Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 431Page 39 of 44     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
TRENDnet TEG-448WS 48-Port Gigabit Web-Based Smart Switch
TRENDnet TEG-448WS 48-Port Gigabit Web-Based Smart Switch
Part: TN-448WS
 Quite a device  2006-07-11 06:22:20
Reviewed by Spot from T or C, NM US

48 ports. Man that is alot. The only drawback to a 48 is if you have problems, you have lots of users affected. I prefer 2-24 port switches. Just my opinion. If you have a heavy closet that needs to get lots of connections in a tight space, this works great
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TEG-PCITXR(Version 3.0R) 32-bit Gigabit Ethernet PCI Adapter, Retail
TRENDnet TEG-PCITXR(Version 3.0R) 32-bit Gigabit Ethernet PCI Adapter, Retail
Part: TN-PCITXR
 Does the trick  2006-11-21 02:43:48
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

I can transfer 30MB/s between my two computers using this card, rather than 11MB/s using a standard 100mbps card. Works nice if your hard drives are fast and you have a lot of RAM.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Can't Beat The Price  2006-09-06 07:03:57
Reviewed by Westihockey09 from Rocky Hill, CT US

Treadnet is the brandname of networking. This is basically an imitator of a Treadnet. The price on it is unbeatable and the performance you get out of it is better than what the price would usually tell you. Nice quality and a great price this is a nice card if you are on a tight budget.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Awesome  2006-03-23 07:39:38
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

If you have priced gigabit cards lately, you know you are getting a bargain here. Great price and excellent performance speeds. Trendnet is a recognized name in the networking market. Why buy a cheap immitation. Get a big time performer at an awesome price.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA (Version G1.0R)  4-Port Broadband Router
TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA (Version G1.0R) 4-Port Broadband Router
Part: TN-S4W1CA
 Cheap but works well!  2007-11-21 15:12:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

I bought it a year ago, it was cheape, until now, no problem occured. Worthy product, recommend.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellant and cheap  2007-10-19 09:12:48
Reviewed by Aiden Scarola from Cleaveland, OH US

This router is pretty to install and use. It's becoming one of my favorite.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TC-NT2 Cable Tester
TRENDnet TC-NT2 Cable Tester
Part: TN-TCNT2
 Test em'  2006-09-29 21:23:25
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

I like to test my cables. Necessary for network wiring. Does a great job shows you almost all imagineable problems. Pin out, cross connect, whatever.
Was this review helpful?
 
 A must have for the network toolbox  2006-08-14 21:20:20
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Good quality tester. Some just test a few pin through connections. This one tests and provides diagnostics. Excellent option.
Was this review helpful?
 
 TRENDnet TC-NT2 Cable Tester  2006-08-02 06:15:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fort Wayne, IN US

Make sure you order the toner probe. Especially if you need to locate wires in the wall or ceiling. Had to order probe separately and this delayed the network documentation by 2 days.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

TRENDnet TC-P24C5E 24-Port CAT5e RJ45 UTP 19inch Rackmount Patch Panel
TRENDnet TC-P24C5E 24-Port CAT5e RJ45 UTP 19inch Rackmount Patch Panel
Part: TN-TCP24
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Gigabit Ready?  2006-08-29 07:30:53
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

If you do any serious network wiring or even a small setup, a patch panel saves those cables. No stress from pulling or distortion. Mounts to a panel or rack. Get a punch tool so you can connect the wires on the back. Great price for a good looking panel.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TE100-S5 5-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
TRENDnet TE100-S5 5-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
Part: TN-TE100S5
 Satisfied  2007-12-10 15:32:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Seattle, WA US

Nice price and great design. Great little drop-in switch for small LANs. I bought this switch last week and it works well.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TE100-S8 8-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
TRENDnet TE100-S8 8-Port 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet Switch
Part: TN-TE100S8
 This is great!  2008-01-24 13:12:07
Reviewed by Scott from Albany, NY US

This product is great! It is easy to configure, manage, and use. Price + rebate , plus it works without any troubles. i love it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Go for it!  2007-12-27 19:04:43
Reviewed by Herbert from Los Angeles, CA US

The 8 port sswitch worked well, yet cheap, I have 8 devices plugged into it with no problems whatsoever.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TE100-PCIWN(Version 2.1R) 10/100Mbps PCI Adaptor
TRENDnet TE100-PCIWN(Version 2.1R) 10/100Mbps PCI Adaptor
Part: TN-TEPCIWN
 Nice and cheap  2006-08-14 21:43:35
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Man, for the money, you won't expect much from this card, but will be easily pleased with decent network connectivty. PCI install and good throughput speeds.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Connectivity  2006-03-23 07:43:03
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

In this connected world it is hard to imaging being without. This is a great card and does just what it was designed to do. Easy connectivity via plug and play.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get connected  2006-03-20 13:05:20
Reviewed by Working Hard! from T or C, NM US

If you don't have a NIC (network interface card) you definately need one. Good card, does what it was designed to do. Get you on the network / net. Easily configures via plug and play. No problems.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

TREDnet TK-1603R 16-Port Rack Mount USB KVM Switch
TREDnet TK-1603R 16-Port Rack Mount USB KVM Switch
Part: TN-TK1603R
 Just buy it!  2007-12-26 22:45:32
Reviewed by Victor J Chorney from Los Angeles, CA US

Works perfectly for switching between my primary desktop system and a spare laptop (in docking station) that rarely gets used. No connection issues like I have seen in other USB KVM switches. Just buy it with confidence.
Was this review helpful?
TRENDnet TK-205K 2-Port KVM Switch with Integrated Cables
TRENDnet TK-205K 2-Port KVM Switch with Integrated Cables
Part: TN-TK205K
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 2 PC's one Monitor, KB & Mouse  2006-01-18 21:33:02
Reviewed by Mark Mueller from Appleton, WI US

A must have for any serious system builder. Share your mouse, monitor and keyboard, perfect for servers or systems you are building or repairing. With the included cables you are getting a product WELL worth the money here. Thanks eWiz!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz delivers
I buy a lot of computer parts. I've ordered from SuperBiiz/eWiz 3 times now, and they have always delivered what I ordered with quick dispatching and reasonably priced 2 day shipping. I am a very pric...
(more)
-Keith Branton
See more testimonials