Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 598Page 34 of 60     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
iMicro MO-5013U USB Wired Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
iMicro MO-5013U USB Wired Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
Part: MO-5013U
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-08 11:26:43
Reviewed by GMead from Fort Pierce, FL USA

The Good:    Nice mouse. We bought hundreds of these for our school district.
The Squirrelly:    No complaints yet.
Pro Tip:    They stock A LOT of these mice. I called them up before we placed our order since I wanted to see how long it would take to ship and they told me that they had thousands in stock. I placed the order and had a tracking number the next day!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-9211P PS/2 Wired Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
iMicro MO-9211P PS/2 Wired Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
Part: MO-9211P
   2014-02-28 17:02:45
Reviewed by Anonymous from Springfield, IL US

The Good:    Smooth movement; long cord
The Squirrelly:    It has an EXTREMELY loud click when pounding the buttons. And yes, I said pounding. You have to pound the buttons to get them register a click. Also, the ribbing on the scroll button is different from most other mice I've used and it just feels wrong.
Pro Tip:    Unless you're deaf, don't use the mouse very often (i.e. you don't play games on the computer) and don't have much feeling in your fingertips, I'd stay far away from this mouse.
Was this review helpful?
Genius XScroll G5 PS/2 Wired Optical Mouse, Black
Genius XScroll G5 PS/2 Wired Optical Mouse, Black
Part: MO-G5EPS2
   2011-07-09 08:04:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Waldorf, MD US

The Good:    My computer doesn't like USB mice. After years of trying to figure out how to make a USB mouse work I FINALLY found this mouse. No more mouse cursor jumping all over the place and no more annoying double clicks. This mouse is nice, very nice. Its very sensitive. After awhile I thought it was too sensitive but now I love it. If you have mice trouble and are using USB give this PS/2 mouse a try.
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    The cable on this mouse is a little shorter than my old mouse. But not much. You may need to wrap the cable around or under your monitor. If you use Hibernation with xp you might want to change your BIOS setting to no wake up features by any input device or this mouse will stay on all the time. Just use the power button to wake up instead. REMEMBER to always turn your computer off and just to be safe unplug it before plugging in a PS/2 device.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-10-28 17:51:48
Reviewed by Kevin Meade from Norwich, CT US

The Good:    Full size mouse, comfortable fit in the hand, smooth scroll (the 800dpi is so much beter than the 400dpi), nice tactile feel on the buttons and the scroll wheel yet no "accidental clicks" because my fat fingers got sleepy, and ths ps2 version gives me an extra usb port to work with so it pays for itself. All in all, a great mouse.
The Squirrelly:    none yet
Pro Tip:    get one for each computer in your house so you don't have to switch between mice with different dpi settings. It is such a let down to go back to my work laptop and use its mouse that is only 400dpi (make sure you get the right version (usb or ps2)).
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium M 725 Mobile Processor 1.6GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium M 725 Mobile Processor 1.6GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: MPM-725
 Blazing Fast  2008-01-22 07:02:26
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Reallllllllly fast this thing
Was this review helpful?
 
 Notebook Processor  2006-07-17 16:35:42
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

This is a notebook processor that is focused on wireless computing. Good power consumption levels, FSB speeds are decent. Monstrous cache provide great processing power in the M class notebook processor.
Was this review helpful?
 
 CPU replacement for B120  2006-07-14 20:24:02
Reviewed by Tyler D from Brownsboro, AL US

WAY CHEAPER than other online retailers. My 1.6 pinmodded fine to 2.13GHz. I'm very happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Intel Pentium M 745 Mobile Processor 1.8GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium M 745 Mobile Processor 1.8GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: MPM-745
 Decent  2006-12-03 08:23:59
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This mobile processor is for a notebook environnement. In terms of performance, it edges or falls behind the AMD Athlon64 2800+ (1.8 GHz) in synthetic tests. However, when it comes to encoding, photoshop and such it is much better than the latter. Overall, a nice notebook processor. The price is a bit high though. If you want to save quite some money, go with the Intel Pentium M 740 ($130), which is only 70Mhz less in speed. Notice that this is the OEM version, meaning the the warranty on this product is quite limited to the retail version. This does lower the price, but might worry some users.
Was this review helpful?
 
 M = Wirless  2006-11-21 14:06:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

There is actually nothing in the processor related to wireless, just the generation that ushered it in. A good proc for upgrading your notebook. Speed and cache size is ideal.
Was this review helpful?
MassCool UHB-340UPS 3.5 inch IDE & SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
MassCool UHB-340UPS 3.5 inch IDE & SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: MS-340UPS
 Sweet  2007-03-20 13:48:09
Reviewed by Bait from Galt, CA US

Works great for both IDE & SATA drives. No problems with 500GB SATA II drive or 320GB IDE drive. XP automatically recognizes any drive, even my laptop SATA 7200rpm drive! Package includes gold thumb screws to secure drive to the bottom of the enclosure. One problem I've had is that the IDE cable is difficult to remove without a pull tab; its only a problem if you're constantly swapping drives.
Was this review helpful?
MassCool UHB-360US 3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
MassCool UHB-360US 3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: MS-360US
   2010-10-01 08:02:37
Reviewed by Steven Robertson from Robbinsdale, MN US

The Good:    Great looking outer case and reasonable price.
The Squirrelly:    VERY flimsy plastic HDD holding mechanism didn't allow retaining the drive into the power/serial connector. Plus, being plastic wouldn't transfer drive heat to the case for cooling. NOT happy with this product.
Pro Tip:    Can't recommend this product. Am using it minus the outside case because the flimsy plastic guts broke on first opening this enclosure.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Part: MS-GOLD8GB
   2011-07-13 11:33:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Very handsome looking drive. And at this price, it makes a great gift!
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 The Mini Ultra Portable  2009-01-07 16:39:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

The is a combination of the SA and SM but smaller with a touch of Gold. You can tell it got smaller but it's gots the notch for the landyard so it won't get lost from you. This is great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD2GBST_R
 great  2007-12-07 08:29:35
Reviewed by Neal from Jacksonville, FL US

this Super Talent small card has a 2GB large capacity,convenient and portable,also a reasonable price at ewiz.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quit working  2007-11-21 09:15:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

this card just quit working, in my phone, my card reader, my laptop. So all my phones pix and flix are gone
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD4GBST_R
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-11-17 18:21:17
Reviewed by mickey from temple, TX US

The Good:    shipped fast
The Squirrelly:    item skips
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Very Fast Delivery
Very fast delivery by UPS of a 2 TB hard drive.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials