Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 596Page 35 of 60     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Super Talent 8GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 8GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD8GBST_R
   2014-03-18 03:46:01
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
The Squirrelly:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Pro Tip:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-04-20 12:05:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from West Valley City, UT US

The Good:    8 gig, fast enough for my need, worked on my acekard 2i !
The Squirrelly:    NA
Pro Tip:    Came ready to use
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Works Great!  2009-09-21 00:10:18
Reviewed by Erik Lopez from Monterey Park, CA US

I've never had any problems with Super Talent memory and these micro SD cards are no exception!
Was this review helpful?
MSI AMD Radeon HD 6450 2GB DDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI Low Profile PCI-Express Video Card
MSI AMD Radeon HD 6450 2GB DDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI Low Profile PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-6450_2
   2013-11-10 13:13:45
Reviewed by JMiller from SELMA, TX US

The Good:    Works very good simultaneously running a 1080P television through HDMI and a 1280x1024 desktop display through VGA. Playback of HD video quality is excellent, no jitters or visual artifacts whatsoever. Very happy with this card, a good choice for HTPC users.
The Squirrelly:    No issues running on an Asus M5A99FX Pro 2.0 board.
Was this review helpful?
MSI AMD Radeon R9 270X Gaming 2GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
MSI AMD Radeon R9 270X Gaming 2GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-R927XG
   2013-11-07 15:07:16
Reviewed by Anonymous from Addison, IL US

The Good:    Runs Aion 1080p high setting at 60 fps. Works just fine with a VP450 psu. Quiet.
The Squirrelly:    Only around 35 fps on Tera at setting 4, but that could just be my crappy cpu.
Pro Tip:    I'm running with G2020, 4GB ram, and a vp450 psu. Gets to 70 C after playing Aion for 1 hour on auto fan setting.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Part: NET-750T
 save  2008-07-22 16:00:17
Reviewed by john from US, CA US

Less than 20 microseconds for 64-byte frames in store-and-forward mode for100 Mbps to 100 Mbps transmission .it can save space.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fast and tons of ports  2006-08-14 21:54:59
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Wow, 48 ports. Save some space in the rack. A smart switch enables you to tweak your network settings for better performance. Only problem is getting all those cables plugged in.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Switch  2006-05-08 20:57:00
Reviewed by car sales from Tulsa, OK US

I like the uplink options. Some manufacturers make you use one of the ports for the uplink. In this case they provide you with the additional ports. Very handy. Rack mountable, good performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Part: NET-FS105
 excellent quality  2006-04-11 10:44:23
Reviewed by svd from San Francisco, CA US

this is so far most reliable model of 5-port switch. good price for excellent product. i'm using this switch for more then 4 years. never had even single problem.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS108 ProSafe 8-Port 10/100Mbps Metal Case Desktop Switch
Netgear FS108 ProSafe 8-Port 10/100Mbps Metal Case Desktop Switch
Part: NET-FS108
 Durable!  2006-01-21 03:48:28
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

This is a heavy durable switch, perfect for any home or small office. Connect more than one computer to your router which uses cable modem or DSL with ease. Easy to set up and comes from a reliable brand.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS116NA Prosafe 16-Port 10/100 Mbps Desktop Switch
Netgear FS116NA Prosafe 16-Port 10/100 Mbps Desktop Switch
Part: NET-FS116
 best choise  2006-04-11 10:48:38
Reviewed by svd from San Francisco, CA US

if you are looking for a switch for your small office - this is the best switch. it costs a little extra over "no-name" brands but quality, durability and reliability is the best.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear GS105 5-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet Switch
Netgear GS105 5-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet Switch
Part: NET-GS105
 Speedy Gigabit Switch, Small Footprint.  2006-08-19 13:06:04
Reviewed by NoodleTech from Artesia, CA US

My network consists of an old Pentium II computer as a router. I use this netgear GS105 gigabit switch as a backbone for my entire network and so far it has proved itself worthwhile. The compact device plows through large file transfers accross the network with ease and it has never went down once. If you need gigabit functionality or need to expand your current network, this inexpensive, small device is what I recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear GS108NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Desktop Switch
Netgear GS108NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Desktop Switch
Part: NET-GS108
 Helpful!  2007-11-26 14:54:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Help me to build my small SOHO office networking, good products, good price.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear JGS524 ProSafe 24-Port Gigabit Rackmount Switch
Netgear JGS524 ProSafe 24-Port Gigabit Rackmount Switch
Part: NET-JGS524
 WOW  2007-10-18 08:46:09
Reviewed by Doug Pinaroc from Spokane, WA US

It has 24 ports, what more can you want. It's easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice performance  2006-08-14 22:01:13
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

A full table of gigabit. Get your CAT6 cable ready for some blazing fast throughput. Good quality switch. Put it in the rack!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Good find
Was looking for a processor and stumbled on this site. Read a few of the reviews and decided to try them out. Really glad I did, friendly and fast service. I would absolutely recommend them to a fr...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials