Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 767Page 25 of 77     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Encore ENUWI-G2 54Mbps Wireless-G USB2.0 Adapter
Encore ENUWI-G2 54Mbps Wireless-G USB2.0 Adapter
Part: EN-UWIG
 Works fine for me  2007-11-21 14:50:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from Albany, NY US

Easy to install and configure. It works as advertised. Plugged it in, XP detected it, loaded the CD driver disc. Then it worked. Took about 30sec. Inexpensive.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Easy Addon  2006-09-29 20:33:15
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

Sweet addon via USB. No need for a NIC or wireless card. Great for giving a friend who comes over the ability to get on your network. Small and compact. Range is just average. Perfect for home use.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Compact  2006-09-13 19:25:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Beaverhead, NM US

This little wireless G adapter is compact and compatible with nearly all OS's. Windows 98 will need a driver, but a great way to add network connectivity. Easy and innexpensive broadband.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (12) >>

Encore ENXWI-2AN45 Wireless N300 Extender 3-in-1 Repeater & Access Point & Access Point Client w/ 2x 5dBi Antenna
Encore ENXWI-2AN45 Wireless N300 Extender 3-in-1 Repeater & Access Point & Access Point Client w/ 2x 5dBi Antenna
Part: EN-WI2AN45
   2013-10-01 12:00:47
Reviewed by roashru from Port Orange, FL US

The Good:    2t2r mimo 11n with x2 5dbi antennas
The Squirrelly:    realtek rtl8196c/rtl8192ce based and no wrt support, i must have gotten a bad one. while configuring the device it just stopped working the reset button did nothing looked like it was continuously rebooting. at least i bought it on sale not worth sending to encore for warranty.
Pro Tip:    there is no way to put in a gateway ip address
Was this review helpful?
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
Part: EV-210_1G
   2014-01-25 21:25:22
Reviewed by Allen Le from Hawthorne, CA US

The Good:    Worked up until it died.
The Squirrelly:    Stopped working after a month.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 OC 3GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card w/ ACX Cooler
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 OC 3GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card w/ ACX Cooler
Part: EV-780SCAX
   2014-02-19 09:52:41
Reviewed by Questors from Landis, NC US

The Good:    Excellent stock cooler if one intends to air cool. Solid built cards, strong PCB, good headroom for overclocking using water cooling, pricing is good compared to the competition. The cards I received don't pull as much power as several reviews have noted. ...and....I DID buy two!!
The Squirrelly:    Just me
Pro Tip:    These cards do need to be water cooled to get even more overclocking out of them, still remain cool and not pull a ridiculous amount of power.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 8400 GS 512 MB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 8400 GS 512 MB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
Part: EV-84_5HDM
   2011-04-24 20:57:57
Reviewed by BJN from Albuquerque, NM US

The Good:    3 different outputs - DVI, VGA and HDMI.
The Squirrelly:    I use a DVI connection to my monitor and a secondary connection to a TV with HDMI that is not used all the time. This card defaults to the HDMI as the primary output. This means that if you have an HDMI cable connected, that is the screen used until Windows loads drivers. Within Windows you can change the primary monitor. This means when I start up the PC if I want to see the POST information or enter the BIOS, I have to either unplug the HDMI or turn on the secondary TV. (If only one monitor is connected, it displays fine on that monitor. This is only an issue with multiple displays.) My previous ATI card mirrored the display to all outputs by default. Per EVGA, it is not possible to change the default or mirror it until Windows does it. This card also has poor performance for Windows 7 Aero.
Pro Tip:    Unless you plan to use the HDMI connection as your primary monitor or use only one monitor with this card, don't buy it. Otherwise, it is an OK basic card.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA nVidia GeForce 6200 512MB VGA/DVI/TV-out AGP Video Card
EVGA nVidia GeForce 6200 512MB VGA/DVI/TV-out AGP Video Card
Part: EV-A62_512
   2009-12-25 17:18:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Center Conway, NH US

The Good:    ease of install, load drivers, works with windows 7.
The Squirrelly:    none yet
Was this review helpful?
iMicro EXT-103C-W External Card Reader with micro SD Card slot (White)
iMicro EXT-103C-W External Card Reader with micro SD Card slot (White)
Part: EXT-103C-W
 This guy is flawless on my Apple Mac OSX  2008-12-19 19:59:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

Ok I had troubles on the first go around but that was a little techincal issue but I overcame that with no hiccups. I love it cuz it tiny and small white. I had a larger one before with less slots. Now I'm even more good to go with this one.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro EXT-AI1-CS All-in-One USB 2.0 External Card Reader (Blue)
iMicro EXT-AI1-CS All-in-One USB 2.0 External Card Reader (Blue)
Part: EXT-AI1-CS
   2009-12-07 07:11:07
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    very good product
The Squirrelly:    very good product
Pro Tip:    plug it in and use it, it is excellent product
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cheap  2008-02-25 09:26:20
Reviewed by York from Tampa, FL US

Good price, works fine, so easy to slip in a camera bag.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro SJAI-2 All-in-One USB2.0 External Card Reader (Black)
iMicro SJAI-2 All-in-One USB2.0 External Card Reader (Black)
Part: EXTAI1BKLG
 super talent?  2007-07-27 16:18:22
Reviewed by vinnie from philadelphia, PA US

i dont feel that talented, but it works fine.
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F8V3080-APL TuneCast II FM Transmitter (White)
Belkin F8V3080-APL TuneCast II FM Transmitter (White)
Part: F8V3080-AP
 Works pretty well.  2006-06-02 10:21:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hudsonville, MI US

It works pretty well, just be sure to keep the actual unit close to your car antennae, otherwise it will not get too good of reception. If you find the "sweet-spot" it does actually rather well!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Ben
Im not much for words and never have been. But I will say these guys at SuperBiz have always shipped me the exact item shown, as advertised and in perfect condition. Great co to deal with.
-Benjamin Nemitz
See more testimonials