Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 436Page 39 of 44     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA1G8C5
 Great Memory!  2008-10-01 17:48:50
Reviewed by bholland2 from Jeffersinville, IN US

Single sided, I use this with P31 and P35 based boards with 2 or 4 memory slots. So far has always OCd reliably well over 900 Mhz without voltage increase. I love this memory!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 512MB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 512MB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA512C5
 Works on my DELL  2007-08-23 11:00:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from Orlando, FL US

I bought this to upgrade my new Dell Dimension E520 memory from 512MB to a full Gig. I purchased based on the experience of the E521 users. My experience was similar; I've gone from 512MB single channel to 1Gig dual channel memory. No hassles and 1/3rd the price of the Dell upgrade. Good price. Works as advertised. Pairs with Dell's DDR2 667 Unbuffered Non-ECC memory - and has a heat spreader.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great RAM  2006-07-12 20:53:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Amazing deal for a very high quality stick of RAM. Super Talent makes great RAM and this stick comes with many features including integrated heatspreaders.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not the best, but....  2006-06-17 22:38:29
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

this is great value ram for your low budget pc. It offers DDR2 667 speeds and 512 mb of memory. I would personally recommend buying two of these if you want to play games, so that you could run a pair in dual channel mode for faster performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 Mobile Merom Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 Mobile Merom Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: T7100
 Great  2008-01-18 00:20:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Works Great with vista more power than you can shake a stick at.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast  2007-11-26 15:13:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

blazing fast. cost/benefit is positive. worked great no problems. stock fan keeps it cool.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 Mobile Merom Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 4MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 Mobile Merom Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 4MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: T7500
 the best  2008-01-18 00:25:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Everything is great about this!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-800 512MB/64x8 CL5 Memory
Super Talent DDR2-800 512MB/64x8 CL5 Memory
Part: T800UA12C5
 PERFECT  2006-10-13 17:04:15
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

Admittedly, i'd have to recomend getting a second stick of this stuff, because 512 mb is just not enough, and because this stuff is that good!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very Fast Super Talent RAM  2006-07-17 19:30:14
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Excellent Super Talent RAM that is great for computer enthusiasts and gamers. It is very fast and runs at amazing DDR2 800MHz speeds. Great deal.
Was this review helpful?
Tripp Lite U360-412 7-Port USB 3.0 Charging Hub (Black)
Tripp Lite U360-412 7-Port USB 3.0 Charging Hub (Black)
Part: TL-U360412
   2014-10-04 17:32:56
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    USB 2 ports worked
The Squirrelly:    USB 3 ports never worked
Pro Tip:    I'm returning it
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TEG-160WS(Version C1.0R) 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch w/ 2 Shared Mini-GBIC Slots
TRENDnet TEG-160WS(Version C1.0R) 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch w/ 2 Shared Mini-GBIC Slots
Part: TN-160WS
 Good alternative  2006-02-27 15:09:18
Reviewed by Becca from TorC, NM US

Not the biggest name in networking, good performance. Only 16 ports to connect through your network. Gigabit speeds for the fastest performance.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TEG-448WS 48-Port Gigabit Web-Based Smart Switch
TRENDnet TEG-448WS 48-Port Gigabit Web-Based Smart Switch
Part: TN-448WS
 Quite a device  2006-07-11 06:22:20
Reviewed by Spot from T or C, NM US

48 ports. Man that is alot. The only drawback to a 48 is if you have problems, you have lots of users affected. I prefer 2-24 port switches. Just my opinion. If you have a heavy closet that needs to get lots of connections in a tight space, this works great
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TEG-PCITXR(Version 3.0R) 32-bit Gigabit Ethernet PCI Adapter, Retail
TRENDnet TEG-PCITXR(Version 3.0R) 32-bit Gigabit Ethernet PCI Adapter, Retail
Part: TN-PCITXR
 Does the trick  2006-11-21 02:43:48
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

I can transfer 30MB/s between my two computers using this card, rather than 11MB/s using a standard 100mbps card. Works nice if your hard drives are fast and you have a lot of RAM.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Can't Beat The Price  2006-09-06 07:03:57
Reviewed by Westihockey09 from Rocky Hill, CT US

Treadnet is the brandname of networking. This is basically an imitator of a Treadnet. The price on it is unbeatable and the performance you get out of it is better than what the price would usually tell you. Nice quality and a great price this is a nice card if you are on a tight budget.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Awesome  2006-03-23 07:39:38
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

If you have priced gigabit cards lately, you know you are getting a bargain here. Great price and excellent performance speeds. Trendnet is a recognized name in the networking market. Why buy a cheap immitation. Get a big time performer at an awesome price.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA (Version G1.0R)  4-Port Broadband Router
TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA (Version G1.0R) 4-Port Broadband Router
Part: TN-S4W1CA
 Cheap but works well!  2007-11-21 15:12:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

I bought it a year ago, it was cheape, until now, no problem occured. Worthy product, recommend.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellant and cheap  2007-10-19 09:12:48
Reviewed by Aiden Scarola from Cleaveland, OH US

This router is pretty to install and use. It's becoming one of my favorite.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Order Process and shipping
This is the first I've bought anything from SuperBizz, but it sure won't be the last! The order process is straight forward, the confirmation was quick, and, to put the icing on top, the package was ...
(more)
-Jim
See more testimonials