Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 443Page 35 of 45     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
iMicro 5E-75GREY 75ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
iMicro 5E-75GREY 75ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
Part: ST-C5_75GR
 Excellent  2007-01-31 12:53:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Beyond great, this cable worked flawlessly and my network did not get worse because of the long lenght. The lenght is very good for connecting two systems far away from each other.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Plenty Long  2006-11-06 19:15:11
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

This is a long cable run. Ideal for temporary runs if needed. Speed is average for home use. Not a bad deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice n Long  2006-03-16 09:27:12
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

This is a good length for the home users. Connect multiple PC's via switch or hub. I use these all the time for LAN parties. I cannot afford the gigabit networking gear yet, so I still do 100mb. Plenty fast for what I need.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro C6M-7-BUB 7ft Cat6 UTP Molded Patch Cable (Blue)
iMicro C6M-7-BUB 7ft Cat6 UTP Molded Patch Cable (Blue)
Part: ST-C6_7BLU
 Fast and Lengthy  2006-09-07 08:28:47
Reviewed by Barney from Beaverhead, NM US

This is a great cable. Well built, good construction. The cat6 is really fast and excellent for servers and end users. Good connectors. decent price.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro C5C-7-RDB 7ft CAT5e Crossover Cable (Red)
iMicro C5C-7-RDB 7ft CAT5e Crossover Cable (Red)
Part: ST-CRS7RED
 Poor Mans Network  2006-10-03 19:11:51
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

No need to buy a router or switch with this cable. Can be plugged directly from PC to PC for network connectivity. Assign IP Address, same workgroup (windows) and the same subnet and your are up and rocking.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not a patch cable  2006-09-13 07:01:07
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

A crossover switches (the way I build them) the green and orange cables to enable send and receive down the same cable without a router / switch / or other device in between. Handy to have for configuring older network devices.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Use with Networking Equipment  2006-08-17 14:30:27
Reviewed by Adios from Norco, CA US

The older networking equipment required a crossover cable. Not used much anymore with auto sensing devices. Still handy to have if you need to transfer files from one machine to the next. NO switch or router needed.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro DVI-10-DD 10ft DVI-D Dual Link Male to DVI-D Dual Link Male Cable
iMicro DVI-10-DD 10ft DVI-D Dual Link Male to DVI-D Dual Link Male Cable
Part: ST-DVID_D3
   2010-03-09 09:08:33
Reviewed by Dennis Andrew from San Clemente, CA US

The Good:    Works good and the price was right
The Squirrelly:    Nothing yet
Was this review helpful?
 
 solid  2008-09-11 23:09:27
Reviewed by ser from San Fransisco, CA US

solid construction.white is nice,good connectors .service is also good.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro DVI-I Male To HD15 VGA Female Adaptor
iMicro DVI-I Male To HD15 VGA Female Adaptor
Part: ST-DVI_VGA
 Converter  2006-08-09 19:13:57
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

All of the video cards I have purchased come with this converter. However, if you are running dual video or lose yours, you will need another. Easy to install, does add some stress to the connector.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Another Step Down  2006-07-21 20:53:51
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

Takes the signal from your DVI enabled video card and steps the signal down to a VGA enabled monitor. Gotta have one with almost all video cards having DVI anymore.
Was this review helpful?
 
 good value  2006-06-26 11:16:18
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is an adaptor for converting a DVI port to VGA. This is a great adaptor for those video cards that only have dvi ports. They are also useful if you want to have a dual monitor setup with a video card that only has one vga port and one dvi port.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro POW-ADT-4PY 12inch 4Pin Molex Male to 2x 4Pin Molex Female Splitter Cable
iMicro POW-ADT-4PY 12inch 4Pin Molex Male to 2x 4Pin Molex Female Splitter Cable
Part: ST-IDE_YPW
 Keep One Around  2007-01-27 09:42:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

At the shop, we keep several of these around. They are a must for adding additional hard drives, CD Rom drives, etc. When you run out of power connectors, these are a life saver.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great choice  2006-11-28 14:25:20
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

If you are ever running out of possible 4-pin molex cables for your IDE hard drives, these are good option. They will spilt your single 4-pin molex cable into two other cables. I tried plugging the splitted cable into a case fan it worked well, so do not think that these are for IDE hard drives only. Overall, a nice inexpensive product that works!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Y  2006-08-18 15:14:53
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Add another device. If your power supply is limited on the 4 pin connectors, get a Y. You cannot use too many, but one or two is fine. Easily add more drives, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro 6ft European Power Cable
iMicro 6ft European Power Cable
Part: ST-POW_EUR
 Works as it is suppose to  2006-11-28 14:58:00
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

As other reviews mentionned, Europe uses a different power voltage from North America. Because of this, they have different standards when it comes to plugs and power supplies. This power cable makes sure that the right power is sent into your power supply and will not destroy it. A product that works as it is suppose to.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Simple Power Cord  2006-11-24 20:38:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

Heck, just a cable. But it doesn't work state side. Europower is way different. Get this cable to continue notebook use over seas. Looks just like the typical power supply cord you get with your case, but the plug is different. Cheap enough. You will pay big bucks if you try getting one overseas, after the fact.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Never Been There  2006-10-18 08:01:05
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

I hear its nice in Europe. But their power is completely different than here in the states. If your relocating, get this cable to plug into the outlet and be sure to use the correct switch on the back of the power supply. Really handy if your on that side of the ocean.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Link Depot 18 inch SATA Right-Angled to SATA Right-Angled Cable
Link Depot 18 inch SATA Right-Angled to SATA Right-Angled Cable
Part: ST-SATA_2A
   2009-12-03 08:14:31
Reviewed by Michael-John Sherwood from Portland, OR US

The Good:    I'm sure they work fine.
The Squirrelly:    These cables would be much more useful to me if they angled just past the part that inserts into the SATA plug and not a half inch later. Right now my single slot 9800GT covers two SATA slots. I'm considering upgrading to a GTX260 which would end up covering FOUR of my 6 SATA connectors(I'll be using no less than 3), so I need to get the tighter angled SATA cables and see those will fit, before I can upgrade the GPU. There is just enough space behind the GPU now to think the tighter angled SATA cables will work.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-11-25 20:33:05
Reviewed by Leslie Aust from Peoria, AZ US

The Good:    perfect for my system
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    none
Was this review helpful?
iMicro SATA-L1-R 39inch SATA to SATA Cable w/ Locking Latch
iMicro SATA-L1-R 39inch SATA to SATA Cable w/ Locking Latch
Part: ST-SATA_39
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Plenty Long  2006-09-13 15:44:57
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

A 39 inch SATA cable will reach just about anywhere you need it. External or interal use will give the installer plenty of freedom. Quality cable from a good supplier -- eWiz
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 10ft A/A M/F 10ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female Extension Cable
iMicro 10ft A/A M/F 10ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female Extension Cable
Part: ST-SB_AF10
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Move a printer or any USB device  2006-08-18 14:46:52
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

The extension cables are great to have on hand for any network tech. Customers need more room on their desk. Moves the device an additional 10 feet. Cable thickness is decent, and length is ideal.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Handy  2006-03-15 07:12:55
Reviewed by Working Hard from TorC, NM US

My USB Ports are on the back of my notebook / docking station. So, you have to crawl behind the monitor, etc just to plug it in. Got one of these, and voila. Easily reaches the front of the computer and now I can just plug in my thumb drive. Very Nice
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Service
Same day shipping, and I got my order in 2 days. Excellent Service and highly recommended.
-Tona Arnold
See more testimonials