Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 431Page 23 of 44     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Intel EXPI9404PTLBLK PRO/1000 PT 4-Port Low Profile PCI-E Server Adapter, Bulk
Intel EXPI9404PTLBLK PRO/1000 PT 4-Port Low Profile PCI-E Server Adapter, Bulk
Part: INT-9404PL
 Really fast  2007-10-22 09:18:15
Reviewed by Leslie Doerkerson from Helena, MT US

I can't believe how fast my connection is right now. And it wasreally easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
IVIEW CyberPad IVIEW-796TPC 7.0
IVIEW CyberPad IVIEW-796TPC 7.0" Cortex-A9 1.2GHz/ 1GB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet
Part: IVIEW796T
   2013-10-09 15:52:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tucson, AZ US

The Good:    Very much like a nexus pad, almost no vendor add-ons. Has virtually every possible feature, including GPS and bluetooth. Supports AT&T 3g and t-mobile 2g (some areas 3g). Responsive and fast as specs would suggest. sound through earphones is quite good. Recharges very quickly and feels solid in your hands
The Squirrelly:    Screen is annoyingly glossy and does not do well in bright light and has narrow viewing angle, okay otherwise. Battery doesn't last as long as specs (none do though).
Pro Tip:    With effort can be rooted, but doesn't really need to be unless you want to get rid of facebook and twitter :)
Was this review helpful?
IVIEW IVIEW-900TPCII 9.0 inch Cortex-A8 1.2 GHz/ 512MB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet (Black)
IVIEW IVIEW-900TPCII 9.0 inch Cortex-A8 1.2 GHz/ 512MB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet (Black)
Part: IVIEW900T2
   2013-03-08 08:21:28
Reviewed by Benny30047 from ,

The Good:    The price is the only good thing. Its still a horrible deal cause the tablet is awful!
The Squirrelly:    To begin the tablet has a huge problem which the manufacturer is aware of and has not fixed. The WIFI randomly turns itself off and will not turn back on. I attempted to turn it back on and waited for two hours while it said turning on WIFI. I had contacted customer support (in which the automated greeting said 'You can enjoy life with simplicity' Yeah right!) to find a way to fix the problem and found out they came out with a firmware to fix it, only problem is the file is so big it took me an hour and a half to download with a high speed internet connection.
Pro Tip:    DON'T BUY THIS TABLET!!
Was this review helpful?
iMicro KB-819EB Basic Wired PS/2 English Keyboard (Black)
iMicro KB-819EB Basic Wired PS/2 English Keyboard (Black)
Part: KB-819EB
   2010-06-06 00:27:24
Reviewed by Marlo Rabe from Stockton, CA US

The Good:    I forgot what I paid but it was close to nothing. The shipping was more $$. Works very well. The 3 power keys are convenient
The Squirrelly:    No programables
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-10-29 06:58:02
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    cheap, decent
The Squirrelly:    cheap
Pro Tip:    cheap
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works  2008-01-10 14:20:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Edison, NJ US

Works, No problems. For the price it is a great keyboard.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

iMicro KB-IM91908 KB-K919EB & MO-1008BU USB English Keyboard & Mouse Combo
iMicro KB-IM91908 KB-K919EB & MO-1008BU USB English Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Part: KB-IM91908
   2013-02-19 17:11:14
Reviewed by Randall L Swingle from Portland, OR US

The Good:    works, quick release of buttons, doesn't respond too loudly when pressed. Also it's cheap and comes with a mouse that is decent.
The Squirrelly:    - The keyboard's raisers barely raise the arc of the keyboard, making it practically useless. - Requires a different stance to use effectively due to the arcing of the keyboard. - Labels for each key look tacky and a few of the buttons will easily wipe off if you have greasy fingers.
Pro Tip:    Don't lean back too much with this keyboard and it'll work for you. Consider this a budget keyboard and nothing more.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro KB-US819EB Basic Wired USB English Keyboard (Black)
iMicro KB-US819EB Basic Wired USB English Keyboard (Black)
Part: KB-US819EB
 Works well for the price  2008-10-02 00:18:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tullahoma, TN US

A very solid keyboard for the money.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad keyboard  2008-06-13 20:14:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Chicago, IL US

Veary cheap,Ergonomic Design ,and work good.
Was this review helpful?
KEEBOX W150NR Wireless-N 150 Home Router
KEEBOX W150NR Wireless-N 150 Home Router
Part: KEB-W150NR
   2011-05-20 13:20:45
Reviewed by Andrew Hoo from Pembroke Pines, FL US

The Good:    It's a basic router.
The Squirrelly:    It doesn't go 300 feet don't, don't buy!
Was this review helpful?
KEEBOX W150NU Wireless-N 150 USB Adapter
KEEBOX W150NU Wireless-N 150 USB Adapter
Part: KEB-W150NU
   2012-02-16 18:12:01
Reviewed by michael petty from sparks, NV US

The Good:    great item great price
The Squirrelly:    good item
Pro Tip:    just install software before pluggin
Was this review helpful?
Kensington K64325 Expert Wired USB Optical Mouse
Kensington K64325 Expert Wired USB Optical Mouse
Part: KS-K64325
   2014-10-02 01:53:03
Reviewed by Little Johnny from Northfield, OH US

The Good:    After ordering this item along with a motherboard from this site i was so surprised to see it sitting on my doorstep the next morning, also exited because they were the last pieces of my most recent build. The packaging for the mouse was decent if not better than most. After some digging the drivers for it were easy to find, easier to install, and has a background program that can hide in the task bar to adjust the 4 programmable along with the sensitivity of the ball. The ball actually has some weight to it so you can fly across multiple monitor setups with ease and still have pinpoint accuracy.
The Squirrelly:    I however had sent it back for one reason though, it felt really cheap. even though the ball itself had some weight, the rest of it felt so incredibility cheap under my hand. the scroll wheel and the buttons were made out of really light and thin plastic and it felt as though i would certainly break something if i clicked too hard playing a game or something.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SD-PCI-4F-G 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
SYBA SD-PCI-4F-G 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
Part: KW-1394_3V
 Works well  2007-01-13 21:11:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This device was very easy to install and all my devices were detected on my first try. It is not too expensive either. Good product and the colour is quite nice.
Was this review helpful?
 
 High Quality Firewire Card  2006-08-19 16:10:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This is a good price for a high quality Firewire card. It will provide excellent transfer speeds and is very easy to install. Expand the functionality of your PC with this great product.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
wow
First of all I my order was shipped out on the 29th. The package came on the 30th. Now that is what I call quick delivery. Second so far I have found no problems with the hard drives I purchased. I kn...
(more)
-Brian Silverman
See more testimonials