Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 485Page 30 of 49     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Part: MS-GOLD8GB
   2011-07-13 11:33:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Very handsome looking drive. And at this price, it makes a great gift!
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 The Mini Ultra Portable  2009-01-07 16:39:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

The is a combination of the SA and SM but smaller with a touch of Gold. You can tell it got smaller but it's gots the notch for the landyard so it won't get lost from you. This is great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD4GBST_R
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-11-17 18:21:17
Reviewed by mickey from temple, TX US

The Good:    shipped fast
The Squirrelly:    item skips
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 8GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD8GBST_R
   2014-03-18 03:46:01
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
The Squirrelly:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Pro Tip:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-04-20 12:05:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from West Valley City, UT US

The Good:    8 gig, fast enough for my need, worked on my acekard 2i !
The Squirrelly:    NA
Pro Tip:    Came ready to use
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Works Great!  2009-09-21 00:10:18
Reviewed by Erik Lopez from Monterey Park, CA US

I've never had any problems with Super Talent memory and these micro SD cards are no exception!
Was this review helpful?
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 OC 2GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 OC 2GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-960TOC
   2015-07-20 04:10:11
Reviewed by Rambino from ,

The Good:    this gpu is amazing i get 60 FPS on skyrim with 50 mods activated on ultra settings, i love this graphics card. The fans on the gpu dont start until it hits 50 degrees c. this is perfect if your building your first pc. fan is silent,
The Squirrelly:    Nothing bad to say about this graphics card
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Part: NET-750T
 save  2008-07-22 16:00:17
Reviewed by john from US, CA US

Less than 20 microseconds for 64-byte frames in store-and-forward mode for100 Mbps to 100 Mbps transmission .it can save space.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fast and tons of ports  2006-08-14 21:54:59
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Wow, 48 ports. Save some space in the rack. A smart switch enables you to tweak your network settings for better performance. Only problem is getting all those cables plugged in.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Switch  2006-05-08 20:57:00
Reviewed by car sales from Tulsa, OK US

I like the uplink options. Some manufacturers make you use one of the ports for the uplink. In this case they provide you with the additional ports. Very handy. Rack mountable, good performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Part: NET-FS105
 excellent quality  2006-04-11 10:44:23
Reviewed by svd from San Francisco, CA US

this is so far most reliable model of 5-port switch. good price for excellent product. i'm using this switch for more then 4 years. never had even single problem.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS108 ProSafe 8-Port 10/100Mbps Metal Case Desktop Switch
Netgear FS108 ProSafe 8-Port 10/100Mbps Metal Case Desktop Switch
Part: NET-FS108
 Durable!  2006-01-21 03:48:28
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

This is a heavy durable switch, perfect for any home or small office. Connect more than one computer to your router which uses cable modem or DSL with ease. Easy to set up and comes from a reliable brand.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS116NA Prosafe 16-Port 10/100 Mbps Desktop Switch
Netgear FS116NA Prosafe 16-Port 10/100 Mbps Desktop Switch
Part: NET-FS116
 best choise  2006-04-11 10:48:38
Reviewed by svd from San Francisco, CA US

if you are looking for a switch for your small office - this is the best switch. it costs a little extra over "no-name" brands but quality, durability and reliability is the best.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear GS105 5-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet Switch
Netgear GS105 5-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet Switch
Part: NET-GS105
 Speedy Gigabit Switch, Small Footprint.  2006-08-19 13:06:04
Reviewed by NoodleTech from Artesia, CA US

My network consists of an old Pentium II computer as a router. I use this netgear GS105 gigabit switch as a backbone for my entire network and so far it has proved itself worthwhile. The compact device plows through large file transfers accross the network with ease and it has never went down once. If you need gigabit functionality or need to expand your current network, this inexpensive, small device is what I recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear JGS524 ProSafe 24-Port Gigabit Rackmount Switch
Netgear JGS524 ProSafe 24-Port Gigabit Rackmount Switch
Part: NET-JGS524
 WOW  2007-10-18 08:46:09
Reviewed by Doug Pinaroc from Spokane, WA US

It has 24 ports, what more can you want. It's easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice performance  2006-08-14 22:01:13
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

A full table of gigabit. Get your CAT6 cable ready for some blazing fast throughput. Good quality switch. Put it in the rack!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Service
Same day shipping, and I got my order in 2 days. Excellent Service and highly recommended.
-Tona Arnold
See more testimonials