Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 480Page 24 of 48     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
HP DVD600S 8X USB2.0 Ultra-Slim DVD±RW External Drive, Retail (Silver)
HP DVD600S 8X USB2.0 Ultra-Slim DVD±RW External Drive, Retail (Silver)
Part: HPDVD600S
   2014-11-12 15:52:40
Reviewed by Jaesung Lee from Westland, MI US

The Good:    None
The Squirrelly:    Warning!!! This product is a USB 2.0 but is marketed as a 3.0 product. USB3.0 on its title only means it can fit into a USB 3.0 jack but not increase the transfer rate that USB3.0 has over USB 2.0. It has an integrated usb 2.0 cable on the external discdrive which can fit into a usb 2.0 or 3.0 jack on the computer. However, since it is a usb 2.0 cable, the transfer rate is still slow. Do not fall for the the false advertisement that this is a USB 3.0 product... it is NOT. I originally bought this thinking it is a USB 3.0 product with faster transfer rates. Don't be fooled. It is USB 2.0.... and you can get better deals for USB 2.0 from other brands. When I called customer service why they would advertise it as a USB 3.0 on their site, they will only tell you that is how HP manufacturer advertised it and is not within their control. Stay away from this product and its false claims.
Was this review helpful?
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless DECT Headset System w/ Microphone
Plantronics CS70N Professional Wireless DECT Headset System w/ Microphone
Part: HS-PLCS70D
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 excellent  2007-07-19 16:15:08
Reviewed by eric from denver, CO US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. only problem is it becomes increasingly difficult for me to differentiate whether she is on a personal or business call.
Was this review helpful?
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Part: HS-PLS12
 classy  2007-07-23 16:38:41
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

just got this for my secretary and she loves it. ashy to classy.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston HyperX FURY Blue HX316C10FK2/8 DDR3-1600 8GB(2x4GB)/512Mx64 CL10 Memory Kit
Kingston HyperX FURY Blue HX316C10FK2/8 DDR3-1600 8GB(2x4GB)/512Mx64 CL10 Memory Kit
Part: HX316C10K8
   2015-05-14 14:25:55
Reviewed by Brandon Keplinger from Hagerstown, MD US

The Good:    Amazing RAM set, 8GB for a good price. Easy installation, I would buy again
The Squirrelly:    Nothing really bad. Maybe if they offered it in a set of 4GB?
Pro Tip:    Make sure the RAM clicks before doing anything else
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i3-4330 Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 4MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i3-4330 Haswell Processor 3.5GHz 4MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I3-4330BOX
   2014-02-24 20:22:35
Reviewed by nicknaim from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    Low power use, 2 cores 4 threads 4600 HD graphics. I'm using it in an htpc with a Gigabyte B85N, Silverstone SFX st45sf 450 watt bronze, modified Cooler Master Elite 130 with three Noctua fans, 16Gb Crucial ballistix VLP ram (a little overkill) and an ID Cooling IS60 cpu cooler. I spread the wallet around on this build, Superbiiz was the cheapest for the I3 4330 at the time. This little thing flies for what it is.
The Squirrelly:    I can't store my nuts in it
Pro Tip:    I always use Arctic silver 5, works for me.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge Processor 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge Processor 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-2500KBX
   2011-05-21 21:46:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from New Britain, CT US

The Good:    superbiiz is the best
The Squirrelly:    i5-2500k the best cpu ever
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-05-04 11:19:50
Reviewed by dboo from Seattle, WA United States

The Good:    It's the best value processor for gaming and superbiiz had the best price I could find online.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    You have to overclock if you buy this processor. If you don't plan on overclocking just get the regular i5 2500.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-4460 Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-4460 Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-4460BOX
   2015-02-23 15:40:21
Reviewed by Richard Farmer from Spokane, WA US

The Good:    I had an i5 4430 in my last build and it was great, this is just a bit better. I love these i5's, they multitask with ease, run cool, and have low power usage. I have this paired with a MSI GTX970 and it plays any game very, very well. Check Tom's Hardware, this is the high performance cpu they recommend.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Forget the stock heat sink, get a good aftermarket cooler. I am using a Corsair h105 and this cpu idles at 25C and stays below 60C under load.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-4690K Devil's Canyon Processor 3.5GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-4690K Devil's Canyon Processor 3.5GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-4690KBX
   2015-05-14 14:27:56
Reviewed by Brandon Keplinger from Hagerstown, MD US

The Good:    Simply put; Amazing, cheap, and efficient. I5's are nice if you want to get an ok cheap processor.
The Squirrelly:    Remember, they are sensitive.
Pro Tip:    Ask for help if you need it
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770 Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770 Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4770BOX
   2014-03-18 03:43:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4820K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.7GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4820K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.7GHz 0GT/s 10MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4820KBX
   2014-04-15 08:09:33
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast and Friendly Service
I jused SuperBiiz for the first time recently and I must say that it was a plesant experience. The items shipped very quickly and arrived just as I expected. Thank you SuperBiiz and I will remain a cu...
(more)
-rhansme
See more testimonials