Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 533Page 26 of 54     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Intel Core i7-4770 Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770 Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4770BOX
   2014-03-18 03:43:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770K Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4770KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-03-18 03:44:06
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4820K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.7GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4820K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.7GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4820KBX
   2014-04-15 08:09:33
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4930K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.4GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4930K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.4GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4930KBX
   2014-04-15 08:10:10
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-03-16 10:08:05
Reviewed by Brian Page from San Marcos, TX US

The Good:    Works great in the SuperMicro X9SRA motherboard
The Squirrelly:    Non
Pro Tip:    Buy the components SuperMicro recommends
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-v3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-v3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-5930KBX
   2015-03-25 17:52:32
Reviewed by mitch farah from Webster, WI US

The Good:    Very nice cpu, so far very happy. set right in and it powered up my X99 Pro
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    liquid cooling. Asus X99 Pro motherboard 16gig Corsair memory running at 2800 2 R9 290's crossfire
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: IMBS35G-BK
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-12-21 06:07:50
Reviewed by RICHARD ARMITAGE from PORT ORANGE, FL US

The Good:    Super fast again!!!!
The Squirrelly:    I'm not family
Pro Tip:    Buy from these guys!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 easy install  2007-07-13 15:58:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from danville, CA US

with both SATA and IDE connectors, this thing is a breeze to install. comes with extra thumbnails screws and holds my western digital drive just fine.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
Part: IMBS35G-SI
 Works Great  2009-02-07 21:02:50
Reviewed by Coldneutron from Bolingbrook, IL US

I got it (the black version, I don't see it here any more) because it supports both IDE and SATA drives. I've had it for about 9 months and have used several SATA and IDE drives and it has worked with all I've tried.
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GL
 Crossplatform  2006-03-23 08:12:26
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

This network card works great no matter what platform you are running. Super stable and reliable performance. Gigabit at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great NIC  2006-03-07 16:53:48
Reviewed by Elizabeth Kong from Eden Prairie, MN US

Easily installs in multiple OSes in an open PCI slot. Great performance in internet and networking. Excellent choice for the network builder who needs performance!
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GT
   2010-03-04 11:59:56
Reviewed by Tedrick111 from Akron, OH US

The Good:    I've had this card for a good long while now (Don't even remember when I ordered it). It hasn't failed, and my transfer rates have been as advertised. I have yet to see it max out at the theoretical 125MBytes/s, but it seems that the hard drives I'm using to transfer files are the limiting factor this generation. Worked fine in Windows and Ubuntu.
The Squirrelly:    Not much in the way of bad things to say about this card.
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
 
 Really Fast  2007-10-25 09:21:50
Reviewed by Chad Smith from Talahassee, FL US

This is really a very fast network card.
Was this review helpful?
 
 500mhz  2006-08-14 21:53:02
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

This is a fast gigabit card. Intel quality so it is a bit expensive. Nice lower height, better airflow. Good reliable performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Intel PWLA8492MTBLK PRO/1000 MT Dual Port Server Adapter, Bulk
Intel PWLA8492MTBLK PRO/1000 MT Dual Port Server Adapter, Bulk
Part: INT-8492MT
 Fast card!!!  2006-11-21 02:42:53
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

This offers nice speeds with its quality gigabit capabilities. Perfect for any high end computer build or server. Offers two ports for added conveniences when it is needed.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great card, Great price too...  2006-08-11 10:50:49
Reviewed by Killa from Reading, PA US

I bought two of these cause they just work so well... One is for my friend who just got a server...
Was this review helpful?
 
 Solid Networking  2006-04-20 16:59:36
Reviewed by Sergio Uriarte from Pensacola, FL US

This is a solid network card, use it for spanning tree, or for adding bandwidth to your server through one PCI slot. This is an excellent card for an excellent price.. GO eWIZ
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Excellent
Every purchase has been flawless. Items ship very quickly.
-George
See more testimonials