Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 409Page 32 of 41     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
iMicro DVI-I Male To HD15 VGA Female Adaptor
iMicro DVI-I Male To HD15 VGA Female Adaptor
Part: ST-DVI_VGA
 Converter  2006-08-09 19:13:57
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

All of the video cards I have purchased come with this converter. However, if you are running dual video or lose yours, you will need another. Easy to install, does add some stress to the connector.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Another Step Down  2006-07-21 20:53:51
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

Takes the signal from your DVI enabled video card and steps the signal down to a VGA enabled monitor. Gotta have one with almost all video cards having DVI anymore.
Was this review helpful?
 
 good value  2006-06-26 11:16:18
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is an adaptor for converting a DVI port to VGA. This is a great adaptor for those video cards that only have dvi ports. They are also useful if you want to have a dual monitor setup with a video card that only has one vga port and one dvi port.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro 10ft HDMI Male to HDMI Male Cable
iMicro 10ft HDMI Male to HDMI Male Cable
Part: ST-H2H3_10
 Good Price entry level  2009-01-27 22:46:01
Reviewed by Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA US

i've searched around & this is entry pricing for 10ft hdmi. i can't tell if gold plate or color but i doubts its gold like munster cables with thicker coated or better conducting cables inside the pastic coating of the cable. remember you get what you pay for but if this is not a high definition stereo output situation and you need to fill a empty or guest room for grandma why not?
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 15ft HDMI Male to HDMI Male Cable
iMicro 15ft HDMI Male to HDMI Male Cable
Part: ST-H2H3_15
   2009-12-03 18:41:20
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    worked fine
The Squirrelly:    no issues
Pro Tip:    good buy
Was this review helpful?
iMicro POW-ADT-4PY 12inch 4Pin Molex Male to 2x 4Pin Molex Female Splitter Cable
iMicro POW-ADT-4PY 12inch 4Pin Molex Male to 2x 4Pin Molex Female Splitter Cable
Part: ST-IDE_YPW
 Keep One Around  2007-01-27 09:42:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

At the shop, we keep several of these around. They are a must for adding additional hard drives, CD Rom drives, etc. When you run out of power connectors, these are a life saver.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great choice  2006-11-28 14:25:20
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

If you are ever running out of possible 4-pin molex cables for your IDE hard drives, these are good option. They will spilt your single 4-pin molex cable into two other cables. I tried plugging the splitted cable into a case fan it worked well, so do not think that these are for IDE hard drives only. Overall, a nice inexpensive product that works!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Y  2006-08-18 15:14:53
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Add another device. If your power supply is limited on the 4 pin connectors, get a Y. You cannot use too many, but one or two is fine. Easily add more drives, etc.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro 6ft European Power Cable
iMicro 6ft European Power Cable
Part: ST-POW_EUR
 Works as it is suppose to  2006-11-28 14:58:00
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

As other reviews mentionned, Europe uses a different power voltage from North America. Because of this, they have different standards when it comes to plugs and power supplies. This power cable makes sure that the right power is sent into your power supply and will not destroy it. A product that works as it is suppose to.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Simple Power Cord  2006-11-24 20:38:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

Heck, just a cable. But it doesn't work state side. Europower is way different. Get this cable to continue notebook use over seas. Looks just like the typical power supply cord you get with your case, but the plug is different. Cheap enough. You will pay big bucks if you try getting one overseas, after the fact.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Never Been There  2006-10-18 08:01:05
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

I hear its nice in Europe. But their power is completely different than here in the states. If your relocating, get this cable to plug into the outlet and be sure to use the correct switch on the back of the power supply. Really handy if your on that side of the ocean.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Link Depot 18 inch SATA Right-Angled to SATA Right-Angled Cable
Link Depot 18 inch SATA Right-Angled to SATA Right-Angled Cable
Part: ST-SATA_2A
   2009-12-03 08:14:31
Reviewed by Michael-John Sherwood from Portland, OR US

The Good:    I'm sure they work fine.
The Squirrelly:    These cables would be much more useful to me if they angled just past the part that inserts into the SATA plug and not a half inch later. Right now my single slot 9800GT covers two SATA slots. I'm considering upgrading to a GTX260 which would end up covering FOUR of my 6 SATA connectors(I'll be using no less than 3), so I need to get the tighter angled SATA cables and see those will fit, before I can upgrade the GPU. There is just enough space behind the GPU now to think the tighter angled SATA cables will work.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-11-25 20:33:05
Reviewed by Leslie Aust from Peoria, AZ US

The Good:    perfect for my system
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    none
Was this review helpful?
iMicro SATA-L1-R 39inch SATA to SATA Cable w/ Locking Latch
iMicro SATA-L1-R 39inch SATA to SATA Cable w/ Locking Latch
Part: ST-SATA_39
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Plenty Long  2006-09-13 15:44:57
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

A 39 inch SATA cable will reach just about anywhere you need it. External or interal use will give the installer plenty of freedom. Quality cable from a good supplier -- eWiz
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 10ft A/A M/F 10ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female Extension Cable
iMicro 10ft A/A M/F 10ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female Extension Cable
Part: ST-SB_AF10
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Move a printer or any USB device  2006-08-18 14:46:52
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

The extension cables are great to have on hand for any network tech. Customers need more room on their desk. Moves the device an additional 10 feet. Cable thickness is decent, and length is ideal.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Handy  2006-03-15 07:12:55
Reviewed by Working Hard from TorC, NM US

My USB Ports are on the back of my notebook / docking station. So, you have to crawl behind the monitor, etc just to plug it in. Got one of these, and voila. Easily reaches the front of the computer and now I can just plug in my thumb drive. Very Nice
Was this review helpful?
iMicro USB-15MF 15ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female USB Extension Cable
iMicro USB-15MF 15ft USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Type A Female USB Extension Cable
Part: ST-SB_AF15
 Printer or device extension  2006-10-03 19:04:19
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

THis is a great little cable that enables you to relocate devices like printers, etc. Plenty long. The A connector is typical USB rectangle slot. Works with another cable to connect printers, modems, just about any usb device.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Perfect for Printers  2006-09-25 20:12:15
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

If your printer needs to be relocated, this will give you a little more range. A 15 footer, this will work with your existing cable to extend your install a full 15feet.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro USB-AA-MF6 6ft USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable
iMicro USB-AA-MF6 6ft USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable
Part: ST-USB_AF6
   2009-11-13 21:31:15
Reviewed by Nicholas Smith from Rancho Cordova, CA US

The Good:    The cables and male connections are good quality, and the cables do work as intended.
The Squirrelly:    The female connectors do not seem to have a good grip, and are not encased in plastic like other USB extension cables I own.
Pro Tip:    If you're not planning on unplugging whatever is plugged into the female connector, you could probably solder the connection or at least tape it up with electrical tape.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Printer Cable Needed  2006-12-14 20:49:33
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Ideal cable for runs to an external drive, printer, or any USB compatible device. Good length. Works great for most needs.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Easy Access  2006-10-17 06:27:26
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

I love my USB extension cable. When using my flash drives ( I have 3) I cannot easily get to the back of my case (here at work) sits under the desk toward the back. Extension enables me to use my flash drive and still have the convenience of not crawling on the floor. Nice to have.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Excellent Place To Shop
I have been keeping track of pricing of computer components on nine different sites and found they all maintained the same, or nearly the same pricing (MSRP). Then, I came across Super Biiz one day an...
(more)
-Mark in Salem, OR
See more testimonials