Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 408Page 30 of 41     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Super Talent RM Swivel 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black)
Part: RM-4GB-RBK
   2013-12-05 14:12:13
Reviewed by Austin Gnade from Dexter, ME US

The Good:    everything
The Squirrelly:    nothing
Pro Tip:    awesome
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent RM Swivel 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Blue)
Super Talent RM Swivel 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Blue)
Part: RM8GB-BL_R
   2014-12-10 12:00:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Lafayette, LA US

The Good:    When they work, they work.
The Squirrelly:    I bought 3 a few months ago in preparation for some future work. I just opened them well outside the 30 day RMA window, only to find 1 of the 3 were DOA. Even if I had opened the packages in time, it wouldn't be worth the hassle to return a 5 dollar flash drive. I recommend just purchasing a more reliable one.
Pro Tip:    Buy a more reliable flash drive.
Was this review helpful?
Asus Xonar DX PCI-Express x1 7.1 Channel Sound Card
Asus Xonar DX PCI-Express x1 7.1 Channel Sound Card
Part: SC-XONARDX
   2010-01-04 00:25:38
Reviewed by Joshua from Independence, MO US

The Good:    Well is is a ASUS product one of the best names in my opinion. Also these cards r way better then a Creative card any day of the week. Also great driver support from ASUS themselves. I have had it for lust a little over a month now and it it doing good. Also this card makes my games sound much better then my older Creative card I had before I bought this. Also I did see a 1 or 2 FPS increase in games compared to the creative I had. Also the EQ is so easy to set up to your liking. So all in all this is a great card and a very good idea on my part to get this card.
The Squirrelly:    None to talk about at this time.
Pro Tip:    Don't forget to download the newest drivers for the card from ASUS website. It helps fix a few things with the software that comes with the card.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston SD4/8GB 8GB Class 4 Secure Digital High-Capacity Card
Kingston SD4/8GB 8GB Class 4 Secure Digital High-Capacity Card
Part: SD4_8GB
 amazing  2007-11-27 13:22:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fairbanks, AK US

can you imagine a SD card with 8GB capacity,and this is a real one,aside from security,high data transfer speed and plug and play,very convenient.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IM320 Wired USB Headset w/ Microphone
iMicro IM320 Wired USB Headset w/ Microphone
Part: SP-IM320
   2013-12-31 02:05:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Diego, CA US

The Good:    Got this 2 years ago, still works great. I use it for Google Voice phone calls and it sounds great every time. This has 2 speakers- more comfortable, stable and better fitting than the headsets with only one. I use this almost every day, and at this price the quality is amazing.
The Squirrelly:    In the beginning, I used to hear my own voice from the mic in the headset. I liked the ability to hear if I was too close or far from the mic. That feature stopped working for some reason but the mic works so well it doesn't matter how far or close it is to my mouth- nobody has ever had a problem hearing me. Ear pads are not designed for long comfortable wearing and the quality of the sound is perfect- for phone conversations only.
Pro Tip:    I thought the foam ear-pads were too thin and might hurt my ears after a short while but I was wrong. They do hurt after a long while, but you can easily find thicker and more comfy replacement foam pads that will fit.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-09-20 14:07:57
Reviewed by Cris Zelada from Sterling, VA US

The Good:    great quality, specially for the price. good audio, comfortable to wear
The Squirrelly:    the blue light can be annoying in the dark. put electrical tape over it.
Pro Tip:    if you need a headset for less than 10 bux, this is it. fast shipping too.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-03-19 10:11:42
Reviewed by Reginald Avery from Kansas city, MO US

The Good:    I Really Really Like These USB Headsets. The Shipping Was Very Fast And I Just Love The Service. I Will Shop Again. Thank You
The Squirrelly:    Lovely Headset
Pro Tip:    They Have Great Stereo Sound And I Love The Adjustable Volume Cord Also.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro IM942 Wired 3.5mm Multimedia Stereo Headphone w/ Microphone
iMicro IM942 Wired 3.5mm Multimedia Stereo Headphone w/ Microphone
Part: SP-IM942
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good Deal  2009-01-27 09:28:30
Reviewed by J Cromer from Florence, MS US

A nice, cheap solution to use when other people are in the room. They fit nice and should do just fine for years to come. Cool color as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good on price  2008-10-14 17:49:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cupertino, CA US

Nice price, light and comfortable.good sound quality.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro Wired 3.5mm/2.0 Channel Multimedia Speaker System (Black)
iMicro Wired 3.5mm/2.0 Channel Multimedia Speaker System (Black)
Part: SP-IMD693B
   2011-06-20 07:45:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Goose Creek, SC US

The Good:    They are cheap and they do produce sound.
The Squirrelly:    I bought these speakers specifically for use as an external amplifier for my headphones, but when plugging in the headphones there is a very noticable annoying hum at all volume level settings. I'm not going to use these for any reason other than to test other computers.
Pro Tip:    Don't expect much more than an amplified tinny speaker system. You get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro SP-IMME282 Wired USB Headphone w/ Microphone & Volume Control (Black)
iMicro SP-IMME282 Wired USB Headphone w/ Microphone & Volume Control (Black)
Part: SP-IMME282
   2016-09-17 13:44:23
Reviewed by thomas smith from durand, IL US

The Good:    I had originally ordered a more expensive less comfortable looking headset. I am so glad they were sold out because I ended up with this one. It's extremely comfortable. Super fast shipping and all around great customer service!
The Squirrelly:    Awesome company!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-03-04 10:29:10
Reviewed by Lowrdr from Amesbury, MA USA

The Good:    Totally pleased with this headset and it was under $10 shipped. This has a material wrapped cord making it stronger and less appealing to my cat who chewed through my last headset, which is why I was buying this one. Buy with confidence!
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 1394A-6-4P4P 2M 4Pin Firewire Male to 4Pin Firewire Male Cable
iMicro 1394A-6-4P4P 2M 4Pin Firewire Male to 4Pin Firewire Male Cable
Part: ST-1394B_2
 Fast Data Transfer  2006-07-02 07:20:34
Reviewed by Spot from T or C, NM US

For transfering video or data from an external drive, the 1394 4 to 4 pin is a must. Use one all of the time for moving video from your digital video camera.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Great Pric  2006-06-26 20:51:58
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

Transfer video from your digital video camera. I recently had to have this cable, and ran down to XXXXX XXXXX and picked one up. They charged $18. That is totally insane. Great price here at eWiz.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro C5M-100-GYB 100ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
iMicro C5M-100-GYB 100ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
Part: ST-C5_100G
 Great product  2007-01-24 14:02:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Lenght of this cable is amazing, I could nearly did the turn with it in my apartement. Very good to connect two PC together if you don't want to go wireless. Colour looks very professionnal and it works well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Long  2006-10-19 18:48:48
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Well built cable. Length is plenty long for any installation. Well made, fast for most uses. Color is good.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lengthy  2006-10-15 14:53:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

cable is of good quality and a nice length for many installation needs. Cat5e speed support. many uses, hard to list them all. Longer runs are perfect for this cable.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Price, quick delivery, and great quality
I just built my first computer, its a HTPC. Most of the parts came from this store. It is hard to beat their prices, especially on combo deals. Highly recommend this store to the novice like myself...
(more)
-Andy
See more testimonials