn't come with a blown LED .
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

BitFenix Alchemy Connect 60cm LED Strips (Orange)
BitFenix Alchemy Connect 60cm LED Strips (Orange)
Part: CA-AC60O30
   2014-05-03 13:42:21
Reviewed by mark from mosinee, WI US

The Good:    nice bright worth the money
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Antec Three Hundred No PS Mid Tower Gamer Case (Black)
Antec Three Hundred No PS Mid Tower Gamer Case (Black)
Part: CA-ANTE300
   2013-11-28 06:50:44
Reviewed by William Plummer from Green Mountain, NC US

The Good:    Antec cases are by far the most solid and versatile cases I have ever used. I have been building machines with their equipment for years. I own 2 300s and will probably buy more. A++
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    Great case and heavy duty.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-06-11 16:52:01
Reviewed by CARL GIBSON from TUSTIN, CA US

The Good:    Excellent case. Easy access. Very good cooling with included fans. I have an AMD Phenom X6 1100T and have no heat issues at all.
The Squirrelly:    The reset button tends to stick if depressed too far
Pro Tip:    Don't use the reset button or use it carefully. Other than that, I would have to say "Why spend more?"
Was this review helpful?
 
3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-06-17 15:51:18
Reviewed by Jonathan from Groveport, OH US

The Good:    Comes with a 120mm and 140mm TriCool fan. Has rear CPU socket access through the motherboard tray. Washable front filter. Has cages in front for two more 120mm fans.
The Squirrelly:    At this price, none that I can think of.
Pro Tip:    I really thought that this would be a very BUDGET case at the price it is at. Instead, after purchasing one for a spare PC that I built, I was VERY impressed with the build quality. I really liked the thumbscrews for the hard drives. That was a VERY nice touch. Overall: Extremely satisfied. If I had to build another PC I would definitely use this case again.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
MassCool BLD-09025S1M 92mm 3&4pin 4-Blue LED Case Fan
Part: CA-BLD9S1M
   2013-12-18 09:38:04
Reviewed by paul downey from westover, WV US

The Good:    GREAT FANS
The Squirrelly:    GAMING TIP
Pro Tip:    GET THEM THEY MAKE THE CASE LOOK NICE AND KEEP IT COOL
Was this review helpful?
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Antec Cyclone Blower Slot Mounted Cooling Fan
Part: CA-BLOWER
 FABULOUS  2008-05-30 19:21:27
Reviewed by All about eve from little rock, AR US

Really cooled it down. Not noisy. And Cheap. I bought another one for me and 2 others for friends. Great buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quietest in its category  2006-10-12 13:24:35
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Slot fans are notorious for being noisy and not pushing a lot of air. This one still doesn't blow a lot of air but it's one of the quietest ones out there and is cheaper than lots of the others as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great PCI Slot Cooler  2006-08-26 04:28:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Excellent Slot blower that will keep dangerous heat out of your computer. It is a very high quality slot blower and is a very cheap way to protec your computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

NZXT CB-6V 250mm 6Pin PCI-E Male to 6Pin PCI-E Female Power Extension Cable w/ Individually Sleeved (Black)
NZXT CB-6V 250mm 6Pin PCI-E Male to 6Pin PCI-E Female Power Extension Cable w/ Individually Sleeved (Black)
Part: CA-CB-6V
   2014-12-12 18:37:03
Reviewed by Anonymous from Olympia, WA US

The Good:    I ordered two of these for my GTX 980, both cables look very nice.
The Squirrelly:    Both cable extensions are the same product, but they both have a different type of sleeve! One looks like the braided sleeve on the product page here, and the other has a much thinner and sleek looking braided sleeve. They don't match! Really frustrated by this, the whole idea behind buying these is to make the cables match and look good.
Pro Tip:    Final thoughts, I think this is just lack of attention to detail at SuperBiiz when packaging, granted its not noticeable unless you actually look at the cables (which you will do when you look in the window side panel of my computer). The cable themselves are great though.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec CCB-A1C All-In-One  VGA /Chipset Cooling Kit w/Copper Fan
Vantec CCB-A1C All-In-One VGA /Chipset Cooling Kit w/Copper Fan
Part: CA-CCB-A1C
   2011-06-21 21:17:59
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Perfectly compatible with MSI K8N NEO4-F motherboard. Replaced seized north bridge chipset cooler. Outer notch (widest diameter) mounting holes precisely aligned, spring loaded pushpins snapped in effortlessly. An added bonus to be able to use the VGA cooling blocks on my Radeon HD 4650! This finely made chipset cooler brought my 6 yr old pc back to life, now re-purposed as an HTPC... ;-)
The Squirrelly:    Be keen not to apply to much thermal paste - it can burst out suddenly, requiring a little bit of cleanup.
Pro Tip:    Complete removal of motherboard from chassis required to enable removal of old chipset cooler. Once motherboard is out of case, just apply pressure to the pushpins, squeeze the flanges beneath the motherboard together, and pull back through the top of the motherboard to remove.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Copper is Awesome  2006-07-21 21:02:01
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

Copper does a great job as a heat conductor. This little fan is perfect for video cooling or for your motherboard chipset. Fast fan, decent airflow.
Was this review helpful?
 
 replacement fan  2006-06-26 10:51:02
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This fan only does the necessary job of keeping your video card cool. If you're looking for an upgrade so that you can overclock your video card, this one won't do the job well, unless your video card never had a heatsink.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12BL2 12 inch Dual Blue Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKBL2
   2012-12-17 22:18:49
Reviewed by Firelancer from Idabel, OK US

The Good:    Bright and easy install. Does what I want them to do.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far, have owned a few of these. Just purchased more. Oldest one i own is a little over a year old still glowing strong.
Pro Tip:    I noticed someone mentioned that the sound device that comes with them doesnt work. Thats not what its function is there is a seperate module for that that these are compatible with. The device these comes with is just a power inverter and has holes in it so it can breathe and not get to warm. The holes just so happen to look like they were cut for speaker or sound receiver.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-01 19:16:20
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    real cool
The Squirrelly:    whatever the sound piece that comes with it is doesn't seem to do anything
Pro Tip:    cool lighting for gamer cases
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cold Lighting  2006-11-21 12:21:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

These are a great addon to any system. If your a modder or a home enthusiast, you will love them. Lighting is bright and easily installed in the case. Great for a gaming system.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS CLK12GN2 12 inch Dual Green Cold Cathode Light
LOGISYS CLK12GN2 12 inch Dual Green Cold Cathode Light
Part: CA-CLKGN2
 Great Lighting  2006-11-25 17:22:04
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Installation very simple and the lights emitting from the cold cathodes are great. Excellent if you have a side panel and you want to add some bling to your case. It matches very well my Cooler Master 120MM Green LED case fans. Very affordable!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet Upgrade  2006-11-24 22:20:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

These are great for lighting up a case. A buddy built a new gaming rig and dressed it up. Thinking about what color to go with. Really a blue kinda guy myself. Price is much cheaper than CXMXUSA. Always great prices here at eWiz
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great service and fast shipping
I ordered 2 items and was contacted quickly, through email, with information on the progress of my orders. They got here quickly and in tact. Great place to buy!
-Temitope Bewaji
See more testimonials