Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 563Page 39 of 57     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Thermaltake TR-600 TR2 600W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply(Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Thermaltake TR-600 TR2 600W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply(Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Part: PS-TR-600
   2013-09-21 10:18:43
Reviewed by Kevin Ashford from Huber Hgts, OH US

The Good:    low wire bundle so it fit in case smoothly. working like a champ
The Squirrelly:    had to take top off for my Antec cast but that fit like a glove
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax V-400 400W ATX12V V2.0 Power Supply
Coolmax V-400 400W ATX12V V2.0 Power Supply
Part: PS-V400
   2011-12-24 08:59:11
Reviewed by Samplerman from Tempe, AZ US

The Good:    Works perfectly...cant beat the price. Nice and quiet.
The Squirrelly:    Not the same connectors as in the description. It has 2 SATA power connectors and 3 PATA connectors. But wasnt a problem, I had a couple of Y PATA connectors (old computer) that worked without a hitch.
Pro Tip:    It took me all of 15 minutes to swap this supply out. Fit perfectly and my computer is humming like a new one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Reasonable!  2007-09-03 18:42:26
Reviewed by Richard from San Francisco, CA US

400W, plenty of connectors, reasonably quiet. Works on AMD X2 systems very well, great for regular home/office PCs. Good, yet average power supply. For the Price, not bad at all.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Basiq VP-450 450W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply
Antec Basiq VP-450 450W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply
Part: PS-VP450
   2012-04-15 04:00:47
Reviewed by Paul Frederick from Georgetown, DE US

The Good:    Power supplies are boring pieces of hardware and Antec went out of their way to make this one even more drab, but it does what it is supposed to. This power supply is quiet and I would call it a great value.
The Squirrelly:    It isn't a 1,000 Watt Seasonic, so if you need one of those get it instead of this.
Pro Tip:    Avoid regrets later and buy a decent power supply for your computer system. They don't call all of those other shiny parts you spent a lot of money on sensitive electronics for nothing you know?
Was this review helpful?
Topower ZUMAX ZU-400W 400W ATX12V v2.0 Power Supply, Retail
Topower ZUMAX ZU-400W 400W ATX12V v2.0 Power Supply, Retail
Part: PS-ZU400W
   2009-12-21 20:36:52
Reviewed by msy4350 from Rustburg, VA US

The Good:    solid power, sata connecters, designed very well .
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Topower/Epower ZUMAX ZU-550W 550W 20/24pin ATX V2.0 Power Supply
Topower/Epower ZUMAX ZU-550W 550W 20/24pin ATX V2.0 Power Supply
Part: PS-ZU550W3
 very satisfied  2008-10-24 22:37:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Salina, KS US

Great power supply, quiet, consistent, good service.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Big Power  2006-09-06 07:52:27
Reviewed by Westihockey09 from Rocky Hill, CT US

At 550W this thing is a beast. It can meet almost any demands that you computer throws at it. Has two fans which provide it with great cooling. It is pretty quiet especially for the power that it is producing. A solid power supply unit and a pretty good price as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lots of power  2006-03-20 19:52:43
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

Plenty of power in this PS. Works with older boards or the newer P4/AMD boards. Dual rail with plenty of connectors. Dual fans to keep it cool. Very sturdy power supply, works very well. Nice feature is the turbo fan switch. Crank up the fan speeds for gaming. Helps keep the PSU cool and removes additional heat from the case.
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax ZU-900B 900W 80 Plus Bronze ATX12V 2.3/EPS12V 2.91 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Coolmax ZU-900B 900W 80 Plus Bronze ATX12V 2.3/EPS12V 2.91 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Part: PS-ZU900B
   2014-01-03 22:39:09
Reviewed by James Lyle Honea from Modesto, CA US

The Good:    I Have used the in different Builds an they are reliable . I Love the red Led. They are great as Front Intake Fans. Especially if you want the red Led Effect.
The Squirrelly:    No Squirrelly
Pro Tip:    Use a Fan controller Since they will make a little noise at full RPM'S.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic S12 II SS-380GB 380W ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic S12 II SS-380GB 380W ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PSS12II380
 Satisfied  2007-12-05 12:03:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL US

Quiet and nice power output. Seasonic is the only company I am going with from now on for my PS.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very nice PSU!  2007-11-29 12:28:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Albany, NY US

This power supply runs significantly quieter than my previews one. High efficiency, excellent warranty, plenty of cables and solid construction
Was this review helpful?
 
 Everyday use  2007-11-19 16:36:35
Reviewed by Julio from Madison, WI US

Perfect for a low-end build or a pc for everyday use. very reliable, indeed.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Plextor M5 Pro Extreme 512GB 2.5 inch SATA3 Solid State Drive (MLC)
Plextor M5 Pro Extreme 512GB 2.5 inch SATA3 Solid State Drive (MLC)
Part: PX-512M5PR
   2014-08-20 06:11:27
Reviewed by englishtown from manalapan, NJ US

The Good:    Have 2 M5 pro in raid 0 for over 1 year working great.Using them for windows 8.1 pro 64-bit. Trim is enabled but the ssd has garbage collection. Have hard drives for storage of games.Running 1.05 verision firmare, not upgrade to new firmware, I have no problems.Tech support is great called before purchace, was able to answer all questions. Does have 5 year warranty.
The Squirrelly:    My system spec I7 3770k @4.6 ghz gigabyte GA-z77x-up7 motherboard H100i cpu cooler 750D case Antec hcp-1200w psu brought here still working great after 3 years and upgrades 3 powercolor hd 7970 in tri-fire 2 plextor M5 pro ssd 16 gb of ram 2 seagate enterpise hd in raid 0 2 hgst hd
Pro Tip:    Love the fact that ssd have 5 year warranty
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 8MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 8MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: Q6600
 Can't Beat The Price  2008-04-10 23:27:35
Reviewed by J Cromer from Florence, MS US

The product name says it all and the price can't be beat for what you get. I have not dove into overclocking this unit yet but have read may great reviews for gains up to 3.5 per core on air cooling. That's alot of headroom people! Mine was a GO stepping model even though eWiz would not guarantee it before placing the order. This is a 2 thumbs up buy!
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Best CPU I have ever owned  2008-01-29 12:16:12
Reviewed by Watcher Bin from miami, FL US

Get in on the increasing number of highly threaded programs with quad-core technology from Intel. With four processing cores, an Intel Core 2 Quad processor-based PC will fuel more intensive entertainment and more media multitasking than ever. Now, I can run video, speech and image, photo processing, encryption, financial, engineering and scientific applications fluently.
Was this review helpful?
 
 perfect  2008-01-09 21:42:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Great Cpu for gaming,its a good processor, doesnt lag when you switch from a game to the desktop.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Part: RM-4GB-RBK
   2013-12-05 14:12:13
Reviewed by Austin Gnade from Dexter, ME US

The Good:    everything
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    awesome
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Outstanding Service and Product
I ordered a new gaming computer from SuperBiiz. I was able to customize for exactly what I wanted at an exceptional price. When the order was delayed slightly, customer service was right on the ball, ...
(more)
-Thomas Chappelle
See more testimonials