Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 525Page 39 of 53     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
iMicro CAT5E-25GREY 25ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
iMicro CAT5E-25GREY 25ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
Part: ST-C5_25GR
 wonderful  2008-10-14 14:09:33
Reviewed by robert larson from fargo, ND US

Super long, works the way it should,compared with other brand,it is really in low price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Standard Cable  2006-10-03 20:11:14
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Length is fine for most installs. Grey is pretty much standard, see it in installs and use it frequently. Good length = ST = Good Price = eWiz!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Average Length  2006-09-25 20:41:23
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

THis is a good length for many installs. The 25 works for an office install or longer runs. I usually get the 14ft for an office. 25 can be a bit long. Just depends on the size of the office space.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro C5-3-BUB 3ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
iMicro C5-3-BUB 3ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
Part: ST-C5_3BLU
 Good  2006-10-17 05:36:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

I like to use a 3 footer in my patch panel installations. Good looking cable, well built and 350mhz rated. Perfect for small network installations.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Shorter Patch cable  2006-08-23 21:26:05
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Length is ideal for network racks, etc. short for home or even office use. 3ft will connect your switch and patch panel connectors. That is about it..
Was this review helpful?
 
 Ideal Length  2006-04-07 07:15:54
Reviewed by Party Animal from Dallas, TX US

If you are doing a network install you need patch cords to run from your patch panel to the switch. This is an ideal length for that task. Use them all the time here at work.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro CAT5E-3GRAY 3ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
iMicro CAT5E-3GRAY 3ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
Part: ST-C5_3GR
 Perfect for a rack  2006-11-19 18:31:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Boston, MA US

I like to use as short a cable as possible for network installations in racks. No extra to tie up or chase. Cable is high quality, works great. Just 100mb speed though.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Price  2006-10-17 05:37:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

Only thing cheaper is to make your own. Great cable, price is very affordable. Grey is pretty standard. Good length for a network patch cable.
Was this review helpful?
 
 No boots  2006-08-23 21:28:12
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

No boots to protect the cable, but at this price, it is cheap and not a big deal. shorter cable, only 5e speeds. Grey is ho hum, but heck it is a cable.!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro CAT5E-50BLUE 50ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
iMicro CAT5E-50BLUE 50ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
Part: ST-C5_50BU
 Love Blue  2006-11-10 17:34:44
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

Good quality blue cable. Speed handles 100mb but gigabit may give you some problems. Length is pretty long for most runs. At this price, you really cannot afford to make your own.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Amazing Price  2006-08-17 14:43:38
Reviewed by Adios from Norco, CA US

You can barely make your own cable for this price. ONly cat5e, but blue is a standard for ethernet cabling. Nice and long for any use you can imagine.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Feeling Blue  2006-03-16 09:33:09
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

Not with these cables. Never had a problem. Good cable for fast connections. Blue is standard for most network jobs, but looks cool too. Very reliable cables. Good price too.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro UTP-4P5E-5GREY 5ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
iMicro UTP-4P5E-5GREY 5ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
Part: ST-C5_5GR
 Dirt Cheap  2006-05-01 14:07:33
Reviewed by car sales from T or C, NM US

Great price for a decent length patch cable. At Cat5e it is older 100mhz speed, but still great for connecting to routers / switches or any devices. Nice and Sturdy, no complaints
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 5E-75GREY 75ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
iMicro 5E-75GREY 75ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
Part: ST-C5_75GR
 Excellent  2007-01-31 12:53:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Beyond great, this cable worked flawlessly and my network did not get worse because of the long lenght. The lenght is very good for connecting two systems far away from each other.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Plenty Long  2006-11-06 19:15:11
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

This is a long cable run. Ideal for temporary runs if needed. Speed is average for home use. Not a bad deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice n Long  2006-03-16 09:27:12
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

This is a good length for the home users. Connect multiple PC's via switch or hub. I use these all the time for LAN parties. I cannot afford the gigabit networking gear yet, so I still do 100mb. Plenty fast for what I need.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro UTP-4P5E-7BLK 7ft CAT5e Cable (Black)
iMicro UTP-4P5E-7BLK 7ft CAT5e Cable (Black)
Part: ST-C5_7BK
 Great Cables  2006-06-09 07:21:24
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

I have purchased many ST cables. These are Cat5 which are older, but great for most home users. 350mhz rated and easily does 100mb/s speeds. We made cables
Was this review helpful?
 
 great cabling  2006-03-04 14:20:53
Reviewed by Elizabeth Kong from Eden Prairie, MN US

Very high quality CAT 5e cabling from Super Talent. Works just as well as any other more expensive brand. THe connectors are solid feeling and attached to the cabling firmly. Why pay any more?
Was this review helpful?
iMicro CAT5E-7BLUE 7ft Molded Cat5e (Blue)
iMicro CAT5E-7BLUE 7ft Molded Cat5e (Blue)
Part: ST-C5_7BLU
 Works Fine  2006-11-07 06:05:41
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

We bulk purchased about 100 Super Talent cables for a large wiring job. Boots protect the connectors well, but can be hard to pull the connector out of a switch. They work great!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Do I see Pink  2006-10-17 06:26:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

That would be a wild install. This one is blue however. Good looking cable. The molded boots are excellent. No more ripping the tab off the connector. They can be harder to remove when you have a bunch plugged into a 24 port switch. Good price.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro UTP-4P5E-7YEL 7ft CAT5e Cable (Yellow)
iMicro UTP-4P5E-7YEL 7ft CAT5e Cable (Yellow)
Part: ST-C5_7YEL
 Bright  2006-10-18 07:59:04
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Good looking cable. This length is fairly short. Leaves room for minimal movement. The yellow is nice and bright which helps you trace the cable. Only Cat5e but still a good ethernet cable for 100's of uses.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice and Brigth  2006-10-17 06:05:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

Good mid length cable. For a network rack, this might easily tackle your needs. Works fine and well made. Cable is good quality and the color looks awesome.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro ST-C5_SOLI 1000ft CAT5e Cable Solid (Gray)
iMicro ST-C5_SOLI 1000ft CAT5e Cable Solid (Gray)
Part: ST-C5_SOLI
 Excellent  2006-12-27 16:05:45
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

These packages of Cat5e cables are a great solution for system builders and network administrators. These are solid cables, which are a bit stiffer than your usual cables. Very nice.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Price  2006-09-13 08:39:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from Beaverhead, NM US

A bulk box is handy to have on hand for building custom cables. The solid cable is easiest to work with. Long box of of great cable, meets all your networking run needs.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Color?  2006-09-13 06:47:00
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

Not sure what color this is, but a box of solid cable is ideal for network installs. Cables unwinde form the center of the box, enabling smooth pulls through walls, ceilings, whatever. If your doing your own wiring, be careful, some states require a license for even low voltage runs in the walls.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
wow
First of all I my order was shipped out on the 29th. The package came on the 30th. Now that is what I call quick delivery. Second so far I have found no problems with the hard drives I purchased. I kn...
(more)
-Brian Silverman
See more testimonials