Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 763Page 38 of 77     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
iMicro INTAN15SMB All-in-1 Internal Card Reader 5 Slot RTS5130, Bulk
iMicro INTAN15SMB All-in-1 Internal Card Reader 5 Slot RTS5130, Bulk
Part: INTAN15SMB
   2011-01-25 19:55:47
Reviewed by Macgyver from Casper, WY US

The Good:    These units are simple no nonsense add on that works great. Only used the SD slot so far but that is what our camera needs. Works with SDHC cards, according to manufacturer these also support the newer SDXC (eXtream Capacity), but I have not tested this. Simple design, nice long cord for reaching the USB header on the motherboard.
The Squirrelly:    ordered 15 of these and they all came with the black bezel only. That is what I needed but the picture showes this coming with two faceplates. If you want the other one you might ask SuperBiiz if it is included before you order. Red LED is always on, on the front. This isn't a big deal and culd probably by cut off if you poped the cover off.
Pro Tip:    XP pro assigns a Drive letter to all the slots. Windows 7 only shows up when a card is installed. (found that 7 does assign as well but they are hidden, if you have hidden files turned on, you will see them)
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-11-05 19:50:10
Reviewed by Leslie Aust from Peoria, AZ US

The Good:    Not much to say. I bought four of these. My main PC and for my kids PCs. SImple install worked flawlessly.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    Prefer internal media readers. Keep losing my external USB readers.
Was this review helpful?
IVIEW CyberPad IVIEW-796TPC 7.0
IVIEW CyberPad IVIEW-796TPC 7.0" Cortex-A9 1.2GHz/ 1GB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet
Part: IVIEW796T
   2013-10-09 15:52:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tucson, AZ US

The Good:    Very much like a nexus pad, almost no vendor add-ons. Has virtually every possible feature, including GPS and bluetooth. Supports AT&T 3g and t-mobile 2g (some areas 3g). Responsive and fast as specs would suggest. sound through earphones is quite good. Recharges very quickly and feels solid in your hands
The Squirrelly:    Screen is annoyingly glossy and does not do well in bright light and has narrow viewing angle, okay otherwise. Battery doesn't last as long as specs (none do though).
Pro Tip:    With effort can be rooted, but doesn't really need to be unless you want to get rid of facebook and twitter :)
Was this review helpful?
IVIEW IVIEW-900TPCII 9.0 inch Cortex-A8 1.2 GHz/ 512MB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet (Black)
IVIEW IVIEW-900TPCII 9.0 inch Cortex-A8 1.2 GHz/ 512MB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet (Black)
Part: IVIEW900T2
   2013-03-08 08:21:28
Reviewed by Benny30047 from ,

The Good:    The price is the only good thing. Its still a horrible deal cause the tablet is awful!
The Squirrelly:    To begin the tablet has a huge problem which the manufacturer is aware of and has not fixed. The WIFI randomly turns itself off and will not turn back on. I attempted to turn it back on and waited for two hours while it said turning on WIFI. I had contacted customer support (in which the automated greeting said 'You can enjoy life with simplicity' Yeah right!) to find a way to fix the problem and found out they came out with a firmware to fix it, only problem is the file is so big it took me an hour and a half to download with a high speed internet connection.
Pro Tip:    DON'T BUY THIS TABLET!!
Was this review helpful?
Jaton GeForce FX5200 128MB Dual Head PCI Video Card
Jaton GeForce FX5200 128MB Dual Head PCI Video Card
Part: JAT-520PDH
 Dual Monitor  2007-01-11 14:05:21
Reviewed by 2Tall from Sandsprings, OK US

The dual headed option is a nice to have, but the 5200 / 128mb option is rather old. This card is priced a tad high for this generation. Unless you need the dual head and cannot afford a Matrox, this is an option.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Older  2006-11-26 20:17:22
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

The price is a bit steep for a this older 5200 nVidia card. The dual head option is the only big draw. Jaton products have performed well in past experience. Have used their modems, video cards, and audio cards. Good products, would buy from Jaton again.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad for an old PCI  2006-10-11 07:50:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

THe FX5200's were all the range a few years ago. THis card is dual head and PCI. This enables a 3 monitor setup with an AGP or PCIe video card. Fast performance for PCI, you won't go gaming, but for multimedia a great option.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (9) >>

iMicro KB-819EB Basic PS/2 English Keyboard (Black)
iMicro KB-819EB Basic PS/2 English Keyboard (Black)
Part: KB-819EB
   2010-06-06 00:27:24
Reviewed by Marlo Rabe from Stockton, CA US

The Good:    I forgot what I paid but it was close to nothing. The shipping was more $$. Works very well. The 3 power keys are convenient
The Squirrelly:    No programables
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-10-29 06:58:02
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    cheap, decent
The Squirrelly:    cheap
Pro Tip:    cheap
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works  2008-01-10 14:20:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Edison, NJ US

Works, No problems. For the price it is a great keyboard.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro KB-819SB Basic PS/2 Spanish Keyboard (Black)
iMicro KB-819SB Basic PS/2 Spanish Keyboard (Black)
Part: KB-819SB
 Spanish keyboard  2008-06-18 01:37:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Miami, FL US

This is what i need.Spanish keyboard,Black,good layout ,nice feel to keys,inexpensive.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad  2008-01-10 14:22:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Edison, NJ US

Price is great and works good .This standard keyboard is good.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Dirt cheap  2007-11-26 12:59:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

It's economic and very durable. What's more it is very helpful for me to learn Emglish while using it. Great job to iMicro!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Logitech G19s Gaming Keyboard
Logitech G19s Gaming Keyboard
Part: KB-GKG19
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Very Nice  2009-09-13 03:05:55
Reviewed by Calebizsol from Washington, DC US

Yes, $189 bucks (you can't take it with you) is alot to pay for a keyboard. If you are writing emails, YouTubing, MS Office geeking or any thing that could probably be done on a Pentium II then this isn't the keyboard for you. Other than, this is a great keyboard for programming shortcuts when doing HD video, sound file editing, or intense game play. I like the LCD based timer for timing my approaches in Flight Simulatr X. Just the right amount of extravangance my new build needed!!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro KB-IM91908 KB-K919EB & MO-1008BU USB English Keyboard & Mouse Combo
iMicro KB-IM91908 KB-K919EB & MO-1008BU USB English Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Part: KB-IM91908
   2013-02-19 17:11:14
Reviewed by Randall L Swingle from Portland, OR US

The Good:    works, quick release of buttons, doesn't respond too loudly when pressed. Also it's cheap and comes with a mouse that is decent.
The Squirrelly:    - The keyboard's raisers barely raise the arc of the keyboard, making it practically useless. - Requires a different stance to use effectively due to the arcing of the keyboard. - Labels for each key look tacky and a few of the buttons will easily wipe off if you have greasy fingers.
Pro Tip:    Don't lean back too much with this keyboard and it'll work for you. Consider this a budget keyboard and nothing more.
Was this review helpful?
Logitech Wireless Desktop MK260 Mouse & Keyboard Combo(Black)
Logitech Wireless Desktop MK260 Mouse & Keyboard Combo(Black)
Part: KB-MK260
   2013-10-10 14:28:03
Reviewed by Timothy Nelson from bullhead city, AZ US

The Good:    This keyboard never drops a stroke and has been going strong for years. and will probably go for a few more. Battery lasts a long time, can't remember replacing one actually.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    I would not suggest it for gaming but then I don't play any that have tested it.
Was this review helpful?
Generic Cordless Internet Keyboard & Optial Mouse(Black/Silver)
Generic Cordless Internet Keyboard & Optial Mouse(Black/Silver)
Part: KB-ST_C+MO
 works good  2008-01-30 15:12:40
Reviewed by Ford from Bountiful, UT US

I purchased this combo eight monthes ago,thet are works good .The price is really nice .
Was this review helpful?
 
 mouse curser jumps -up-down at random  2007-01-15 16:07:15
Reviewed by SCHUB from LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL US

mouse not working correctly now the hassle of rma, shipping, and wait for return or if repaired/replacement works!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Quality Stuff  2006-09-13 08:09:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Beaverhead, NM US

ST product line is broad and good quality. This setup is innexpensive and easy to use. The keyboard is plain, standard. The optical mouse is much better than a ball mouse.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great service and fast shipping
I ordered 2 items and was contacted quickly, through email, with information on the progress of my orders. They got here quickly and in tact. Great place to buy!
-Temitope Bewaji
See more testimonials