Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 429Page 26 of 43     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Manhattan 178280 Wired 3.5mm Color Accents - Violet Daydream In-Ear Full-Stereo Headphones (Purple)
Manhattan 178280 Wired 3.5mm Color Accents - Violet Daydream In-Ear Full-Stereo Headphones (Purple)
Part: MH-PRINEAR
   2014-03-18 03:45:12
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
The Squirrelly:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Pro Tip:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-159U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black)
iMicro MO-159U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black)
Part: MO-159U
   2015-07-12 08:48:25
Reviewed by Griz from ,

The Good:    Nice feel and good looks. The pseudo carbon fiber pattern looks neat. It is very responsive with a smooth scroll-wheel feel and function. The price is great when compared to optical mice of 10 years ago.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing so far.
Pro Tip:    I use mine on a cloth covered mouse pad.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-5013U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
iMicro MO-5013U Wired USB Optical Mouse (Black/Silver), Bulk
Part: MO-5013U
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-02-08 11:26:43
Reviewed by GMead from Fort Pierce, FL USA

The Good:    Nice mouse. We bought hundreds of these for our school district.
The Squirrelly:    No complaints yet.
Pro Tip:    They stock A LOT of these mice. I called them up before we placed our order since I wanted to see how long it would take to ship and they told me that they had thousands in stock. I placed the order and had a tracking number the next day!
Was this review helpful?
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Logitech 910-000806 Trackman Marble Mouse
Part: MO-9100806
   2015-03-15 19:11:13
Reviewed by from ,

The Good:    Everything, excellent control, no carpal tunnel problems. My wifew and I have been using them for 20 + years and love them. We even have them for our laptops -they are that comfortable to use.
The Squirrelly:    none at all. easy to clean, turn over pop out ball clean out lint from 3 small rollers, pop ball back in; good to go for another 6 months. These things last for years, once you get used to them, you will throw rocks at all types of mouse!
Pro Tip:    Buy at least 2, they can be hard to locate when you finally need to replace one, few if any retailers have them any longer!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
iMicro MO-9211P Wired PS/2 Optical Mouse (Black/Silver)
Part: MO-9211P
   2014-02-28 17:02:45
Reviewed by Anonymous from Springfield, IL US

The Good:    Smooth movement; long cord
The Squirrelly:    It has an EXTREMELY loud click when pounding the buttons. And yes, I said pounding. You have to pound the buttons to get them register a click. Also, the ribbing on the scroll button is different from most other mice I've used and it just feels wrong.
Pro Tip:    Unless you're deaf, don't use the mouse very often (i.e. you don't play games on the computer) and don't have much feeling in your fingertips, I'd stay far away from this mouse.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium M 725 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.6GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium M 725 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.6GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: MPM-725
 Blazing Fast  2008-01-22 07:02:26
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

Reallllllllly fast this thing
Was this review helpful?
 
 Notebook Processor  2006-07-17 16:35:42
Reviewed by Tootall from Hot Springs, NM US

This is a notebook processor that is focused on wireless computing. Good power consumption levels, FSB speeds are decent. Monstrous cache provide great processing power in the M class notebook processor.
Was this review helpful?
 
 CPU replacement for B120  2006-07-14 20:24:02
Reviewed by Tyler D from Brownsboro, AL US

WAY CHEAPER than other online retailers. My 1.6 pinmodded fine to 2.13GHz. I'm very happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Intel Pentium M 745 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.8GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium M 745 Mobile Dothan Processor 1.8GHz 400MHz 2MB Socket 479 CPU, OEM
Part: MPM-745
 Decent  2006-12-03 08:23:59
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This mobile processor is for a notebook environnement. In terms of performance, it edges or falls behind the AMD Athlon64 2800+ (1.8 GHz) in synthetic tests. However, when it comes to encoding, photoshop and such it is much better than the latter. Overall, a nice notebook processor. The price is a bit high though. If you want to save quite some money, go with the Intel Pentium M 740 ($130), which is only 70Mhz less in speed. Notice that this is the OEM version, meaning the the warranty on this product is quite limited to the retail version. This does lower the price, but might worry some users.
Was this review helpful?
 
 M = Wirless  2006-11-21 14:06:42
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

There is actually nothing in the processor related to wireless, just the generation that ushered it in. A good proc for upgrading your notebook. Speed and cache size is ideal.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Super Talent 8GB MS Mini Swivel USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Gold)
Part: MS-GOLD8GB
   2011-07-13 11:33:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Very handsome looking drive. And at this price, it makes a great gift!
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 The Mini Ultra Portable  2009-01-07 16:39:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

The is a combination of the SA and SM but smaller with a touch of Gold. You can tell it got smaller but it's gots the notch for the landyard so it won't get lost from you. This is great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Super Talent 4GB Micro SDHC Memory Card w/ Adapter, Retail
Part: MSD4GBST_R
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-11-17 18:21:17
Reviewed by mickey from temple, TX US

The Good:    shipped fast
The Squirrelly:    item skips
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 OC 2GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 OC 2GB GDDR5 DVI/HDMI/3DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: MSI-960TOC
   2015-07-20 04:10:11
Reviewed by Rambino from ,

The Good:    this gpu is amazing i get 60 FPS on skyrim with 50 mods activated on ultra settings, i love this graphics card. The fans on the gpu dont start until it hits 50 degrees c. this is perfect if your building your first pc. fan is silent,
The Squirrelly:    Nothing bad to say about this graphics card
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast and Friendly Service
I jused SuperBiiz for the first time recently and I must say that it was a plesant experience. The items shipped very quickly and arrived just as I expected. Thank you SuperBiiz and I will remain a cu...
(more)
-rhansme
See more testimonials