Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 435Page 38 of 44     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Super Talent DDR2-533 2GB/128x8 CL4 Value Memory
Super Talent DDR2-533 2GB/128x8 CL4 Value Memory
Part: T533UB2GV
   2010-02-25 05:17:02
Reviewed by Paul Gilpin from Hoquiam, WA US

The Good:    was for slower computer
The Squirrelly:    its a slower computer memeory always helps a bit
Pro Tip:    maybe faster computer next time
Was this review helpful?
 
 Quality Ram  2007-11-27 09:05:30
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

Worth memory,so cheap at this high capacity,runs great easy to install,and this memory is great for satisfying my Vista's appetite
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_V
 the price..  2007-12-20 14:54:48
Reviewed by robben from Seattle, WA US

the price differ a lot from other mainstream brands, but when set it in my machine, after a week's working, I still can not feel the price of it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 performance boost  2007-11-14 09:52:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

BEST RAM I HAVE EVER GOT! FAST DELIVERY! BOOSTED SPEED! WELL PACKAGE
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 16-Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 16-Chip Memory
Part: T667UB2GV
 Great memory!  2008-10-31 13:10:29
Reviewed by Don. H from Maryville, TN US

Threw it on the atom 330 board and runs well! Max'd out the memory on the board and runs xp very well.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good good good  2007-09-05 01:04:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fairmount, IL US

reasonable price, awesome quality, I placed an order last monday, and I received it on wednesday, fast shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA1G8C5
 Great Memory!  2008-10-01 17:48:50
Reviewed by bholland2 from Jeffersinville, IN US

Single sided, I use this with P31 and P35 based boards with 2 or 4 memory slots. So far has always OCd reliably well over 900 Mhz without voltage increase. I love this memory!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 512MB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 512MB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA512C5
 Works on my DELL  2007-08-23 11:00:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from Orlando, FL US

I bought this to upgrade my new Dell Dimension E520 memory from 512MB to a full Gig. I purchased based on the experience of the E521 users. My experience was similar; I've gone from 512MB single channel to 1Gig dual channel memory. No hassles and 1/3rd the price of the Dell upgrade. Good price. Works as advertised. Pairs with Dell's DDR2 667 Unbuffered Non-ECC memory - and has a heat spreader.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great RAM  2006-07-12 20:53:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Amazing deal for a very high quality stick of RAM. Super Talent makes great RAM and this stick comes with many features including integrated heatspreaders.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not the best, but....  2006-06-17 22:38:29
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

this is great value ram for your low budget pc. It offers DDR2 667 speeds and 512 mb of memory. I would personally recommend buying two of these if you want to play games, so that you could run a pair in dual channel mode for faster performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UB1GC5
   2010-05-17 09:38:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from Portland, OR US

The Good:    supertalent memory performs as spec'd as always
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    can't go wrong with the supertalent memory configurator.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-25 16:23:13
Reviewed by aaron from sacramento, CA US

overclock this mother, and youre good to go.
Was this review helpful?
 
 bad@ss memory  2007-05-02 22:34:31
Reviewed by Anonymous from South Bend, IN US

put these babies down in my am2 amd dual processor and kills anything that comes down the pike great memory to overclock also
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (9) >>

Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UB2GC5
 Great Memory for the Price!!!  2009-07-10 11:24:09
Reviewed by Magilla77 from Rialto, CA US

Through 2 of these into my dad's ECS 945GCT-M/1333. With a total of 4gb running at 667, it blazes. This was a great choice for the price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 works great, excellent deal!  2008-06-26 08:10:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tehachapi, CA US

I bought this for my Intel D945GCLF Atom mother board. Fast, no problems, all 2GB. I can only get it to work at 533MhZ though, which Intel states may be the case in the manuals.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Agree -- this 2GB DIMM works in a D201GLY2  2008-03-09 20:39:05
Reviewed by Mike Godin from Seaside, CA US

But at first it didn't. I installed the memory on a factory fresh board, and no POST. I was a bit cranky since this was the only DDR2 module that I had handy, so debugging was going to be a pain. But I pulled the BIOS reset jumper, counted to thirty, plugged it back in, and there was the POST I was waiting for! It's working fine with Windows XP right now. This is an awesome value, just a few bucks more than most 1GB modules.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 Mobile Merom Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 Mobile Merom Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: T7100
 Great  2008-01-18 00:20:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Works Great with vista more power than you can shake a stick at.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast  2007-11-26 15:13:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

blazing fast. cost/benefit is positive. worked great no problems. stock fan keeps it cool.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 Mobile Merom Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 4MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 Mobile Merom Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 4MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: T7500
 the best  2008-01-18 00:25:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Everything is great about this!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-800 512MB/64x8 CL5 Memory
Super Talent DDR2-800 512MB/64x8 CL5 Memory
Part: T800UA12C5
 PERFECT  2006-10-13 17:04:15
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

Admittedly, i'd have to recomend getting a second stick of this stuff, because 512 mb is just not enough, and because this stuff is that good!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very Fast Super Talent RAM  2006-07-17 19:30:14
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Excellent Super Talent RAM that is great for computer enthusiasts and gamers. It is very fast and runs at amazing DDR2 800MHz speeds. Great deal.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
I needed it soon, I got it sooner yet
I needed a CPU on Friday, and I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon. I got it on Thursday. Sure, I paid extra for shipping, but not every retailer processes orders that fast. Thank you!
-Pavel Roskin
See more testimonials