Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 763Page 35 of 77     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Western Digital Scorpio Black WD2500BEKT 250GB 7200RPM SATA2/SATA 3.0 GB/s 16MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Western Digital Scorpio Black WD2500BEKT 250GB 7200RPM SATA2/SATA 3.0 GB/s 16MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Part: HD-WD25BET
   2010-04-20 03:56:12
Reviewed by Kevin Heckeler from West Sand Lake, NY US

The Good:    Fast, quiet drive for cheap!
The Squirrelly:    May be a slightly power hungry upgrade, but with the 7200rpm and increased cache it's noticebly faster than the 8MB cache 5400rpm stock drive.
Was this review helpful?
Western Digital Scorpio Black WD3200BEKT 320GB 7200RPM SATA2/SATA 3.0 GB/s 16MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Western Digital Scorpio Black WD3200BEKT 320GB 7200RPM SATA2/SATA 3.0 GB/s 16MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Part: HD-WD32BET
   2010-06-05 12:57:35
Reviewed by Leslie Aust from Peoria, AZ US

The Good:    Very fasty.
The Squirrelly:    DOesn't work with XP. Vista or Win7
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-02-01 14:28:53
Reviewed by M. Lai from Buena Park, CA US

The Good:    Desktop grade speed in a laptop form, 7200rpm and the 16MB of cache makes a big difference in performance compared to 5400rpm drive. Can't go wrong with WD as they haven't failed yet. Great price and fast shipping. SuperBiiz is like Newegg but better prices. I would for sure shop again!!
The Squirrelly:    The Drive can get noisy at peak performance and runs a little warm.
Was this review helpful?
Western Digital Scorpio Blue WD800BEVE 80GB 5400RPM ATA100 8MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Western Digital Scorpio Blue WD800BEVE 80GB 5400RPM ATA100 8MB Notebook Hard Drive (2.5 inch)
Part: HD-WD80BVE
   2009-12-07 07:12:28
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    very good product
The Squirrelly:    very good product
Pro Tip:    works great if you only need 80 gig. excellent product from western digital.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast fast fast  2008-01-28 09:55:52
Reviewed by Luis from Atlanta, GA US

love this little guy! Great Drive fast and efficient
Was this review helpful?
 
 good fellow  2008-01-03 01:04:01
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Paul, MN US

It works well on my notebook, extremely silent ,low hot ,can get a high speed when playing games .
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

HighPoint Rocket100 Non-RAID 2-Channel IDE Host Adapter
HighPoint Rocket100 Non-RAID 2-Channel IDE Host Adapter
Part: HI-R100NRR
 Great HighPoint IDE Adapter  2006-08-19 16:12:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Motherboards these days are comming equipped with less and less IDE slots. This simple to install IDE PCI card is a great way to increase the abilities of your PC.
Was this review helpful?
HighPoint RocketRAID 1740 SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
HighPoint RocketRAID 1740 SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
Part: HI-RR1740R
  Works flawlessly in RAID1 so far!  2007-12-17 17:46:11
Reviewed by Donald from Denver, CO US

This will build a RAID1 array with data already existing on one of the drives! No need to start with blank drives!Very easy setup.
Was this review helpful?
HighPoint RocketRAID 2314 e-SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
HighPoint RocketRAID 2314 e-SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
Part: HI-RR2314
0 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 Farewell Ewiz  2007-09-05 23:14:55
Reviewed by Lizzyli from Marietta, OH US

Farewell ewiz! I am gonna miss u! I see u will become a great company!:)
Was this review helpful?
HighPoint RocketRAID RR620 Dual-Port SATA 6Gb/s PCI-E x1 RAID Host Adapter, Retail
HighPoint RocketRAID RR620 Dual-Port SATA 6Gb/s PCI-E x1 RAID Host Adapter, Retail
Part: HI-RR620
   2013-06-20 13:05:00
Reviewed by PSTMD from Oro Valley, AZ US

The Good:    Inexpensive Fast SATA 3 cables included
The Squirrelly:    Purchased this card to use in a Server setup with a Supermicro X9SCM-f motherboard, xeon E3 1220v2 processor, Thermaltake 500W power supply, 2 Western Digital 1TB drives, and Windows 2012 Essentials. Raid drives hold data only. OS is on a separate SSD Drive. RR620 loads and mounts drives at startup but randomly freezes and crashes the whole system. I have worked with High Point tech service for to fix this problem. They have now admitted that they can't fix it at this time and have no timetable for the availability of a fix. Sadly, it is now past the Superbiiz return date.
Pro Tip:    Before purchasing and installing any component, check the compatibility of all your components with each other and your software.
Was this review helpful?
HP Deskjet 6940 (C8970A) Color Inkjet Printer
HP Deskjet 6940 (C8970A) Color Inkjet Printer
Part: HPDJ6940
 not bad  2008-10-20 19:51:57
Reviewed by Anonymous from Rocklin, CA US

Inexpensive,Great quality printing,and the speed is ok.
Was this review helpful?
 
 my good assistant  2008-01-17 23:50:21
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

I am happy to get it cause it is really a good assistant for me , it can do as you required ,very loyal, I trust the hp printer very much .
Was this review helpful?
 
 decent machine  2007-12-27 15:23:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Paul, MN US

Decent printing speed, it is very reliable and has every feature a basic office machine needs.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (12) >>

Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless Headset System
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless Headset System
Part: HS-PLCS70D
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 excellent  2007-07-19 16:15:08
Reviewed by eric from denver, CO US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. only problem is it becomes increasingly difficult for me to differentiate whether she is on a personal or business call.
Was this review helpful?
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Part: HS-PLS12
 classy  2007-07-23 16:38:41
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. ashy to classy.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Always Blowing My Mind
SuperBiiz has always been in my top 3 tech shopping sites. Why? The prices are extremely competitive! Whether it's Newegg, Amazon, and TigerDirect, prices at Superbiiz are usually cheaper or right on ...
(more)
-Robert Olszewski
See more testimonials