Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 433Page 41 of 44     Prev20 Prev 41 42 43 44 Next
TRENDnet 7-Port USB 2.0 Hub w/ Power Adapter
TRENDnet 7-Port USB 2.0 Hub w/ Power Adapter
Part: TN-TU2-700
 Typica USB Hub but with power  2006-07-10 12:24:27
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

The power adapter is nice as it ads additional functionality. If you have a lot of devices, a HUB can come in handy. This one adds 7 ports. Plenty of room for growth.
Was this review helpful?
 
 expand your ports  2006-05-31 12:53:05
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Great product that easily increases the number of available USB 2.0 ports. Small size fits in tight spaces and doesn't clutter up the desk.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite SMART1500RM2U Smart Pro Rack/Tower UPS System
TrippLite SMART1500RM2U Smart Pro Rack/Tower UPS System
Part: UPS-1500R2
 220  2006-08-15 06:59:32
Reviewed by Microsquish from Aurora, CO US

We purchased one of these for a server room. The UPS didn't like our 220 line so we ended up trading for another product. Works great, you may need an electrician to get you setup.
Was this review helpful?
Tripp Lite OMNI900LCD OmniSmart 900VA/475W LCD Digital UPS System
Tripp Lite OMNI900LCD OmniSmart 900VA/475W LCD Digital UPS System
Part: UPS-900LCD
 Dependable  2006-11-27 06:56:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

The TrippLite products have protected my equipment for years. They are great and love em. The digital read out provides more information than a bunch of lights. Very dependable.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Digital Display was what we wanted.  2006-06-08 22:43:46
Reviewed by 50CentReview from San Jose, CA US

Tripplite wow. I've always wondered what was happening inside those back back up and/or regulators behind the scenes. Things like is it working; has the back up failed; whats the rating now; and more. NOW you can have this information wow. NO more guess and using your software to monitor. The display is right there.
Was this review helpful?
APC PER7 Personal SurgeArrest 7 Outlet 120V Surge Protector
APC PER7 Personal SurgeArrest 7 Outlet 120V Surge Protector
Part: UPS-APCPE7
 Great for electonics  2006-08-30 09:31:45
Reviewed by Spike from Mannford, OK US

Don't lose your TV or DVD player to lighting. I lost a TV to lighting. Had I had this protector, It would still be running. Great protection and warranty for your precious electronics.
Was this review helpful?
APC BACK-UPS CS BK500BLK 6-Outlet 500VA/300W UPS System
APC BACK-UPS CS BK500BLK 6-Outlet 500VA/300W UPS System
Part: UPS-BK500B
 System Protection  2006-06-20 08:30:17
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

500va is an ideal wattage for any home system. Provides safety and protection of your technology investment. Cleans power and provides up-time during power outages. Easy to work with, have used 100's of them.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite INTERNET750U 750VA/450W USB Internet Office UPS System
TrippLite INTERNET750U 750VA/450W USB Internet Office UPS System
Part: UPS-IT750U
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good quality  2006-07-13 18:33:44
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a good surge protector for your home or office computer. Make an invesment like this one so that you wouldn't have to worry about short circuits during thunderstorms.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite OMNIVS1500XL 1500VA Omni VS UPS System
TrippLite OMNIVS1500XL 1500VA Omni VS UPS System
Part: UPS-OMNI15
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Protection  2006-02-28 09:54:56
Reviewed by David Dow from Truth or Consequence, NM US

Protect your investment in high priced technical hardware. The tripplite brand UPS system work wonders. Good support and warranty if you ever have an equipment loss.
Was this review helpful?
APC PRO7 Professional SurgeArrest 7-Outlet 120V Surge Protector
APC PRO7 Professional SurgeArrest 7-Outlet 120V Surge Protector
Part: UPS-PRO7
 A Must  2006-11-24 21:01:45
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

THis is an important part of protecting your equipment. If you get storms, you can lose equipment very easily. I lost a TV once and wished I had something like this hooked to it. Setup is a breeze. A must for any electonic equipment.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lots of Plugs  2006-09-08 07:22:18
Reviewed by Barney from Beaverhead, NM US

Great protection for most electronics. Computers seem to really need a UPS due to stability of components, OS setups, etc. This is a good one from APC. Plenty of plugs.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Protection  2006-08-30 08:17:25
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

This is a fancy surge protector. Seven plugs for all your peripherals and system power needs. It should be noted that a speaker plug will take up 2 plugs (oversized) Good power protection from lighting.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

TrippLite PS3612 12-Outlet Power Strip
TrippLite PS3612 12-Outlet Power Strip
Part: UPS-PS3612
 Lots of plugs  2006-11-07 19:56:09
Reviewed by Mo from Billings, MT US

These strips are great for office or even workshop locations. Plenty of plugs and a single power switch to power down the entire strip if needed. Great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect for your workbench  2006-09-14 14:45:12
Reviewed by Anonymous from Beaverhead, NM US

For your system build bench of a workshop in the garage. The TrippLite bars are very nice. Purchased several a few years back and they give you plenty of plugs. Easy to mount, switch protector so it doesn't get turned off accidently.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite PS4816 Power Strip
TrippLite PS4816 Power Strip
Part: UPS-PS4816
 Server Racks, Shops, whatever.  2007-01-04 06:20:35
Reviewed by 2Tall from Sandsprings, OK US

These are really handy to have. Loads of plugs, very long power cord. Perfect for use on a system build bench. Price is very reasonable. THanks eWiz
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice Strip  2006-10-04 21:25:01
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

These are designed for large 42U racks. I bought several for a work bench. Works great, plenty of plugs for all my tools. Very rugged construction.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great!  2006-07-04 19:57:50
Reviewed by dan hadlock from north haven, CT US

this thing is awsm. Pair this up with an APC unit and you are safe to the max. this would be perfect for just about anyone. I dunno about the brand but it seems very sturdy. well worth it, protect that investment!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Always Blowing My Mind
SuperBiiz has always been in my top 3 tech shopping sites. Why? The prices are extremely competitive! Whether it's Newegg, Amazon, and TigerDirect, prices at Superbiiz are usually cheaper or right on ...
(more)
-Robert Olszewski
See more testimonials