Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 762Page 5 of 77     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Belkin Home Series F9H710-06 6ft 7-Outlet SurgeMaster
Belkin Home Series F9H710-06 6ft 7-Outlet SurgeMaster
Part: BK-F9H7106
 7 outlets is better than 6  2006-11-11 06:59:48
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

I have 2 6 outlet strips cause they only have 6. 7 Is better cause i can have 1 more thing plugged into it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Surge protectors don't work  2006-06-11 15:25:47
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

I used to think that they don't work but man was i wrong!!! This thing works excellent and is affordable too!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Decent quality, plenty of ports  2006-06-08 13:47:22
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

I picked up a couple for the tv/vcr/stereo. Good length cable, good warranty too. Great way to share power to all your components. Belkin quality is excellent.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Belkin F3U133-10 Pro Series 10ft A/B M/M Hi-Speed USB 2.0 Cable
Belkin F3U133-10 Pro Series 10ft A/B M/M Hi-Speed USB 2.0 Cable
Part: BK-USB_B10
 Just Right  2006-11-21 15:12:22
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

I got a new Epson Photo printer and it didn't come with a USB cable. The store wanted a fortune for one. eWiz had this cable which was the same as what was in the store for so much less. Good price and got the printer going! Thx
Was this review helpful?
Generic PC100 256MB 32x64/16x8 16CH Memory
Generic PC100 256MB 32x64/16x8 16CH Memory
Part: BX256M8MT
   2009-11-05 04:47:20
Reviewed by Robert Lane from Amityville, NY US

The Good:    A++
The Squirrelly:    None so far
Pro Tip:    N/A
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2007-07-09 13:30:15
Reviewed by zoe from atlanta, CA US

decent ram for a very good price.
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro SR10569 No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Chenbro SR10569 No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Part: CA-10569BK
 Great case  2006-11-12 05:49:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

I could make a better lookin one for $80. I would put a side window in and a power supply then i would charge $80. Its a plain case.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Server / Workstation Case  2006-03-01 13:29:38
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

Airflow is a big factor for selecting this case. Big 120mm fan in the back and plenty of room to grow / upgrade this system. Sturdy and well built. No Mod's so this is more of a work case. Another great buy from eWiz
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro SR10769 Chassis, Black, No Power Supply
Chenbro SR10769 Chassis, Black, No Power Supply
Part: CA-10769BK
 Strong  2007-01-15 03:13:08
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

The ventilation on this puppy (more like an irish wolf hound) is not that great. As for the case, it is huge, and strong two attributes you want in a server case.
Was this review helpful?
 
 wow  2006-11-12 05:50:05
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

Great case and everything works. I bought a power supply and put my parts in and boom i was ready to install windows.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Cooling  2006-10-12 07:25:17
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Excellent base for a server build. The interal cooling with large 120mm is easily handled mid case and in front and back. Common server styling. Chenbro cases are excellent and rugged construction.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Chenbro SR20969-BK No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Chenbro SR20969-BK No Power Supply Workstation Case (Black)
Part: CA-20969BK
 Big Case  2006-03-01 13:04:31
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

Looking for a great big case! This will do nicely. Tons of room. Looks more like a server case. Good price for the Chenbro quality. Drop in a big PS and you are ready for your next build. Good choice.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar TX NST-210S2-BK 2.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure
Vantec NexStar TX NST-210S2-BK 2.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure
Part: CA-210S2BK
   2011-03-08 10:31:48
Reviewed by MikeR from Lake Mary, FL US

The Good:    Basic, easy to use enclosure. Works great with the Seagate ST9160314AS drive I installed.
The Squirrelly:    The manual did not mention anything about the part described below in the Pro Tip.
Pro Tip:    The kit comes with a clear plastic sheet with adhesive strips which appears to be meant to keep the circuit side of the drive from touching the metal case.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-21 20:29:02
Reviewed by msy4350 from Rustburg, VA US

The Good:    Good construction and instructions,screwdriver was included too ! Great way to recycle a XBox 360 hard drive.
The Squirrelly:    The enclosure allowed the hard drive to move inside the case.
Pro Tip:    Used electrical tape to shim hard drive, to stop the movement. works great with no movement.
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro RM21600-T No Power Supply 2U Rackmount Server Chassis
Chenbro RM21600-T No Power Supply 2U Rackmount Server Chassis
Part: CA-21600
 Sweet server chassis  2006-11-13 12:32:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

Its definately a great server case. The cool part is that it doesn't really look like a server.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet 2U  2006-03-06 13:55:50
Reviewed by Aaron Dow from T or C, NM US

THe 2U size enables you to use standard 5.25 drives. Better airflow, and this is a great all around server case. Hot swap features are sweet for uptime and reliability.
Was this review helpful?
Intel ASR2500LCP Local Control Panel For SR2500
Intel ASR2500LCP Local Control Panel For SR2500
Part: CA-2500LCP
 excellent mount  2007-07-25 15:18:01
Reviewed by aaron from sacramento, CA US

solid, very sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
Vantec NexStar-3 NST-260SU-BK 2.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Vantec NexStar-3 NST-260SU-BK 2.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: CA-260SUBK
 Hot Item  2008-05-14 14:00:47
Reviewed by Brian Thorpe from Huntsville, AL US

sleek, nice looking and very good workmanship.
Was this review helpful?
 
 EXCELLENT!  2008-03-06 15:26:51
Reviewed by Joshua from Las Vegas, NV US

This enclosure is very well built and just like any Vantec enclosure I have owned in the past.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent  2007-12-05 12:41:02
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL US

Very sleek looking and does a good job saving documents , music files, picture etc. Transfer rates are excellent, light weight, keeps the drive pretty cool.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Service
Same day shipping, and I got my order in 2 days. Excellent Service and highly recommended.
-Tona Arnold
See more testimonials