Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 538Page 26 of 54     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless DECT Headset System w/ Microphone
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless DECT Headset System w/ Microphone
Part: HS-PLCS70D
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 excellent  2007-07-19 16:15:08
Reviewed by eric from denver, CO US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. only problem is it becomes increasingly difficult for me to differentiate whether she is on a personal or business call.
Was this review helpful?
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Part: HS-PLS12
 classy  2007-07-23 16:38:41
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. ashy to classy.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i3-4330 Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 4MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i3-4330 Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 4MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I3-4330BOX
   2014-02-24 20:22:35
Reviewed by nicknaim from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    Low power use, 2 cores 4 threads 4600 HD graphics. I'm using it in an htpc with a Gigabyte B85N, Silverstone SFX st45sf 450 watt bronze, modified Cooler Master Elite 130 with three Noctua fans, 16Gb Crucial ballistix VLP ram (a little overkill) and an ID Cooling IS60 cpu cooler. I spread the wallet around on this build, Superbiiz was the cheapest for the I3 4330 at the time. This little thing flies for what it is.
The Squirrelly:    I can't store my nuts in it
Pro Tip:    I always use Arctic silver 5, works for me.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge Processor 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge Processor 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-2500KBX
   2011-05-21 21:46:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from New Britain, CT US

The Good:    superbiiz is the best
The Squirrelly:    i5-2500k the best cpu ever
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-05-04 11:19:50
Reviewed by dboo from Seattle, WA United States

The Good:    It's the best value processor for gaming and superbiiz had the best price I could find online.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    You have to overclock if you buy this processor. If you don't plan on overclocking just get the regular i5 2500.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-3470 Ivy Bridge Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-3470 Ivy Bridge Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-3470BOX
   2012-12-03 16:20:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Miami, FL US

The Good:    works very well, exactly what i wanted. Upgraded from an older amd quad core and have noticed more stable fps in games.
The Squirrelly:    comes with a wimpy little fan that can become loud during high temps.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-4460 Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-4460 Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-4460BOX
   2015-02-23 15:40:21
Reviewed by Richard Farmer from Spokane, WA US

The Good:    I had an i5 4430 in my last build and it was great, this is just a bit better. I love these i5's, they multitask with ease, run cool, and have low power usage. I have this paired with a MSI GTX970 and it plays any game very, very well. Check Tom's Hardware, this is the high performance cpu they recommend.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Forget the stock heat sink, get a good aftermarket cooler. I am using a Corsair h105 and this cpu idles at 25C and stays below 60C under load.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-3770K Ivy Bridge Processor 3.5GHz 5.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-3770K Ivy Bridge Processor 3.5GHz 5.0GT/s 8MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-3770KBX
   2014-04-08 19:48:30
Reviewed by Anonymous from manalapan, NJ US

The Good:    have this cpu in a gigabyte z77x-up7 motherboard 3500 mhz@4700 mhz with a corsair H100i cpu cooler
The Squirrelly:    This cpu does run a little hot had a silverstone HE-01 cpu cooler could only get 4500 mhz because of temps.Now with H100i temps are a lot better.
Pro Tip:    This cpu is still good will not be upgrading to I7 4770k, cpu is still more than enough for gaming.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770 Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770 Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4770BOX
   2014-03-18 03:43:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4820K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.7GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4820K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.7GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4820KBX
   2014-04-15 08:09:33
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4930K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.4GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4930K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.4GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4930KBX
   2014-04-15 08:10:10
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-03-16 10:08:05
Reviewed by Brian Page from San Marcos, TX US

The Good:    Works great in the SuperMicro X9SRA motherboard
The Squirrelly:    Non
Pro Tip:    Buy the components SuperMicro recommends
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Best Site for Techies
I've been buying from eWiz for a long time and their products have never disappointed. Staff is reasonable and readily available for help. This site beats all prices even Amazon and even Newegg... I ...
(more)
-jorge rodriguez
See more testimonials