Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 416Page 41 of 42     Prev20 Prev 41 42 Next
TrippLite TLP707TEL 7-outlet 7ft 1080 Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP707TEL 7-outlet 7ft 1080 Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL707T
 New Design  2006-08-15 06:49:49
Reviewed by Microsquish from Aurora, CO US

With small children, the sliding covers will keep your kids safe. Handy extension and it protects your phone line also. Protect your investment! Works with TV's, stereos, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
 protect your pc  2006-07-17 17:08:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from atlantic highlands, NJ US

if you need protection for your pc this can help. you can stop strong curruts from attacking your pc. it also helps with surge thought the enternet cable
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP808 8-Outlet 8ft 1440 Joule Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP808 8-Outlet 8ft 1440 Joule Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL808
 Handy  2006-08-15 06:48:11
Reviewed by Microsquish from Aurora, CO US

Good suppressor. Adds 8 more plugs to your power starved work area. Easy use, rugged cable. Warranty looks like it is quite good if you get hit. Not sure how hard it is to prove it happened.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Just what I need  2006-01-21 21:30:41
Reviewed by David Dow from Truth or Consequence, NM US

I support a small school. We have two computers on a wall with a distant plug. This power supply gives you an 8foot range. Very unusual and very conventient for my installation setup. Plus, it offers essential surge protection. eWiz will deliver on time, and the best prices on the net. Go eWiz
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP808TEL 8-outlet 8ft 2160Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP808TEL 8-outlet 8ft 2160Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL808T
 Computer needs it!  2006-01-21 03:38:25
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

The protection from this unit is a must for all computers. Never let a surge take down your computer. Computer motherboards are usually the first to go and can be a hassle to replace when a surge happens. Take the preventitive steps and use this!
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite TLP810NET Surge Suppressor
TrippLite TLP810NET Surge Suppressor
Part: UPS-TL810N
 Lots of plugs  2006-08-30 09:26:32
Reviewed by Spike from Mannford, OK US

This is a great option for powering your system. I like the spaced plugs for your speakers or the router. The plugs are large and ovelap other plugs. No problem here, 3 wide plugs. Nice product where the manufacturer actually paid attention to how uses work.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great product  2006-02-23 15:04:37
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Have been using TrippLite brand surge supporessors for many many years. Great product that is durable, reliable, and looks good. Long cord for reaching to an outlet that's not right under your desk. Great protection from voltage surges.
Was this review helpful?
 
 System protection and a long cord  2006-01-21 21:39:01
Reviewed by David Dow from Truth or Consequence, NM US

I neede a surge suppressor and a power strip for a classroom. The only outlet on the wall was too far for a standard powerstrip. So, I picked up one of these bad boys. A little more expensive, but I got a 15' cord. Now I can easily reach the wall plug. Thanks for providing an exhaustive inventory of surge suppressors eWiz. Go eWiz
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1066 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1066 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Part: W1066SB4GV
   2011-06-21 21:26:04
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Great price, compatible, stable.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    Works flawlessly with HP Elitebook 8540w!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-02-11 21:30:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Marietta, GA US

The Good:    Great Price!! Amazing Performance and delivers fast.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Works flawlessly for MacBook Pro 13" Mid-2010.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-20 18:51:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from el monte, CA US

The Good:    Installed it in a 08' Macbook Pro with no problem. It detected the ram and booted. Haven't really given it a test run but I am optimistic that it's going to do its job. It has already done more than I expected for a budget ram... and that is... WORK!
The Squirrelly:    What the heck is the squirrelly?
Pro Tip:    Yes, it works with the Macbook Pro to answer many of those that are wondering=D
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB ECC Micron Chip Server Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB ECC Micron Chip Server Memory
Part: W1333EB8GM
   2013-03-13 11:55:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cibolo, TX US

The Good:    Works great with SuperMicro X9SCM-F. No issues under either Windows Server 2012, Ubuntu or FreeBSD.
The Squirrelly:    Memory prices go up and down 20% daily...catch this with a sale or coupon if possible.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-09-04 17:32:51
Reviewed by inseek from Sunnyside, NY US

The Good:    Works great on Supermicro X9SCL+-F, all 32GB recognized on first boot and passed Memtest.
The Squirrelly:    Keeps me awake since I can't stop playing with my servers
Pro Tip:    Going to buy more for other servers that are running vSphere on Supermicro X9SCL and X9SCM variety of boards. I am building a virtual infrastructure with HA based on inexpensive energy-efficient servers like these above that are capable of running up to 10 VMs. So far, so good.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-08-19 17:40:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Greenville, SC US

The Good:    No issues, great buy
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Pro Tip:    Works with X9SCM-F-O!!!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB/512Mx8 ECC Samsung Chip Server Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 8GB/512Mx8 ECC Samsung Chip Server Memory
Part: W1333EB8GS
   2012-12-09 18:35:22
Reviewed by gb5102 from West Bend, WI US

The Good:    Great price. Works perfectly, installed 32GB in Supermicro X9SCM, ran memtest86 for a few days with no errors.
The Squirrelly:    They work perfectly what can I say?
Pro Tip:    If you need some 8GB DDR3 ECC UDIMMs, buy these.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 SODIMM 4GB Notebook Memory
Part: W1333SB4GV
   2011-05-20 12:28:43
Reviewed by Dell User from Powell, OH US

The Good:    It works perfectly with my Dell XT2. No problem. Good memory for the price. A++
The Squirrelly:    None, wish it can cook breakfast for me...
Pro Tip:    Make sure your PC uses DDR3 SO-DIMM
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/512x8 Desktop Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/512x8 Desktop Memory
Part: W1333UA4GV
   2014-04-17 14:11:20
Reviewed by Chris Flores from Brentwood, CA US

The Good:    It fits in a memory slot
The Squirrelly:    Doesn't work with Dell Optiplex 780's even though it's DDR3
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/256x8 Value Memory
Super Talent DDR3-1333 4GB/256x8 Value Memory
Part: W1333UB4GV
   2011-01-13 00:52:25
Reviewed by Peter Barclay from Anchorage, AK US

The Good:    Works well on SuperMicro SS6016T-MTLF running dual Xeon E5520CPUs.
The Squirrelly:    ?
Pro Tip:    Load up your server for a fraction of the cost. Virtualization on the cheap.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-12 12:48:05
Reviewed by Don from El Segundo, CA US

The Good:    I bought 3 of these for my GigaByte GA-X58-USB3 motherboard, 12 GB @ 1333Mhz running smooth. I dual boot between Windows7 and OS X and both OS's are stable.
The Squirrelly:    I bought 3 of these for my GigaByte GA-X58-USB3 motherboard, 12 GB @ 1333Mhz running smooth. I dual boot between Windows7 and OS X and both OS's are stable.
Pro Tip:    get three for tripple channel on X58 motherboards
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-01-01 17:18:03
Reviewed by john o from tallmadge, OH US

The Good:    Cheap high capacity Ram
The Squirrelly:    One chip Failed after one week
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
wow
First of all I my order was shipped out on the 29th. The package came on the 30th. Now that is what I call quick delivery. Second so far I have found no problems with the hard drives I purchased. I kn...
(more)
-Brian Silverman
See more testimonials