Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 433Page 27 of 44     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
ASUS Z9PA-U8 LGA2011/ Intel C602-A PCH/ DDR3/ SATA3/ V&2GbE/ ATX Server Motherboard
Part: MB-Z9PA-U8
   2014-08-04 09:35:34
Reviewed by JimH from WESTMINSTER, MD US

The Good:    Superbiiz was responsive and did everything I expected. No issues with them. ASUS support personnel were generally ok and most folks, except for a manager I spoke to, did ok. However, the overall support rating from my perspective for ASUS is awful. People were ok, company responsiveness was terrible.
The Squirrelly:    I purchased the MOB in January of this year (2014). I discovered that one of the memory slots was bad. I got an RMA from ASUS. The 2nd MOB wouldn’t even POST. I got a Q Code of 00. I got another RMA from ASUS and they did pay for me to ship this back to them. After several weeks, I get the same MOB back but it had the same exact issue with the same exact memory slot that I had with the first MOB (Q code of b7). I got another RMA, which also had a Q Code of 00 (wouldn’t post). At this point, approximately 6 months after the original purchase, ASUS just told me they are shipping my 5th MOB to me. I have my fingers crossed, but based on all previous experiences with this company, I have no confidence they will give me something that works.
Pro Tip:    Based on reviews that I have seen, and should have taken to heart before buying this MOB, expect problems with memory recognition (b7 Q code). Also, don't expect that ASUS has applied quality control measures to this MOB
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-159U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black)
iMicro MO-159U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black)
Part: MO-159U
   2015-07-12 08:48:25
Reviewed by Griz from ,

The Good:    Nice feel and good looks. The pseudo carbon fiber pattern looks neat. It is very responsive with a smooth scroll-wheel feel and function. The price is great when compared to optical mice of 10 years ago.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far.
Pro Tip:    I use mine on a cloth covered mouse pad.
Was this review helpful?
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Part: MO-9100806
   2015-03-15 19:11:13
Reviewed by from ,

The Good:    Everything, excellent control, no carpal tunnel problems. My wifew and I have been using them for 20 + years and love them. We even have them for our laptops -they are that comfortable to use.
The Squirrelly:    none at all. easy to clean, turn over pop out ball clean out lint from 3 small rollers, pop ball back in; good to go for another 6 months. These things last for years, once you get used to them, you will throw rocks at all types of mouse!
Pro Tip:    Buy at least 2, they can be hard to locate when you finally need to replace one, few if any retailers have them any longer!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
Part: MO-9211P
   2014-02-28 17:02:45
Reviewed by Anonymous from Springfield, IL US

The Good:    Smooth movement; long cord
The Squirrelly:    It has an EXTREMELY loud click when pounding the buttons. And yes, I said pounding. You have to pound the buttons to get them register a click. Also, the ribbing on the scroll button is different from most other mice I've used and it just feels wrong.
Pro Tip:    Unless you're deaf, don't use the mouse very often (i.e. you don't play games on the computer) and don't have much feeling in your fingertips, I'd stay far away from this mouse.
Was this review helpful?
Zowie Gear EC2-A Wired USB Optical Gaming Mouse (Black)
Zowie Gear EC2-A Wired USB Optical Gaming Mouse (Black)
Part: MOS-EC2A
   2015-10-03 02:33:31
Reviewed by Erik from ,

The Good:    Amazing feel to this product. I am definitely a Zowie fan now and I came from a deathadder.
The Squirrelly:    Wish the side buttons had a bit more feedback.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Part: MS-GOLD8GB
   2011-07-13 11:33:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Very handsome looking drive. And at this price, it makes a great gift!
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 The Mini Ultra Portable  2009-01-07 16:39:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

The is a combination of the SA and SM but smaller with a touch of Gold. You can tell it got smaller but it's gots the notch for the landyard so it won't get lost from you. This is great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD2GBST_R
 great  2007-12-07 08:29:35
Reviewed by Neal from Jacksonville, FL US

this Super Talent small card has a 2GB large capacity,convenient and portable,also a reasonable price at ewiz.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quit working  2007-11-21 09:15:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

this card just quit working, in my phone, my card reader, my laptop. So all my phones pix and flix are gone
Was this review helpful?
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 OC 2GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 OC 2GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-960TOC
   2015-07-20 04:10:11
Reviewed by Rambino from ,

The Good:    this gpu is amazing i get 60 FPS on skyrim with 50 mods activated on ultra settings, i love this graphics card. The fans on the gpu dont start until it hits 50 degrees c. this is perfect if your building your first pc. fan is silent,
The Squirrelly:    Nothing bad to say about this graphics card
Was this review helpful?
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-970G4G
   2015-06-08 16:17:36
Reviewed by AntonioSS22 from ,

The Good:    You want this Card because it's the most affordable 1080p 60fps Ultra Settings Option Available. This card does exactly that.
The Squirrelly:    3.5GB of VRAM. NVIDIA's Recent Business Practices regarding Gameworks and it's Closed API.
Pro Tip:    Superbiiz is GREAT for Shipping and Customer Support! My two Game Codes were sent VIA Email the day the card arrived!
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Part: NET-750T
 save  2008-07-22 16:00:17
Reviewed by john from US, CA US

Less than 20 microseconds for 64-byte frames in store-and-forward mode for100 Mbps to 100 Mbps transmission .it can save space.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fast and tons of ports  2006-08-14 21:54:59
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Wow, 48 ports. Save some space in the rack. A smart switch enables you to tweak your network settings for better performance. Only problem is getting all those cables plugged in.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Switch  2006-05-08 20:57:00
Reviewed by car sales from Tulsa, OK US

I like the uplink options. Some manufacturers make you use one of the ports for the uplink. In this case they provide you with the additional ports. Very handy. Rack mountable, good performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Second order from SuperBiiz
I was so pleased with my first order from SuperBiiz that I came back for more. The price for the products, quick shipping and getting what was advertised will bring me back again for more.
-Building is better
See more testimonials