Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 763Page 37 of 77     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Lite-On Super AllWrite IHAS124-04 24X SATA DVD+/-RW Dual Layer Drive (Black), Bulk
Lite-On Super AllWrite IHAS124-04 24X SATA DVD+/-RW Dual Layer Drive (Black), Bulk
Part: IHAS124-04
   2009-11-13 06:40:50
Reviewed by rafael breban from ponce, PR US

The Good:    fast fast fast and quiet
The Squirrelly:    non
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-11-01 04:01:12
Reviewed by John VanMeter from Lima, OH US

The Good:    good prduct at a good price
The Squirrelly:    fast shipment
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: IMBS35G-BK
   2009-12-21 06:07:50
Reviewed by RICHARD ARMITAGE from PORT ORANGE, FL US

The Good:    Super fast again!!!!
The Squirrelly:    I'm not family
Pro Tip:    Buy from these guys!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 easy install  2007-07-13 15:58:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from danville, CA US

with both SATA and IDE connectors, this thing is a breeze to install. comes with extra thumbnails screws and holds my western digital drive just fine.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
Part: IMBS35G-SI
 Works Great  2009-02-07 21:02:50
Reviewed by Coldneutron from Bolingbrook, IL US

I got it (the black version, I don't see it here any more) because it supports both IDE and SATA drives. I've had it for about 9 months and have used several SATA and IDE drives and it has worked with all I've tried.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMS25SATAB 2.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
iMicro IMS25SATAB 2.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: IMS25SATAB
   2009-12-08 09:48:27
Reviewed by RICHARD ARMITAGE from PORT ORANGE, FL US

The Good:    Great product for the price, unbelievable shipping. I guess this means you can't alway believe what you read online about a company. I am impressed and will do business with again and again!!!!!!!!
The Squirrelly:    Nothing bad to say
Pro Tip:    I wish I was a pro so I could give a tip
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice Enclosure for 2.5" HDs  2008-04-16 15:43:28
Reviewed by Brandon Kikuchi from Monterey Park, CA US

As recommended by an eWiz rep, I coupled the 2.5" iMicro enclosure with a 2.5" Samsung HD and couldn't be happier. The enclosure was easy to assemble and is very eye-appealing. The only complaint that I have is that its shiny exterior leaves fingerprints easily. Great overall product and would recommend to others looking for a 2.5" enclosure.
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GL
 Crossplatform  2006-03-23 08:12:26
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

This network card works great no matter what platform you are running. Super stable and reliable performance. Gigabit at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great NIC  2006-03-07 16:53:48
Reviewed by Elizabeth Kong from Eden Prairie, MN US

Easily installs in multiple OSes in an open PCI slot. Great performance in internet and networking. Excellent choice for the network builder who needs performance!
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GT
   2010-03-04 11:59:56
Reviewed by Tedrick111 from Akron, OH US

The Good:    I've had this card for a good long while now (Don't even remember when I ordered it). It hasn't failed, and my transfer rates have been as advertised. I have yet to see it max out at the theoretical 125MBytes/s, but it seems that the hard drives I'm using to transfer files are the limiting factor this generation. Worked fine in Windows and Ubuntu.
The Squirrelly:    Not much in the way of bad things to say about this card.
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
 
 Really Fast  2007-10-25 09:21:50
Reviewed by Chad Smith from Talahassee, FL US

This is really a very fast network card.
Was this review helpful?
 
 500mhz  2006-08-14 21:53:02
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

This is a fast gigabit card. Intel quality so it is a bit expensive. Nice lower height, better airflow. Good reliable performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Intel PWLA8492MTBLK PRO/1000 MT Dual Port Server Adapter, Bulk
Intel PWLA8492MTBLK PRO/1000 MT Dual Port Server Adapter, Bulk
Part: INT-8492MT
 Fast card!!!  2006-11-21 02:42:53
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

This offers nice speeds with its quality gigabit capabilities. Perfect for any high end computer build or server. Offers two ports for added conveniences when it is needed.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great card, Great price too...  2006-08-11 10:50:49
Reviewed by Killa from Reading, PA US

I bought two of these cause they just work so well... One is for my friend who just got a server...
Was this review helpful?
 
 Solid Networking  2006-04-20 16:59:36
Reviewed by Sergio Uriarte from Pensacola, FL US

This is a solid network card, use it for spanning tree, or for adding bandwidth to your server through one PCI slot. This is an excellent card for an excellent price.. GO eWIZ
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Intel EXPI9404PTLBLK PRO/1000 PT 4-Port Low Profile PCI-E Server Adapter, Bulk
Intel EXPI9404PTLBLK PRO/1000 PT 4-Port Low Profile PCI-E Server Adapter, Bulk
Part: INT-9404PL
 Really fast  2007-10-22 09:18:15
Reviewed by Leslie Doerkerson from Helena, MT US

I can't believe how fast my connection is right now. And it wasreally easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro INT-AIN1-C All-in-One USB2.0 Internal Card Reader (Bulk)
iMicro INT-AIN1-C All-in-One USB2.0 Internal Card Reader (Bulk)
Part: INTAIN1CBP
 Great Product  2009-02-07 20:54:38
Reviewed by Coldneutron from Bolingbrook, IL US

Bought 3 for my computers. All work without a hitch with all the compact flash and SD cards I have tried. Very nice to have the extra USB2.0 port. Can't beat the price!
Was this review helpful?
 
 a perfect card reader  2008-02-01 13:35:44
Reviewed by terry smiller from honolu, HI US

the card reader transfers very quick. Looks good and Works great that can be suitable many systems, good product!!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro INTAIPL35B 3.5 inch All-in-One USB2.0 Internal Card Reader, Bulk
iMicro INTAIPL35B 3.5 inch All-in-One USB2.0 Internal Card Reader, Bulk
Part: INTAIPL35B
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-07-29 08:00:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Commerce, TX US

The Good:    NONE
The Squirrelly:    Assigns only one drive letter and therefore can only read one card-at-a-time. Ordered two of these and the first one failed after inserting a CF card the third time (noticed one of the pins pushed out-of-sight). Also, installation holes on the plastic outer skin do not line up with the case holes.
Pro Tip:    Spring for a more expensive metal unit that assigns drive letters for each type of card. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLASTIC UNIT!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Price, quick delivery, and great quality
I just built my first computer, its a HTPC. Most of the parts came from this store. It is hard to beat their prices, especially on combo deals. Highly recommend this store to the novice like myself...
(more)
-Andy
See more testimonials