Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 433Page 38 of 44     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Kingston SSDNow V300 120GB 2.5 inch SATA3 Solid State Drive
Kingston SSDNow V300 120GB 2.5 inch SATA3 Solid State Drive
Part: SV300SA120
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-01-28 11:39:19
Reviewed by Dan from Malden, MA US

The Good:    It sometimes costs less than better performing drives.
The Squirrelly:    When first released and reviewed by the industry Kingston used synchronous NAND when building the V300's. In later revisions they transitioned to using cheaper asynchronous NAND which has resulted in severely degraded performance and did nothing to make customers aware of the change.
Pro Tip:    Search the web about the issue before making your purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SuperServer SYS-5016T-MRB LGA1366 200W 1U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Supermicro SuperServer SYS-5016T-MRB LGA1366 200W 1U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Part: SY-516TMRB
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-12-22 14:33:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Houston, TX US

The Good:    Well built. Works with i7 and Xeon. Dual nics.
The Squirrelly:    I was hoping to put it in the house. Nope. The sound level idling is OK, but underload with an i7 950 is horrible. You can hear it behind 2 closed doors. I have to turn it off -- can't go sleep. The problem is I can't return the damn thing. Wasted almost half a kilobuck.
Pro Tip:    I went for it because I thought the blower fan would be quiet. Wrong. Stay away from 1U server if you intend to put it in your house.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Part: SY-537MH8F
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-16 10:10:31
Reviewed by sudosandwich from San Francisco, CA USA

The Good:    Best 3U option for our needs.
The Squirrelly:    It's a niche product so it might not be suitable for everyone.
Pro Tip:    Superbiiz seems to be the only place that actually carries these in stock. It's on "special order" (read:1-4 weeks) everywhere else.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Part: T533SB1G_S
 Excellent Warranty  2006-07-17 20:10:29
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Great STT product for users who want the most from their laptops. It has a huge 1 GB capacity which will provide great performance. Plus it has a good warranty.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Part: T533SB2G_V
 Value choice  2007-11-29 13:31:03
Reviewed by Fiona Taylor from Atlanta, GA US

great memory with unbeatable price. now my computer is hella fast... lol
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_V
 the price..  2007-12-20 14:54:48
Reviewed by robben from Seattle, WA US

the price differ a lot from other mainstream brands, but when set it in my machine, after a week's working, I still can not feel the price of it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 performance boost  2007-11-14 09:52:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

BEST RAM I HAVE EVER GOT! FAST DELIVERY! BOOSTED SPEED! WELL PACKAGE
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: T667UA1GS
 worked great  2007-11-12 11:01:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

Put these on my pc. They worked great, and easy to install! Instructions are simple.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 16-Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 16-Chip Memory
Part: T667UB2GV
 Great memory!  2008-10-31 13:10:29
Reviewed by Don. H from Maryville, TN US

Threw it on the atom 330 board and runs well! Max'd out the memory on the board and runs xp very well.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good good good  2007-09-05 01:04:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fairmount, IL US

reasonable price, awesome quality, I placed an order last monday, and I received it on wednesday, fast shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA1G8C5
 Great Memory!  2008-10-01 17:48:50
Reviewed by bholland2 from Jeffersinville, IN US

Single sided, I use this with P31 and P35 based boards with 2 or 4 memory slots. So far has always OCd reliably well over 900 Mhz without voltage increase. I love this memory!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 512MB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 512MB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA512C5
 Works on my DELL  2007-08-23 11:00:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from Orlando, FL US

I bought this to upgrade my new Dell Dimension E520 memory from 512MB to a full Gig. I purchased based on the experience of the E521 users. My experience was similar; I've gone from 512MB single channel to 1Gig dual channel memory. No hassles and 1/3rd the price of the Dell upgrade. Good price. Works as advertised. Pairs with Dell's DDR2 667 Unbuffered Non-ECC memory - and has a heat spreader.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great RAM  2006-07-12 20:53:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Amazing deal for a very high quality stick of RAM. Super Talent makes great RAM and this stick comes with many features including integrated heatspreaders.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not the best, but....  2006-06-17 22:38:29
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

this is great value ram for your low budget pc. It offers DDR2 667 speeds and 512 mb of memory. I would personally recommend buying two of these if you want to play games, so that you could run a pair in dual channel mode for faster performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz delivers
I buy a lot of computer parts. I've ordered from SuperBiiz/eWiz 3 times now, and they have always delivered what I ordered with quick dispatching and reasonably priced 2 day shipping. I am a very pric...
(more)
-Keith Branton
See more testimonials