Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 763Page 25 of 77     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
Part: EV-210_1G
   2014-01-25 21:25:22
Reviewed by Allen Le from Hawthorne, CA US

The Good:    Worked up until it died.
The Squirrelly:    Stopped working after a month.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 OC 3GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card w/ ACX Cooler
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 OC 3GB GDDR5 2DVI/HDMI/DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card w/ ACX Cooler
Part: EV-780SCAX
   2014-02-19 09:52:41
Reviewed by Questors from Landis, NC US

The Good:    Excellent stock cooler if one intends to air cool. Solid built cards, strong PCB, good headroom for overclocking using water cooling, pricing is good compared to the competition. The cards I received don't pull as much power as several reviews have noted. ...and....I DID buy two!!
The Squirrelly:    Just me
Pro Tip:    These cards do need to be water cooled to get even more overclocking out of them, still remain cool and not pull a ridiculous amount of power.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 8400 GS 512 MB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 8400 GS 512 MB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
Part: EV-84_5HDM
   2011-04-24 20:57:57
Reviewed by BJN from Albuquerque, NM US

The Good:    3 different outputs - DVI, VGA and HDMI.
The Squirrelly:    I use a DVI connection to my monitor and a secondary connection to a TV with HDMI that is not used all the time. This card defaults to the HDMI as the primary output. This means that if you have an HDMI cable connected, that is the screen used until Windows loads drivers. Within Windows you can change the primary monitor. This means when I start up the PC if I want to see the POST information or enter the BIOS, I have to either unplug the HDMI or turn on the secondary TV. (If only one monitor is connected, it displays fine on that monitor. This is only an issue with multiple displays.) My previous ATI card mirrored the display to all outputs by default. Per EVGA, it is not possible to change the default or mirror it until Windows does it. This card also has poor performance for Windows 7 Aero.
Pro Tip:    Unless you plan to use the HDMI connection as your primary monitor or use only one monitor with this card, don't buy it. Otherwise, it is an OK basic card.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA nVidia GeForce 6200 512MB VGA/DVI/TV-out AGP Video Card
EVGA nVidia GeForce 6200 512MB VGA/DVI/TV-out AGP Video Card
Part: EV-A62_512
   2009-12-25 17:18:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Center Conway, NH US

The Good:    ease of install, load drivers, works with windows 7.
The Squirrelly:    none yet
Was this review helpful?
iMicro EXT-103C-W External Card Reader with micro SD Card slot (White)
iMicro EXT-103C-W External Card Reader with micro SD Card slot (White)
Part: EXT-103C-W
 This guy is flawless on my Apple Mac OSX  2008-12-19 19:59:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from Galveston, TX US

Ok I had troubles on the first go around but that was a little techincal issue but I overcame that with no hiccups. I love it cuz it tiny and small white. I had a larger one before with less slots. Now I'm even more good to go with this one.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro EXT-AI1-CS All-in-One USB 2.0 External Card Reader (Blue)
iMicro EXT-AI1-CS All-in-One USB 2.0 External Card Reader (Blue)
Part: EXT-AI1-CS
   2009-12-07 07:11:07
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    very good product
The Squirrelly:    very good product
Pro Tip:    plug it in and use it, it is excellent product
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cheap  2008-02-25 09:26:20
Reviewed by York from Tampa, FL US

Good price, works fine, so easy to slip in a camera bag.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro SJAI-2 All-in-One USB2.0 External Card Reader (Black)
iMicro SJAI-2 All-in-One USB2.0 External Card Reader (Black)
Part: EXTAI1BKLG
 super talent?  2007-07-27 16:18:22
Reviewed by vinnie from philadelphia, PA US

i dont feel that talented, but it works fine.
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F8V3080-APL TuneCast II FM Transmitter (White)
Belkin F8V3080-APL TuneCast II FM Transmitter (White)
Part: F8V3080-AP
 Works pretty well.  2006-06-02 10:21:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hudsonville, MI US

It works pretty well, just be sure to keep the actual unit close to your car antennae, otherwise it will not get too good of reception. If you find the "sweet-spot" it does actually rather well!
Was this review helpful?
MassCool 5F9001B1H3 CPU Fan For AMD Socket 754/939/940/AM2/AM2+
MassCool 5F9001B1H3 CPU Fan For AMD Socket 754/939/940/AM2/AM2+
Part: FAN-5F9001
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good for clearance problems  2009-05-04 22:26:45
Reviewed by megabob6666 from Delray Beach, FL US

The heatsink in this cooler is great for cases that have clearance issues. They work great if you're using an old Dell 2100 case with a socket AM2 Motherboard since the power supply is directly above the socket and there's not much room between the cooler and the supply. I use an 80x80x20 for which gives the height of the cooler just under 2 inches. Use an 80x80x15 for an even lower height. The cooling with the 20 mm and 15 mm fans is better than the stock AM2 cooler that comes with the processor.
Was this review helpful?
MassCool 5T568S1H3 CPU Fan For AMD K8 Socket 754/939
MassCool 5T568S1H3 CPU Fan For AMD K8 Socket 754/939
Part: FAN-5T568S
 Good Cheap Heatsink  2006-08-26 04:08:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This is a good heatsink and fan for use on fast socket 939 AMD processors. It is very similar to the stock fan and heatsink of from retail AMD processors.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent fan  2006-06-09 17:58:06
Reviewed by killa from Denver, PA US

I think this thing is the best cpu fan out there!!! It definately keeps everything cool thats near it!!! I only need 2 case fans instead of the 6 that i had!!!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Amazing Internet Company
Well I have been ordering from SuperBiiz since about February and they are probably the best online company for me, most of their big ticket items have free shipping and they are still lower than the ...
(more)
-Adam Lipps, Colonial Heights, TN
See more testimonials