Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 561Page 32 of 57     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
ASRock Z77 EXTREME4 LGA1155/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock Z77 EXTREME4 LGA1155/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z77EX4
   2013-12-19 10:12:09
Reviewed by Austin Lewis from Winchester, KY US

The Good:    Fantastic motherboard for the money. This is about as good as it gets id say. No problems so far, great motherboard. Bios is very nice as well. My mouse doesn't work in bios but that doesn't matter, its not like I'm gaming in bios.
The Squirrelly:    None so far!
Pro Tip:    Very easy to tweak the bios, make sure you download all the drivers or your graphics wont work.
Was this review helpful?
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-Z9PA-U8
   2014-08-04 09:35:34
Reviewed by JimH from WESTMINSTER, MD US

The Good:    Superbiiz was responsive and did everything I expected. No issues with them. ASUS support personnel were generally ok and most folks, except for a manager I spoke to, did ok. However, the overall support rating from my perspective for ASUS is awful. People were ok, company responsiveness was terrible.
The Squirrelly:    I purchased the MOB in January of this year (2014). I discovered that one of the memory slots was bad. I got an RMA from ASUS. The 2nd MOB wouldn’t even POST. I got a Q Code of 00. I got another RMA from ASUS and they did pay for me to ship this back to them. After several weeks, I get the same MOB back but it had the same exact issue with the same exact memory slot that I had with the first MOB (Q code of b7). I got another RMA, which also had a Q Code of 00 (wouldn’t post). At this point, approximately 6 months after the original purchase, ASUS just told me they are shipping my 5th MOB to me. I have my fingers crossed, but based on all previous experiences with this company, I have no confidence they will give me something that works.
Pro Tip:    Based on reviews that I have seen, and should have taken to heart before buying this MOB, expect problems with memory recognition (b7 Q code). Also, don't expect that ASUS has applied quality control measures to this MOB
Was this review helpful?
ZOTAC ZBOXNANO-AD12-U AMD Dual-Core E2-1800 1.7GHz/ AMD A68M/ WiFi/ A&V&GbE Mini PC Barebone System
ZOTAC ZBOXNANO-AD12-U AMD Dual-Core E2-1800 1.7GHz/ AMD A68M/ WiFi/ A&V&GbE Mini PC Barebone System
Part: MB-ZAD12-U
   2013-12-06 20:53:01
Reviewed by Ristogod from North Mankato, MN US

The Good:    It's compact size is it's only defining attribute.
The Squirrelly:    It's very underpowered and almost worthless as a computing device. Not only that, but it's loud and mine died in 9 months. Zotac replaced it for me. But when the replacement dies there will be no more warranty and I'll be out of luck.
Pro Tip:    Avoid and get an Intel based one instead.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-04-20 04:18:11
Reviewed by James Thom from Sarasota, FL US

The Good:    Small Robust - well made - Very easy to fit HDD and Memory Decent doco - Works well with Windows 8
The Squirrelly:    Fan is a bit noisy - not for a media centre
Pro Tip:    Great small system - really kool for building little lab machines
Was this review helpful?
Manhattan 178280 Wired 3.5mm Color Accents - Violet Daydream In-Ear Full-Stereo Headphones (Purple)
Manhattan 178280 Wired 3.5mm Color Accents - Violet Daydream In-Ear Full-Stereo Headphones (Purple)
Part: MH-PRINEAR
   2014-03-18 03:45:12
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
The Squirrelly:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Pro Tip:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-5013U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
iMicro MO-5013U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
Part: MO-5013U
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-08 11:26:43
Reviewed by GMead from Fort Pierce, FL USA

The Good:    Nice mouse. We bought hundreds of these for our school district.
The Squirrelly:    No complaints yet.
Pro Tip:    They stock A LOT of these mice. I called them up before we placed our order since I wanted to see how long it would take to ship and they told me that they had thousands in stock. I placed the order and had a tracking number the next day!
Was this review helpful?
Genius XScroll G5 Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse, Black
Genius XScroll G5 Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse, Black
Part: MO-G5EPS2
   2011-07-09 08:04:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Waldorf, MD US

The Good:    My computer doesn't like USB mice. After years of trying to figure out how to make a USB mouse work I FINALLY found this mouse. No more mouse cursor jumping all over the place and no more annoying double clicks. This mouse is nice, very nice. Its very sensitive. After awhile I thought it was too sensitive but now I love it. If you have mice trouble and are using USB give this PS/2 mouse a try.
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    The cable on this mouse is a little shorter than my old mouse. But not much. You may need to wrap the cable around or under your monitor. If you use Hibernation with xp you might want to change your BIOS setting to no wake up features by any input device or this mouse will stay on all the time. Just use the power button to wake up instead. REMEMBER to always turn your computer off and just to be safe unplug it before plugging in a PS/2 device.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-10-28 17:51:48
Reviewed by Kevin Meade from Norwich, CT US

The Good:    Full size mouse, comfortable fit in the hand, smooth scroll (the 800dpi is so much beter than the 400dpi), nice tactile feel on the buttons and the scroll wheel yet no "accidental clicks" because my fat fingers got sleepy, and ths ps2 version gives me an extra usb port to work with so it pays for itself. All in all, a great mouse.
The Squirrelly:    none yet
Pro Tip:    get one for each computer in your house so you don't have to switch between mice with different dpi settings. It is such a let down to go back to my work laptop and use its mouse that is only 400dpi (make sure you get the right version (usb or ps2)).
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium M 725 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.6GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium M 725 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.6GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: MPM-725
 Blazing Fast  2008-01-22 07:02:26
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Reallllllllly fast this thing
Was this review helpful?
 
 Notebook Processor  2006-07-17 16:35:42
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

This is a notebook processor that is focused on wireless computing. Good power consumption levels, FSB speeds are decent. Monstrous cache provide great processing power in the M class notebook processor.
Was this review helpful?
 
 CPU replacement for B120  2006-07-14 20:24:02
Reviewed by Tyler D from Brownsboro, AL US

WAY CHEAPER than other online retailers. My 1.6 pinmodded fine to 2.13GHz. I'm very happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Intel Pentium M 745 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.8GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium M 745 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.8GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: MPM-745
 Decent  2006-12-03 08:23:59
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This mobile processor is for a notebook environnement. In terms of performance, it edges or falls behind the AMD Athlon64 2800+ (1.8 GHz) in synthetic tests. However, when it comes to encoding, photoshop and such it is much better than the latter. Overall, a nice notebook processor. The price is a bit high though. If you want to save quite some money, go with the Intel Pentium M 740 ($130), which is only 70Mhz less in speed. Notice that this is the OEM version, meaning the the warranty on this product is quite limited to the retail version. This does lower the price, but might worry some users.
Was this review helpful?
 
 M = Wirless  2006-11-21 14:06:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

There is actually nothing in the processor related to wireless, just the generation that ushered it in. A good proc for upgrading your notebook. Speed and cache size is ideal.
Was this review helpful?
MassCool UHB-340UPS 3.5 inch IDE & SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
MassCool UHB-340UPS 3.5 inch IDE & SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: MS-340UPS
 Sweet  2007-03-20 13:48:09
Reviewed by Bait from Galt, CA US

Works great for both IDE & SATA drives. No problems with 500GB SATA II drive or 320GB IDE drive. XP automatically recognizes any drive, even my laptop SATA 7200rpm drive! Package includes gold thumb screws to secure drive to the bottom of the enclosure. One problem I've had is that the IDE cable is difficult to remove without a pull tab; its only a problem if you're constantly swapping drives.
Was this review helpful?
MassCool UHB-360US 3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
MassCool UHB-360US 3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: MS-360US
   2010-10-01 08:02:37
Reviewed by Steven Robertson from Robbinsdale, MN US

The Good:    Great looking outer case and reasonable price.
The Squirrelly:    VERY flimsy plastic HDD holding mechanism didn't allow retaining the drive into the power/serial connector. Plus, being plastic wouldn't transfer drive heat to the case for cooling. NOT happy with this product.
Pro Tip:    Can't recommend this product. Am using it minus the outside case because the flimsy plastic guts broke on first opening this enclosure.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Outstanding.
The prices are phenomenal. The coupons, discounts and contests are amazing. Ordered a couple things in the morning and just 3 hours later they were processed and shipped. Free assembly service. Custom...
(more)
-Daniel Eduardo Rocha
See more testimonials