Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 541Page 34 of 55     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
PowerColor PCS+ AMD Radeon R9 290 4GB GDDR5 OC 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
PowerColor PCS+ AMD Radeon R9 290 4GB GDDR5 OC 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: PC-R9290PP
   2014-02-25 23:31:59
Reviewed by taetertot from Berkeley, CA US

The Good:    This is maybe the best cooler ever put on a high end gpu. There are heatsinks for the vrms, a thermal pad over the memory, two massive heatsinks over the length of the card, and a bunch of copper pipes. My jaw constantly drops over the temps I'm getting. With a beefy overclock I can keep core and both vrms under 70c!! That's just sick. At stock clocks I can game and core and vrms will be around 50c. That's borderline water cooling level heat dispersion. Overclocking is silicon lottery but my card can hit 1230 core and 1700 vram.
The Squirrelly:    Huge card. The listed specs are wrong, it's 294mm long and 52mm thick. Fans are loud from 60% on up and the temps I note above are with fans at 60-80%. But you can run the fans at a very quiet 50% at stock clocks.
Pro Tip:    If you can deal with the size and fans that are on the loud side, this is the best custom 290.
Was this review helpful?
Generic PC133 256MB/16x8 16CH Micron Chipset Memory
Generic PC133 256MB/16x8 16CH Micron Chipset Memory
Part: PC133256MT
   2010-06-02 22:32:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fairfield, CA US

The Good:    works well. Good for the price. Does what it has to do.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
   2008-06-03 22:37:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Streamwood, IL US

The type is SDRAM,So fast . Works well , though have a little inconvenient ,It worth the price .
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very Good RAM for Upgrades  2006-07-12 20:35:39
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

PC133 RAM is getting hard to find because it is not mass produced anymore. If your computer needs a good speed boost make sure to pick up this great upgrade.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
Part: POW-FAN4_3
   2010-02-14 21:07:08
Reviewed by ASB from Taylorsville, UT US

The Good:    It works!
The Squirrelly:    The positive and negative wires were opposite than what was on my fan. I just snapped off the plastic clip and put electrical tape around the connector to make sure it stayed in place. Not a big deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
 very useful  2007-07-12 14:56:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

instead of buying a new fan, opt for this and save yourself a dub.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fan Option  2006-10-17 06:37:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

If for some reason you don't want your 3 pin fan run off the motherboard connectors, this adapter eables 4 pin support. Great price, may be necessary for your install.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Seasonic 250SU 250W 80Plus 1U Server Power Supply
Seasonic 250SU 250W 80Plus 1U Server Power Supply
Part: PS-250SU
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-12-09 11:10:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from Burbank, CA US

The Good:    Quiet, runs cool, nice small form factor fits well into mini ITX cases.
The Squirrelly:    No switch to cut off power. Only one SATA power cable, so had to get a molex to SATA power adapter.
Pro Tip:    Best price on this specific model here, and with occasional coupons, superbiiz has the best price even after paying CA sales tax!
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS PS480E12 480W 120mm Ball Bearing Switching Power Supply
LOGISYS PS480E12 480W 120mm Ball Bearing Switching Power Supply
Part: PS-480E12
   2015-01-19 07:47:23
Reviewed by Bill from San Antonio, TX US

The Good:    Not much. How about nothing at all!
The Squirrelly:    Ordered two. Both DOA on arrival.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master RS500-PCARD3-US eXtreme Power Plus 500W ATX12V Power Supply
Cooler Master RS500-PCARD3-US eXtreme Power Plus 500W ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-500PCAR
 pretty good  2007-10-08 13:53:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from little rock, AR US

easy to install, makes for good airflow. Great amount of power at an extremely low price. definitely recommend. can get a little loud, however.
Was this review helpful?
 
 So Far so Good  2007-09-03 19:04:17
Reviewed by Chris from San Francisco, CA US

3 sata power connectors, very long cables. Runs my P4 2.8HT with 8600Gt pretty stable. The power supply unit itself is very heavy which obviously indicates stronger capacitors which equals very good quality. Seems well constructed. Worked well for me.
Was this review helpful?
 
 big difference  2007-08-28 19:49:28
Reviewed by Anonymous from Stowe, PA US

I've upgraded my video card and so did the PSU for that new card will draw a lot of power. This cooler master psu is ok, pretty quiet and solid.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS PS550AC12 550W w/ 120mm Fan Clear Power Supply, Retail
LOGISYS PS550AC12 550W w/ 120mm Fan Clear Power Supply, Retail
Part: PS-550AC12
   2013-09-26 17:44:12
Reviewed by undead soul from Abington, PA US

The Good:    Excellent for use in the similar acrylic case.
The Squirrelly:    I do not see the point of getting this product unless it is used in the clear system case.
Pro Tip:    Works as expected.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master RS600-PCARE3-US eXtreme Power Plus 600W ATX12V v2.3 SLI Power Supply
Cooler Master RS600-PCARE3-US eXtreme Power Plus 600W ATX12V v2.3 SLI Power Supply
Part: PS-600PCAR
   2010-02-27 11:02:43
Reviewed by Bradley Blatter from Litchfield, IL US

The Good:    Plenty of quiet power.
The Squirrelly:    Installation was a breeze.
Pro Tip:    Always nice to have cable ties for your wiring.
Was this review helpful?
LOGISYS PS600XBK12 600W 120mm Dual-Ball Bearing Fan SLI Ready Power Supply
LOGISYS PS600XBK12 600W 120mm Dual-Ball Bearing Fan SLI Ready Power Supply
Part: PS-600XBK
   2011-08-17 13:32:40
Reviewed by Mark S from Brush Prairie, WA US

The Good:    Slick looking power supply. nicely bundled cables . . . .. with 16 inch leads, which is why I wanted this one in the first place.
The Squirrelly:    First one arrived DOA. Sent it back for replacement, second one arrived DOA. Returning it for another brand or model. Can't afford to spend all my power supply cash on shipping costs.
Was this review helpful?
Antec AR-352 350W 80 Plus Bronze Power Supply For NSK 1380
Antec AR-352 350W 80 Plus Bronze Power Supply For NSK 1380
Part: PS-AR352
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-12-30 05:16:02
Reviewed by jjmIII from Canton, OH US

The Good:    I'm glad Superbiiz carries this power supply. They are hard to find for your Antec Aria/NSK1380 case. Now I have plenty of power for my new i3 build.
The Squirrelly:    No complaints at all.
Pro Tip:    Never run an old or too small popwer supply.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast shipping
I've ordered three times from, SuperBiiz and orders have arrived in very good condition and quickly.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials