Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 437Page 27 of 44     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Part: MO-9100806
   2015-03-15 19:11:13
Reviewed by from ,

The Good:    Everything, excellent control, no carpal tunnel problems. My wifew and I have been using them for 20 + years and love them. We even have them for our laptops -they are that comfortable to use.
The Squirrelly:    none at all. easy to clean, turn over pop out ball clean out lint from 3 small rollers, pop ball back in; good to go for another 6 months. These things last for years, once you get used to them, you will throw rocks at all types of mouse!
Pro Tip:    Buy at least 2, they can be hard to locate when you finally need to replace one, few if any retailers have them any longer!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
Part: MO-9211P
   2014-02-28 17:02:45
Reviewed by Anonymous from Springfield, IL US

The Good:    Smooth movement; long cord
The Squirrelly:    It has an EXTREMELY loud click when pounding the buttons. And yes, I said pounding. You have to pound the buttons to get them register a click. Also, the ribbing on the scroll button is different from most other mice I've used and it just feels wrong.
Pro Tip:    Unless you're deaf, don't use the mouse very often (i.e. you don't play games on the computer) and don't have much feeling in your fingertips, I'd stay far away from this mouse.
Was this review helpful?
Zowie Gear EC2-A Wired USB Optical Gaming Mouse (Black)
Zowie Gear EC2-A Wired USB Optical Gaming Mouse (Black)
Part: MOS-EC2A
   2015-10-03 02:33:31
Reviewed by Erik from ,

The Good:    Amazing feel to this product. I am definitely a Zowie fan now and I came from a deathadder.
The Squirrelly:    Wish the side buttons had a bit more feedback.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Part: MS-GOLD8GB
   2011-07-13 11:33:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Very handsome looking drive. And at this price, it makes a great gift!
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 The Mini Ultra Portable  2009-01-07 16:39:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

The is a combination of the SA and SM but smaller with a touch of Gold. You can tell it got smaller but it's gots the notch for the landyard so it won't get lost from you. This is great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 2GB Micro SD Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD2GBST_R
 great  2007-12-07 08:29:35
Reviewed by Neal from Jacksonville, FL US

this Super Talent small card has a 2GB large capacity,convenient and portable,also a reasonable price at ewiz.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quit working  2007-11-21 09:15:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA US

this card just quit working, in my phone, my card reader, my laptop. So all my phones pix and flix are gone
Was this review helpful?
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-970G4G
   2015-06-08 16:17:36
Reviewed by AntonioSS22 from ,

The Good:    You want this Card because it's the most affordable 1080p 60fps Ultra Settings Option Available. This card does exactly that.
The Squirrelly:    3.5GB of VRAM. NVIDIA's Recent Business Practices regarding Gameworks and it's Closed API.
Pro Tip:    Superbiiz is GREAT for Shipping and Customer Support! My two Game Codes were sent VIA Email the day the card arrived!
Was this review helpful?
MSI GS60 GHOST PRO-002 15.6 inch Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2.6GHz/ 16GB DDR4/ 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD/ USB3.1/ Windows 10 Notebook (Alumium Black)
MSI GS60 GHOST PRO-002 15.6 inch Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2.6GHz/ 16GB DDR4/ 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD/ USB3.1/ Windows 10 Notebook (Alumium Black)
Part: MSI-S6GP02
   2016-06-16 21:59:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    I received the black aluminum GS60 for my review unit, and my first impression of this machine was a resounding “wow.” The exterior is slick, beautifully machined, and gracefully merges “gaming” looks with a modern ultrabook profile. It’s sharp enough for me to confidently bring it to a business meeting, but has angles and accents that would turn heads at a LAN. The top lid has two metal accents that add style without screaming “MLG GAMER,” and the MSI logo is beautiful without looking gaudy.
The Squirrelly:    To be honest, I don’t push this machine anywhere near it’s limits.I mainly play League and CSGO with friends and Factorio and Kerbal Space Program alone - none of which remotely tax the powerhouse 970M. However, this means that my machine is cooler and quieter than the vast majority of other gaming laptops, as the 970M doesn’t even know there’s a load on it half the time. However, when I need to wow someone with Crysis 3 or the like, the GS60 doesn’t break a sweat in pumping out the frames. Although the keyboard and wristrest get a little toasty when machine is under load, it’s nothing ridiculous and exactly what you’d expect with a laptop of this form factor
Pro Tip:    I’m a business/engineering student, so I do a lot of the standard writing/reading/notetaking on my laptop. Going to and from class with the GS60 is a MASSIVE improvement over the GE60, saving me a textbook’s worth of space and a good chunk of weight. The battery lasts enough for 3-4 hours of light note taking on the go, and whenever I need to fiddle around in CAD/image editors it has more than enough horsepower to run whatever I need. My only gripe is the battery life - though I’m aware that this is a gaming laptop outfitted with internals (high end mobile i7, GTX 970m) that would rival most modern desktops, the GS60 is no 8-10 hour marathon ultrabook that’ll get me through the day on a single charge. I rarely leave my power brick behind in my dorm for this reason, and I spend my time in between classes (an hour here and there) in the library next to an outlet refueling.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2016-06-16 16:21:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    While obviously not as powerful as a modern desktop processor, the 6700HQ is definitely more than powerful enough to handle CPU-bound games like Cities: Skylines, Kerbal Space Program, and StarCraft II. As a developer, it also meant that Android emulation through Android Studio was buttery smooth, something that can’t be experienced on any other mobile processor. The GS60 comes with an ample 16GB of memory, enough to satisfy Chrome and my 20 extensions. The real shining stars in this laptop though are the Samsung NVMe SSD and the Killer ac WiFi network card with a theoretical throughput of over 800 Mbps. I tested a cold boot to 3 tabs fully loaded in Chrome clocking in at under 30 seconds. The 15.6” 1080p IPS matte panel is ideal for gaming and productivity, and a 144Hz monitor can be added through Mini-DisplayPort. For those who want a 4K display, there is a trim for that as well.
The Squirrelly:    The Steelseries keyboard, while I didn’t use the functionality to its full potential, is a very premium feature and has a satisfying travel distance and tactile feedback. The right arrow key shrinks the numpad 0 to a 1u key positioned under the 2 key, which caused me many mispresses. In terms of I/O, it only has 2 USB Type-A ports, but does have a Type-C Thunderbolt port. And the power port placement could cause the power cord’s ferrite core to block the GPU’s exhaust. The brushed aluminum finish, while premium looking, is unfortunately a fingerprint and oil magnet, and is especially noticeable where one’s wrist would rest under the WASD keys.
Pro Tip:    Since I have sold my desktop, the GS60 is now my daily driver and I am proud to say that for my, and most others needs, it handles anything and everything as fluidly as you’d expect. In terms of portability, it’s lighter and thinner than most gaming powerhouses, and battery life is ample for coffee shop or library work. Travelling with it is convenient, with my only gripe being the quite large power brick. The MSI GS60 is a direct competitor with the Razer Blade 14, and the only major differences between the two are screen size, 1 USB Type-A port, and price. Both are great for gaming and productivity on the go, but if resolutions above 1080p on a 15” display just isn’t necessary for you, the GS60 wins handily at the tune of $300 and build quality.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Netgear FS750T2NA 48-Port 10/100 Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit-Ports
Part: NET-750T
 save  2008-07-22 16:00:17
Reviewed by john from US, CA US

Less than 20 microseconds for 64-byte frames in store-and-forward mode for100 Mbps to 100 Mbps transmission .it can save space.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fast and tons of ports  2006-08-14 21:54:59
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

Wow, 48 ports. Save some space in the rack. A smart switch enables you to tweak your network settings for better performance. Only problem is getting all those cables plugged in.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Switch  2006-05-08 20:57:00
Reviewed by car sales from Tulsa, OK US

I like the uplink options. Some manufacturers make you use one of the ports for the uplink. In this case they provide you with the additional ports. Very handy. Rack mountable, good performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Netgear FS105NA 5-Port 10/100 Mbps Switch (Metal Case)
Part: NET-FS105
 excellent quality  2006-04-11 10:44:23
Reviewed by svd from San Francisco, CA US

this is so far most reliable model of 5-port switch. good price for excellent product. i'm using this switch for more then 4 years. never had even single problem.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear FS108 ProSafe 8-Port 10/100Mbps Metal Case Desktop Switch
Netgear FS108 ProSafe 8-Port 10/100Mbps Metal Case Desktop Switch
Part: NET-FS108
 Durable!  2006-01-21 03:48:28
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

This is a heavy durable switch, perfect for any home or small office. Connect more than one computer to your router which uses cable modem or DSL with ease. Easy to set up and comes from a reliable brand.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Amazing Internet Company
Well I have been ordering from SuperBiiz since about February and they are probably the best online company for me, most of their big ticket items have free shipping and they are still lower than the ...
(more)
-Adam Lipps, Colonial Heights, TN
See more testimonials