Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 763Page 28 of 77     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Coolmax CMF-825-MU 80mm Chameleon LED Cooling Fan (Rainbow)
Coolmax CMF-825-MU 80mm Chameleon LED Cooling Fan (Rainbow)
Part: FAN-C825MU
   2013-12-14 04:22:47
Reviewed by K. Mc Kay from Chicago, IL US

The Good:    Awesome fan all the way around & the combination of colors it produces are just fantastic & they are well built as well...I ordered 2 of these so if my other 2 Chameleons same exact ones from another company that cost me $7.99 each & that was a bit over 2 years ago now & the price only went up since then. I tell you true I almost freaked out when I seen how low SuperBiiz was selling them for. I couldn't believe my eyes. They are way lower than anyone else out here so mates this is such a great deal on these trust me. Mine are still running strong after 2 years of heavy use. If my 2 yr. old ones ever decide to finally break down I'll have back-ups as these are so unique & awesome to look at that you will find yourself just staring at them for long periods of time lol there very hypnotic . At $3.99 ea. mates don't pass them up. The shipping & tracking were spot on & arrived in totally perfect condition. The shipping was really cheap. 3 bucks to ship them both & worth it.TY SuperBiiz :o)
The Squirrelly:    Cant say a bad word about them there is no bad points to this fan in any way.
Pro Tip:    Can be turned around to be used as exhaust fans for your case as well and still look the same. Which is an awesome option to be able to have in a lite up fan.
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake CLN0015 Massive23 LX Black Notebook Cooler for 10
Thermaltake CLN0015 Massive23 LX Black Notebook Cooler for 10" ~ 17" Notebook
Part: FAN-CLN015
   2011-05-19 09:23:16
Reviewed by TechNicole Tigress from Sterling, MA US

The Good:    Bought this thermal solution to provide air to exactly where the computer’s intakes are located. The design is superior for my 3rd quarter 2010 Asus i7 notebook computer. I purchased this cooling solution because the notebook itself is thermodynamically unable to harness the i7 CPU at full throttle for long periods of time. This 15-someodd inch widescreen system fits perfectly on this product and was exactly what I was hoping to have.
The Squirrelly:    The giant 230mm fan is not an air turbine. I was expecting a fan that noticeably forces ambient air through the air intakes of my notebook computer. Instead, this oversized fan produces airflow that can only hover one sheet of printer paper a quarter of a centimeter off the top of the unit. Not the power I have come to expect from this brand. Regardless of this gentle breeze air-flow, air is more accessible to the notebook, requiring less work from the notebook’s internal fan.
Pro Tip:    If you have an Asus notebook with a 15.6” HD widescreen you can’t be without this cooler. Other notebook coolers fail to produce air at the notebook intakes. Asus A52 or K52 series have intakes only at the front and down the center of the underside. This cooler will target those spots without issue. In addition it will also perfectly support your machine. The notebook and cooler appear to be a perfect duo.
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake CL-P0303 Xeon Dempsey LGA 771 2U CPU Fan
Thermaltake CL-P0303 Xeon Dempsey LGA 771 2U CPU Fan
Part: FAN-CLP303
   2013-06-03 07:39:38
Reviewed by Anonymous from Santa Ana, CA US

The Good:    Copper build and fan are decent but still a fail due to the cons.
The Squirrelly:    Fails to properly cool a pair of Xeon 5160 with idle at ~60C and load at 90C+ that triggers the motherboard high temperature continuous beep. Failure to cool due to poor build quality, uneven surface (hold a ruler against the bottom surface that mates with the CPU and it's clearly not even) and rough unlapped surface that mates to CPU. Don't waste your time and money with these.
Pro Tip:    Avoid these and buy either the Noctua NH-U9DX (non-1366) or NH-U9DX 1366 and email Noctua with proof of purchase to get free SecuFirm2 771 bracket. Or, get the Supermicro SNK-P0034AP4.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice Server Quality HS  2006-08-31 06:46:03
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Great Thermaltake heatsink that offers such high cooling capacity that it is recommended for the fastest of server processors. It has a great copper construction and a thin space saving fan.
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake CL-P0552 Silent 1156 CPU Cooler For Intel LGA1156
Thermaltake CL-P0552 Silent 1156 CPU Cooler For Intel LGA1156
Part: FAN-CLP552
   2010-06-07 12:37:20
Reviewed by brandon robison from Rexburg, ID US

The Good:    Seems to be cooling very efficiently.
The Squirrelly:    Had a tinging sound that had to be fixed with glue to keep it quiet.
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake CLP0564 FRIO CPU Cooler
Thermaltake CLP0564 FRIO CPU Cooler
Part: FAN-CLP564
   2010-08-25 05:51:14
Reviewed by Allan from Blantyre, MW

The Good:    Top-notch cooling performance. (My i5-750 is at 3.4 Ghz with no extra voltage and the temps are ridiculously low even at peak) Manually-adjustable power meter. Nice design.
The Squirrelly:    Cumbersome installation (for the initiated) Weak installation guide (despite being written in 9 billion languages) No molex power connector so you'll need TWO working fan pins on your motherboard for the dual-fan configuration. High price...but then again it is for enthusiasts.
Pro Tip:    This fan features in the top of most professional heatsink reviews. It's solid & allows me to push my i5 performance to that of an i7-920.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master DP6-9EDSA-0L-GP CPU Cooler For Intel LGA1156/1155/1150
Cooler Master DP6-9EDSA-0L-GP CPU Cooler For Intel LGA1156/1155/1150
Part: FAN-D9EDSA
   2012-11-12 18:32:53
Reviewed by Abbott Dong from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    A low voice, is very nice
The Squirrelly:    Do a little smaller
Was this review helpful?
SilverStone FF123B 120mm Ultra Fine Fan Filter w/ Magnet (Black)
SilverStone FF123B 120mm Ultra Fine Fan Filter w/ Magnet (Black)
Part: FAN-FF123B
   2014-03-09 04:59:02
Reviewed by Marlo Rabe from Stockton, CA US

The Good:    Excellent fan filters. Catches most all dust and debris. The magnets make it so they don't need to be fastened with screws. Good quality.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Freezer 13 CPU Cooler for Intel LGA1156/1155/1366/1150/775 & AMD Socket AM3/AM2+/AM2/939/754
ARCTIC Freezer 13 CPU Cooler for Intel LGA1156/1155/1366/1150/775 & AMD Socket AM3/AM2+/AM2/939/754
Part: FAN-FREE13
   2012-09-12 02:48:14
Reviewed by Grabby Fox from Clarinda, IA US

The Good:    I was wondering if a more expensive cooler would be worth buying one to cool a moderately overclocked rig in a HAF912 plus case. It turns out that I spent money well and am getting better performance than the labels state. The CPU temp stays at 26-28 Celsius on Idle and have yet to see it go over 35 Celsius. It is truly a remarkable cooler.
The Squirrelly:    It could be cheaper.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC Freezer 13 CO CPU Cooler for Intel LGA1156/1155/1150/1366/775 & AMD Socket AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2/FM2/FM1/2600/939/754
ARCTIC Freezer 13 CO CPU Cooler for Intel LGA1156/1155/1150/1366/775 & AMD Socket AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2/FM2/FM1/2600/939/754
Part: FAN-FZ13CO
   2014-05-03 13:44:17
Reviewed by mark from mosinee, WI US

The Good:    none
The Squirrelly:    wont mount right!
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master RR-H101-22FK-RA CPU Fan For AMD Socket 939 / 940 / AM2 / AM3
Cooler Master RR-H101-22FK-RA CPU Fan For AMD Socket 939 / 940 / AM2 / AM3
Part: FAN-H101RA
   2010-03-12 19:58:45
Reviewed by tempered1 from Carmel, NY US

The Good:    Nice little fan! Installed on an ASRock M3A785GXH and had plenty of room around it (caused no ram interference)! Does very adequate job! Easy installation!
The Squirrelly:    none so far!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Amazing Internet Company
Well I have been ordering from SuperBiiz since about February and they are probably the best online company for me, most of their big ticket items have free shipping and they are still lower than the ...
(more)
-Adam Lipps, Colonial Heights, TN
See more testimonials