Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 758Page 23 of 76     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E4300
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good cpu  2007-02-17 21:04:55
Reviewed by dorothy brown from valdosta, GA US

best cpu i have ever got.easy to overclock as well.i got it to 2.0 gh on stock votl.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E4500 Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E4500 Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E4500
 great  2008-01-09 22:22:47
Reviewed by wendy from Saint Louis, MO US

solid processor
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E5-2687W Eight-Core Processor 3.1GHz 8.0GT/s 20MB LGA 2011 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Xeon E5-2687W Eight-Core Processor 3.1GHz 8.0GT/s 20MB LGA 2011 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: E5-2687WBX
   2013-09-10 11:16:09
Reviewed by Mike from Chicago, IL USA

The Good:    Very fast multi-threaded goodness.
The Squirrelly:    I guess you could complain about the price but it doesn't matter if the ROI is there.
Pro Tip:    Definitely ask superbiiz for a quote if you're building a server. They gave me a great price on the first server and I've ordered three more since then.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Xeon E5-2690 Eight-Core Processor 2.9GHz 8.0GT/s 20MB LGA 2011 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Xeon E5-2690 Eight-Core Processor 2.9GHz 8.0GT/s 20MB LGA 2011 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: E5-2690BOX
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-04-02 09:55:42
Reviewed by servermonkey from Mountain View, CA US

The Good:    Excellent performance and power characteristics. Blows Westmere and Valencia out of the water.
The Squirrelly:    Supermicro is taking its sweet time releasing boards and barebones but my rep tells me that they'll be available this week.
Pro Tip:    Get a quote from a Superbiiz sales rep. They can do wonders if you buy all the server parts (cpu, mb, chassis, memory, HDD) from them.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium Processor E5700 3.0GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Pentium Processor E5700 3.0GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E5700
   2011-02-09 09:07:41
Reviewed by BlackBirdTR3A from Las Vegas, NV US

The Good:    Very Fast! Just as fast as a Core 2 or better!! Superbiiz shipping is just as fast!!!
The Squirrelly:    None!
Pro Tip:    My final thoughts... this Processor is exceptional. And it being one of the final Pentiums, it's a must have.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E6300 Processor 1.86GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E6300 Processor 1.86GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E6300
 vrey good  2008-01-09 22:26:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO US

very fast. runs great.
Was this review helpful?
 
 One of the best bang for the buck  2006-11-30 15:13:01
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Intel has schocked everyone when they came out with their line of Core 2 Duo Processor, which are amazingly powerful. The E6300 is the lowest of the series but has very good overclocking potential to a point that it will perform just as well as the E6600. So, if you are in search of a new, energy efficient processor that is powerful, this is your pick.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fast Core  2006-10-15 14:39:48
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

Have used this processor and it is very fast. For someone upgrading an older 775 board to a faster dual core processor, this one is much more affordable. Love the multitasking. Very smooth!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 Processor 2.13GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 Processor 2.13GHz 1066MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E6400
 excellent  2008-01-09 22:28:19
Reviewed by fiona taylor from Saint Louis, MO US

I won't go any higher without additional cooling. Great power for the price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great processor  2006-11-30 15:14:48
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

These new processors by Intel are very good, even beating the favourite AMD Athlon 64 processors in many tests. These processor are very energy efficient and run very well. If you are looking to upgrade your old system, these are great choice, that is if you have the money to spend! This processor also has great overclocking potentiel.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Awesome, but one con  2006-11-26 19:34:35
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

If you compare this processor to the E6600, the only difference is the 2mb vs 4mb cache. Huge difference in processing capabilities. Difference is about a 100 bucks or so. Still an amazing processor, smooth. I went with the E6600, but this is an excellent processor.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo E6600 Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 4MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E6600 Processor 2.4GHz 1066MHz 4MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E6600
   2010-03-29 15:05:20
Reviewed by Cam B. Viray-Jr from Del Rey Oaks, CA US

The Good:    Replaced the 1.86 I had, huge difference.
The Squirrelly:    nothing yet
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great CPU for a decent price  2008-02-11 13:03:40
Reviewed by Calvin Paxon from San jose, FL US

The CPU can work fast,quite quiet.and I have used it for about one year but it's perfect. keep cool and decent price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This CPU ROCKS!  2007-06-01 13:06:13
Reviewed by Dano from Omaha, NE US

I upgraded from an Athlon X2 4800+ to this CPU. Both run at 2.4 GHz - but with 2 MB of cache per CPU and a better micro architecture, it beats the 4800 by over 20% and I haven't even overclocked it yet!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (11) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo E6700 Processor 2.66GHz 1066MHz 4MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E6700 Processor 2.66GHz 1066MHz 4MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E6700
   2011-03-20 12:56:08
Reviewed by Michael Johnson from Harrisburg, PA US

The Good:    Upgraded my motherboard to the strongest processor it could handle. Took out the Pentium D, dropped in the Core 2 Duo, a little thermal paste, screw down the cooler master cpu cooler, booted her up. Took a reboot, reactivation of Windows 7, my cpu windows index went from 4.2 to 6.0, couldn't be easier. Dealing with superbiiz couldn't have gone any easier. Would surely buy from again.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    As previously mentioned, be prepared to reactivate Windows.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-23 10:28:39
Reviewed by Andrew from San Francisco, CA US

The Good:    Worked flawlessly. Just had to drop it into the socket and boot. Windows and Linux recognized it and didn't need to be reinstalled, though Windows needed to be rebooted once.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Pro Tip:    Changing the processor will pretty much automatically require reactivating Windows. Be ready for it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Could you get better than this besides the extreme  2007-01-04 23:37:26
Reviewed by Anonymous from vancouver, WA US

no because Intel is killing AMD but this intel is more expensive than the AMD.It is worth buying this over the AMD because of how powerful this is for the price.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Intel Core 2 Duo E8600 Processor 3.33GHz 1333MHz 6MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E8600 Processor 3.33GHz 1333MHz 6MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E8600
   2010-12-29 09:14:33
Reviewed by DESPERADO from Nashville, TN US

The Good:    The price,you wont find one cheaper even with 2 day shipping it was under 2 bills,this proc. even stock is fast!!!does overclock well to 4 g speed with a bump in volts all within the intel specs for this chip.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    stock these chips are 1.26-1.27 Vcore with a bump to 1.35 and 1066 ram got 4 g without a prob. I run it with a p5ql pro mb and a gts 250 vid card and like I have said even stock it rocks! stock temps with a good after market cooler idles at 28-29c,loads to 48c......set up yo run 4 g it idles at 29-30c and loades to 55-58c
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Good Business
I was very happy with my whole SuperBiiz experience. My item shipped the same day and was exactly as specified on the website. would recommend them to my mother =)
-Mike Dojaquez
See more testimonials