Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 534Page 37 of 54     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Topower ZU-400W 400W ATX12V v2.0 Power Supply
Topower ZU-400W 400W ATX12V v2.0 Power Supply
Part: PS-ZU400W
   2009-12-21 20:36:52
Reviewed by msy4350 from Rustburg, VA US

The Good:    solid power, sata connecters, designed very well .
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Topower ZU-550W 550W ATX12V v2.0 & EPS12V Power Supply
Topower ZU-550W 550W ATX12V v2.0 & EPS12V Power Supply
Part: PS-ZU550W3
 very satisfied  2008-10-24 22:37:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Salina, KS US

Great power supply, quiet, consistent, good service.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Big Power  2006-09-06 07:52:27
Reviewed by Westihockey09 from Rocky Hill, CT US

At 550W this thing is a beast. It can meet almost any demands that you computer throws at it. Has two fans which provide it with great cooling. It is pretty quiet especially for the power that it is producing. A solid power supply unit and a pretty good price as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lots of power  2006-03-20 19:52:43
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

Plenty of power in this PS. Works with older boards or the newer P4/AMD boards. Dual rail with plenty of connectors. Dual fans to keep it cool. Very sturdy power supply, works very well. Nice feature is the turbo fan switch. Crank up the fan speeds for gaming. Helps keep the PSU cool and removes additional heat from the case.
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax ZU-900B 900W 80 Plus Bronze ATX12V 2.3/EPS12V 2.91 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Coolmax ZU-900B 900W 80 Plus Bronze ATX12V 2.3/EPS12V 2.91 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Part: PS-ZU900B
   2014-01-03 22:39:09
Reviewed by James Lyle Honea from Modesto, CA US

The Good:    I Have used the in different Builds an they are reliable . I Love the red Led. They are great as Front Intake Fans. Especially if you want the red Led Effect.
The Squirrelly:    No Squirrelly
Pro Tip:    Use a Fan controller Since they will make a little noise at full RPM'S.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic M12II EVO Edition SS-620GM2 620W 80 PLUS Bronze ATX12V/EPS12V Power Supply
Seasonic M12II EVO Edition SS-620GM2 620W 80 PLUS Bronze ATX12V/EPS12V Power Supply
Part: PSM12II620
   2015-01-23 18:12:26
Reviewed by Noble from Fredericksburg, VA US

The Good:    +Connectors fit well +Modular design works efficiently +I haven't experienced any problems with it as of yet
The Squirrelly:    -Cables can be a bit hard to move for a little while
Pro Tip:    This makes a great addition to a beginner build. As always, just make sure you are buying a PSU that can sustain your build properly!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-01-10 16:07:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Augustine, FL US

The Good:    Used this for my first gaming build, it works great. I use this for my geforce gtx 770 and it works perfectly. It's quiet and gets the job done.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Excellent psu for a budget gaming build
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 Kentsfield Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 8MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 Kentsfield Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 8MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: Q6600
 Can't Beat The Price  2008-04-10 23:27:35
Reviewed by J Cromer from Florence, MS US

The product name says it all and the price can't be beat for what you get. I have not dove into overclocking this unit yet but have read may great reviews for gains up to 3.5 per core on air cooling. That's alot of headroom people! Mine was a GO stepping model even though eWiz would not guarantee it before placing the order. This is a 2 thumbs up buy!
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Best CPU I have ever owned  2008-01-29 12:16:12
Reviewed by Watcher Bin from miami, FL US

Get in on the increasing number of highly threaded programs with quad-core technology from Intel. With four processing cores, an Intel Core 2 Quad processor-based PC will fuel more intensive entertainment and more media multitasking than ever. Now, I can run video, speech and image, photo processing, encryption, financial, engineering and scientific applications fluently.
Was this review helpful?
 
 perfect  2008-01-09 21:42:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Great Cpu for gaming,its a good processor, doesnt lag when you switch from a game to the desktop.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Part: RM-4GB-RBK
   2013-12-05 14:12:13
Reviewed by Austin Gnade from Dexter, ME US

The Good:    everything
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    awesome
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent RM Swivel 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Blue)
Super Talent RM Swivel 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Blue)
Part: RM8GB-BL_R
   2014-12-10 12:00:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lafayette, LA US

The Good:    When they work, they work.
The Squirrelly:    I bought 3 a few months ago in preparation for some future work. I just opened them well outside the 30 day RMA window, only to find 1 of the 3 were DOA. Even if I had opened the packages in time, it wouldn't be worth the hassle to return a 5 dollar flash drive. I recommend just purchasing a more reliable one.
Pro Tip:    Buy a more reliable flash drive.
Was this review helpful?
Seagate Momentus XT ST95005620AS 500GB 7200RPM SATA2/SATA 3.0 GB/s 32MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Seagate Momentus XT ST95005620AS 500GB 7200RPM SATA2/SATA 3.0 GB/s 32MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Part: S9500620AS
   2011-02-15 11:55:09
Reviewed by Michael Slye from Puyallup, WA US

The Good:    Super fast, and everything boots so much quicker. Way less noise then my original drive that I replaced with this one.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    The best and easiest way to use this as a new primary drive is to just clone the one being replaced. It went so easy for me that I could now do it almost with my eyes closed.
Was this review helpful?
Asus Xonar DX PCI-Express x1 7.1 Channel Sound Card
Asus Xonar DX PCI-Express x1 7.1 Channel Sound Card
Part: SC-XONARDX
   2010-01-04 00:25:38
Reviewed by Joshua from Independence, MO US

The Good:    Well is is a ASUS product one of the best names in my opinion. Also these cards r way better then a Creative card any day of the week. Also great driver support from ASUS themselves. I have had it for lust a little over a month now and it it doing good. Also this card makes my games sound much better then my older Creative card I had before I bought this. Also I did see a 1 or 2 FPS increase in games compared to the creative I had. Also the EQ is so easy to set up to your liking. So all in all this is a great card and a very good idea on my part to get this card.
The Squirrelly:    None to talk about at this time.
Pro Tip:    Don't forget to download the newest drivers for the card from ASUS website. It helps fix a few things with the software that comes with the card.
Was this review helpful?
Asus Xonar Essence STX PCI-Express x1 Sound Card
Asus Xonar Essence STX PCI-Express x1 Sound Card
Part: SC-XONARST
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-01-27 13:34:06
Reviewed by Earballs from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Price on ewiz was a real winner. The sound quality is amazing in both audio quality and microphone.
The Squirrelly:    Mine didn't have a manual... I had to download one from Asus. I assume it was merely an oversight.
Pro Tip:    Pair it with the right cans. I use Sennheiser PC350s for the quality audio and also microphone.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 A true audiophile audio interface  2009-10-13 03:06:51
Reviewed by CrucialD from Lindenwold, NJ US

An excellent sound card. Will work in any type PCI-E slot (x1, x4, etc.), and recently released software finally works with Win7 RTM. Paired with a set of premium headphones or amplified studio monitors, you can do some serious recording and/or listening. Recommended!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Always Blowing My Mind
SuperBiiz has always been in my top 3 tech shopping sites. Why? The prices are extremely competitive! Whether it's Newegg, Amazon, and TigerDirect, prices at Superbiiz are usually cheaper or right on ...
(more)
-Robert Olszewski
See more testimonials