Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 564Page 29 of 57     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Jaton GeForce FX5200 128MB Dual Head PCI Video Card
Jaton GeForce FX5200 128MB Dual Head PCI Video Card
Part: JAT-520PDH
 Dual Monitor  2007-01-11 14:05:21
Reviewed by 2Tall from Sandsprings, OK US

The dual headed option is a nice to have, but the 5200 / 128mb option is rather old. This card is priced a tad high for this generation. Unless you need the dual head and cannot afford a Matrox, this is an option.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Older  2006-11-26 20:17:22
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

The price is a bit steep for a this older 5200 nVidia card. The dual head option is the only big draw. Jaton products have performed well in past experience. Have used their modems, video cards, and audio cards. Good products, would buy from Jaton again.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad for an old PCI  2006-10-11 07:50:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

THe FX5200's were all the range a few years ago. THis card is dual head and PCI. This enables a 3 monitor setup with an AGP or PCIe video card. Fast performance for PCI, you won't go gaming, but for multimedia a great option.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (9) >>

iMicro KB-819EB Basic PS/2 English Keyboard (Black)
iMicro KB-819EB Basic PS/2 English Keyboard (Black)
Part: KB-819EB
   2010-06-06 00:27:24
Reviewed by Marlo Rabe from Stockton, CA US

The Good:    I forgot what I paid but it was close to nothing. The shipping was more $$. Works very well. The 3 power keys are convenient
The Squirrelly:    No programables
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-10-29 06:58:02
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    cheap, decent
The Squirrelly:    cheap
Pro Tip:    cheap
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works  2008-01-10 14:20:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Edison, NJ US

Works, No problems. For the price it is a great keyboard.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Logitech G19s Gaming Keyboard
Logitech G19s Gaming Keyboard
Part: KB-GKG19
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Very Nice  2009-09-13 03:05:55
Reviewed by Calebizsol from Washington, DC US

Yes, $189 bucks (you can't take it with you) is alot to pay for a keyboard. If you are writing emails, YouTubing, MS Office geeking or any thing that could probably be done on a Pentium II then this isn't the keyboard for you. Other than, this is a great keyboard for programming shortcuts when doing HD video, sound file editing, or intense game play. I like the LCD based timer for timing my approaches in Flight Simulatr X. Just the right amount of extravangance my new build needed!!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro KB-IM91908 KB-K919EB & MO-1008BU USB English Keyboard & Mouse Combo
iMicro KB-IM91908 KB-K919EB & MO-1008BU USB English Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Part: KB-IM91908
   2013-02-19 17:11:14
Reviewed by Randall L Swingle from Portland, OR US

The Good:    works, quick release of buttons, doesn't respond too loudly when pressed. Also it's cheap and comes with a mouse that is decent.
The Squirrelly:    - The keyboard's raisers barely raise the arc of the keyboard, making it practically useless. - Requires a different stance to use effectively due to the arcing of the keyboard. - Labels for each key look tacky and a few of the buttons will easily wipe off if you have greasy fingers.
Pro Tip:    Don't lean back too much with this keyboard and it'll work for you. Consider this a budget keyboard and nothing more.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro KB-US819EB Basic USB English Keyboard (Black)
iMicro KB-US819EB Basic USB English Keyboard (Black)
Part: KB-US819EB
 Works well for the price  2008-10-02 00:18:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tullahoma, TN US

A very solid keyboard for the money.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad keyboard  2008-06-13 20:14:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Chicago, IL US

Veary cheap,Ergonomic Design ,and work good.
Was this review helpful?
KEEBOX W150NR Wireless-N 150 Home Router
KEEBOX W150NR Wireless-N 150 Home Router
Part: KEB-W150NR
   2011-05-20 13:20:45
Reviewed by Andrew Hoo from Pembroke Pines, FL US

The Good:    It's a basic router.
The Squirrelly:    It doesn't go 300 feet don't, don't buy!
Was this review helpful?
KEEBOX W150NU Wireless-N 150 USB Adapter
KEEBOX W150NU Wireless-N 150 USB Adapter
Part: KEB-W150NU
   2012-02-16 18:12:01
Reviewed by michael petty from sparks, NV US

The Good:    great item great price
The Squirrelly:    good item
Pro Tip:    just install software before pluggin
Was this review helpful?
Kensington K64325 Expert Wired Optical Mouse
Kensington K64325 Expert Wired Optical Mouse
Part: KS-K64325
   2014-10-02 01:53:03
Reviewed by Little Johnny from Northfield, OH US

The Good:    After ordering this item along with a motherboard from this site i was so surprised to see it sitting on my doorstep the next morning, also exited because they were the last pieces of my most recent build. The packaging for the mouse was decent if not better than most. After some digging the drivers for it were easy to find, easier to install, and has a background program that can hide in the task bar to adjust the 4 programmable along with the sensitivity of the ball. The ball actually has some weight to it so you can fly across multiple monitor setups with ease and still have pinpoint accuracy.
The Squirrelly:    I however had sent it back for one reason though, it felt really cheap. even though the ball itself had some weight, the rest of it felt so incredibility cheap under my hand. the scroll wheel and the buttons were made out of really light and thin plastic and it felt as though i would certainly break something if i clicked too hard playing a game or something.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SD-PCI-4F-G 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
SYBA SD-PCI-4F-G 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
Part: KW-1394_3V
 Works well  2007-01-13 21:11:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This device was very easy to install and all my devices were detected on my first try. It is not too expensive either. Good product and the colour is quite nice.
Was this review helpful?
 
 High Quality Firewire Card  2006-08-19 16:10:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This is a good price for a high quality Firewire card. It will provide excellent transfer speeds and is very easy to install. Expand the functionality of your PC with this great product.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SY-PCI15003 1x Serial Port PCI Controller Card, w/ Netmos 9865 Chipset
SYBA SY-PCI15003 1x Serial Port PCI Controller Card, w/ Netmos 9865 Chipset
Part: KW-SERAL_1
 Simply works  2007-01-15 16:43:24
Reviewed by Gummy from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This card installs easily into an empty PCI card and will allow you to plug an extra device via the serial port. I plugged my printer into it and my device was detected immediately. A good buy for older devices.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Compatible  2006-11-10 17:35:51
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

This PCI card looks more like a parallel card that a serial. Nice upgrade for external older peripherals. Generic quality, but will work fine.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Generic card  2006-10-15 14:47:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

This PCI card is generic but it adds a serial port. Easy upgrade if you need the additional port. Fits your PCI slot and performs well.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast Professional
Package was well packed, air bags all over, separate box just for my oem cpu, shrouded in air bags as well. No movement during shipping. Went with ground shipping arrived in 3 days. Spent the extra 5 ...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials