Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 432Page 38 of 44     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Part: SY-537MH8F
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-16 10:10:31
Reviewed by sudosandwich from San Francisco, CA USA

The Good:    Best 3U option for our needs.
The Squirrelly:    It's a niche product so it might not be suitable for everyone.
Pro Tip:    Superbiiz seems to be the only place that actually carries these in stock. It's on "special order" (read:1-4 weeks) everywhere else.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Part: T533SB1G_S
 Excellent Warranty  2006-07-17 20:10:29
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Great STT product for users who want the most from their laptops. It has a huge 1 GB capacity which will provide great performance. Plus it has a good warranty.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Part: T533SB2G_V
 Value choice  2007-11-29 13:31:03
Reviewed by Fiona Taylor from Atlanta, GA US

great memory with unbeatable price. now my computer is hella fast... lol
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_V
 the price..  2007-12-20 14:54:48
Reviewed by robben from Seattle, WA US

the price differ a lot from other mainstream brands, but when set it in my machine, after a week's working, I still can not feel the price of it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 performance boost  2007-11-14 09:52:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

BEST RAM I HAVE EVER GOT! FAST DELIVERY! BOOSTED SPEED! WELL PACKAGE
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: T667UA1GS
 worked great  2007-11-12 11:01:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

Put these on my pc. They worked great, and easy to install! Instructions are simple.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: T667UB2G_S
 Inexpensive  2007-11-29 13:39:21
Reviewed by Fiona Taylor from Atlanta, GA US

well-priced, backwards compatible with slower DDR2 speeds ,a fairly high quality product
Was this review helpful?
 
 really fast ram  2007-02-07 13:08:20
Reviewed by jokercase from valdosta, GA US

i plan on buying another one sometime next month.really reliable.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA1G8C5
 Great Memory!  2008-10-01 17:48:50
Reviewed by bholland2 from Jeffersinville, IN US

Single sided, I use this with P31 and P35 based boards with 2 or 4 memory slots. So far has always OCd reliably well over 900 Mhz without voltage increase. I love this memory!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 512MB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 512MB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA512C5
 Works on my DELL  2007-08-23 11:00:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from Orlando, FL US

I bought this to upgrade my new Dell Dimension E520 memory from 512MB to a full Gig. I purchased based on the experience of the E521 users. My experience was similar; I've gone from 512MB single channel to 1Gig dual channel memory. No hassles and 1/3rd the price of the Dell upgrade. Good price. Works as advertised. Pairs with Dell's DDR2 667 Unbuffered Non-ECC memory - and has a heat spreader.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great RAM  2006-07-12 20:53:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Amazing deal for a very high quality stick of RAM. Super Talent makes great RAM and this stick comes with many features including integrated heatspreaders.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not the best, but....  2006-06-17 22:38:29
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

this is great value ram for your low budget pc. It offers DDR2 667 speeds and 512 mb of memory. I would personally recommend buying two of these if you want to play games, so that you could run a pair in dual channel mode for faster performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 Mobile Merom Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 Mobile Merom Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: T7100
 Great  2008-01-18 00:20:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Works Great with vista more power than you can shake a stick at.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast  2007-11-26 15:13:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

blazing fast. cost/benefit is positive. worked great no problems. stock fan keeps it cool.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 Mobile Merom Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 4MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 Mobile Merom Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 4MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: T7500
 the best  2008-01-18 00:25:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Everything is great about this!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
WOW.
I ordered from superbiiz wednesday and received it thursday, how can this be quicker? It can't! This is my first time ordering from superbiiz and i'm sure it wont be the last! Thanks for the fast ship...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials