Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 763Page 32 of 77     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
HiRO H50064 3-In-1 2.4GHz WiFi Presenter w/ Laser Pointer & Wireless Mouse
HiRO H50064 3-In-1 2.4GHz WiFi Presenter w/ Laser Pointer & Wireless Mouse
Part: FM-H50064
 It's good  2008-02-22 13:01:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from copperopolis, CA US

It's very useful,good !!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice  2008-01-24 09:42:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from willis, TX US

Great device,Ergonomic Design & Compact Size: Easy to Use like a Normal Wireless Mouse. All are nice .
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very good  2007-12-26 23:05:05
Reviewed by Max from Jacksonville, FL US

very useful while I am doing the presentation. Great job!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

HiRO V.92 56K Lucent Chipset USB Modem (XP 64bit Vista ready/ RoHS)
HiRO V.92 56K Lucent Chipset USB Modem (XP 64bit Vista ready/ RoHS)
Part: FM-H50113
   2010-03-16 09:51:06
Reviewed by Warren from Burnsville, MN USA

The Good:    This is a great modem. I use it mostly at the v32 and v22b speeds and it has worked every time on the 50 computers across the USA. I have run my comm product on w2k,xp,vista and windows7, 32 and 64bit and this modem has never let me down. I have worked with many different modem brands which have had many issues, over the 19 years.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Hiro did a super job in the H10113 design. I really appreciate the engineers and thank them for the great design. The sales help at EWiz was great in finding price for the 10 quantity order. The ease of installing this modem makes it profitable for me to supply and support my customers at a resonable price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good job.  2007-12-07 00:50:39
Reviewed by Henry from Denver, CO US

Really easy to install, cheap price. Works well.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 32GB MLC Mini 2 PCIe SATA2 Solid State Drive for Asus Eee PC
Super Talent 32GB MLC Mini 2 PCIe SATA2 Solid State Drive for Asus Eee PC
Part: FPM32GLSE
   2010-03-17 11:24:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Extremely fast for EEEPC 1000! Great Deal!
The Squirrelly:   
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent TeraDrive CT2 55GB 2.5 inch SATA2 Solid State Drive (MLC)
Super Talent TeraDrive CT2 55GB 2.5 inch SATA2 Solid State Drive (MLC)
Part: FTM55C225H
   2011-12-04 12:23:42
Reviewed by The Paulinator from ,

The Good:    No moving parts.
The Squirrelly:    P.O.S. Had two fail in four months. First failed Sept. 2011, replacement failed Dec. 2011. No warnings of any kind, just can't be seen by BIOS after a power cycle.
Pro Tip:    ALWAYS do a BACKUP!!! You are not paranoid just because these machines hate you. Hard drives only seem to fail when you start to skip backups.
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-6300BOX
   2013-07-16 00:29:43
Reviewed by Carlos Ordonez from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Stupidly cheap, and fast. Recommended for budget builders.
The Squirrelly:    Loud stock cooler, aftermarket one is almost required.
Pro Tip:    Very overclockable, with the appropriate cooling.
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8320 Eight-Core Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8320 Eight-Core Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8320BOX
   2012-11-17 10:08:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jackson, MS US

The Good:    GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE! OVERCLOCKED TO 4.2GHZ ON AIR AND PRETTY STABLE. EVEN ON AN AM3+ MSI MOTHERBOARD, ALTHOUGH I WOULD RECOMMEND AN AROCK MOTHERBOARD. GREAT PERFORMANCE AND FAST SHIPPING BY SUPERBIIZ.
The Squirrelly:    NO CONS AT THIS TIME.
Pro Tip:    OVERCLOCK THIS THING!
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8350BOX
   2014-04-15 08:11:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-03-25 16:31:22
Reviewed by Anonymous from Houston, TX US

The Good:    Recieved in a very timely manner. Fast service from the seller.
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Pro Tip:    Keep on going with the great and fast service!
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-9370 Eight-Core Processor 4.4GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-9370 Eight-Core Processor 4.4GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-9370BOX
   2014-04-15 08:10:38
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DuraDrive ZT2 32GB 1.8 inch IDE ZIF Solid State Drive (MLC)
Super Talent DuraDrive ZT2 32GB 1.8 inch IDE ZIF Solid State Drive (MLC)
Part: FZM32GW18P
   2012-02-18 13:19:43
Reviewed by xtort107 from Gardendale, AL US

The Good:    Excellent drive, installed 2 in Sony VGN-TXN25n laptops and they crush the regular hard drives at everything it does. Windows 7 boots no problem. Lite on weight feels like my laptop lost a pound putting this thing in.
The Squirrelly:    zif is a funny connection in itself, and these drives are taller in height than a toshiba zif drive of the same 1.8 inch class so some applications may have trouble with fitting in a system.
Pro Tip:    If the price is right i suggest stepping up to the 64gb version of this same drive, 32 fills up faster than you think.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent MasterDrive GF 64GB 1.8 inch IDE ZIF Solid State Drive (MLC)
Super Talent MasterDrive GF 64GB 1.8 inch IDE ZIF Solid State Drive (MLC)
Part: FZM64GF18H
   2011-10-11 20:36:16
Reviewed by Anonymous from Toledo, OH US

The Good:    The drive arrived safely, professionally and timely. It's small, fits perfectly in the HP Mini bay and is silent and cool to operate while drawing very little power. It's also the least expensive 1.8" 64GB SSD
The Squirrelly:    The instruction could have been written better by a 2yo trained monkey. I suppose they assume if someone is capable of replacing a micro drive in a mini netbook, they don't need any instruction, so they weren't given any. Unfortunately the company didn't provide any ZIF cable either and the standard cable that came with the old drive is a regular PATA cable. The drive isn't lightning fast but it's acceptable in a computer of this type.
Pro Tip:    If you have an HP MINI, you must buy a mini ZIF PATA flip cable.....you can find them on e-bay but they come directly from Hong Kong or mainland China. Fortunately it's inexpensive and worth the wait. Once the correct cable is installed, the drive works flawlessly (so far, cross my fingers)
Was this review helpful?
 
   2011-08-16 12:29:29
Reviewed by tlamot01 from Arnold, MO US

The Good:    Arrived really quick in respectable retail packaging. The drive was pre-formatted for NTFS and ready for a Windows 7 image. ATTO disk benchmark shows this little drive transfers ~10MB/s at the 4K packet size. For an IDE interface, I'd say this is up to par. Max throughput peaks around 60MB/s. Not the fastest SSD, but capable for what I need it for.
The Squirrelly:    HDD activity light on my laptop is consistently running. I have 2GB ram, so I can't imagine it is swapping much data. This is also on a fresh Win7 Home Premium install. Because of this, I can't tell if it is operating at full speed or hindered by unnecessary activity.
Pro Tip:    Plug & Play SSD goodness!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Good find
Was looking for a processor and stumbled on this site. Read a few of the reviews and decided to try them out. Really glad I did, friendly and fast service. I would absolutely recommend them to a fr...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials