Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 539Page 39 of 54     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
iMicro IM320 Wired USB Headset w/ Microphone
iMicro IM320 Wired USB Headset w/ Microphone
Part: SP-IM320
   2013-12-31 02:05:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Diego, CA US

The Good:    Got this 2 years ago, still works great. I use it for Google Voice phone calls and it sounds great every time. This has 2 speakers- more comfortable, stable and better fitting than the headsets with only one. I use this almost every day, and at this price the quality is amazing.
The Squirrelly:    In the beginning, I used to hear my own voice from the mic in the headset. I liked the ability to hear if I was too close or far from the mic. That feature stopped working for some reason but the mic works so well it doesn't matter how far or close it is to my mouth- nobody has ever had a problem hearing me. Ear pads are not designed for long comfortable wearing and the quality of the sound is perfect- for phone conversations only.
Pro Tip:    I thought the foam ear-pads were too thin and might hurt my ears after a short while but I was wrong. They do hurt after a long while, but you can easily find thicker and more comfy replacement foam pads that will fit.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-09-20 14:07:57
Reviewed by Cris Zelada from Sterling, VA US

The Good:    great quality, specially for the price. good audio, comfortable to wear
The Squirrelly:    the blue light can be annoying in the dark. put electrical tape over it.
Pro Tip:    if you need a headset for less than 10 bux, this is it. fast shipping too.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-03-19 10:11:42
Reviewed by Reginald Avery from Kansas city, MO US

The Good:    I Really Really Like These USB Headsets. The Shipping Was Very Fast And I Just Love The Service. I Will Shop Again. Thank You
The Squirrelly:    Lovely Headset
Pro Tip:    They Have Great Stereo Sound And I Love The Adjustable Volume Cord Also.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro IM942 Wired 3.5mm Multimedia Stereo Headphone w/ Microphone
iMicro IM942 Wired 3.5mm Multimedia Stereo Headphone w/ Microphone
Part: SP-IM942
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good Deal  2009-01-27 09:28:30
Reviewed by J Cromer from Florence, MS US

A nice, cheap solution to use when other people are in the room. They fit nice and should do just fine for years to come. Cool color as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good on price  2008-10-14 17:49:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cupertino, CA US

Nice price, light and comfortable.good sound quality.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro Wired/2.0 Channel Multimedia Speaker System (Black)
iMicro Wired/2.0 Channel Multimedia Speaker System (Black)
Part: SP-IMD693B
   2011-06-20 07:45:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Goose Creek, SC US

The Good:    They are cheap and they do produce sound.
The Squirrelly:    I bought these speakers specifically for use as an external amplifier for my headphones, but when plugging in the headphones there is a very noticable annoying hum at all volume level settings. I'm not going to use these for any reason other than to test other computers.
Pro Tip:    Don't expect much more than an amplified tinny speaker system. You get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 1394A-6-4P4P 2M 4Pin Firewire Male to 4Pin Firewire Male Cable
iMicro 1394A-6-4P4P 2M 4Pin Firewire Male to 4Pin Firewire Male Cable
Part: ST-1394B_2
 Fast Data Transfer  2006-07-02 07:20:34
Reviewed by Spot from T or C, NM US

For transfering video or data from an external drive, the 1394 4 to 4 pin is a must. Use one all of the time for moving video from your digital video camera.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Great Pric  2006-06-26 20:51:58
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

Transfer video from your digital video camera. I recently had to have this cable, and ran down to XXXXX XXXXX and picked one up. They charged $18. That is totally insane. Great price here at eWiz.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro CAT5E-100BLUE 100ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
iMicro CAT5E-100BLUE 100ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
Part: ST-C5_100B
 Excellent  2007-01-24 13:48:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Lenght is wonderful for my huge network, and the colour looks great. The cable feels very sturdy yet it flexible enough for my needs. Good product.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice and Long  2006-11-19 18:32:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from Boston, MA US

Very long run. Got one for running through the walls in a new home build. No problems, just drill holes in the studs and put metal plates where close to the surface. Works great and easy to run.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Price  2006-10-15 14:54:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

For what I takes to build your own cables, it is almost just as affordable to buy them pre-made. This is a very good price for a long run. No problems with poorly punched ends. Good and strong, great deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>

iMicro C5M-100-GYB 100ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
iMicro C5M-100-GYB 100ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
Part: ST-C5_100G
 Great product  2007-01-24 14:02:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Lenght of this cable is amazing, I could nearly did the turn with it in my apartement. Very good to connect two PC together if you don't want to go wireless. Colour looks very professionnal and it works well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Long  2006-10-19 18:48:48
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Well built cable. Length is plenty long for any installation. Well made, fast for most uses. Color is good.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lengthy  2006-10-15 14:53:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

cable is of good quality and a nice length for many installation needs. Cat5e speed support. many uses, hard to list them all. Longer runs are perfect for this cable.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>

iMicro UTP-4P5E-10BLK 10ft CAT5e Cable (Black)
iMicro UTP-4P5E-10BLK 10ft CAT5e Cable (Black)
Part: ST-C5_10BK
 Black  2006-10-07 12:49:28
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Cable looks good, nice length and plenty fast. The black does get dusty and is hard to trace if you run them along the floor. If you want to hide the cable, the black is ideal. Fast
Was this review helpful?
 
 Plenty Fast  2006-09-15 15:22:09
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

The Cat5e is a fast cable excellent for home use. Black cables look great and are easily hidden behind desks, etc. Fast cable with good connectors. Great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Love Black  2006-08-18 15:06:21
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Black is one of my favorites. However, if you run them through the walls, they can be hard to locate at times. No boot, easy to install and use. Length is a bit short for office PCs.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro CAT5E-10BLUE 10ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
iMicro CAT5E-10BLUE 10ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
Part: ST-C5_10BU
 Good Length  2006-09-14 21:09:29
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

10 is a great number of connecting office systems to network jacks. Plent of length to move, but short enough to reduce cable laying around. Good cable from ST. Well built, fast enough for home use.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works Great  2006-03-30 21:23:10
Reviewed by Working Hard! from T or C, NM US

Good length for a patch cable or connecting to a switch/router. Cool looking blue. Works as indicated.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro CAT5E-10GREY 10ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
iMicro CAT5E-10GREY 10ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
Part: ST-C5_10GR
 Cable seems to work fine  2007-01-27 10:13:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

These are your average Cat5 ethernet cables. Works fine for most home users. Our corporate guys are heading toward cat6. Length is good, connectors seem really sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Another ST cable  2007-01-13 19:22:43
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

This one is the same cable as all the other ST cables here on eWiz. Same quality cabling. The 10ft cable is perfect for connecting home computers to your router. Using one right now. Works fine. don't really need gigabit speeds when the cable router only offers 1mb.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works like it should  2006-11-12 11:18:08
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Lenght of this cable is quite long and should work in most of your setups. Installation went without a hitch and it worked exactly like any other cable I have had. In all, a great cable at a good price.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro UTP-4P5E-10YEL 10ft CAT5e Cable (Yellow)
iMicro UTP-4P5E-10YEL 10ft CAT5e Cable (Yellow)
Part: ST-C5_10YL
 No boots  2006-08-18 15:03:06
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

This cable doesn't have a boot which is good and bad. Boots are harder to remove, but this cable can snag. Decent length, well punched in. Would be nice to have a boot for better cable protection.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great cable  2006-02-27 15:09:15
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Why pay more? Great cable for your networking needs. Solid end connectors for reliable connection to your devices. Great choice in any color!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Ben
Im not much for words and never have been. But I will say these guys at SuperBiz have always shipped me the exact item shown, as advertised and in perfect condition. Great co to deal with.
-Benjamin Nemitz
See more testimonials