Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 486Page 29 of 49     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Supermicro X9SRA-B LGA2011/ Intel C602/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Supermicro X9SRA-B LGA2011/ Intel C602/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-X9SRAB
   2014-03-16 10:06:27
Reviewed by Brian Page from San Marcos, TX US

The Good:    Works great with i7-4930K processor. Just as noted, its a good file server and media server with Windows 7 Ultimate to replace WHS2011
The Squirrelly:    No issues
Pro Tip:    Using Raid 1 with on board chipset, along with PERC5e and PERC5i controllers
Was this review helpful?
ASRock Z77 EXTREME4 LGA1155/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
ASRock Z77 EXTREME4 LGA1155/ DDR3/ SATA3&USB3.0/ Quad CrossFireX & Quad SLI/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z77EX4
   2013-12-19 10:12:09
Reviewed by Austin Lewis from Winchester, KY US

The Good:    Fantastic motherboard for the money. This is about as good as it gets id say. No problems so far, great motherboard. Bios is very nice as well. My mouse doesn't work in bios but that doesn't matter, its not like I'm gaming in bios.
The Squirrelly:    None so far!
Pro Tip:    Very easy to tweak the bios, make sure you download all the drivers or your graphics wont work.
Was this review helpful?
MSI Z97-GAMING 5 LGA1150/ Intel Z97/ DDR3/ 3-Way CrossFireX & 2-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
MSI Z97-GAMING 5 LGA1150/ Intel Z97/ DDR3/ 3-Way CrossFireX & 2-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z97-G5
   2015-01-10 16:02:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Augustine, FL US

The Good:    Used this motherboard for my first gaming build and everything worked fine. Also, the color scheme looks cool
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Solid motherboard, haven't had any problems with it
Was this review helpful?
GIGABYTE GA-Z97X-SOC LGA1150/ Intel Z97/ DDR3/ 4-Way CrossFireX & 2-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
GIGABYTE GA-Z97X-SOC LGA1150/ Intel Z97/ DDR3/ 4-Way CrossFireX & 2-Way SLI/ SATA3&USB3.0/ A&GbE/ ATX Motherboard
Part: MB-Z97XSOC
   2015-06-23 20:06:32
Reviewed by Esmajor from Methue, MA US

The Good:    This board looks amazing as the black and orange scheme looks crisp and badass. IT has everything for a normal build and more than enough for crazy overclocking. The bios is easy to use and nothing else.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far, it will fit everything you can throw at it within reason such as a large CPU heatsink make sure that the ram can clear it The only complaint I had was that it came with a nvidia SLI bridge and not an AMD crossfire as the board can support up to 4 AMD cards.
Pro Tip:    There is this 4 pin connecctor next to the CPU and 6 pin connector next to the PCI slots that are not needed to be connected unless using heavy loads for overclocking(CPU) or having the four AMD cards
Was this review helpful?
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-Z9PA-U8
   2014-08-04 09:35:34
Reviewed by JimH from WESTMINSTER, MD US

The Good:    Superbiiz was responsive and did everything I expected. No issues with them. ASUS support personnel were generally ok and most folks, except for a manager I spoke to, did ok. However, the overall support rating from my perspective for ASUS is awful. People were ok, company responsiveness was terrible.
The Squirrelly:    I purchased the MOB in January of this year (2014). I discovered that one of the memory slots was bad. I got an RMA from ASUS. The 2nd MOB wouldn’t even POST. I got a Q Code of 00. I got another RMA from ASUS and they did pay for me to ship this back to them. After several weeks, I get the same MOB back but it had the same exact issue with the same exact memory slot that I had with the first MOB (Q code of b7). I got another RMA, which also had a Q Code of 00 (wouldn’t post). At this point, approximately 6 months after the original purchase, ASUS just told me they are shipping my 5th MOB to me. I have my fingers crossed, but based on all previous experiences with this company, I have no confidence they will give me something that works.
Pro Tip:    Based on reviews that I have seen, and should have taken to heart before buying this MOB, expect problems with memory recognition (b7 Q code). Also, don't expect that ASUS has applied quality control measures to this MOB
Was this review helpful?
Manhattan 178280 Wired 3.5mm Color Accents - Violet Daydream In-Ear Full-Stereo Headphones (Purple)
Manhattan 178280 Wired 3.5mm Color Accents - Violet Daydream In-Ear Full-Stereo Headphones (Purple)
Part: MH-PRINEAR
   2014-03-18 03:45:12
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
The Squirrelly:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Pro Tip:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-159U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black)
iMicro MO-159U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black)
Part: MO-159U
   2015-07-12 08:48:25
Reviewed by Griz from ,

The Good:    Nice feel and good looks. The pseudo carbon fiber pattern looks neat. It is very responsive with a smooth scroll-wheel feel and function. The price is great when compared to optical mice of 10 years ago.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far.
Pro Tip:    I use mine on a cloth covered mouse pad.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-5013U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
iMicro MO-5013U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
Part: MO-5013U
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-08 11:26:43
Reviewed by GMead from Fort Pierce, FL USA

The Good:    Nice mouse. We bought hundreds of these for our school district.
The Squirrelly:    No complaints yet.
Pro Tip:    They stock A LOT of these mice. I called them up before we placed our order since I wanted to see how long it would take to ship and they told me that they had thousands in stock. I placed the order and had a tracking number the next day!
Was this review helpful?
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Part: MO-9100806
   2015-03-15 19:11:13
Reviewed by from ,

The Good:    Everything, excellent control, no carpal tunnel problems. My wifew and I have been using them for 20 + years and love them. We even have them for our laptops -they are that comfortable to use.
The Squirrelly:    none at all. easy to clean, turn over pop out ball clean out lint from 3 small rollers, pop ball back in; good to go for another 6 months. These things last for years, once you get used to them, you will throw rocks at all types of mouse!
Pro Tip:    Buy at least 2, they can be hard to locate when you finally need to replace one, few if any retailers have them any longer!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
Part: MO-9211P
   2014-02-28 17:02:45
Reviewed by Anonymous from Springfield, IL US

The Good:    Smooth movement; long cord
The Squirrelly:    It has an EXTREMELY loud click when pounding the buttons. And yes, I said pounding. You have to pound the buttons to get them register a click. Also, the ribbing on the scroll button is different from most other mice I've used and it just feels wrong.
Pro Tip:    Unless you're deaf, don't use the mouse very often (i.e. you don't play games on the computer) and don't have much feeling in your fingertips, I'd stay far away from this mouse.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Super Fast, Super Awesome, SuperBiiz.
I've purchased from the Super once before, but that was long ago. Ever since then I didn't even think twice to browse their site for the tech stuff I was looking for, and boy was I in the wrong. I use...
(more)
-Paul Nguyen
See more testimonials