Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 410Page 36 of 41     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: T667UA1GS
 worked great  2007-11-12 11:01:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

Put these on my pc. They worked great, and easy to install! Instructions are simple.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: T667UB2G_S
 Inexpensive  2007-11-29 13:39:21
Reviewed by Fiona Taylor from Atlanta, GA US

well-priced, backwards compatible with slower DDR2 speeds ,a fairly high quality product
Was this review helpful?
 
 really fast ram  2007-02-07 13:08:20
Reviewed by jokercase from valdosta, GA US

i plan on buying another one sometime next month.really reliable.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA1G8C5
 Great Memory!  2008-10-01 17:48:50
Reviewed by bholland2 from Jeffersinville, IN US

Single sided, I use this with P31 and P35 based boards with 2 or 4 memory slots. So far has always OCd reliably well over 900 Mhz without voltage increase. I love this memory!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UB1GC5
   2010-05-17 09:38:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from Portland, OR US

The Good:    supertalent memory performs as spec'd as always
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    can't go wrong with the supertalent memory configurator.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-25 16:23:13
Reviewed by aaron from sacramento, CA US

overclock this mother, and youre good to go.
Was this review helpful?
 
 bad@ss memory  2007-05-02 22:34:31
Reviewed by Anonymous from South Bend, IN US

put these babies down in my am2 amd dual processor and kills anything that comes down the pike great memory to overclock also
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (9) >>

Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UB2GC5
 Great Memory for the Price!!!  2009-07-10 11:24:09
Reviewed by Magilla77 from Rialto, CA US

Through 2 of these into my dad's ECS 945GCT-M/1333. With a total of 4gb running at 667, it blazes. This was a great choice for the price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 works great, excellent deal!  2008-06-26 08:10:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tehachapi, CA US

I bought this for my Intel D945GCLF Atom mother board. Fast, no problems, all 2GB. I can only get it to work at 533MhZ though, which Intel states may be the case in the manuals.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Agree -- this 2GB DIMM works in a D201GLY2  2008-03-09 20:39:05
Reviewed by Mike Godin from Seaside, CA US

But at first it didn't. I installed the memory on a factory fresh board, and no POST. I was a bit cranky since this was the only DDR2 module that I had handy, so debugging was going to be a pain. But I pulled the BIOS reset jumper, counted to thirty, plugged it back in, and there was the POST I was waiting for! It's working fine with Windows XP right now. This is an awesome value, just a few bucks more than most 1GB modules.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 Mobile Merom Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 Mobile Merom Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: T7100
 Great  2008-01-18 00:20:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Works Great with vista more power than you can shake a stick at.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast  2007-11-26 15:13:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

blazing fast. cost/benefit is positive. worked great no problems. stock fan keeps it cool.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 Mobile Merom Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 4MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 Mobile Merom Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 4MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: T7500
 the best  2008-01-18 00:25:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Everything is great about this!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-800 512MB/64x8 CL5 Memory
Super Talent DDR2-800 512MB/64x8 CL5 Memory
Part: T800UA12C5
 PERFECT  2006-10-13 17:04:15
Reviewed by maxwell stevenson from lewiston, ME US

Admittedly, i'd have to recomend getting a second stick of this stuff, because 512 mb is just not enough, and because this stuff is that good!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very Fast Super Talent RAM  2006-07-17 19:30:14
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Excellent Super Talent RAM that is great for computer enthusiasts and gamers. It is very fast and runs at amazing DDR2 800MHz speeds. Great deal.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 CL5 Memory
Super Talent DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 CL5 Memory
Part: T800UB2GC5
 Super Star  2008-01-29 10:38:26
Reviewed by guo from HANA, FL US

it has strong compatibility and stability ,good in cost -effective . I think it can be the primary memory product in the Vista time
Was this review helpful?
Tripp Lite U360-412 7-Port USB 3.0 Charging Hub (Black)
Tripp Lite U360-412 7-Port USB 3.0 Charging Hub (Black)
Part: TL-U360412
   2014-10-04 17:32:56
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    USB 2 ports worked
The Squirrelly:    USB 3 ports never worked
Pro Tip:    I'm returning it
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Seagate laptop drive delivery and service
When you used the word super in your name it was no exaggeration! I am more than impressed with the service and amazed at the time between order and actually having the product in hand. You are in Cal...
(more)
-Thomas Corcoran
See more testimonials