Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 417Page 36 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Supermicro Super MicroCloud SYS-5037MC-H8TRF Eight Node LGA1155 1620W 3U Rackmount Server Barebone System (Black)
Part: SY-537MH8F
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-16 10:10:31
Reviewed by sudosandwich from San Francisco, CA USA

The Good:    Best 3U option for our needs.
The Squirrelly:    It's a niche product so it might not be suitable for everyone.
Pro Tip:    Superbiiz seems to be the only place that actually carries these in stock. It's on "special order" (read:1-4 weeks) everywhere else.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-533 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Part: T533SB2G_V
 Value choice  2007-11-29 13:31:03
Reviewed by Fiona Taylor from Atlanta, GA US

great memory with unbeatable price. now my computer is hella fast... lol
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_S
 ok my dell has not issues with this  2009-01-20 21:41:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

i was wondering if my dell would be ok since my laptop is picky but no issue on this one as i checked with my technician.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 SODIMM 2GB/128x8 Value Notebook Memory
Part: T667SB2G_V
 the price..  2007-12-20 14:54:48
Reviewed by robben from Seattle, WA US

the price differ a lot from other mainstream brands, but when set it in my machine, after a week's working, I still can not feel the price of it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 performance boost  2007-11-14 09:52:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

BEST RAM I HAVE EVER GOT! FAST DELIVERY! BOOSTED SPEED! WELL PACKAGE
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: T667UA1GS
 worked great  2007-11-12 11:01:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

Put these on my pc. They worked great, and easy to install! Instructions are simple.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 16-Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 16-Chip Memory
Part: T667UB2GV
 Great memory!  2008-10-31 13:10:29
Reviewed by Don. H from Maryville, TN US

Threw it on the atom 330 board and runs well! Max'd out the memory on the board and runs xp very well.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good good good  2007-09-05 01:04:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fairmount, IL US

reasonable price, awesome quality, I placed an order last monday, and I received it on wednesday, fast shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UA1G8C5
 Great Memory!  2008-10-01 17:48:50
Reviewed by bholland2 from Jeffersinville, IN US

Single sided, I use this with P31 and P35 based boards with 2 or 4 memory slots. So far has always OCd reliably well over 900 Mhz without voltage increase. I love this memory!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 1GB/64x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UB1GC5
   2010-05-17 09:38:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from Portland, OR US

The Good:    supertalent memory performs as spec'd as always
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    can't go wrong with the supertalent memory configurator.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-25 16:23:13
Reviewed by aaron from sacramento, CA US

overclock this mother, and youre good to go.
Was this review helpful?
 
 bad@ss memory  2007-05-02 22:34:31
Reviewed by Anonymous from South Bend, IN US

put these babies down in my am2 amd dual processor and kills anything that comes down the pike great memory to overclock also
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (9) >>

Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Super Talent DDR2-667 2GB/128x8 S-RIGID Memory
Part: T6UB2GC5
 Great Memory for the Price!!!  2009-07-10 11:24:09
Reviewed by Magilla77 from Rialto, CA US

Through 2 of these into my dad's ECS 945GCT-M/1333. With a total of 4gb running at 667, it blazes. This was a great choice for the price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 works great, excellent deal!  2008-06-26 08:10:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tehachapi, CA US

I bought this for my Intel D945GCLF Atom mother board. Fast, no problems, all 2GB. I can only get it to work at 533MhZ though, which Intel states may be the case in the manuals.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Agree -- this 2GB DIMM works in a D201GLY2  2008-03-09 20:39:05
Reviewed by Mike Godin from Seaside, CA US

But at first it didn't. I installed the memory on a factory fresh board, and no POST. I was a bit cranky since this was the only DDR2 module that I had handy, so debugging was going to be a pain. But I pulled the BIOS reset jumper, counted to thirty, plugged it back in, and there was the POST I was waiting for! It's working fine with Windows XP right now. This is an awesome value, just a few bucks more than most 1GB modules.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 Mobile Merom Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 Mobile Merom Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: T7100
 Great  2008-01-18 00:20:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Works Great with vista more power than you can shake a stick at.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast  2007-11-26 15:13:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

blazing fast. cost/benefit is positive. worked great no problems. stock fan keeps it cool.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
memory upgrade
I ordered a memory card for a new computer. It was shipped promptly and worked perfectly when installed. Great deal and great service.
-John Donnelly
See more testimonials