Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 420Page 40 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
APC BACK-UPS CS BK500BLK 6-Outlet 500VA/300W UPS System
APC BACK-UPS CS BK500BLK 6-Outlet 500VA/300W UPS System
Part: UPS-BK500B
 System Protection  2006-06-20 08:30:17
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

500va is an ideal wattage for any home system. Provides safety and protection of your technology investment. Cleans power and provides up-time during power outages. Easy to work with, have used 100's of them.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite INTERNET750U 750VA/450W USB Internet Office UPS System
TrippLite INTERNET750U 750VA/450W USB Internet Office UPS System
Part: UPS-IT750U
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good quality  2006-07-13 18:33:44
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a good surge protector for your home or office computer. Make an invesment like this one so that you wouldn't have to worry about short circuits during thunderstorms.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite OMNIVS1500XL 1500VA Omni VS UPS System
TrippLite OMNIVS1500XL 1500VA Omni VS UPS System
Part: UPS-OMNI15
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Protection  2006-02-28 09:54:56
Reviewed by David Dow from Truth or Consequence, NM US

Protect your investment in high priced technical hardware. The tripplite brand UPS system work wonders. Good support and warranty if you ever have an equipment loss.
Was this review helpful?
APC PRO7 Professional SurgeArrest 7-Outlet 120V Surge Protector
APC PRO7 Professional SurgeArrest 7-Outlet 120V Surge Protector
Part: UPS-PRO7
 A Must  2006-11-24 21:01:45
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

THis is an important part of protecting your equipment. If you get storms, you can lose equipment very easily. I lost a TV once and wished I had something like this hooked to it. Setup is a breeze. A must for any electonic equipment.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lots of Plugs  2006-09-08 07:22:18
Reviewed by Barney from Beaverhead, NM US

Great protection for most electronics. Computers seem to really need a UPS due to stability of components, OS setups, etc. This is a good one from APC. Plenty of plugs.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Protection  2006-08-30 08:17:25
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

This is a fancy surge protector. Seven plugs for all your peripherals and system power needs. It should be noted that a speaker plug will take up 2 plugs (oversized) Good power protection from lighting.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

TrippLite PS3612 12-Outlet Power Strip
TrippLite PS3612 12-Outlet Power Strip
Part: UPS-PS3612
 Lots of plugs  2006-11-07 19:56:09
Reviewed by Mo from Billings, MT US

These strips are great for office or even workshop locations. Plenty of plugs and a single power switch to power down the entire strip if needed. Great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect for your workbench  2006-09-14 14:45:12
Reviewed by Anonymous from Beaverhead, NM US

For your system build bench of a workshop in the garage. The TrippLite bars are very nice. Purchased several a few years back and they give you plenty of plugs. Easy to mount, switch protector so it doesn't get turned off accidently.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite PS4816 Power Strip
TrippLite PS4816 Power Strip
Part: UPS-PS4816
 Server Racks, Shops, whatever.  2007-01-04 06:20:35
Reviewed by 2Tall from Sandsprings, OK US

These are really handy to have. Loads of plugs, very long power cord. Perfect for use on a system build bench. Price is very reasonable. THanks eWiz
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice Strip  2006-10-04 21:25:01
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

These are designed for large 42U racks. I bought several for a work bench. Works great, plenty of plugs for all my tools. Very rugged construction.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great!  2006-07-04 19:57:50
Reviewed by dan hadlock from north haven, CT US

this thing is awsm. Pair this up with an APC unit and you are safe to the max. this would be perfect for just about anyone. I dunno about the brand but it seems very sturdy. well worth it, protect that investment!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

APC RBC2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2
APC RBC2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2
Part: UPS-RBC2
 great replacement  2006-06-13 17:51:22
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

After a few years you might notice that your ups might not keep your computer running a long time or it might not run at all when theres no power. This is a great replacement battery for your UPS if it is compatible.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Average 2 year life  2006-06-09 07:46:19
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

We have 100's of these around. They claim to last 3 to 5 years. Our last about 3. Could be our location and frequent power outages. We have had some last 6 years, but on average it is 3. Easy to replace, provides peace of mind and protection to your equipment.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great batter cartridge  2006-06-08 14:37:13
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

I've had no problems taking out my old one and putting this one in!!! I noticed a big difference from using that piece of junk battery and then using this!!!
Was this review helpful?
APC RBC4 Replacement Battery Cartridge #4
APC RBC4 Replacement Battery Cartridge #4
Part: UPS-RBC4
 2 years assurance  2006-04-07 08:11:17
Reviewed by Party Animal from Dallas, TX US

My experience has been that these batteries last about 2 years. Have seen a few that went 4, but with all of the power issues we have, we have got to have a few on hand. Very reliable
Was this review helpful?
APC RBC5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5
APC RBC5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5
Part: UPS-RBC5
 Last for a few years  2006-08-31 08:03:07
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Our battery rotation seems to be about ever 2 - 3 years. The pictured batter is actually 2. It shows the jumper to connect both batteries. So, check your battery types before ordering. Great batteries, no problems ever. Easy to install and the connectors have covers to protect from arcing on the case or on you. Really an easy install, takes a few seconds.
Was this review helpful?
APC RBC7 Replacement Battery Cartridge #7
APC RBC7 Replacement Battery Cartridge #7
Part: UPS-RBC7
 Great Replacement  2006-08-19 19:43:53
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

The APC batteries work great. I have a set running at the house that are 3 years plus. They have saved my 2 systems several times during outages and power fluctuations. Don't lose a system to a power outage, no problems and amazingly easy to install.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Always Blowing My Mind
SuperBiiz has always been in my top 3 tech shopping sites. Why? The prices are extremely competitive! Whether it's Newegg, Amazon, and TigerDirect, prices at Superbiiz are usually cheaper or right on ...
(more)
-Robert Olszewski
See more testimonials