Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 444Page 28 of 45     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Zowie Gear EC2-A Wired USB Optical Gaming Mouse (Black)
Zowie Gear EC2-A Wired USB Optical Gaming Mouse (Black)
Part: MOS-EC2A
   2015-10-03 02:33:31
Reviewed by Erik from ,

The Good:    Amazing feel to this product. I am definitely a Zowie fan now and I came from a deathadder.
The Squirrelly:    Wish the side buttons had a bit more feedback.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Part: MS-GOLD8GB
   2011-07-13 11:33:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Very handsome looking drive. And at this price, it makes a great gift!
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 The Mini Ultra Portable  2009-01-07 16:39:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

The is a combination of the SA and SM but smaller with a touch of Gold. You can tell it got smaller but it's gots the notch for the landyard so it won't get lost from you. This is great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD2GBST_R
 great  2007-12-07 08:29:35
Reviewed by Neal from Jacksonville, FL US

this Super Talent small card has a 2GB large capacity,convenient and portable,also a reasonable price at ewiz.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quit working  2007-11-21 09:15:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

this card just quit working, in my phone, my card reader, my laptop. So all my phones pix and flix are gone
Was this review helpful?
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 OC 2GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 OC 2GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-960TOC
   2015-07-20 04:10:11
Reviewed by Rambino from ,

The Good:    this gpu is amazing i get 60 FPS on skyrim with 50 mods activated on ultra settings, i love this graphics card. The fans on the gpu dont start until it hits 50 degrees c. this is perfect if your building your first pc. fan is silent,
The Squirrelly:    Nothing bad to say about this graphics card
Was this review helpful?
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-970G4G
   2015-06-08 16:17:36
Reviewed by AntonioSS22 from ,

The Good:    You want this Card because it's the most affordable 1080p 60fps Ultra Settings Option Available. This card does exactly that.
The Squirrelly:    3.5GB of VRAM. NVIDIA's Recent Business Practices regarding Gameworks and it's Closed API.
Pro Tip:    Superbiiz is GREAT for Shipping and Customer Support! My two Game Codes were sent VIA Email the day the card arrived!
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Part: NET-750T
 save  2008-07-22 16:00:17
Reviewed by john from US, CA US

Less than 20 microseconds for 64-byte frames in store-and-forward mode for100 Mbps to 100 Mbps transmission .it can save space.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fast and tons of ports  2006-08-14 21:54:59
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Wow, 48 ports. Save some space in the rack. A smart switch enables you to tweak your network settings for better performance. Only problem is getting all those cables plugged in.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Switch  2006-05-08 20:57:00
Reviewed by car sales from Tulsa, OK US

I like the uplink options. Some manufacturers make you use one of the ports for the uplink. In this case they provide you with the additional ports. Very handy. Rack mountable, good performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Part: NET-FS105
 excellent quality  2006-04-11 10:44:23
Reviewed by svd from San Francisco, CA US

this is so far most reliable model of 5-port switch. good price for excellent product. i'm using this switch for more then 4 years. never had even single problem.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS108 ProSafe 8-Port 10/100Mbps Metal Case Desktop Switch
Netgear FS108 ProSafe 8-Port 10/100Mbps Metal Case Desktop Switch
Part: NET-FS108
 Durable!  2006-01-21 03:48:28
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

This is a heavy durable switch, perfect for any home or small office. Connect more than one computer to your router which uses cable modem or DSL with ease. Easy to set up and comes from a reliable brand.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS116NA Prosafe 16-Port 10/100 Mbps Desktop Switch
Netgear FS116NA Prosafe 16-Port 10/100 Mbps Desktop Switch
Part: NET-FS116
 best choise  2006-04-11 10:48:38
Reviewed by svd from San Francisco, CA US

if you are looking for a switch for your small office - this is the best switch. it costs a little extra over "no-name" brands but quality, durability and reliability is the best.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear GS105 5-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet Switch
Netgear GS105 5-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet Switch
Part: NET-GS105
 Speedy Gigabit Switch, Small Footprint.  2006-08-19 13:06:04
Reviewed by NoodleTech from Artesia, CA US

My network consists of an old Pentium II computer as a router. I use this netgear GS105 gigabit switch as a backbone for my entire network and so far it has proved itself worthwhile. The compact device plows through large file transfers accross the network with ease and it has never went down once. If you need gigabit functionality or need to expand your current network, this inexpensive, small device is what I recommend.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great service and fast shipping
I ordered 2 items and was contacted quickly, through email, with information on the progress of my orders. They got here quickly and in tact. Great place to buy!
-Temitope Bewaji
See more testimonials