Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 486Page 41 of 49     Prev20 Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 Next
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB Gold Limited Edition USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB Gold Limited Edition USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU8GPCG
   2011-03-26 10:19:06
Reviewed by Leslie Aust from Peoria, AZ US

The Good:    Has worked for 3 years flawlessly. I had doubt to this bare looking USB drive. I has exceeded flawless operations than some other brands. And it is tiny.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-05-02 22:43:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Nashville, TN US

The Good:    Great product - have ordered half a dozen or so & all have been fast & reliable. The first 8gb has been used for a year & a Half daily & still going strong! Just ordered another.
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    It's faster than any that I've tried. Use it for large files or large numbers of files
Was this review helpful?
 
 A good one!  2008-09-10 19:48:03
Reviewed by gord from San Fransisco, CA US

the capability is large enough for my other set,all can works well.a great drive.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Super Talent Pico-C 8GB Nickel Plated USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB Nickel Plated USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU8GPCN
   2010-05-02 14:43:08
Reviewed by Scuba Steve from Timonium, MD US

The Good:    Small drive and fast when it works
The Squirrelly:    Stopped working after about a month and another one that I bought didn't even work out of the box. they were both replacements for a 4 GB supertalent pico that gave out after 8 months.
Pro Tip:    Do not buy this drive. Go for a bulkier drive with more mass to it.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-01-15 15:41:34
Reviewed by Statenheimer from Wallingford, CT US

The Good:    Tiny-er than I ever imagined. Water resistant, rugged, what more do you need? This thing is awesome!
The Squirrelly:    7.51 Gb actual: Not really squirrelly, but worth mentioning. Finish scratched a little on 1st insert into port...
Pro Tip:    Works for Windows ReadyBoost. Only 4094mb though...
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent Pico-C 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Part: STU8GPCS
   2011-03-24 09:59:59
Reviewed by Camilo Carrasco from Santiago, CL

The Good:    Su pequeño tamaño y gran capacidad, y alta velocidad de transferencia de datos.
The Squirrelly:    Se calienta un tanto con el uso.
Pro Tip:    Pequeño pero potente :D si lo deseas portar, cabe donde sea xD
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-06-16 08:01:53
Reviewed by Steve Grabowski from Des Plaines, IL US

The Good:    The Super Talent Pico-C 8GB USB2.0 Flash Drive is small and it works. This drive worked great in 2 Win7 machines and 1 WinXP machine.
The Squirrelly:    It does seem to get warm. This may reduce its life, but that is yet to be seen.
Pro Tip:    I recommend this drive
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-11-20 09:22:13
Reviewed by rafael breban from ponce, PR US

The Good:    beautiful fast and fast and fast .In fact is so nice my wife use it as a pendant
The Squirrelly:    non
Pro Tip:    buy it
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (29) >>

Kingston SSDNow V300 120GB 2.5 inch SATA3 Solid State Drive
Kingston SSDNow V300 120GB 2.5 inch SATA3 Solid State Drive
Part: SV300SA120
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-01-28 11:39:19
Reviewed by Dan from Malden, MA US

The Good:    It sometimes costs less than better performing drives.
The Squirrelly:    When first released and reviewed by the industry Kingston used synchronous NAND when building the V300's. In later revisions they transitioned to using cheaper asynchronous NAND which has resulted in severely degraded performance and did nothing to make customers aware of the change.
Pro Tip:    Search the web about the issue before making your purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SuperServer SYS-5016T-MRB LGA1366 200W 1U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Supermicro SuperServer SYS-5016T-MRB LGA1366 200W 1U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Part: SY-516TMRB
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-12-22 14:33:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Houston, TX US

The Good:    Well built. Works with i7 and Xeon. Dual nics.
The Squirrelly:    I was hoping to put it in the house. Nope. The sound level idling is OK, but underload with an i7 950 is horrible. You can hear it behind 2 closed doors. I have to turn it off -- can't go sleep. The problem is I can't return the damn thing. Wasted almost half a kilobuck.
Pro Tip:    I went for it because I thought the blower fan would be quiet. Wrong. Stay away from 1U server if you intend to put it in your house.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Part: SY-537MH8F
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-16 10:10:31
Reviewed by sudosandwich from San Francisco, CA USA

The Good:    Best 3U option for our needs.
The Squirrelly:    It's a niche product so it might not be suitable for everyone.
Pro Tip:    Superbiiz seems to be the only place that actually carries these in stock. It's on "special order" (read:1-4 weeks) everywhere else.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Part: T533SB1G_S
 Excellent Warranty  2006-07-17 20:10:29
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Great STT product for users who want the most from their laptops. It has a huge 1 GB capacity which will provide great performance. Plus it has a good warranty.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Part: T533SB2G_V
 Value choice  2007-11-29 13:31:03
Reviewed by Fiona Taylor from Atlanta, GA US

great memory with unbeatable price. now my computer is hella fast... lol
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-533 512MB/64X8 CL4 Memory
Super Talent DDR2-533 512MB/64X8 CL4 Memory
Part: T533UA512B
 Good Super Talent Memory  2006-07-15 19:39:47
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Memory such as this, is great for upgrades. It gives great performance upgrades and is quite cheap. Plus with Super Talent's lifetime warranty you know you're getting a great product.
Was this review helpful?
 
 value ram  2006-06-17 22:25:32
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a great buy for that low budget build. It has teh fast speed of DDR2, but at a low price. Buy two of these to pair up for dual channel mode, an increase your performance.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-533 2GB/128x8 CL4 Value Memory
Super Talent DDR2-533 2GB/128x8 CL4 Value Memory
Part: T533UB2GV
   2010-02-25 05:17:02
Reviewed by Paul Gilpin from Hoquiam, WA US

The Good:    was for slower computer
The Squirrelly:    its a slower computer memeory always helps a bit
Pro Tip:    maybe faster computer next time
Was this review helpful?
 
 Quality Ram  2007-11-27 09:05:30
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

Worth memory,so cheap at this high capacity,runs great easy to install,and this memory is great for satisfying my Vista's appetite
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Excellent
Every purchase has been flawless. Items ship very quickly.
-George
See more testimonials