Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 521Page 24 of 53     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
HighPoint Rocket100 Non-RAID 2-Channel IDE Host Adapter
HighPoint Rocket100 Non-RAID 2-Channel IDE Host Adapter
Part: HI-R100NRR
 Great HighPoint IDE Adapter  2006-08-19 16:12:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

Motherboards these days are comming equipped with less and less IDE slots. This simple to install IDE PCI card is a great way to increase the abilities of your PC.
Was this review helpful?
HighPoint RocketRAID 1740 SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
HighPoint RocketRAID 1740 SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
Part: HI-RR1740R
  Works flawlessly in RAID1 so far!  2007-12-17 17:46:11
Reviewed by Donald from Denver, CO US

This will build a RAID1 array with data already existing on one of the drives! No need to start with blank drives!Very easy setup.
Was this review helpful?
HighPoint RocketRAID 2314 e-SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
HighPoint RocketRAID 2314 e-SATA2 RAID 4-Channel Controller, Retail
Part: HI-RR2314
0 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 Farewell Ewiz  2007-09-05 23:14:55
Reviewed by Lizzyli from Marietta, OH US

Farewell ewiz! I am gonna miss u! I see u will become a great company!:)
Was this review helpful?
HighPoint RocketRAID RR620 Dual-Port SATA 6Gb/s PCI-E x1 RAID Host Adapter, Retail
HighPoint RocketRAID RR620 Dual-Port SATA 6Gb/s PCI-E x1 RAID Host Adapter, Retail
Part: HI-RR620
   2013-06-20 13:05:00
Reviewed by PSTMD from Oro Valley, AZ US

The Good:    Inexpensive Fast SATA 3 cables included
The Squirrelly:    Purchased this card to use in a Server setup with a Supermicro X9SCM-f motherboard, xeon E3 1220v2 processor, Thermaltake 500W power supply, 2 Western Digital 1TB drives, and Windows 2012 Essentials. Raid drives hold data only. OS is on a separate SSD Drive. RR620 loads and mounts drives at startup but randomly freezes and crashes the whole system. I have worked with High Point tech service for to fix this problem. They have now admitted that they can't fix it at this time and have no timetable for the availability of a fix. Sadly, it is now past the Superbiiz return date.
Pro Tip:    Before purchasing and installing any component, check the compatibility of all your components with each other and your software.
Was this review helpful?
HP Deskjet 6940 (C8970A) Color Inkjet Printer
HP Deskjet 6940 (C8970A) Color Inkjet Printer
Part: HPDJ6940
 not bad  2008-10-20 19:51:57
Reviewed by Anonymous from Rocklin, CA US

Inexpensive,Great quality printing,and the speed is ok.
Was this review helpful?
 
 my good assistant  2008-01-17 23:50:21
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

I am happy to get it cause it is really a good assistant for me , it can do as you required ,very loyal, I trust the hp printer very much .
Was this review helpful?
 
 decent machine  2007-12-27 15:23:55
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Paul, MN US

Decent printing speed, it is very reliable and has every feature a basic office machine needs.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (12) >>

HP DVD600S 8X USB2.0 Ultra-Slim DVD±RW External Drive, Retail (Silver)
HP DVD600S 8X USB2.0 Ultra-Slim DVD±RW External Drive, Retail (Silver)
Part: HPDVD600S
   2014-11-12 15:52:40
Reviewed by Jaesung Lee from Westland, MI US

The Good:    None
The Squirrelly:    Warning!!! This product is a USB 2.0 but is marketed as a 3.0 product. USB3.0 on its title only means it can fit into a USB 3.0 jack but not increase the transfer rate that USB3.0 has over USB 2.0. It has an integrated usb 2.0 cable on the external discdrive which can fit into a usb 2.0 or 3.0 jack on the computer. However, since it is a usb 2.0 cable, the transfer rate is still slow. Do not fall for the the false advertisement that this is a USB 3.0 product... it is NOT. I originally bought this thinking it is a USB 3.0 product with faster transfer rates. Don't be fooled. It is USB 2.0.... and you can get better deals for USB 2.0 from other brands. When I called customer service why they would advertise it as a USB 3.0 on their site, they will only tell you that is how HP manufacturer advertised it and is not within their control. Stay away from this product and its false claims.
Was this review helpful?
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless DECT Headset System w/ Microphone
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless DECT Headset System w/ Microphone
Part: HS-PLCS70D
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 excellent  2007-07-19 16:15:08
Reviewed by eric from denver, CO US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. only problem is it becomes increasingly difficult for me to differentiate whether she is on a personal or business call.
Was this review helpful?
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Part: HS-PLS12
 classy  2007-07-23 16:38:41
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. ashy to classy.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston HyperX FURY Blue HX316C10FK2/8 DDR3-1600 8GB(2x4GB)/512Mx64 CL10 Memory Kit
Kingston HyperX FURY Blue HX316C10FK2/8 DDR3-1600 8GB(2x4GB)/512Mx64 CL10 Memory Kit
Part: HX316C10K8
   2015-05-14 14:25:55
Reviewed by Brandon Keplinger from Hagerstown, MD US

The Good:    Amazing RAM set, 8GB for a good price. Easy installation, I would buy again
The Squirrelly:    Nothing really bad. Maybe if they offered it in a set of 4GB?
Pro Tip:    Make sure the RAM clicks before doing anything else
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i3-4330 Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 4MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i3-4330 Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 4MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I3-4330BOX
   2014-02-24 20:22:35
Reviewed by nicknaim from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    Low power use, 2 cores 4 threads 4600 HD graphics. I'm using it in an htpc with a Gigabyte B85N, Silverstone SFX st45sf 450 watt bronze, modified Cooler Master Elite 130 with three Noctua fans, 16Gb Crucial ballistix VLP ram (a little overkill) and an ID Cooling IS60 cpu cooler. I spread the wallet around on this build, Superbiiz was the cheapest for the I3 4330 at the time. This little thing flies for what it is.
The Squirrelly:    I can't store my nuts in it
Pro Tip:    I always use Arctic silver 5, works for me.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Excellent
Every purchase has been flawless. Items ship very quickly.
-George
See more testimonials