Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 763Page 39 of 77     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
iMicro KB-US819EB Basic USB English Keyboard (Black)
iMicro KB-US819EB Basic USB English Keyboard (Black)
Part: KB-US819EB
 Works well for the price  2008-10-02 00:18:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tullahoma, TN US

A very solid keyboard for the money.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad keyboard  2008-06-13 20:14:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Chicago, IL US

Veary cheap,Ergonomic Design ,and work good.
Was this review helpful?
KEEBOX W150NR Wireless-N 150 Home Router
KEEBOX W150NR Wireless-N 150 Home Router
Part: KEB-W150NR
   2011-05-20 13:20:45
Reviewed by Andrew Hoo from Pembroke Pines, FL US

The Good:    It's a basic router.
The Squirrelly:    It doesn't go 300 feet don't, don't buy!
Was this review helpful?
KEEBOX W150NU Wireless-N 150 USB Adapter
KEEBOX W150NU Wireless-N 150 USB Adapter
Part: KEB-W150NU
   2012-02-16 18:12:01
Reviewed by michael petty from sparks, NV US

The Good:    great item great price
The Squirrelly:    good item
Pro Tip:    just install software before pluggin
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SD-PCI-4F-G 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
SYBA SD-PCI-4F-G 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
Part: KW-1394_3V
 Works well  2007-01-13 21:11:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This device was very easy to install and all my devices were detected on my first try. It is not too expensive either. Good product and the colour is quite nice.
Was this review helpful?
 
 High Quality Firewire Card  2006-08-19 16:10:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This is a good price for a high quality Firewire card. It will provide excellent transfer speeds and is very easy to install. Expand the functionality of your PC with this great product.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SY-PCI50009 2x DB-9 Serial (RS-232) & DB-25 Parallel Printer Combo Port PCI Card
SYBA SY-PCI50009 2x DB-9 Serial (RS-232) & DB-25 Parallel Printer Combo Port PCI Card
Part: KW-2S+1P
 works fine  2007-07-11 13:49:51
Reviewed by art from trenton, NJ US

generic card, but i havent had any problems with it. good value.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Upgrade Option  2006-11-07 07:20:13
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

This upgrade was an option for a paging system. It used dual serial ports, but our server to be only had one. We could have used this card or a USB to serial. This would have worked fine and solved the problem
Was this review helpful?
 
 Add a printer / COM ports  2006-09-25 20:31:38
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

This card enables the addition or a printer or serial devices. Handy to have, card is generic which tends to mean quality is average. Usually these work fine since the technology is mature.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

SYBA SY-PCI15003 1x Serial Port PCI Controller Card, w/ Netmos 9865 Chipset
SYBA SY-PCI15003 1x Serial Port PCI Controller Card, w/ Netmos 9865 Chipset
Part: KW-SERAL_1
 Simply works  2007-01-15 16:43:24
Reviewed by Gummy from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This card installs easily into an empty PCI card and will allow you to plug an extra device via the serial port. I plugged my printer into it and my device was detected immediately. A good buy for older devices.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Compatible  2006-11-10 17:35:51
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

This PCI card looks more like a parallel card that a serial. Nice upgrade for external older peripherals. Generic quality, but will work fine.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Generic card  2006-10-15 14:47:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

This PCI card is generic but it adds a serial port. Easy upgrade if you need the additional port. Fits your PCI slot and performs well.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

SYBA SY-PCI15004 4x DB-9 Serial (RS-232) Ports PCI Controller Card
SYBA SY-PCI15004 4x DB-9 Serial (RS-232) Ports PCI Controller Card
Part: KW-SERAL_2
 Finnally one that works!  2007-01-15 16:44:18
Reviewed by Gummy from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

I was a bit pessimistic when I saw this was Generic, but I was surprised that it worked well. After two months now, I have not had any problems. A good buy indeed
Was this review helpful?
 
 Generic  2006-11-24 20:32:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

Great card for the older peripherals. Can be used for communication devices. Older technology compatible. Most eveything has moved to USB, but if you need COM ports, these will come in handy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Quick but...  2006-10-20 09:51:21
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

I really do not know very many peripherals that hook up to a serial port. I guess this would be good if you wanted to hook a newer PC up to an older style device like a serial port printer.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

SYBA SD-V2-5U 5-Port USB 2.0 PCI Controller Card w/ NEC 720100 Chipset
SYBA SD-V2-5U 5-Port USB 2.0 PCI Controller Card w/ NEC 720100 Chipset
Part: KW-USB_2.0
 Best upgrade  2007-10-26 09:34:30
Reviewed by Justin Chang from Trenton, NJ US

I needed more USB ports than my computer supplied. This is the perfect solution because it is so easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Upgrade  2006-09-29 20:27:50
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

With an internal USB ports, this card enables the newer USB tape drives to be mounted in a 5.25 or 3.5" bay. Easily adds more ports, but with the latest boards limited on the PCI slots, you need to be careful. A must for older systems or those needing the internal port. Good upgrade, just need more internal PCI slots.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great USB 2.0 Card  2006-08-19 16:15:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This is an easy way to boost the productivity and functionality of your computer. It boasts 4 USB 2.0 slots and is very easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
KWorld PVR-TV 7134 PCI Analog TV Tuner
KWorld PVR-TV 7134 PCI Analog TV Tuner
Part: KWD-7134
   2012-07-03 15:31:26
Reviewed by Hornito from Applegate, OR US

The Good:    Works as advertised. Decent remote. We have an analog cable system where I live, so this tuner enables me to use it, and at a great price. The TV Time software isn't bad either, though I use Windows Media Center by default.
The Squirrelly:    No cons really. It was simple to install, setup, and program. Can't think of one negative.
Pro Tip:    If you plan to get over the air or cable digital channels though, you will need a converter, but those are cheap.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-11-22 06:19:02
Reviewed by Davey126 from Penfield, NY US

The Good:    Decent card for analog broadcast/cable, reasonably clear picture (for analog), plays well with Media Center on Win 7 32-bit, does not hog PCI bus. Includes remote and FM tuner (I don't user either).
The Squirrelly:    Latest driver a little difficult to find on vendor site. Don't bother with CD or included software - rubbish. Card is a little big; make sure you have room.
Pro Tip:    Driver offered by Windows Update didn't work. Head to vendor site, swear a little and just install the latest driver once you find it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 KWORLD TV TUNER  2007-10-25 18:20:53
Reviewed by RON LOSCHE from LITTLETON, CO US

THE TUNER WORKS WELL WITH WITH MEDIA CENTER HOWEVERIT DONT WORK WITH SOFTWARE VER 1-5. I GOT A VER 2.01 AND IT WORKS PERFECT'.
Was this review helpful?
Linksys WRT54GL Wireless-G Broadband Router
Linksys WRT54GL Wireless-G Broadband Router
Part: LS-WRT54GL
 the best products  2007-11-13 09:47:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Great features even without a firmware upgrade. Good antennas, separate rx/tx if you want. Never overheats. Easy to upgrade firmware. Quite possibly the biggest community for any hardware I can think of (minus cpus).
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good choice .  2007-02-28 17:54:55
Reviewed by Jeff Richmond from Menifee, CA US

Replaced a dead Neatgear with this baby and everything is working fine on factory filmware . Going to do the DD-WRT filmware pretty soon as the factory filmware is a tad lacking in features ; BUT isnt this the REAL reason for purchasing the "L" model anyways (lol) . Bottom line ... good all around router than can be made fantasic with a little flashing .
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Linksys + Open Source Expansion...  2006-08-30 20:21:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Marietta, GA US

Linksys' reliable and highly compatible hardware designs combined with the ability to modify the router's software to your exact specifications is an unbeatable value. The WRT54GL (L for Linux) is made for third-party firmwares, turning your router into a $1000 enterprise appliance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz is Awesome
I've been dealiing with SuperBiiz a long while now. The selection of products is outstanding, the prices are incredible and the customer support and service is phenomenal! I continue to use SuperBi...
(more)
-Robert Lane
See more testimonials