Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 484Page 29 of 49     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Manhattan 178280 Wired 3.5mm Color Accents - Violet Daydream In-Ear Full-Stereo Headphones (Purple)
Manhattan 178280 Wired 3.5mm Color Accents - Violet Daydream In-Ear Full-Stereo Headphones (Purple)
Part: MH-PRINEAR
   2014-03-18 03:45:12
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
The Squirrelly:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Pro Tip:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-159U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black)
iMicro MO-159U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black)
Part: MO-159U
   2015-07-12 08:48:25
Reviewed by Griz from ,

The Good:    Nice feel and good looks. The pseudo carbon fiber pattern looks neat. It is very responsive with a smooth scroll-wheel feel and function. The price is great when compared to optical mice of 10 years ago.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far.
Pro Tip:    I use mine on a cloth covered mouse pad.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-5013U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
iMicro MO-5013U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
Part: MO-5013U
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-08 11:26:43
Reviewed by GMead from Fort Pierce, FL USA

The Good:    Nice mouse. We bought hundreds of these for our school district.
The Squirrelly:    No complaints yet.
Pro Tip:    They stock A LOT of these mice. I called them up before we placed our order since I wanted to see how long it would take to ship and they told me that they had thousands in stock. I placed the order and had a tracking number the next day!
Was this review helpful?
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Part: MO-9100806
   2015-03-15 19:11:13
Reviewed by from ,

The Good:    Everything, excellent control, no carpal tunnel problems. My wifew and I have been using them for 20 + years and love them. We even have them for our laptops -they are that comfortable to use.
The Squirrelly:    none at all. easy to clean, turn over pop out ball clean out lint from 3 small rollers, pop ball back in; good to go for another 6 months. These things last for years, once you get used to them, you will throw rocks at all types of mouse!
Pro Tip:    Buy at least 2, they can be hard to locate when you finally need to replace one, few if any retailers have them any longer!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
Part: MO-9211P
   2014-02-28 17:02:45
Reviewed by Anonymous from Springfield, IL US

The Good:    Smooth movement; long cord
The Squirrelly:    It has an EXTREMELY loud click when pounding the buttons. And yes, I said pounding. You have to pound the buttons to get them register a click. Also, the ribbing on the scroll button is different from most other mice I've used and it just feels wrong.
Pro Tip:    Unless you're deaf, don't use the mouse very often (i.e. you don't play games on the computer) and don't have much feeling in your fingertips, I'd stay far away from this mouse.
Was this review helpful?
Genius XScroll G5 Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse, Black
Genius XScroll G5 Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse, Black
Part: MO-G5EPS2
   2011-07-09 08:04:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Waldorf, MD US

The Good:    My computer doesn't like USB mice. After years of trying to figure out how to make a USB mouse work I FINALLY found this mouse. No more mouse cursor jumping all over the place and no more annoying double clicks. This mouse is nice, very nice. Its very sensitive. After awhile I thought it was too sensitive but now I love it. If you have mice trouble and are using USB give this PS/2 mouse a try.
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    The cable on this mouse is a little shorter than my old mouse. But not much. You may need to wrap the cable around or under your monitor. If you use Hibernation with xp you might want to change your BIOS setting to no wake up features by any input device or this mouse will stay on all the time. Just use the power button to wake up instead. REMEMBER to always turn your computer off and just to be safe unplug it before plugging in a PS/2 device.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-10-28 17:51:48
Reviewed by Kevin Meade from Norwich, CT US

The Good:    Full size mouse, comfortable fit in the hand, smooth scroll (the 800dpi is so much beter than the 400dpi), nice tactile feel on the buttons and the scroll wheel yet no "accidental clicks" because my fat fingers got sleepy, and ths ps2 version gives me an extra usb port to work with so it pays for itself. All in all, a great mouse.
The Squirrelly:    none yet
Pro Tip:    get one for each computer in your house so you don't have to switch between mice with different dpi settings. It is such a let down to go back to my work laptop and use its mouse that is only 400dpi (make sure you get the right version (usb or ps2)).
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium M 725 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.6GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium M 725 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.6GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: MPM-725
 Blazing Fast  2008-01-22 07:02:26
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Reallllllllly fast this thing
Was this review helpful?
 
 Notebook Processor  2006-07-17 16:35:42
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

This is a notebook processor that is focused on wireless computing. Good power consumption levels, FSB speeds are decent. Monstrous cache provide great processing power in the M class notebook processor.
Was this review helpful?
 
 CPU replacement for B120  2006-07-14 20:24:02
Reviewed by Tyler D from Brownsboro, AL US

WAY CHEAPER than other online retailers. My 1.6 pinmodded fine to 2.13GHz. I'm very happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Intel Pentium M 745 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.8GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium M 745 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.8GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: MPM-745
 Decent  2006-12-03 08:23:59
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This mobile processor is for a notebook environnement. In terms of performance, it edges or falls behind the AMD Athlon64 2800+ (1.8 GHz) in synthetic tests. However, when it comes to encoding, photoshop and such it is much better than the latter. Overall, a nice notebook processor. The price is a bit high though. If you want to save quite some money, go with the Intel Pentium M 740 ($130), which is only 70Mhz less in speed. Notice that this is the OEM version, meaning the the warranty on this product is quite limited to the retail version. This does lower the price, but might worry some users.
Was this review helpful?
 
 M = Wirless  2006-11-21 14:06:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

There is actually nothing in the processor related to wireless, just the generation that ushered it in. A good proc for upgrading your notebook. Speed and cache size is ideal.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Part: MS-GOLD8GB
   2011-07-13 11:33:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Very handsome looking drive. And at this price, it makes a great gift!
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 The Mini Ultra Portable  2009-01-07 16:39:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

The is a combination of the SA and SM but smaller with a touch of Gold. You can tell it got smaller but it's gots the notch for the landyard so it won't get lost from you. This is great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD4GBST_R
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-11-17 18:21:17
Reviewed by mickey from temple, TX US

The Good:    shipped fast
The Squirrelly:    item skips
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
wow
First of all I my order was shipped out on the 29th. The package came on the 30th. Now that is what I call quick delivery. Second so far I have found no problems with the hard drives I purchased. I kn...
(more)
-Brian Silverman
See more testimonials