Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 594Page 34 of 60     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Intel Pentium M 725 Mobile Processor 1.6GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium M 725 Mobile Processor 1.6GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: MPM-725
 Blazing Fast  2008-01-22 07:02:26
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Reallllllllly fast this thing
Was this review helpful?
 
 Notebook Processor  2006-07-17 16:35:42
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

This is a notebook processor that is focused on wireless computing. Good power consumption levels, FSB speeds are decent. Monstrous cache provide great processing power in the M class notebook processor.
Was this review helpful?
 
 CPU replacement for B120  2006-07-14 20:24:02
Reviewed by Tyler D from Brownsboro, AL US

WAY CHEAPER than other online retailers. My 1.6 pinmodded fine to 2.13GHz. I'm very happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Intel Pentium M 745 Mobile Processor 1.8GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium M 745 Mobile Processor 1.8GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: MPM-745
 Decent  2006-12-03 08:23:59
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This mobile processor is for a notebook environnement. In terms of performance, it edges or falls behind the AMD Athlon64 2800+ (1.8 GHz) in synthetic tests. However, when it comes to encoding, photoshop and such it is much better than the latter. Overall, a nice notebook processor. The price is a bit high though. If you want to save quite some money, go with the Intel Pentium M 740 ($130), which is only 70Mhz less in speed. Notice that this is the OEM version, meaning the the warranty on this product is quite limited to the retail version. This does lower the price, but might worry some users.
Was this review helpful?
 
 M = Wirless  2006-11-21 14:06:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

There is actually nothing in the processor related to wireless, just the generation that ushered it in. A good proc for upgrading your notebook. Speed and cache size is ideal.
Was this review helpful?
MassCool UHB-340UPS 3.5 inch IDE & SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
MassCool UHB-340UPS 3.5 inch IDE & SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: MS-340UPS
 Sweet  2007-03-20 13:48:09
Reviewed by Bait from Galt, CA US

Works great for both IDE & SATA drives. No problems with 500GB SATA II drive or 320GB IDE drive. XP automatically recognizes any drive, even my laptop SATA 7200rpm drive! Package includes gold thumb screws to secure drive to the bottom of the enclosure. One problem I've had is that the IDE cable is difficult to remove without a pull tab; its only a problem if you're constantly swapping drives.
Was this review helpful?
MassCool UHB-360US 3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
MassCool UHB-360US 3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: MS-360US
   2010-10-01 08:02:37
Reviewed by Steven Robertson from Robbinsdale, MN US

The Good:    Great looking outer case and reasonable price.
The Squirrelly:    VERY flimsy plastic HDD holding mechanism didn't allow retaining the drive into the power/serial connector. Plus, being plastic wouldn't transfer drive heat to the case for cooling. NOT happy with this product.
Pro Tip:    Can't recommend this product. Am using it minus the outside case because the flimsy plastic guts broke on first opening this enclosure.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Part: MS-GOLD8GB
   2011-07-13 11:33:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Very handsome looking drive. And at this price, it makes a great gift!
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 The Mini Ultra Portable  2009-01-07 16:39:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

The is a combination of the SA and SM but smaller with a touch of Gold. You can tell it got smaller but it's gots the notch for the landyard so it won't get lost from you. This is great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD2GBST_R
 great  2007-12-07 08:29:35
Reviewed by Neal from Jacksonville, FL US

this Super Talent small card has a 2GB large capacity,convenient and portable,also a reasonable price at ewiz.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quit working  2007-11-21 09:15:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

this card just quit working, in my phone, my card reader, my laptop. So all my phones pix and flix are gone
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD4GBST_R
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-11-17 18:21:17
Reviewed by mickey from temple, TX US

The Good:    shipped fast
The Squirrelly:    item skips
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 8GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD8GBST_R
   2014-03-18 03:46:01
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
The Squirrelly:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Pro Tip:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-04-20 12:05:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from West Valley City, UT US

The Good:    8 gig, fast enough for my need, worked on my acekard 2i !
The Squirrelly:    NA
Pro Tip:    Came ready to use
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Works Great!  2009-09-21 00:10:18
Reviewed by Erik Lopez from Monterey Park, CA US

I've never had any problems with Super Talent memory and these micro SD cards are no exception!
Was this review helpful?
MSI AMD Radeon HD 6450 2GB DDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI Low Profile PCI-Express Video Card
MSI AMD Radeon HD 6450 2GB DDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI Low Profile PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-6450_2
   2013-11-10 13:13:45
Reviewed by JMiller from SELMA, TX US

The Good:    Works very good simultaneously running a 1080P television through HDMI and a 1280x1024 desktop display through VGA. Playback of HD video quality is excellent, no jitters or visual artifacts whatsoever. Very happy with this card, a good choice for HTPC users.
The Squirrelly:    No issues running on an Asus M5A99FX Pro 2.0 board.
Was this review helpful?
MSI AMD Radeon R9 270X Gaming 2GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
MSI AMD Radeon R9 270X Gaming 2GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-R927XG
   2013-11-07 15:07:16
Reviewed by Anonymous from Addison, IL US

The Good:    Runs Aion 1080p high setting at 60 fps. Works just fine with a VP450 psu. Quiet.
The Squirrelly:    Only around 35 fps on Tera at setting 4, but that could just be my crappy cpu.
Pro Tip:    I'm running with G2020, 4GB ram, and a vp450 psu. Gets to 70 C after playing Aion for 1 hour on auto fan setting.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Outstanding.
The prices are phenomenal. The coupons, discounts and contests are amazing. Ordered a couple things in the morning and just 3 hours later they were processed and shipped. Free assembly service. Custom...
(more)
-Daniel Eduardo Rocha
See more testimonials