Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 556Page 35 of 56     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
PNY NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760 2GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
PNY NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760 2GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: PNY-GTX760
   2013-08-10 09:05:41
Reviewed by MrTHG from Charlottesville, VA US

The Good:    The best price for a GTX 760 - I paid $240 with free shipping. I only bought the GTX 760 because of the great price and the free Splintercell Blacklist. My old card Powercolor Radeon 5830 still plays all games well and I really wanted a new Radeon card but AMD got slow with their new cards release, so I went with Nvidia this time because I'm on a very tight budget and they put a very nice price tag on the GTX 760. Game performance is great. Lifetime warranty from PNY is also nice. The customer support from Superbiiz is great.If you need to save money go with PNY, If you have more money I would recommend getting a card with custom cooling from MSI/ASUS/Gigabyte.
The Squirrelly:    1. Will not support Direct X 11.2 which is coming with Windows 8.1 and this is for all GTX 780/770/760 series. 2. Looks ugly, but that's the Nvidia reference design, not PNY's fault. 3. The cooler is getting loud under load, but you can set custom fan speed with MSI Afterburner software, shame on NVidia that they didn't put fan control in their driver software like it is for years in the AMD Radeon's drivers. 4. The build quality is not the best but it doesn't affect the cards performance.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
Part: POW-FAN4_3
   2010-02-14 21:07:08
Reviewed by ASB from Taylorsville, UT US

The Good:    It works!
The Squirrelly:    The positive and negative wires were opposite than what was on my fan. I just snapped off the plastic clip and put electrical tape around the connector to make sure it stayed in place. Not a big deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
 very useful  2007-07-12 14:56:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

instead of buying a new fan, opt for this and save yourself a dub.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fan Option  2006-10-17 06:37:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

If for some reason you don't want your 3 pin fan run off the motherboard connectors, this adapter eables 4 pin support. Great price, may be necessary for your install.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Seasonic 250SU 250W 80Plus 1U Server Power Supply
Seasonic 250SU 250W 80Plus 1U Server Power Supply
Part: PS-250SU
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-12-09 11:10:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from Burbank, CA US

The Good:    Quiet, runs cool, nice small form factor fits well into mini ITX cases.
The Squirrelly:    No switch to cut off power. Only one SATA power cable, so had to get a molex to SATA power adapter.
Pro Tip:    Best price on this specific model here, and with occasional coupons, superbiiz has the best price even after paying CA sales tax!
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master RS500-PCARD3-US eXtreme Power Plus 500W ATX12V Power Supply
Cooler Master RS500-PCARD3-US eXtreme Power Plus 500W ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-500PCAR
 pretty good  2007-10-08 13:53:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from little rock, AR US

easy to install, makes for good airflow. Great amount of power at an extremely low price. definitely recommend. can get a little loud, however.
Was this review helpful?
 
 So Far so Good  2007-09-03 19:04:17
Reviewed by Chris from San Francisco, CA US

3 sata power connectors, very long cables. Runs my P4 2.8HT with 8600Gt pretty stable. The power supply unit itself is very heavy which obviously indicates stronger capacitors which equals very good quality. Seems well constructed. Worked well for me.
Was this review helpful?
 
 big difference  2007-08-28 19:49:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Stowe, PA US

I've upgraded my video card and so did the PSU for that new card will draw a lot of power. This cooler master psu is ok, pretty quiet and solid.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS PS550AC12 550W w/ 120mm Fan Clear Power Supply, Retail
LOGISYS PS550AC12 550W w/ 120mm Fan Clear Power Supply, Retail
Part: PS-550AC12
   2013-09-26 17:44:12
Reviewed by undead soul from Abington, PA US

The Good:    Excellent for use in the similar acrylic case.
The Squirrelly:    I do not see the point of getting this product unless it is used in the clear system case.
Pro Tip:    Works as expected.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master RS600-PCARE3-US eXtreme Power Plus 600W ATX12V v2.3 SLI Power Supply
Cooler Master RS600-PCARE3-US eXtreme Power Plus 600W ATX12V v2.3 SLI Power Supply
Part: PS-600PCAR
   2010-02-27 11:02:43
Reviewed by Bradley Blatter from Litchfield, IL US

The Good:    Plenty of quiet power.
The Squirrelly:    Installation was a breeze.
Pro Tip:    Always nice to have cable ties for your wiring.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS PS600XBK12 600W 120mm Dual-Ball Bearing Fan SLI Ready Power Supply
LOGISYS PS600XBK12 600W 120mm Dual-Ball Bearing Fan SLI Ready Power Supply
Part: PS-600XBK
   2011-08-17 13:32:40
Reviewed by Mark S from Brush Prairie, WA US

The Good:    Slick looking power supply. nicely bundled cables . . . .. with 16 inch leads, which is why I wanted this one in the first place.
The Squirrelly:    First one arrived DOA. Sent it back for replacement, second one arrived DOA. Returning it for another brand or model. Can't afford to spend all my power supply cash on shipping costs.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 120W Universal Notebook Adapter(Black)
iMicro 120W Universal Notebook Adapter(Black)
Part: PS-ADPT120
   2012-09-17 06:13:24
Reviewed by Thomas Bogstad from Norfolk, VA US

The Good:    i have purchased 3 of these for 3 different laptops, and they run cooler than oem and work perfectly.
The Squirrelly:    nothing to complain about
Pro Tip:    sometimes a tip will fit, but it is not the correct tip for that laptop, the corect tip is slightly smaller and does not lock in as tight because most likely the hole is worn out or the metal spring action of the contact is fatiged and does not hold the jack as well as it did when new.
Was this review helpful?
Antec AR-352 350W 80 Plus Bronze Power Supply For NSK 1380
Antec AR-352 350W 80 Plus Bronze Power Supply For NSK 1380
Part: PS-AR352
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-12-30 05:16:02
Reviewed by jjmIII from Canton, OH US

The Good:    I'm glad Superbiiz carries this power supply. They are hard to find for your Antec Aria/NSK1380 case. Now I have plenty of power for my new i3 build.
The Squirrelly:    No complaints at all.
Pro Tip:    Never run an old or too small popwer supply.
Was this review helpful?
Antec Basiq BP350 350W Power Supply
Antec Basiq BP350 350W Power Supply
Part: PS-BP350
 yeah  2007-08-30 01:15:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jamaica Plain, MA US

VERY NICE POWER SUPPLY. STABLE AND RELIABLE. GOOD BUILD QUALITY. LOTS OF CONNECTORS
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast shipping
I've ordered three times from, SuperBiiz and orders have arrived in very good condition and quickly.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials