Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 595Page 33 of 60     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Supermicro X7DAL-E Dual LGA771 Xeon/ 5000X/ FB-DIMM/ PCI-E/ A&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X7DAL-E Dual LGA771 Xeon/ 5000X/ FB-DIMM/ PCI-E/ A&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X7DALE
 great motherboard  2008-10-14 16:03:30
Reviewed by robert larson from fargo, ND US

This motherboard is suited with everything a gamer or enthusiast could ask for and then some. Nice design, the debug led is nice to have to help you resolve any issues you might have.
Was this review helpful?
 
 most for yor money  2007-06-23 15:28:05
Reviewed by Dale Kemp from Mill Valley, CA US

running a pair 5130's in it and it flys with pci express what more good you want and great price
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Overclocking Board!  2007-05-24 04:15:04
Reviewed by Reub Gathri from Lake charles, LA US

I have kept this board running stable at 2.7Ghz on a pair of 1.86Ghz Xeons for almost a year now! Use the tape mod as discussed in the review below: http://www.epinions.com/content_304338931332
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X7DVL-E Dual LGA771 Xeon/Intel 5000V/PCIE/ATX Motherboard
Supermicro X7DVL-E Dual LGA771 Xeon/Intel 5000V/PCIE/ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-X7DVLE
 Reliable  2006-07-22 20:57:53
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

This is a very reliable server board. The dual xeon have many improvements in power consumption. DDR2 is super fast. Great board, nice features.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X9SCM-F-O LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ MATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X9SCM-F-O LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ MATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X9SCMF
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-10-03 10:42:59
Reviewed by Tstorzuk from Calgary, AB CA

The Good:    Works great as a server board for running FreeNAS (recommended part). Have just purchased 2 more to replace/upgrade my 2 older servers. SuperBiiz shipped quickly and professionally. Will buy again from them in the future.
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Pro Tip:    Living in Canada, I love being able to buy online to get the best prices. Make sure you get a US shipping address, and get it confirmed with Paypal. Otherwise you will have a hassle trying to order from here, or pay outrageus customs broker fees.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X9SCI-LN4F-B LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&4GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard, Bulk
Supermicro X9SCI-LN4F-B LGA1155/ Intel C204 PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&4GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard, Bulk
Part: MB-X9SIFB
   2013-09-16 11:37:08
Reviewed by PhilV from Omaha, NE US

The Good:    Has been rock solid x11 months as a FreeNAS server. This is just what you want for a server.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Pro Tip:    Integrated IPMI is essential for a lights out NAS server.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro X9SRA-B LGA2011/ Intel C602/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X9SRA-B LGA2011/ Intel C602/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X9SRAB
   2014-03-16 10:06:27
Reviewed by Brian Page from San Marcos, TX US

The Good:    Works great with i7-4930K processor. Just as noted, its a good file server and media server with Windows 7 Ultimate to replace WHS2011
The Squirrelly:    No issues
Pro Tip:    Using Raid 1 with on board chipset, along with PERC5e and PERC5i controllers
Was this review helpful?
ASRock Z77 EXTREME4 LGA1155/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock Z77 EXTREME4 LGA1155/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z77EX4
   2013-12-19 10:12:09
Reviewed by Austin Lewis from Winchester, KY US

The Good:    Fantastic motherboard for the money. This is about as good as it gets id say. No problems so far, great motherboard. Bios is very nice as well. My mouse doesn't work in bios but that doesn't matter, its not like I'm gaming in bios.
The Squirrelly:    None so far!
Pro Tip:    Very easy to tweak the bios, make sure you download all the drivers or your graphics wont work.
Was this review helpful?
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-Z9PA-U8
   2014-08-04 09:35:34
Reviewed by JimH from WESTMINSTER, MD US

The Good:    Superbiiz was responsive and did everything I expected. No issues with them. ASUS support personnel were generally ok and most folks, except for a manager I spoke to, did ok. However, the overall support rating from my perspective for ASUS is awful. People were ok, company responsiveness was terrible.
The Squirrelly:    I purchased the MOB in January of this year (2014). I discovered that one of the memory slots was bad. I got an RMA from ASUS. The 2nd MOB wouldn’t even POST. I got a Q Code of 00. I got another RMA from ASUS and they did pay for me to ship this back to them. After several weeks, I get the same MOB back but it had the same exact issue with the same exact memory slot that I had with the first MOB (Q code of b7). I got another RMA, which also had a Q Code of 00 (wouldn’t post). At this point, approximately 6 months after the original purchase, ASUS just told me they are shipping my 5th MOB to me. I have my fingers crossed, but based on all previous experiences with this company, I have no confidence they will give me something that works.
Pro Tip:    Based on reviews that I have seen, and should have taken to heart before buying this MOB, expect problems with memory recognition (b7 Q code). Also, don't expect that ASUS has applied quality control measures to this MOB
Was this review helpful?
ZOTAC ZBOXNANO-AD12-U AMD Dual-Core E2-1800 1.7GHz/ AMD A68M/ WiFi/ A&V&GbE Mini PC Barebone System
ZOTAC ZBOXNANO-AD12-U AMD Dual-Core E2-1800 1.7GHz/ AMD A68M/ WiFi/ A&V&GbE Mini PC Barebone System
Part: MB-ZAD12-U
   2013-12-06 20:53:01
Reviewed by Ristogod from North Mankato, MN US

The Good:    It's compact size is it's only defining attribute.
The Squirrelly:    It's very underpowered and almost worthless as a computing device. Not only that, but it's loud and mine died in 9 months. Zotac replaced it for me. But when the replacement dies there will be no more warranty and I'll be out of luck.
Pro Tip:    Avoid and get an Intel based one instead.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-04-20 04:18:11
Reviewed by James Thom from Sarasota, FL US

The Good:    Small Robust - well made - Very easy to fit HDD and Memory Decent doco - Works well with Windows 8
The Squirrelly:    Fan is a bit noisy - not for a media centre
Pro Tip:    Great small system - really kool for building little lab machines
Was this review helpful?
Manhattan 178280 Color Accents - Violet Daydream In-Ear Full-Stereo Headphones (Purple)
Manhattan 178280 Color Accents - Violet Daydream In-Ear Full-Stereo Headphones (Purple)
Part: MH-PRINEAR
   2014-03-18 03:45:12
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
The Squirrelly:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Pro Tip:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-5013U USB Wired Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
iMicro MO-5013U USB Wired Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
Part: MO-5013U
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-08 11:26:43
Reviewed by GMead from Fort Pierce, FL USA

The Good:    Nice mouse. We bought hundreds of these for our school district.
The Squirrelly:    No complaints yet.
Pro Tip:    They stock A LOT of these mice. I called them up before we placed our order since I wanted to see how long it would take to ship and they told me that they had thousands in stock. I placed the order and had a tracking number the next day!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast shipping
I've ordered three times from, SuperBiiz and orders have arrived in very good condition and quickly.
-Anonymous
See more testimonials