Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 594Page 41 of 60     Prev20 Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next
Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 8MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 8MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: Q6600
 Can't Beat The Price  2008-04-10 23:27:35
Reviewed by J Cromer from Florence, MS US

The product name says it all and the price can't be beat for what you get. I have not dove into overclocking this unit yet but have read may great reviews for gains up to 3.5 per core on air cooling. That's alot of headroom people! Mine was a GO stepping model even though eWiz would not guarantee it before placing the order. This is a 2 thumbs up buy!
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Best CPU I have ever owned  2008-01-29 12:16:12
Reviewed by Watcher Bin from miami, FL US

Get in on the increasing number of highly threaded programs with quad-core technology from Intel. With four processing cores, an Intel Core 2 Quad processor-based PC will fuel more intensive entertainment and more media multitasking than ever. Now, I can run video, speech and image, photo processing, encryption, financial, engineering and scientific applications fluently.
Was this review helpful?
 
 perfect  2008-01-09 21:42:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Great Cpu for gaming,its a good processor, doesnt lag when you switch from a game to the desktop.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Part: RM-4GB-RBK
   2013-12-05 14:12:13
Reviewed by Austin Gnade from Dexter, ME US

The Good:    everything
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    awesome
Was this review helpful?
Seagate Momentus XT ST95005620AS 500GB 7200RPM SATA2/SATA 3.0 GB/s 32MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Seagate Momentus XT ST95005620AS 500GB 7200RPM SATA2/SATA 3.0 GB/s 32MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Part: S9500620AS
   2011-02-15 11:55:09
Reviewed by Michael Slye from Puyallup, WA US

The Good:    Super fast, and everything boots so much quicker. Way less noise then my original drive that I replaced with this one.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    The best and easiest way to use this as a new primary drive is to just clone the one being replaced. It went so easy for me that I could now do it almost with my eyes closed.
Was this review helpful?
Asus Xonar DX PCI-Express x1 7.1 Channel Sound Card
Asus Xonar DX PCI-Express x1 7.1 Channel Sound Card
Part: SC-XONARDX
   2010-01-04 00:25:38
Reviewed by Joshua from Independence, MO US

The Good:    Well is is a ASUS product one of the best names in my opinion. Also these cards r way better then a Creative card any day of the week. Also great driver support from ASUS themselves. I have had it for lust a little over a month now and it it doing good. Also this card makes my games sound much better then my older Creative card I had before I bought this. Also I did see a 1 or 2 FPS increase in games compared to the creative I had. Also the EQ is so easy to set up to your liking. So all in all this is a great card and a very good idea on my part to get this card.
The Squirrelly:    None to talk about at this time.
Pro Tip:    Don't forget to download the newest drivers for the card from ASUS website. It helps fix a few things with the software that comes with the card.
Was this review helpful?
Asus Xonar Essence STX PCI-Express x1 Sound Card
Asus Xonar Essence STX PCI-Express x1 Sound Card
Part: SC-XONARST
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-01-27 13:34:06
Reviewed by Earballs from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Price on ewiz was a real winner. The sound quality is amazing in both audio quality and microphone.
The Squirrelly:    Mine didn't have a manual... I had to download one from Asus. I assume it was merely an oversight.
Pro Tip:    Pair it with the right cans. I use Sennheiser PC350s for the quality audio and also microphone.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 A true audiophile audio interface  2009-10-13 03:06:51
Reviewed by CrucialD from Lindenwold, NJ US

An excellent sound card. Will work in any type PCI-E slot (x1, x4, etc.), and recently released software finally works with Win7 RTM. Paired with a set of premium headphones or amplified studio monitors, you can do some serious recording and/or listening. Recommended!
Was this review helpful?
Creative Labs Sound Blaster Audigy SE 7.1 24-bit Sound Card, Retail
Creative Labs Sound Blaster Audigy SE 7.1 24-bit Sound Card, Retail
Part: SCSB0570
   2010-05-07 12:15:25
Reviewed by Kurtis from Las Vegas, NV US

The Good:    I have this card in all of my systems and it works great. I dont need the fancy sound cards
The Squirrelly:    none so far
Pro Tip:    nothing
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Works Well  2008-06-17 10:22:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This sound card comes with pretty much everything you'd need for a desktop computer. Sound quality is similar to the newer Realtek onboard sound, so it is not such a good upgrade. However, if you have an old sound card, this is a healthy upgrade for your ears.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Sounds Grrrrrreat!  2007-03-10 15:51:00
Reviewed by Dazn from Palo Alto, CA US

Crisp, Clear, Quality and Life Like sound for 35 dollars. You can't beat the deal!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Creative Labs Sound Blaster Audigy SE 7.1 24-bit Sound Card, Bulk
Creative Labs Sound Blaster Audigy SE 7.1 24-bit Sound Card, Bulk
Part: SCSB0570VP
   2010-05-12 21:31:57
Reviewed by Mark Schneider from Grand Junction, CO US

The Good:    Did not use.
The Squirrelly:    Does not support Windows XP, and the site says it does. Installer quits at the end saying the OS is unsupported. No documentation. No software included. Open box garbage.
Pro Tip:    Got a nice Diamond card at Staples for $5 more. Has 7 outputs and good working software included. Needed to support 24 bit sound.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 dope  2007-07-27 15:41:06
Reviewed by rex from chicago, IL US

great for playing games. surround sound and echo effects are very realistic and don't sound too processed.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 Inexpensive  2006-10-13 23:35:48
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

This is a pretty nice for the money. 24 bit audio in 7.1. This will definitely make a difference on the sounds coming from your speakers.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

Super Talent 2GB Super Digital Flash Card
Super Talent 2GB Super Digital Flash Card
Part: SD-V2G
 fast card  2007-11-16 10:12:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fairbanks, AK US

it can read amazingly fast from my digital camera,and enough capacity,for such a low price,ewiz's good deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not the fastest  2007-01-30 22:11:35
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

But for the money, you cannot beat this deal. 2gb of storage for under $15 bucks. Totally insane. Very affordable for any budget.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Decent  2006-11-05 15:35:15
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

The ST memory is more of a generic label, but likely a larger manufactured memory module. Good speed, no problems. Excellent for most uses and phones, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (12) >>

Kingston HyperX 3K 120GB 2.5 inch SATA3 Solid State Drive (MLC)
Kingston HyperX 3K 120GB 2.5 inch SATA3 Solid State Drive (MLC)
Part: SH103S3120
   2014-02-02 00:28:01
Reviewed by Strychn9ne from Menasha, WI US

The Good:    Arrived quickly, especially for USPS delivery. Nicely packaged. Came with a very nice blue anodized aluminum adapter for installation in a standard 3.5" HDD bay. Feels very solid, also very sleek looking. Took Windows 7 64 like a champ. No errors of any kind yet. Cold boots in less than 20 seconds most times! Software installation flies as compared to a standard HDD. Very nice option, especially for the $90 I paid for it.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing bad with this drive. Works perfectly:)
Pro Tip:    As stated before, I use this drive for a boot drive and running other OS related programs and drivers from. (Microsoft office, VGA drivers, etc.). As they sit right now, this is where SSD's are best used. It will significantly speed up your system over a standard 7200 RPM HDD. However, a standard HDD is still a good idea for mass storage and running games from, as the price per GB is much cheaper and SSD memory sectors will degrade and die from being used over time. An SSD will last much longer if only used for core system functionality.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IM320 USB Headset
iMicro IM320 USB Headset
Part: SP-IM320
   2013-12-31 02:05:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Diego, CA US

The Good:    Got this 2 years ago, still works great. I use it for Google Voice phone calls and it sounds great every time. This has 2 speakers- more comfortable, stable and better fitting than the headsets with only one. I use this almost every day, and at this price the quality is amazing.
The Squirrelly:    In the beginning, I used to hear my own voice from the mic in the headset. I liked the ability to hear if I was too close or far from the mic. That feature stopped working for some reason but the mic works so well it doesn't matter how far or close it is to my mouth- nobody has ever had a problem hearing me. Ear pads are not designed for long comfortable wearing and the quality of the sound is perfect- for phone conversations only.
Pro Tip:    I thought the foam ear-pads were too thin and might hurt my ears after a short while but I was wrong. They do hurt after a long while, but you can easily find thicker and more comfy replacement foam pads that will fit.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-09-20 14:07:57
Reviewed by Cris Zelada from Sterling, VA US

The Good:    great quality, specially for the price. good audio, comfortable to wear
The Squirrelly:    the blue light can be annoying in the dark. put electrical tape over it.
Pro Tip:    if you need a headset for less than 10 bux, this is it. fast shipping too.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-03-19 10:11:42
Reviewed by Reginald Avery from Kansas city, MO US

The Good:    I Really Really Like These USB Headsets. The Shipping Was Very Fast And I Just Love The Service. I Will Shop Again. Thank You
The Squirrelly:    Lovely Headset
Pro Tip:    They Have Great Stereo Sound And I Love The Adjustable Volume Cord Also.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
WOW.
I ordered from superbiiz wednesday and received it thursday, how can this be quicker? It can't! This is my first time ordering from superbiiz and i'm sure it wont be the last! Thanks for the fast ship...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials