Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 429Page 32 of 43     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Part: RM-4GB-RBK
   2013-12-05 14:12:13
Reviewed by Austin Gnade from Dexter, ME US

The Good:    everything
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    awesome
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent RM Swivel 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Blue)
Super Talent RM Swivel 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Blue)
Part: RM8GB-BL_R
   2014-12-10 12:00:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lafayette, LA US

The Good:    When they work, they work.
The Squirrelly:    I bought 3 a few months ago in preparation for some future work. I just opened them well outside the 30 day RMA window, only to find 1 of the 3 were DOA. Even if I had opened the packages in time, it wouldn't be worth the hassle to return a 5 dollar flash drive. I recommend just purchasing a more reliable one.
Pro Tip:    Buy a more reliable flash drive.
Was this review helpful?
Asus Xonar DX PCI-Express x1 7.1 Channel Sound Card
Asus Xonar DX PCI-Express x1 7.1 Channel Sound Card
Part: SC-XONARDX
   2010-01-04 00:25:38
Reviewed by Joshua from Independence, MO US

The Good:    Well is is a ASUS product one of the best names in my opinion. Also these cards r way better then a Creative card any day of the week. Also great driver support from ASUS themselves. I have had it for lust a little over a month now and it it doing good. Also this card makes my games sound much better then my older Creative card I had before I bought this. Also I did see a 1 or 2 FPS increase in games compared to the creative I had. Also the EQ is so easy to set up to your liking. So all in all this is a great card and a very good idea on my part to get this card.
The Squirrelly:    None to talk about at this time.
Pro Tip:    Don't forget to download the newest drivers for the card from ASUS website. It helps fix a few things with the software that comes with the card.
Was this review helpful?
Creative Labs Sound Blaster Audigy SE 7.1 24-bit Sound Card, Retail
Creative Labs Sound Blaster Audigy SE 7.1 24-bit Sound Card, Retail
Part: SCSB0570
   2010-05-07 12:15:25
Reviewed by Kurtis from Las Vegas, NV US

The Good:    I have this card in all of my systems and it works great. I dont need the fancy sound cards
The Squirrelly:    none so far
Pro Tip:    nothing
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Works Well  2008-06-17 10:22:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This sound card comes with pretty much everything you'd need for a desktop computer. Sound quality is similar to the newer Realtek onboard sound, so it is not such a good upgrade. However, if you have an old sound card, this is a healthy upgrade for your ears.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Sounds Grrrrrreat!  2007-03-10 15:51:00
Reviewed by Dazn from Palo Alto, CA US

Crisp, Clear, Quality and Life Like sound for 35 dollars. You can't beat the deal!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Creative Labs Sound Blaster Audigy SE 7.1 24-bit Sound Card, Bulk
Creative Labs Sound Blaster Audigy SE 7.1 24-bit Sound Card, Bulk
Part: SCSB0570VP
   2010-05-12 21:31:57
Reviewed by Mark Schneider from Grand Junction, CO US

The Good:    Did not use.
The Squirrelly:    Does not support Windows XP, and the site says it does. Installer quits at the end saying the OS is unsupported. No documentation. No software included. Open box garbage.
Pro Tip:    Got a nice Diamond card at Staples for $5 more. Has 7 outputs and good working software included. Needed to support 24 bit sound.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 dope  2007-07-27 15:41:06
Reviewed by rex from chicago, IL US

great for playing games. surround sound and echo effects are very realistic and don't sound too processed.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 Inexpensive  2006-10-13 23:35:48
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

This is a pretty nice for the money. 24 bit audio in 7.1. This will definitely make a difference on the sounds coming from your speakers.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

Kingston SD4/8GB 8GB Class 4 Secure Digital High-Capacity Card
Kingston SD4/8GB 8GB Class 4 Secure Digital High-Capacity Card
Part: SD4_8GB
 amazing  2007-11-27 13:22:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fairbanks, AK US

can you imagine a SD card with 8GB capacity,and this is a real one,aside from security,high data transfer speed and plug and play,very convenient.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IM320 Wired USB Headset w/ Microphone
iMicro IM320 Wired USB Headset w/ Microphone
Part: SP-IM320
   2013-12-31 02:05:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Diego, CA US

The Good:    Got this 2 years ago, still works great. I use it for Google Voice phone calls and it sounds great every time. This has 2 speakers- more comfortable, stable and better fitting than the headsets with only one. I use this almost every day, and at this price the quality is amazing.
The Squirrelly:    In the beginning, I used to hear my own voice from the mic in the headset. I liked the ability to hear if I was too close or far from the mic. That feature stopped working for some reason but the mic works so well it doesn't matter how far or close it is to my mouth- nobody has ever had a problem hearing me. Ear pads are not designed for long comfortable wearing and the quality of the sound is perfect- for phone conversations only.
Pro Tip:    I thought the foam ear-pads were too thin and might hurt my ears after a short while but I was wrong. They do hurt after a long while, but you can easily find thicker and more comfy replacement foam pads that will fit.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-09-20 14:07:57
Reviewed by Cris Zelada from Sterling, VA US

The Good:    great quality, specially for the price. good audio, comfortable to wear
The Squirrelly:    the blue light can be annoying in the dark. put electrical tape over it.
Pro Tip:    if you need a headset for less than 10 bux, this is it. fast shipping too.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-03-19 10:11:42
Reviewed by Reginald Avery from Kansas city, MO US

The Good:    I Really Really Like These USB Headsets. The Shipping Was Very Fast And I Just Love The Service. I Will Shop Again. Thank You
The Squirrelly:    Lovely Headset
Pro Tip:    They Have Great Stereo Sound And I Love The Adjustable Volume Cord Also.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro IM942 Wired 3.5mm Multimedia Stereo Headphone w/ Microphone
iMicro IM942 Wired 3.5mm Multimedia Stereo Headphone w/ Microphone
Part: SP-IM942
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good Deal  2009-01-27 09:28:30
Reviewed by J Cromer from Florence, MS US

A nice, cheap solution to use when other people are in the room. They fit nice and should do just fine for years to come. Cool color as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good on price  2008-10-14 17:49:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cupertino, CA US

Nice price, light and comfortable.good sound quality.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro Wired 3.5mm/2.0 Channel Multimedia Speaker System (Black)
iMicro Wired 3.5mm/2.0 Channel Multimedia Speaker System (Black)
Part: SP-IMD693B
   2011-06-20 07:45:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Goose Creek, SC US

The Good:    They are cheap and they do produce sound.
The Squirrelly:    I bought these speakers specifically for use as an external amplifier for my headphones, but when plugging in the headphones there is a very noticable annoying hum at all volume level settings. I'm not going to use these for any reason other than to test other computers.
Pro Tip:    Don't expect much more than an amplified tinny speaker system. You get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro SP-IMME282 Wired USB Headphone w/ Microphone & Volume Control (Black)
iMicro SP-IMME282 Wired USB Headphone w/ Microphone & Volume Control (Black)
Part: SP-IMME282
   2015-03-04 10:29:10
Reviewed by Lowrdr from Amesbury, MA USA

The Good:    Totally pleased with this headset and it was under $10 shipped. This has a material wrapped cord making it stronger and less appealing to my cat who chewed through my last headset, which is why I was buying this one. Buy with confidence!
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Astounding Customer Service!
This was the first "real" computer that I've had built just for me. Superbiiz had the best prices overall and the best value. Shipping was very quick and emails were answered promptly. I've ...
(more)
-Mark H.
See more testimonials