Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 485Page 35 of 49     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Thermaltake TR-700 700W ATX12V v2.3 & EPS12V Cable Management Optimized Power Supply (Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Thermaltake TR-700 700W ATX12V v2.3 & EPS12V Cable Management Optimized Power Supply (Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Part: PS-TR-700
   2015-01-01 11:19:00
Reviewed by kyle s from coral springs, FL US

The Good:    easy to install does what it says! Im even happier with the quick delivery and over all good service
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    i would rate 10 out of 5 stars. ill be ordering all my computer parts from here from now on!
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax V-400 400W ATX12V V2.0 Power Supply
Coolmax V-400 400W ATX12V V2.0 Power Supply
Part: PS-V400
   2011-12-24 08:59:11
Reviewed by Samplerman from Tempe, AZ US

The Good:    Works perfectly...cant beat the price. Nice and quiet.
The Squirrelly:    Not the same connectors as in the description. It has 2 SATA power connectors and 3 PATA connectors. But wasnt a problem, I had a couple of Y PATA connectors (old computer) that worked without a hitch.
Pro Tip:    It took me all of 15 minutes to swap this supply out. Fit perfectly and my computer is humming like a new one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Reasonable!  2007-09-03 18:42:26
Reviewed by Richard from San Francisco, CA US

400W, plenty of connectors, reasonably quiet. Works on AMD X2 systems very well, great for regular home/office PCs. Good, yet average power supply. For the Price, not bad at all.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Basiq VP-450 450W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply
Antec Basiq VP-450 450W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply
Part: PS-VP450
   2012-04-15 04:00:47
Reviewed by Paul Frederick from Georgetown, DE US

The Good:    Power supplies are boring pieces of hardware and Antec went out of their way to make this one even more drab, but it does what it is supposed to. This power supply is quiet and I would call it a great value.
The Squirrelly:    It isn't a 1,000 Watt Seasonic, so if you need one of those get it instead of this.
Pro Tip:    Avoid regrets later and buy a decent power supply for your computer system. They don't call all of those other shiny parts you spent a lot of money on sensitive electronics for nothing you know?
Was this review helpful?
Topower ZU-400W 400W ATX12V v2.0 Power Supply
Topower ZU-400W 400W ATX12V v2.0 Power Supply
Part: PS-ZU400W
   2009-12-21 20:36:52
Reviewed by msy4350 from Rustburg, VA US

The Good:    solid power, sata connecters, designed very well .
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Topower ZU-550W 550W ATX12V v2.0 & EPS12V Power Supply
Topower ZU-550W 550W ATX12V v2.0 & EPS12V Power Supply
Part: PS-ZU550W3
 very satisfied  2008-10-24 22:37:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Salina, KS US

Great power supply, quiet, consistent, good service.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Big Power  2006-09-06 07:52:27
Reviewed by Westihockey09 from Rocky Hill, CT US

At 550W this thing is a beast. It can meet almost any demands that you computer throws at it. Has two fans which provide it with great cooling. It is pretty quiet especially for the power that it is producing. A solid power supply unit and a pretty good price as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lots of power  2006-03-20 19:52:43
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

Plenty of power in this PS. Works with older boards or the newer P4/AMD boards. Dual rail with plenty of connectors. Dual fans to keep it cool. Very sturdy power supply, works very well. Nice feature is the turbo fan switch. Crank up the fan speeds for gaming. Helps keep the PSU cool and removes additional heat from the case.
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax ZU-900B 900W 80 Plus Bronze ATX12V 2.3/EPS12V 2.91 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Coolmax ZU-900B 900W 80 Plus Bronze ATX12V 2.3/EPS12V 2.91 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Part: PS-ZU900B
   2014-01-03 22:39:09
Reviewed by James Lyle Honea from Modesto, CA US

The Good:    I Have used the in different Builds an they are reliable . I Love the red Led. They are great as Front Intake Fans. Especially if you want the red Led Effect.
The Squirrelly:    No Squirrelly
Pro Tip:    Use a Fan controller Since they will make a little noise at full RPM'S.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic M12II EVO Edition SS-620GM2 620W 80 PLUS Bronze ATX12V/EPS12V Power Supply
Seasonic M12II EVO Edition SS-620GM2 620W 80 PLUS Bronze ATX12V/EPS12V Power Supply
Part: PSM12II620
   2015-01-23 18:12:26
Reviewed by Noble from Fredericksburg, VA US

The Good:    +Connectors fit well +Modular design works efficiently +I haven't experienced any problems with it as of yet
The Squirrelly:    -Cables can be a bit hard to move for a little while
Pro Tip:    This makes a great addition to a beginner build. As always, just make sure you are buying a PSU that can sustain your build properly!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-01-10 16:07:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Augustine, FL US

The Good:    Used this for my first gaming build, it works great. I use this for my geforce gtx 770 and it works perfectly. It's quiet and gets the job done.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Excellent psu for a budget gaming build
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 Kentsfield Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 8MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 Kentsfield Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 8MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: Q6600
 Can't Beat The Price  2008-04-10 23:27:35
Reviewed by J Cromer from Florence, MS US

The product name says it all and the price can't be beat for what you get. I have not dove into overclocking this unit yet but have read may great reviews for gains up to 3.5 per core on air cooling. That's alot of headroom people! Mine was a GO stepping model even though eWiz would not guarantee it before placing the order. This is a 2 thumbs up buy!
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Best CPU I have ever owned  2008-01-29 12:16:12
Reviewed by Watcher Bin from miami, FL US

Get in on the increasing number of highly threaded programs with quad-core technology from Intel. With four processing cores, an Intel Core 2 Quad processor-based PC will fuel more intensive entertainment and more media multitasking than ever. Now, I can run video, speech and image, photo processing, encryption, financial, engineering and scientific applications fluently.
Was this review helpful?
 
 perfect  2008-01-09 21:42:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Great Cpu for gaming,its a good processor, doesnt lag when you switch from a game to the desktop.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Part: RM-4GB-RBK
   2013-12-05 14:12:13
Reviewed by Austin Gnade from Dexter, ME US

The Good:    everything
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    awesome
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent RM Swivel 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Blue)
Super Talent RM Swivel 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Blue)
Part: RM8GB-BL_R
   2014-12-10 12:00:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lafayette, LA US

The Good:    When they work, they work.
The Squirrelly:    I bought 3 a few months ago in preparation for some future work. I just opened them well outside the 30 day RMA window, only to find 1 of the 3 were DOA. Even if I had opened the packages in time, it wouldn't be worth the hassle to return a 5 dollar flash drive. I recommend just purchasing a more reliable one.
Pro Tip:    Buy a more reliable flash drive.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz delivers
I buy a lot of computer parts. I've ordered from SuperBiiz/eWiz 3 times now, and they have always delivered what I ordered with quick dispatching and reasonably priced 2 day shipping. I am a very pric...
(more)
-Keith Branton
See more testimonials