Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 443Page 36 of 45     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
iMicro USB-15MF 15ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female USB Extension Cable
iMicro USB-15MF 15ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female USB Extension Cable
Part: ST-SB_AF15
 Printer or device extension  2006-10-03 19:04:19
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

THis is a great little cable that enables you to relocate devices like printers, etc. Plenty long. The A connector is typical USB rectangle slot. Works with another cable to connect printers, modems, just about any usb device.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Perfect for Printers  2006-09-25 20:12:15
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

If your printer needs to be relocated, this will give you a little more range. A 15 footer, this will work with your existing cable to extend your install a full 15feet.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro USB-AA-MF6 6ft USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable
iMicro USB-AA-MF6 6ft USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable
Part: ST-USB_AF6
   2009-11-13 21:31:15
Reviewed by Nicholas Smith from Rancho Cordova, CA US

The Good:    The cables and male connections are good quality, and the cables do work as intended.
The Squirrelly:    The female connectors do not seem to have a good grip, and are not encased in plastic like other USB extension cables I own.
Pro Tip:    If you're not planning on unplugging whatever is plugged into the female connector, you could probably solder the connection or at least tape it up with electrical tape.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Printer Cable Needed  2006-12-14 20:49:33
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Ideal cable for runs to an external drive, printer, or any USB compatible device. Good length. Works great for most needs.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Easy Access  2006-10-17 06:27:26
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

I love my USB extension cable. When using my flash drives ( I have 3) I cannot easily get to the back of my case (here at work) sits under the desk toward the back. Extension enables me to use my flash drive and still have the convenience of not crawling on the floor. Nice to have.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

iMicro M8544-1525MF 25ft HD15 Male to HD15 Female Extension SVGA Cable (Black)
iMicro M8544-1525MF 25ft HD15 Male to HD15 Female Extension SVGA Cable (Black)
Part: ST-VGA_F25
 Excellent  2006-12-31 17:07:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This cable prove to be quite handy to extend my SVGA cable for my projecter. Works flawless on the first try. Colour is alright, though I would have preferred black. Good product.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Handy  2006-10-03 19:20:03
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Got one of these for my mother-in-law. Relocated her monitor to a shelf or better ergonomic positioning. Computer was too far from the desk (moved clear of her feet) and now she can use the PC and her monitor while having plenty of room at her feet. Easy to use and worked sweet!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Mid Range quality  2006-09-25 20:22:13
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

This isn't a very heavy cable, it will work fine. Be careful of electrical wiring that may cause interference. Great for extending your monitor or working with cabinetry that demands more monitor cable length.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro M8544-2515MM 25ft HD15 Male to HD15 Male SVGA Cable (Black)
iMicro M8544-2515MM 25ft HD15 Male to HD15 Male SVGA Cable (Black)
Part: ST-VGA_M25
 Not bad  2006-12-31 12:36:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

These cables are ideal if you want to plug a monitor or a projector far away from a computer source but you original SVGA is too short. Adding 25 feet of lenght, this extension could be pretty good for any of your setups. The downside of this product is the colour. I would have preferred white, grey or black.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Male to Male Extension  2006-11-19 18:29:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Boston, MA US

Cannot think of a setup where a male to male is useful. Likely with a projector is the only option. Typical extensions are female to male. if your setup matches, great option
Was this review helpful?
 
 Handy  2006-09-13 06:52:45
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

This is a good length for home desks. The monitor cables built into monitors are typically around 6ft or less. They just don't reach very well. Add this cable and you can move or extend the range of your monitor. Great for many installations.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Super Talent 16GB Express ST1 USB3.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent 16GB Express ST1 USB3.0 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U16ST1K
   2012-10-21 10:44:36
Reviewed by coffeeshark from Syracuse, UT US

The Good:    Very fast, easy, works perfectly. I had some issues with a Patriot stick, but no problems with this ST one. Received this in 2 days, very fast shipping as always.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    There's no place for a key ring but there is a slot for a string or small cord to go through.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-04-17 10:09:10
Reviewed by Endybajr from Riverside, CA US

The Good:    Looks good, is light, 16GB, pretty fast in a USB 2.0 port...
The Squirrelly:    But in a USB 3.0 port, the drive will lock explorer until it's unplugged. This happens about 80% of the time it's in a USB 3.0 port. But it works perfectly fine in a 2.0!
Pro Tip:    I've never had a bad Super Talent product. This is no exception -- even though it's a little flaky in a 3.0 port.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 32GB USB 3.0 Express ST1 Flash Drive
Super Talent 32GB USB 3.0 Express ST1 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U32ST1K
   2013-02-08 17:42:57
Reviewed by Coffee from Syracuse, UT US

The Good:    This is my third ST1 USB 3.0 drive, all work perfectly and at great prices. Shipment from superbiiz was same-day and only took 2 days to get here with regular post. These drives are fast and reliable, have a retractable cover, and even look good.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    Cloud storage is nice, but sometimes the speed and quick access to a USB drive is necessary.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 32GB Express ST4 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (MLC)
Super Talent 32GB Express ST4 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (MLC)
Part: ST3U32ST4M
   2013-10-21 20:31:59
Reviewed by Ives Leonidas from Randolph, MA US

The Good:    None
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Pro Tip:    Poorly built, the drive fell apart on the first day of use.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 256GB Express ST1-2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent 256GB Express ST1-2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U56S12K
   2015-05-30 08:47:24
Reviewed by LS from San Francisco, CA US

The Good:    Great drive. Using a USB3 bus, it does better than the advertised speed. Here's my CrystalDiskMark 3.0.1x64 results: Sequential: Read=217.1MB/s, Write=130.8MB/s 512k: 162.3, 17.76 4k: 5.445, 0.072 4kQD32: 5.000, 0.042 Formatted as NTFS.
The Squirrelly:    If you want to retract the cover, press the button on the drive.
Pro Tip:    I would buy this again.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 64GB Express ST1-3 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Super Talent 64GB Express ST1-3 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Part: ST3U64S13
   2015-08-17 01:42:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fremont, CA US

The Good:    Great quality and design. These drives really stand out from the competion.
The Squirrelly:    It's just cosmetic but the ink branding "Super Talent" wears off in a very short time making it look cheap.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB Express ST2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (MLC)
Super Talent 8GB Express ST2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (MLC)
Part: ST3U8EST2
   2012-04-29 11:42:29
Reviewed by Anonymous from Bloomington, IN US

The Good:    Nicely made drive, reads are very fast.
The Squirrelly:    Writes were about half as fast as advertised. Also, the unformatted size was about 2% less then 8GB. Not a huge deal, but this is the first flash drive I've seen that was undersized.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Very fast shipping and great price
I ordered this Blu Ray drive yesterday around noon and checked the tracking today and it was out for delivery. I believe it was less than 24 hours from the time I ordered until it got here, and the sh...
(more)
-Jeffrey Henager
See more testimonials