Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 418Page 39 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
TRENDnet TK-409K 4-Port USB KVM Switch Kit w/ Audio
TRENDnet TK-409K 4-Port USB KVM Switch Kit w/ Audio
Part: TN-TK409K
 Soild performer  2007-10-30 11:50:30
Reviewed by Dawn Johnson from New York, NY US

This KVM is a solid performer for the home user. It was easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TK-803R 8-Port Rack Mount USB PS2 KVM Switch w/o Cable
TRENDnet TK-803R 8-Port Rack Mount USB PS2 KVM Switch w/o Cable
Part: TN-TK803R
 Stable  2007-11-05 09:50:47
Reviewed by Jasper Kline from San Jose, CA US

This is a stable KVM Switch and it does make everything a breeze to install and use the other systems.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TU-S9 USB to Serial Converter
TRENDnet TU-S9 USB to Serial Converter
Part: TN-TU-S9
 Works!  2008-03-19 14:32:04
Reviewed by Joseph from buffalo, NY US

Inexpensive and works. Nice packaging and product appearance. Nice lenght.
Was this review helpful?
 
 WORK GREAT  2008-02-18 12:43:46
Reviewed by Madeline ma from Las Vegas, NV US

Inexpensive and installs easily, works well, quick and painless, nice packaging and product look.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TU2-ET100 USB2.0 to 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Adapter
TRENDnet TU2-ET100 USB2.0 to 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Adapter
Part: TN-TU2-100
 Great!  2007-12-13 16:53:38
Reviewed by Daniel from Denver, CO US

Let my PC and printer easily get access to Internet through an USB port. Great!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Really good  2007-10-22 09:43:24
Reviewed by Danny Brumstead from Helena, MT US

This was really good and it was really easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet 7-Port USB 2.0 Hub w/ Power Adapter
TRENDnet 7-Port USB 2.0 Hub w/ Power Adapter
Part: TN-TU2-700
 Typica USB Hub but with power  2006-07-10 12:24:27
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

The power adapter is nice as it ads additional functionality. If you have a lot of devices, a HUB can come in handy. This one adds 7 ports. Plenty of room for growth.
Was this review helpful?
 
 expand your ports  2006-05-31 12:53:05
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Great product that easily increases the number of available USB 2.0 ports. Small size fits in tight spaces and doesn't clutter up the desk.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite SMART1500RM2U Smart Pro Rack/Tower UPS System
TrippLite SMART1500RM2U Smart Pro Rack/Tower UPS System
Part: UPS-1500R2
 220  2006-08-15 06:59:32
Reviewed by Microsquish from Aurora, CO US

We purchased one of these for a server room. The UPS didn't like our 220 line so we ended up trading for another product. Works great, you may need an electrician to get you setup.
Was this review helpful?
Tripp Lite OMNI900LCD OmniSmart 900VA/475W LCD Digital UPS System
Tripp Lite OMNI900LCD OmniSmart 900VA/475W LCD Digital UPS System
Part: UPS-900LCD
 Dependable  2006-11-27 06:56:08
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

The TrippLite products have protected my equipment for years. They are great and love em. The digital read out provides more information than a bunch of lights. Very dependable.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Digital Display was what we wanted.  2006-06-08 22:43:46
Reviewed by 50CentReview from San Jose, CA US

Tripplite wow. I've always wondered what was happening inside those back back up and/or regulators behind the scenes. Things like is it working; has the back up failed; whats the rating now; and more. NOW you can have this information wow. NO more guess and using your software to monitor. The display is right there.
Was this review helpful?
APC PER7 Personal SurgeArrest 7 Outlet 120V Surge Protector
APC PER7 Personal SurgeArrest 7 Outlet 120V Surge Protector
Part: UPS-APCPE7
 Great for electonics  2006-08-30 09:31:45
Reviewed by Spike from Mannford, OK US

Don't lose your TV or DVD player to lighting. I lost a TV to lighting. Had I had this protector, It would still be running. Great protection and warranty for your precious electronics.
Was this review helpful?
APC BACK-UPS CS BK500BLK 6-Outlet 500VA/300W UPS System
APC BACK-UPS CS BK500BLK 6-Outlet 500VA/300W UPS System
Part: UPS-BK500B
 System Protection  2006-06-20 08:30:17
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

500va is an ideal wattage for any home system. Provides safety and protection of your technology investment. Cleans power and provides up-time during power outages. Easy to work with, have used 100's of them.
Was this review helpful?
TrippLite INTERNET750U 750VA/450W USB Internet Office UPS System
TrippLite INTERNET750U 750VA/450W USB Internet Office UPS System
Part: UPS-IT750U
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good quality  2006-07-13 18:33:44
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is a good surge protector for your home or office computer. Make an invesment like this one so that you wouldn't have to worry about short circuits during thunderstorms.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
wow
First of all I my order was shipped out on the 29th. The package came on the 30th. Now that is what I call quick delivery. Second so far I have found no problems with the hard drives I purchased. I kn...
(more)
-Brian Silverman
See more testimonials