Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 526Page 41 of 53     Prev20 Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 Next
iMicro DVI-I Male To HD15 VGA Female Adaptor
iMicro DVI-I Male To HD15 VGA Female Adaptor
Part: ST-DVI_VGA
 Converter  2006-08-09 19:13:57
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

All of the video cards I have purchased come with this converter. However, if you are running dual video or lose yours, you will need another. Easy to install, does add some stress to the connector.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Another Step Down  2006-07-21 20:53:51
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

Takes the signal from your DVI enabled video card and steps the signal down to a VGA enabled monitor. Gotta have one with almost all video cards having DVI anymore.
Was this review helpful?
 
 good value  2006-06-26 11:16:18
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is an adaptor for converting a DVI port to VGA. This is a great adaptor for those video cards that only have dvi ports. They are also useful if you want to have a dual monitor setup with a video card that only has one vga port and one dvi port.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro POW-ADT-4PY 12inch 4Pin Molex Male to 2x 4Pin Molex Female Splitter Cable
iMicro POW-ADT-4PY 12inch 4Pin Molex Male to 2x 4Pin Molex Female Splitter Cable
Part: ST-IDE_YPW
 Keep One Around  2007-01-27 09:42:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

At the shop, we keep several of these around. They are a must for adding additional hard drives, CD Rom drives, etc. When you run out of power connectors, these are a life saver.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great choice  2006-11-28 14:25:20
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

If you are ever running out of possible 4-pin molex cables for your IDE hard drives, these are good option. They will spilt your single 4-pin molex cable into two other cables. I tried plugging the splitted cable into a case fan it worked well, so do not think that these are for IDE hard drives only. Overall, a nice inexpensive product that works!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Y  2006-08-18 15:14:53
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Add another device. If your power supply is limited on the 4 pin connectors, get a Y. You cannot use too many, but one or two is fine. Easily add more drives, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro 6ft European Power Cable
iMicro 6ft European Power Cable
Part: ST-POW_EUR
 Works as it is suppose to  2006-11-28 14:58:00
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

As other reviews mentionned, Europe uses a different power voltage from North America. Because of this, they have different standards when it comes to plugs and power supplies. This power cable makes sure that the right power is sent into your power supply and will not destroy it. A product that works as it is suppose to.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Simple Power Cord  2006-11-24 20:38:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

Heck, just a cable. But it doesn't work state side. Europower is way different. Get this cable to continue notebook use over seas. Looks just like the typical power supply cord you get with your case, but the plug is different. Cheap enough. You will pay big bucks if you try getting one overseas, after the fact.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Never Been There  2006-10-18 08:01:05
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

I hear its nice in Europe. But their power is completely different than here in the states. If your relocating, get this cable to plug into the outlet and be sure to use the correct switch on the back of the power supply. Really handy if your on that side of the ocean.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

iMicro PS2 Extension Cable 6ft
iMicro PS2 Extension Cable 6ft
Part: ST-PS2EXT6
   2009-11-13 21:24:31
Reviewed by Anonymous from Rancho Cordova, CA US

The Good:    This extension cable works great and I have had no issues so far. The connection from my keyboard to this cable is secure.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro GSA100-I12 12inch SATA to SATA Cable
iMicro GSA100-I12 12inch SATA to SATA Cable
Part: ST-SATA_12
 Fast Throughput  2006-11-07 06:04:39
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

These are great addon cables. Easily adds more speed. Length is perfect for most installs, just a standard sata cable.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Shorter Length  2006-10-17 05:48:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

I got a motherboard that came with SATA cables. They were more like 24inch cables. Had to spool them in the bottom of the case to reach a whole 6 inches away to the SATA drives. These are much more reasonable than the longer ones. Well built, and look better in the case.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 They Are Upgrades  2006-09-06 07:00:29
Reviewed by Westihockey09 from Rocky Hill, CT US

These cables are made for only a couple of reasons to be in your computer. First instead of having those big, wide ide cables you have these skinny cables. It improves airflow SLIGHTLY, but it basically makes the interior of the computer less messy. They don't make the computer speed any faster than ide's would. I would only buy them if you are really interested in the looks of the interior of the case.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

Link Depot 18 inch SATA Right-Angled to SATA Right-Angled Cable
Link Depot 18 inch SATA Right-Angled to SATA Right-Angled Cable
Part: ST-SATA_2A
   2009-12-03 08:14:31
Reviewed by Michael-John Sherwood from Portland, OR US

The Good:    I'm sure they work fine.
The Squirrelly:    These cables would be much more useful to me if they angled just past the part that inserts into the SATA plug and not a half inch later. Right now my single slot 9800GT covers two SATA slots. I'm considering upgrading to a GTX260 which would end up covering FOUR of my 6 SATA connectors(I'll be using no less than 3), so I need to get the tighter angled SATA cables and see those will fit, before I can upgrade the GPU. There is just enough space behind the GPU now to think the tighter angled SATA cables will work.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-11-25 20:33:05
Reviewed by Leslie Aust from Peoria, AZ US

The Good:    perfect for my system
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    none
Was this review helpful?
iMicro SATA-L1-R 39inch SATA to SATA Cable w/ Locking Latch
iMicro SATA-L1-R 39inch SATA to SATA Cable w/ Locking Latch
Part: ST-SATA_39
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Plenty Long  2006-09-13 15:44:57
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

A 39 inch SATA cable will reach just about anywhere you need it. External or interal use will give the installer plenty of freedom. Quality cable from a good supplier -- eWiz
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 10ft A/A M/F 10ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female Extension Cable
iMicro 10ft A/A M/F 10ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female Extension Cable
Part: ST-SB_AF10
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Move a printer or any USB device  2006-08-18 14:46:52
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

The extension cables are great to have on hand for any network tech. Customers need more room on their desk. Moves the device an additional 10 feet. Cable thickness is decent, and length is ideal.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Handy  2006-03-15 07:12:55
Reviewed by Working Hard from TorC, NM US

My USB Ports are on the back of my notebook / docking station. So, you have to crawl behind the monitor, etc just to plug it in. Got one of these, and voila. Easily reaches the front of the computer and now I can just plug in my thumb drive. Very Nice
Was this review helpful?
iMicro USB-15MF 15ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female USB Extension Cable
iMicro USB-15MF 15ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female USB Extension Cable
Part: ST-SB_AF15
 Printer or device extension  2006-10-03 19:04:19
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

THis is a great little cable that enables you to relocate devices like printers, etc. Plenty long. The A connector is typical USB rectangle slot. Works with another cable to connect printers, modems, just about any usb device.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Perfect for Printers  2006-09-25 20:12:15
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

If your printer needs to be relocated, this will give you a little more range. A 15 footer, this will work with your existing cable to extend your install a full 15feet.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro USB-10-AB-BK 10ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type B Male Printer Cable (Black)
iMicro USB-10-AB-BK 10ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type B Male Printer Cable (Black)
Part: ST-SB_BM10
 Printer?  2006-11-19 18:28:02
Reviewed by Anonymous from Boston, MA US

I got this cable for use with my printer. 10' seems really long, but when you snake it through the desk, really not all that long. Recommend a 15' for more options. You can always twist tie it up.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Printer or Modem range extension  2006-08-18 14:53:03
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

This is a A to B connection. Connects on one end to your computer. The other end is more box like for connecting to the end peripheral. Not an extension, good quality cable and I seem to get a lot of requests for these. I usually keep 2 or 3 on hand.
Was this review helpful?
 
 works perfectly  2006-02-02 10:34:53
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Save a whole lot of money. Why pay $20 or more at some big box stores when you can get this for less than $3? Works great for my Epson photo printer.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Best Site for Techies
I've been buying from eWiz for a long time and their products have never disappointed. Staff is reasonable and readily available for help. This site beats all prices even Amazon and even Newegg... I ...
(more)
-jorge rodriguez
See more testimonials