Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 594Page 37 of 60     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
LOGISYS PS550AC12 550W w/ 120mm Fan Clear Power Supply, Retail
LOGISYS PS550AC12 550W w/ 120mm Fan Clear Power Supply, Retail
Part: PS-550AC12
   2013-09-26 17:44:12
Reviewed by undead soul from Abington, PA US

The Good:    Excellent for use in the similar acrylic case.
The Squirrelly:    I do not see the point of getting this product unless it is used in the clear system case.
Pro Tip:    Works as expected.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master RS600-PCARE3-US eXtreme Power Plus 600W ATX12V v2.3 SLI Power Supply
Cooler Master RS600-PCARE3-US eXtreme Power Plus 600W ATX12V v2.3 SLI Power Supply
Part: PS-600PCAR
   2010-02-27 11:02:43
Reviewed by Bradley Blatter from Litchfield, IL US

The Good:    Plenty of quiet power.
The Squirrelly:    Installation was a breeze.
Pro Tip:    Always nice to have cable ties for your wiring.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS PS600XBK12 600W 120mm Dual-Ball Bearing Fan SLI Ready Power Supply
LOGISYS PS600XBK12 600W 120mm Dual-Ball Bearing Fan SLI Ready Power Supply
Part: PS-600XBK
   2011-08-17 13:32:40
Reviewed by Mark S from Brush Prairie, WA US

The Good:    Slick looking power supply. nicely bundled cables . . . .. with 16 inch leads, which is why I wanted this one in the first place.
The Squirrelly:    First one arrived DOA. Sent it back for replacement, second one arrived DOA. Returning it for another brand or model. Can't afford to spend all my power supply cash on shipping costs.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 120W Universal Notebook Adapter(Black)
iMicro 120W Universal Notebook Adapter(Black)
Part: PS-ADPT120
   2012-09-17 06:13:24
Reviewed by Thomas Bogstad from Norfolk, VA US

The Good:    i have purchased 3 of these for 3 different laptops, and they run cooler than oem and work perfectly.
The Squirrelly:    nothing to complain about
Pro Tip:    sometimes a tip will fit, but it is not the correct tip for that laptop, the corect tip is slightly smaller and does not lock in as tight because most likely the hole is worn out or the metal spring action of the contact is fatiged and does not hold the jack as well as it did when new.
Was this review helpful?
Antec AR-352 350W 80 Plus Bronze Power Supply For NSK 1380
Antec AR-352 350W 80 Plus Bronze Power Supply For NSK 1380
Part: PS-AR352
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-12-30 05:16:02
Reviewed by jjmIII from Canton, OH US

The Good:    I'm glad Superbiiz carries this power supply. They are hard to find for your Antec Aria/NSK1380 case. Now I have plenty of power for my new i3 build.
The Squirrelly:    No complaints at all.
Pro Tip:    Never run an old or too small popwer supply.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Basiq BP350 350W Power Supply
Antec Basiq BP350 350W Power Supply
Part: PS-BP350
 yeah  2007-08-30 01:15:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jamaica Plain, MA US

VERY NICE POWER SUPPLY. STABLE AND RELIABLE. GOOD BUILD QUALITY. LOTS OF CONNECTORS
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax CA-400 400W 80mm Fan ATX12V V2.0 Power Supply
Coolmax CA-400 400W 80mm Fan ATX12V V2.0 Power Supply
Part: PS-CA400
 Decent Power Supply  2006-08-27 04:57:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

OK powersupply from Coolmax. It lacks nice features like PFC, but it is very well priced and will work great in older computers. Great deal from eWiz.
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax CA-450 450W 20+4pin 80mm Fan Power Supply
Coolmax CA-450 450W 20+4pin 80mm Fan Power Supply
Part: PS-CA450
 Decent PSU for the price  2007-09-03 18:53:06
Reviewed by Nathan from San Francisco, CA US

Shiny, 450Watts, has enough cables, dual 12V. Molex connectors have nice grips on them which makes disconnection easy. Runs my 6600 GT, P4 2.53, and 1024MB PC2100 RAM no problem. Runs fairly cool and the noise is about average, not too high. It gets the job done for me. Good sized powersupply for this price. Decent!
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax CM-300 300W M-ATX Power Supply
Coolmax CM-300 300W M-ATX Power Supply
Part: PS-CM300
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good power supply  2006-08-15 07:40:25
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

Not so good for gaming but its still pretty good. I would say its great for business or just for a budget pc.
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax CTI-700B 700W Dual-Fan Power Supply
Coolmax CTI-700B 700W Dual-Fan Power Supply
Part: PS-CTI700B
   2010-09-24 11:04:21
Reviewed by Techside from Kent, WA US

The Good:    Cheap, pretty good name, plenty of power. All the plugs i needed. Dual fan. Triple rail. It powered a 940 Quadcore, 4 gigs of ram, 4 hard drives and a GForce 260 oc and never hiccuped once.
The Squirrelly:    Owned for almost a year to the date. Last night while idle i heard 2 very loud pops. System was completely dead. Swapped PS with other computer, and it all powered back up. Conclusion....PS is toast. Although no visible burns or exploded CAPS,
Pro Tip:    I baby my equipment, and constantly keep it dust free. Not sure why this PS went POP. Out of 10+ systems i have built, this is the only PS that ever failed. 10 cents a Watt is pretty good gauge for quality. This was a bit cheaper than that at $50 so i got what i paid for i guess.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-04-07 12:54:10
Reviewed by Anonymous from Golden Valley, AZ US

The Good:    Their customer support is fast to reply. Nice black matted finish. 12v power connector, and 12v main power connector wrapped in black, looks clean.
The Squirrelly:    Get fluctuations in power, but was informed +|- 10% is acceptable for them. Thought that was a bit high myself. Fluctuations under load or idle, and every few cycles its doing it.
Pro Tip:    Go with a established psu provider within the same price range. Still iffy on this -|+ 10%
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-02-15 19:15:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from Woodward, OK US

The Good:    Quiet, Good power supply for the price.
The Squirrelly:    Power switch broke after 3 months.
Pro Tip:    The dimensions are listed as:5.50 x 6.00 x 3.50 inch The power supply actually measures: 6.00 x 6.50 x 3.50 inch The size difference was enough not to allow me to fit this into the case i was going to put it in.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz delivers
I buy a lot of computer parts. I've ordered from SuperBiiz/eWiz 3 times now, and they have always delivered what I ordered with quick dispatching and reasonably priced 2 day shipping. I am a very pric...
(more)
-Keith Branton
See more testimonials