Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 595Page 28 of 60     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless Headset System
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless Headset System
Part: HS-PLCS70D
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 excellent  2007-07-19 16:15:08
Reviewed by eric from denver, CO US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. only problem is it becomes increasingly difficult for me to differentiate whether she is on a personal or business call.
Was this review helpful?
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Part: HS-PLS12
 classy  2007-07-23 16:38:41
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. ashy to classy.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i3-2120 Processor 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i3-2120 Processor 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I3-2120BOX
   2012-07-13 11:44:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Seattle, WA US

The Good:    Received the item in a timely manner, popped in the cpu and ran like a champ; It performed better than my i5 750.
The Squirrelly:    none so far : )
Pro Tip:    If your not a huge "fan" of snap in peg style cooler, I recommend the screw down types if your not gonna change your cpu any time soon.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i3-4330 Processor 3.5GHz 4MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i3-4330 Processor 3.5GHz 4MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I3-4330BOX
   2014-02-24 20:22:35
Reviewed by nicknaim from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    Low power use, 2 cores 4 threads 4600 HD graphics. I'm using it in an htpc with a Gigabyte B85N, Silverstone SFX st45sf 450 watt bronze, modified Cooler Master Elite 130 with three Noctua fans, 16Gb Crucial ballistix VLP ram (a little overkill) and an ID Cooling IS60 cpu cooler. I spread the wallet around on this build, Superbiiz was the cheapest for the I3 4330 at the time. This little thing flies for what it is.
The Squirrelly:    I can't store my nuts in it
Pro Tip:    I always use Arctic silver 5, works for me.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5 Processor i5-2500K 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5 Processor i5-2500K 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-2500KBX
   2011-05-21 21:46:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from New Britain, CT US

The Good:    superbiiz is the best
The Squirrelly:    i5-2500k the best cpu ever
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-05-04 11:19:50
Reviewed by dboo from Seattle, WA United States

The Good:    It's the best value processor for gaming and superbiiz had the best price I could find online.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    You have to overclock if you buy this processor. If you don't plan on overclocking just get the regular i5 2500.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-3470 Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-3470 Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-3470BOX
   2012-12-03 16:20:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Miami, FL US

The Good:    works very well, exactly what i wanted. Upgraded from an older amd quad core and have noticed more stable fps in games.
The Squirrelly:    comes with a wimpy little fan that can become loud during high temps.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-3570K Processor 3.4GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-3570K Processor 3.4GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-3570KBX
   2014-03-18 03:44:36
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-12-11 07:37:54
Reviewed by insane bob from Murfreesboro, TN US

The Good:    easy install,very fast at stock setting.have always been an AMD fan until I purchased this for my xmas gift.Went from an AMD 6100 6 core over clocked to 4.2 GHz and this on stock setting blows the AMD away.
The Squirrelly:    Runs a little hot but I solved that by using a Master Cooler Hyper Evo 212 with 2 fans in a push pull configuration.Idling at 28 degrees c now.Mounting on a Gigabyte UD4H motherboard was no easy task but well worth the effort.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-3770K Processor 3.5GHz 5.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-3770K Processor 3.5GHz 5.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-3770KBX
   2014-04-08 19:48:30
Reviewed by Anonymous from manalapan, NJ US

The Good:    have this cpu in a gigabyte z77x-up7 motherboard 3500 mhz@4700 mhz with a corsair H100i cpu cooler
The Squirrelly:    This cpu does run a little hot had a silverstone HE-01 cpu cooler could only get 4500 mhz because of temps.Now with H100i temps are a lot better.
Pro Tip:    This cpu is still good will not be upgrading to I7 4770k, cpu is still more than enough for gaming.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770 Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770 Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4770BOX
   2014-03-18 03:43:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770K Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770K Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4770KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-03-18 03:44:06
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Exceeded expectations.
I had been wanting to upgrade a media server at home for quite some time and finally reached the means to do so. I was still having to piece it together as funds became available and had only the cas...
(more)
-Jon of theHTPC.net
See more testimonials