Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 561Page 23 of 57     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
HiRO V.92 56K Internal PCI Data Fax Voice Modem
HiRO V.92 56K Internal PCI Data Fax Voice Modem
Part: FM-H50006
 Fast modem  2007-11-21 10:19:01
Reviewed by Jim from Madison, WI US

this modem is pretty fast..it also allows u to answer calls while there's a connection in progress which is really convenient for me. the price is good too and overall this is a good modem to have
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good  2007-11-09 08:57:24
Reviewed by Diana Richardson from St. Louis, MO US

Hiro makes a very good modem. It's throughput is pretty fast for dial up and it was really easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice backup  2006-11-21 01:53:40
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

This is a cheap backup option if your broadband internet connection goes down or is unreliable. If you have the extra PCI slot, this is perfect for having for a rainy day.
Was this review helpful?
HiRO H50064 3-In-1 2.4GHz WiFi Presenter w/ Laser Pointer & Wireless Mouse
HiRO H50064 3-In-1 2.4GHz WiFi Presenter w/ Laser Pointer & Wireless Mouse
Part: FM-H50064
 It's good  2008-02-22 13:01:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from copperopolis, CA US

It's very useful,good !!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice  2008-01-24 09:42:13
Reviewed by Anonymous from willis, TX US

Great device,Ergonomic Design & Compact Size: Easy to Use like a Normal Wireless Mouse. All are nice .
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very good  2007-12-26 23:05:05
Reviewed by Max from Jacksonville, FL US

very useful while I am doing the presentation. Great job!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

HiRO V.92 56K Lucent Chipset USB Modem (XP 64bit Vista ready/ RoHS)
HiRO V.92 56K Lucent Chipset USB Modem (XP 64bit Vista ready/ RoHS)
Part: FM-H50113
   2010-03-16 09:51:06
Reviewed by Warren from Burnsville, MN USA

The Good:    This is a great modem. I use it mostly at the v32 and v22b speeds and it has worked every time on the 50 computers across the USA. I have run my comm product on w2k,xp,vista and windows7, 32 and 64bit and this modem has never let me down. I have worked with many different modem brands which have had many issues, over the 19 years.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Hiro did a super job in the H10113 design. I really appreciate the engineers and thank them for the great design. The sales help at EWiz was great in finding price for the 10 quantity order. The ease of installing this modem makes it profitable for me to supply and support my customers at a resonable price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good job.  2007-12-07 00:50:39
Reviewed by Henry from Denver, CO US

Really easy to install, cheap price. Works well.
Was this review helpful?
HiRO V.92 56K Internal Low Profile PCI Data Fax Voice Modem( Windows 7/ Vista/ XP 32/64 bit / RoHS)
HiRO V.92 56K Internal Low Profile PCI Data Fax Voice Modem( Windows 7/ Vista/ XP 32/64 bit / RoHS)
Part: FM-H50158
 Excellant performer  2007-10-24 13:29:27
Reviewed by Ricky Long from Boston, MA US

This is an excellant performer, and the install was a snap.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lucent for Linux  2007-08-16 22:13:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Diego, CA US

I've been searching for a Lucent chipset modem low cost solution and finally. The requirement was LINUX native low cost PCI which are a bugger to find. I spec'd a low cost solution no name before which worked for a long time but no more. This guy is becoming harder to come by. Please don't go before my spec's become a dinobot. I don't care about the Voice modem part cuz I just need a pure data fax component.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent 32GB MLC Mini 2 PCIe SATA2 Solid State Drive for Asus Eee PC
Super Talent 32GB MLC Mini 2 PCIe SATA2 Solid State Drive for Asus Eee PC
Part: FPM32GLSE
   2010-03-17 11:24:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Extremely fast for EEEPC 1000! Great Deal!
The Squirrelly:   
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-6300BOX
   2014-09-19 20:08:12
Reviewed by JohnM from Marshall, WI US

The Good:    Great CPU. Fast enough for a budget gaming PC I'm building for my grandson. Doesn't use to much power. I paired it with an AMD HD 7850 and it works great. The grandson loves it.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-07-16 00:29:43
Reviewed by Carlos Ordonez from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    Stupidly cheap, and fast. Recommended for budget builders.
The Squirrelly:    Loud stock cooler, aftermarket one is almost required.
Pro Tip:    Very overclockable, with the appropriate cooling.
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8320 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8320 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8320BOX
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-11-17 10:08:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jackson, MS US

The Good:    GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE! OVERCLOCKED TO 4.2GHZ ON AIR AND PRETTY STABLE. EVEN ON AN AM3+ MSI MOTHERBOARD, ALTHOUGH I WOULD RECOMMEND AN AROCK MOTHERBOARD. GREAT PERFORMANCE AND FAST SHIPPING BY SUPERBIIZ.
The Squirrelly:    NO CONS AT THIS TIME.
Pro Tip:    OVERCLOCK THIS THING!
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8350BOX
   2014-04-15 08:11:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-03-25 16:31:22
Reviewed by Anonymous from Houston, TX US

The Good:    Recieved in a very timely manner. Fast service from the seller.
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Pro Tip:    Keep on going with the great and fast service!
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-9370 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.4GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-9370 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.4GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-9370BOX
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-04-15 08:10:38
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DuraDrive ZT2 32GB 1.8 inch IDE ZIF Solid State Drive (MLC)
Super Talent DuraDrive ZT2 32GB 1.8 inch IDE ZIF Solid State Drive (MLC)
Part: FZM32GW18P
   2012-02-18 13:19:43
Reviewed by xtort107 from Gardendale, AL US

The Good:    Excellent drive, installed 2 in Sony VGN-TXN25n laptops and they crush the regular hard drives at everything it does. Windows 7 boots no problem. Lite on weight feels like my laptop lost a pound putting this thing in.
The Squirrelly:    zif is a funny connection in itself, and these drives are taller in height than a toshiba zif drive of the same 1.8 inch class so some applications may have trouble with fitting in a system.
Pro Tip:    If the price is right i suggest stepping up to the 64gb version of this same drive, 32 fills up faster than you think.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Service
Same day shipping, and I got my order in 2 days. Excellent Service and highly recommended.
-Tona Arnold
See more testimonials