Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 410Page 41 of 41     Prev20 Prev 41
Super Talent DDR3-1066 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1066 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Part: W1066SB4GV
   2011-06-21 21:26:04
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Great price, compatible, stable.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    Works flawlessly with HP Elitebook 8540w!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-02-11 21:30:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Marietta, GA US

The Good:    Great Price!! Amazing Performance and delivers fast.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Works flawlessly for MacBook Pro 13" Mid-2010.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-20 18:51:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from el monte, CA US

The Good:    Installed it in a 08' Macbook Pro with no problem. It detected the ram and booted. Haven't really given it a test run but I am optimistic that it's going to do its job. It has already done more than I expected for a budget ram... and that is... WORK!
The Squirrelly:    What the heck is the squirrelly?
Pro Tip:    Yes, it works with the Macbook Pro to answer many of those that are wondering=D
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB ECC Micron Chip Server Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB ECC Micron Chip Server Memory
Part: W1333EB8GM
   2013-03-13 11:55:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cibolo, TX US

The Good:    Works great with SuperMicro X9SCM-F. No issues under either Windows Server 2012, Ubuntu or FreeBSD.
The Squirrelly:    Memory prices go up and down 20% daily...catch this with a sale or coupon if possible.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-09-04 17:32:51
Reviewed by inseek from Sunnyside, NY US

The Good:    Works great on Supermicro X9SCL+-F, all 32GB recognized on first boot and passed Memtest.
The Squirrelly:    Keeps me awake since I can't stop playing with my servers
Pro Tip:    Going to buy more for other servers that are running vSphere on Supermicro X9SCL and X9SCM variety of boards. I am building a virtual infrastructure with HA based on inexpensive energy-efficient servers like these above that are capable of running up to 10 VMs. So far, so good.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-08-19 17:40:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Greenville, SC US

The Good:    No issues, great buy
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Pro Tip:    Works with X9SCM-F-O!!!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Part: W1333SB4GV
   2011-05-20 12:28:43
Reviewed by Dell User from Powell, OH US

The Good:    It works perfectly with my Dell XT2. No problem. Good memory for the price. A++
The Squirrelly:    None, wish it can cook breakfast for me...
Pro Tip:    Make sure your PC uses DDR3 SO-DIMM
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/512x8 Desktop Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/512x8 Desktop Memory
Part: W1333UA4GV
   2014-04-17 14:11:20
Reviewed by Chris Flores from Brentwood, CA US

The Good:    It fits in a memory slot
The Squirrelly:    Doesn't work with Dell Optiplex 780's even though it's DDR3
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/256x8 Value Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/256x8 Value Memory
Part: W1333UB4GV
   2011-01-13 00:52:25
Reviewed by Peter Barclay from Anchorage, AK US

The Good:    Works well on SuperMicro SS6016T-MTLF running dual Xeon E5520CPUs.
The Squirrelly:    ?
Pro Tip:    Load up your server for a fraction of the cost. Virtualization on the cheap.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-12 12:48:05
Reviewed by Don from El Segundo, CA US

The Good:    I bought 3 of these for my GigaByte GA-X58-USB3 motherboard, 12 GB @ 1333Mhz running smooth. I dual boot between Windows7 and OS X and both OS's are stable.
The Squirrelly:    I bought 3 of these for my GigaByte GA-X58-USB3 motherboard, 12 GB @ 1333Mhz running smooth. I dual boot between Windows7 and OS X and both OS's are stable.
Pro Tip:    get three for tripple channel on X58 motherboards
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-01 17:18:03
Reviewed by john o from tallmadge, OH US

The Good:    Cheap high capacity Ram
The Squirrelly:    One chip Failed after one week
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB/256Mx8 ECC/REG Hynix Chip Server Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB/256Mx8 ECC/REG Hynix Chip Server Memory
Part: W13RC8G8H
   2011-10-09 10:44:57
Reviewed by Purevoltage from Sumas, WA US

The Good:    Price per GB is very well priced, this ram runs great in our servers we're current;y using over 100 sticks of this ram in our boxes and have yet to have any issues.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Buy it when you can, and get twice as much as you need.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KVR16E11K4/32 DDR3-1600 32GB(4x 8GB)/1Gx72 ECC CL11 Server Memory Kit
Kingston KVR16E11K4/32 DDR3-1600 32GB(4x 8GB)/1Gx72 ECC CL11 Server Memory Kit
Part: W32GE1600K
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-10-03 10:50:58
Reviewed by Tstorzuk from Calgary, AB CA

The Good:    Great memory that fits my Supermicro X9SCM-F-O motherboard running my FreeNAS server. I will order 2 more sets some time in the future when they drop back down in price to what I originally paid.
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Pro Tip:    Will buy again once Kingston drops the price by 1/4 of what it is currently. I'm patient. I suggest you be patient too.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E3-1240 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 5.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Xeon E3-1240 v3 Quad-Core Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 5.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: XE1240V3BX
   2013-06-18 14:17:29
Reviewed by Jim from Mountain View, CA USA

The Good:    Superbiiz had these in stock the first week of June. Good product, fast shipping.
The Squirrelly:    Nada
Pro Tip:    Get a salesperson if you're building a server or buying in quantity. They can quote below retail price and place special orders.
Was this review helpful?
XFX MA-BK01-LP1K VGA Low Profile Bracket Kit
XFX MA-BK01-LP1K VGA Low Profile Bracket Kit
Part: XFX-LPBRKT
 great for custom cases!  2006-09-08 07:56:05
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a great addition for those who like to make custom cases! This low profile bracket kit allows to customize your slim case for better connectivity.
Was this review helpful?
ZOTAC NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Founders Edition 8GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
ZOTAC NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Founders Edition 8GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: ZT-G1070FE
   2016-06-23 08:32:25
Reviewed by Anthony from Caliente, NV US

The Good:    Blazing fast, likely overkill for 1080p gaming, but I love having an uncompromised 60fps in all my games with all settings maxed out. I would try overclocking, but I don't need to at all, it's plenty fast enough for me.
The Squirrelly:    Umm... it doesn't make me breakfast? No real problems yet.
Pro Tip:    For running max settings in every current game, at 1080p, with the framerate firmly locked at 60fps, this is the card to have. That is, if you can actually find one in stock, I got lucky.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Second order from SuperBiiz
I was so pleased with my first order from SuperBiiz that I came back for more. The price for the products, quick shipping and getting what was advertised will bring me back again for more.
-Building is better
See more testimonials