Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 485Page 37 of 49     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
iMicro C5M-100-GYB 100ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
iMicro C5M-100-GYB 100ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
Part: ST-C5_100G
 Great product  2007-01-24 14:02:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Lenght of this cable is amazing, I could nearly did the turn with it in my apartement. Very good to connect two PC together if you don't want to go wireless. Colour looks very professionnal and it works well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Long  2006-10-19 18:48:48
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Well built cable. Length is plenty long for any installation. Well made, fast for most uses. Color is good.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lengthy  2006-10-15 14:53:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

cable is of good quality and a nice length for many installation needs. Cat5e speed support. many uses, hard to list them all. Longer runs are perfect for this cable.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>

iMicro UTP-4P5E-10BLK 10ft CAT5e Cable (Black)
iMicro UTP-4P5E-10BLK 10ft CAT5e Cable (Black)
Part: ST-C5_10BK
 Black  2006-10-07 12:49:28
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Cable looks good, nice length and plenty fast. The black does get dusty and is hard to trace if you run them along the floor. If you want to hide the cable, the black is ideal. Fast
Was this review helpful?
 
 Plenty Fast  2006-09-15 15:22:09
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

The Cat5e is a fast cable excellent for home use. Black cables look great and are easily hidden behind desks, etc. Fast cable with good connectors. Great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Love Black  2006-08-18 15:06:21
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Black is one of my favorites. However, if you run them through the walls, they can be hard to locate at times. No boot, easy to install and use. Length is a bit short for office PCs.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro CAT5E-10GREY 10ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
iMicro CAT5E-10GREY 10ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
Part: ST-C5_10GR
 Cable seems to work fine  2007-01-27 10:13:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

These are your average Cat5 ethernet cables. Works fine for most home users. Our corporate guys are heading toward cat6. Length is good, connectors seem really sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Another ST cable  2007-01-13 19:22:43
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

This one is the same cable as all the other ST cables here on eWiz. Same quality cabling. The 10ft cable is perfect for connecting home computers to your router. Using one right now. Works fine. don't really need gigabit speeds when the cable router only offers 1mb.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works like it should  2006-11-12 11:18:08
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Lenght of this cable is quite long and should work in most of your setups. Installation went without a hitch and it worked exactly like any other cable I have had. In all, a great cable at a good price.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro C5-3-BUB 3ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
iMicro C5-3-BUB 3ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
Part: ST-C5_3BLU
 Good  2006-10-17 05:36:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

I like to use a 3 footer in my patch panel installations. Good looking cable, well built and 350mhz rated. Perfect for small network installations.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Shorter Patch cable  2006-08-23 21:26:05
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Length is ideal for network racks, etc. short for home or even office use. 3ft will connect your switch and patch panel connectors. That is about it..
Was this review helpful?
 
 Ideal Length  2006-04-07 07:15:54
Reviewed by Party Animal from Dallas, TX US

If you are doing a network install you need patch cords to run from your patch panel to the switch. This is an ideal length for that task. Use them all the time here at work.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro CAT5E-3GRAY 3ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
iMicro CAT5E-3GRAY 3ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
Part: ST-C5_3GR
 Perfect for a rack  2006-11-19 18:31:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Boston, MA US

I like to use as short a cable as possible for network installations in racks. No extra to tie up or chase. Cable is high quality, works great. Just 100mb speed though.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Price  2006-10-17 05:37:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

Only thing cheaper is to make your own. Great cable, price is very affordable. Grey is pretty standard. Good length for a network patch cable.
Was this review helpful?
 
 No boots  2006-08-23 21:28:12
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

No boots to protect the cable, but at this price, it is cheap and not a big deal. shorter cable, only 5e speeds. Grey is ho hum, but heck it is a cable.!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro CAT5E-50BLUE 50ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
iMicro CAT5E-50BLUE 50ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
Part: ST-C5_50BU
 Love Blue  2006-11-10 17:34:44
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

Good quality blue cable. Speed handles 100mb but gigabit may give you some problems. Length is pretty long for most runs. At this price, you really cannot afford to make your own.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Amazing Price  2006-08-17 14:43:38
Reviewed by Adios from Norco, CA US

You can barely make your own cable for this price. ONly cat5e, but blue is a standard for ethernet cabling. Nice and long for any use you can imagine.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Feeling Blue  2006-03-16 09:33:09
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

Not with these cables. Never had a problem. Good cable for fast connections. Blue is standard for most network jobs, but looks cool too. Very reliable cables. Good price too.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro 5E-75GREY 75ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
iMicro 5E-75GREY 75ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
Part: ST-C5_75GR
 Excellent  2007-01-31 12:53:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Beyond great, this cable worked flawlessly and my network did not get worse because of the long lenght. The lenght is very good for connecting two systems far away from each other.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Plenty Long  2006-11-06 19:15:11
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

This is a long cable run. Ideal for temporary runs if needed. Speed is average for home use. Not a bad deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice n Long  2006-03-16 09:27:12
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

This is a good length for the home users. Connect multiple PC's via switch or hub. I use these all the time for LAN parties. I cannot afford the gigabit networking gear yet, so I still do 100mb. Plenty fast for what I need.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro C6M-7-BUB 7ft Cat6 UTP Molded Patch Cable (Blue)
iMicro C6M-7-BUB 7ft Cat6 UTP Molded Patch Cable (Blue)
Part: ST-C6_7BLU
 Fast and Lengthy  2006-09-07 08:28:47
Reviewed by Barney from Beaverhead, NM US

This is a great cable. Well built, good construction. The cat6 is really fast and excellent for servers and end users. Good connectors. decent price.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro DVI-10-DD 10ft DVI-D Dual Link Male to DVI-D Dual Link Male Cable
iMicro DVI-10-DD 10ft DVI-D Dual Link Male to DVI-D Dual Link Male Cable
Part: ST-DVID_D3
   2010-03-09 09:08:33
Reviewed by Dennis Andrew from San Clemente, CA US

The Good:    Works good and the price was right
The Squirrelly:    Nothing yet
Was this review helpful?
 
 solid  2008-09-11 23:09:27
Reviewed by ser from San Fransisco, CA US

solid construction.white is nice,good connectors .service is also good.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro DVI-I Male To HD15 VGA Female Adaptor
iMicro DVI-I Male To HD15 VGA Female Adaptor
Part: ST-DVI_VGA
 Converter  2006-08-09 19:13:57
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

All of the video cards I have purchased come with this converter. However, if you are running dual video or lose yours, you will need another. Easy to install, does add some stress to the connector.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Another Step Down  2006-07-21 20:53:51
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

Takes the signal from your DVI enabled video card and steps the signal down to a VGA enabled monitor. Gotta have one with almost all video cards having DVI anymore.
Was this review helpful?
 
 good value  2006-06-26 11:16:18
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is an adaptor for converting a DVI port to VGA. This is a great adaptor for those video cards that only have dvi ports. They are also useful if you want to have a dual monitor setup with a video card that only has one vga port and one dvi port.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Second order from SuperBiiz
I was so pleased with my first order from SuperBiiz that I came back for more. The price for the products, quick shipping and getting what was advertised will bring me back again for more.
-Building is better
See more testimonials