Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 563Page 33 of 57     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
MassCool UHB-360US 3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
MassCool UHB-360US 3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: MS-360US
   2010-10-01 08:02:37
Reviewed by Steven Robertson from Robbinsdale, MN US

The Good:    Great looking outer case and reasonable price.
The Squirrelly:    VERY flimsy plastic HDD holding mechanism didn't allow retaining the drive into the power/serial connector. Plus, being plastic wouldn't transfer drive heat to the case for cooling. NOT happy with this product.
Pro Tip:    Can't recommend this product. Am using it minus the outside case because the flimsy plastic guts broke on first opening this enclosure.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Part: MS-GOLD8GB
   2011-07-13 11:33:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Very handsome looking drive. And at this price, it makes a great gift!
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 The Mini Ultra Portable  2009-01-07 16:39:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

The is a combination of the SA and SM but smaller with a touch of Gold. You can tell it got smaller but it's gots the notch for the landyard so it won't get lost from you. This is great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 4GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Super Talent 4GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Part: MS-SILV4GB
 This is a baby SM model  2009-01-13 00:28:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

I love my SM swivel model with is slightly larger longer and wider but this is small. Its a baby swivel and its super portable. I guess I add this one on my neckstring over the sm model to save on weight.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD2GBST_R
 great  2007-12-07 08:29:35
Reviewed by Neal from Jacksonville, FL US

this Super Talent small card has a 2GB large capacity,convenient and portable,also a reasonable price at ewiz.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quit working  2007-11-21 09:15:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

this card just quit working, in my phone, my card reader, my laptop. So all my phones pix and flix are gone
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD4GBST_R
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-11-17 18:21:17
Reviewed by mickey from temple, TX US

The Good:    shipped fast
The Squirrelly:    item skips
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 8GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD8GBST_R
   2014-03-18 03:46:01
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
The Squirrelly:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Pro Tip:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-04-20 12:05:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from West Valley City, UT US

The Good:    8 gig, fast enough for my need, worked on my acekard 2i !
The Squirrelly:    NA
Pro Tip:    Came ready to use
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Works Great!  2009-09-21 00:10:18
Reviewed by Erik Lopez from Monterey Park, CA US

I've never had any problems with Super Talent memory and these micro SD cards are no exception!
Was this review helpful?
MSI AMD Radeon HD 6450 2GB DDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI Low Profile PCI-Express Video Card
MSI AMD Radeon HD 6450 2GB DDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI Low Profile PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-6450_2
   2013-11-10 13:13:45
Reviewed by JMiller from SELMA, TX US

The Good:    Works very good simultaneously running a 1080P television through HDMI and a 1280x1024 desktop display through VGA. Playback of HD video quality is excellent, no jitters or visual artifacts whatsoever. Very happy with this card, a good choice for HTPC users.
The Squirrelly:    No issues running on an Asus M5A99FX Pro 2.0 board.
Was this review helpful?
MSI AMD Radeon R9 270X Gaming 2GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
MSI AMD Radeon R9 270X Gaming 2GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-R927XG
   2013-11-07 15:07:16
Reviewed by Anonymous from Addison, IL US

The Good:    Runs Aion 1080p high setting at 60 fps. Works just fine with a VP450 psu. Quiet.
The Squirrelly:    Only around 35 fps on Tera at setting 4, but that could just be my crappy cpu.
Pro Tip:    I'm running with G2020, 4GB ram, and a vp450 psu. Gets to 70 C after playing Aion for 1 hour on auto fan setting.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Part: NET-750T
 save  2008-07-22 16:00:17
Reviewed by john from US, CA US

Less than 20 microseconds for 64-byte frames in store-and-forward mode for100 Mbps to 100 Mbps transmission .it can save space.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fast and tons of ports  2006-08-14 21:54:59
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Wow, 48 ports. Save some space in the rack. A smart switch enables you to tweak your network settings for better performance. Only problem is getting all those cables plugged in.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Switch  2006-05-08 20:57:00
Reviewed by car sales from Tulsa, OK US

I like the uplink options. Some manufacturers make you use one of the ports for the uplink. In this case they provide you with the additional ports. Very handy. Rack mountable, good performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Part: NET-FS105
 excellent quality  2006-04-11 10:44:23
Reviewed by svd from San Francisco, CA US

this is so far most reliable model of 5-port switch. good price for excellent product. i'm using this switch for more then 4 years. never had even single problem.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
wow
First of all I my order was shipped out on the 29th. The package came on the 30th. Now that is what I call quick delivery. Second so far I have found no problems with the hard drives I purchased. I kn...
(more)
-Brian Silverman
See more testimonials